Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Repair 24/7 or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Clinique.

Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
4.264 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(478 Reviews) 461
84%401 of 478would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
Review 1 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
IvoryQueen
Location: Sarasota, Florida
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(478)
Date:August 12, 2013

Clinique's Wrinkle Repair Serum

There's really more to the name than I stated in the title. Regarding the product, I use it every day and have been using it since it came to market. Yes, it works; yes, I recommend it to friends. I just wish it worked a bit faster. All-in-all, I have not come across another product as effective as this one - not even one recommended by a dermatologist.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: eye dropper dispenser inhibits growth of bacteria., it works.
IvoryQueen
Location: Sarasota, Florida
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
BedfordKate
Location: Northern California
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:August 12, 2013

True to its claims

I received a sample of Repairwear Laser Focus last year during a special promotion, two 2-week supplies. I was able to use the product and track changes in my skin over the 4 week trial. The results were quite visible and remarkable! The skin under my eyes appeared plumper and more radiant. I have continued to buy and use this product day and night and enjoy a fresher looking face, particularly around my eyes. Thank you for creating such an honest skin product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
BedfordKate
Location: Northern California
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
Chloe38
Location: Plano, TX
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:August 9, 2013

Repairwear Laser Focus

I have seen a definite improvement in my skin since I started using this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Cons: i wish the bottle was clear
Chloe38
Location: Plano, TX
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
Goda
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:August 9, 2013

Repair laser focus

Amazing!!! It is really helping to keep a youthful appearance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Goda
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
schoonle
Location: NJ
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:August 8, 2013

Great serum for all skin types!

I really like using this serum. It is very helpful for my crazy combo skin. i have a very oily T zone and very dry cheeks and this serum helps make my whole face soft and smooth. I also use the mild clarifying lotion and the super rescue moisturizer and it makes my skin soft and clear. It also works very well without irritation, especially around the eye area. I did receive a free sample, but now I purchase the large bottle to use. By using 3 drops every morning and night, it lasts me 2 months.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
schoonle
Location: NJ
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
anneh
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:August 8, 2013
I have used Repairwear Laser Focus since it was introduced. I stopped for a few weeks and noticed a difference in the reappearance of the nasal labial wrinkles. I like that it is a product I can use even around the eye area and is by far my favorite face product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
anneh
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
adh1006
Location: MS
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(478)
Date:August 7, 2013

Did not work at all

I am African-American, late 20s. I had a few extremely fine lines on my face that I wanted to get rid of. I got a bottle of Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector thinking it would help get rid of them, but it did not work for me at all. It did not help improve my skin texture or remove fine lines, and yes, I did use SPF along with this serum.
No
Cons: did not improve skin texture, did not remove fine lines/wrinkles
adh1006
Location: MS
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
Samster
Location: Creedmoor, NC
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:August 7, 2013

Does its job!

I'm on my third bottle. The liquid smooths on easily and is not greasy. I think my fine lines are much less noticeable since I've started using this. Highly recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: works!
Samster
Location: Creedmoor, NC
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
Daneen
Location: Wildwood, MO
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:August 6, 2013

It really evens out my skin!

I've been using it for over six months. I have oily skin and most moisturizers create shine. This provides some moisture without shine and truly seems to even out my imperfections. I'll even go without makeup at times! I love the way it goes on and doesn't feel oily. I've recommended it to numerous friends who have hit their 40s. A couple of them have tried it and are hooked, too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: light and silky
Daneen
Location: Wildwood, MO
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
misslucytoo
Location: manvel, tx
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(478)
Date:August 1, 2013

left residue

After a week I noticed some flake residue where I had put the lotion; around eyes, lips and forehead. Yes, the product worked a bit but not worth the leftovers.
No
misslucytoo
Location: manvel, tx
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
Diceytoo
Location: Pacifica, CA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:July 31, 2013

Can't believe it.

I am extremely gratified with this product. Curious has to how this product works, it's actually unbelievable. Face feels very good & yes it has taken away the fine lines at sides of my eyes. I was hoping that it would work on the lines around my lips, it did.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: wonderful product
Diceytoo
Location: Pacifica, CA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
runlolarun
Location: Santa Monica , ca
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(478)
Date:July 30, 2013

Really wanted it to work.

I have tried this a few times desperately wanting it to work. But no, it just dries out my skin and really nothing else. I use just about everything from Clinique and I find it very difficult to look somewhere else. Sigh I still miss the outstanding anti-gravity cream. One dab of that on my fine line and it would disappear....sigh....
No
runlolarun
Location: Santa Monica , ca
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
SmilinginSyracuse
Location: Syracuse, New York
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:July 30, 2013

My "Magic" Cream

I have been using Repairwear now for a couple of years especially around my eyes and mouth to conceal the lines that have developed on this 50 year old face! Everyone asks what I use and how beautiful my skin looks! I tell them about my "magic" cream. Everyone guesses my age to be in the late 30's because I look so young! Thank you, thank you, thank you Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
SmilinginSyracuse
Location: Syracuse, New York
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
kwin
Location: maine
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(478)
Date:July 27, 2013

great product

has helped my aging skin a lot , work on our family farm always outside no matter the weather. have been using product for over a year, has helped wrinkles and I think improved my skin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: leaves skin feeling smooth
Cons: cost it's pricey but works
kwin
Location: maine
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
kitomd21
Location: El Dorafo Hills, CA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:July 25, 2013

Works!

Purchasing a second and larger bottle today! Has worked very well for my forehead and around eyes. Have also be using repair wear night cream for face and another for eyes in addition to repair wear liquid foundation. May be a synergistic effect, but it's working well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
kitomd21
Location: El Dorafo Hills, CA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
Kat007
Location: Online
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:July 25, 2013

Love it

I have been using this product for almost 2 years. I have seen a big improvement on my skin texture. I'm 42 years old and I was told that I look at least 10 years younger than my age. So, I guess it's a great product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Kat007
Location: Online
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
Pat5002
Location: Los Angeles
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:July 25, 2013

Repairwear

I have been extremely happy with this product. I know it is expensive, but it does take out my wrinkles. It even smooths out the skin on my eyelids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pat5002
Location: Los Angeles
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
Ginbai
Location: Austin, TX
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(478)
Date:July 10, 2013

Disappointed

I've been using it faithfully for months and it's just not working at all whatsoever. Maybe it works for people who were not using any time of de-aging product before starting this one but I just don't know. It has done nothing and I'm wondering what to buy now because the old products are gone.
No
Cons: doesn't work
Ginbai
Location: Austin, TX
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
Francene
Location: NM
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:July 9, 2013

Great Product!

This product is great! I am on my 2nd bottle and can tell a difference. It does not irritate sensitive skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Francene
Location: NM
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
D517
Location: Surprise AZ
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(478)
Date:July 8, 2013

sticky

this stuff is sticky and is hard to spread around on my face. Uses a lot to spread. Didn't notice it made any difference in my skin either.
No
Cons: hard to spread
D517
Location: Surprise AZ
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>