Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Clinique.

Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
4.264 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(478 Reviews) 461
84%401 of 478would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
Review 281 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
Lupe
Location: Houston Texas
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:May 27, 2011

The best money can buy

I am a light H/F, with sun & acne scars. I bought this product 5/22/2011, and let me tell you I am self conscious do to the scars, dry skin & sun damage to my face. I should have taken pictures before I started using this product. In the five days I have been using this product the sun spots, deep acne scars,dry skin & pores have diminished greatly. For my husband to have noticed & complemented me WOW!. Please do not ever stop making this product. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Lupe
Location: Houston Texas
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 282 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
Thyme
Location: Bellingham, WA
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:May 27, 2011

Best purchase

I purchased this produce with a little skepticism. With sun damaged skin, I was sure there wasn't anything that would make a difference. I have used the Repairwear Laser damage corrector for 1 week and already am seeing a difference in my skin. I do not expect that all of the wrinkles will disappear, but I am certainly happy with the results in just this short time. It is a little expensive, but a little goes a long way.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Thyme
Location: Bellingham, WA
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 283 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
Amyt
Location: Sedalia, Missouri
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:May 27, 2011

Love this product

I am currently on my second bottle and I must say this is the best repair product I have used. My skin has never looked better!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: affordable
Amyt
Location: Sedalia, Missouri
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 284 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
cliniqueshopr
Location: Romeoville, IL
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(478)
Date:May 26, 2011

Made my skin break out.

I am a little dissapointed in this product. My skin never breaks out at all, and as soon as I started to use the Repairwear laser focus wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector I started to have pimples specifically to the area in which I applied the product.
I also have not seen any improvement on my skin after 6 weeks of continual use twice a day as directed.
Furthermore the applicator is sharp at the end when you apply the product.
No
Pros: absorbs fast into skin
Cons: break out, no improvement after 6 weeks
cliniqueshopr
Location: Romeoville, IL
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 285 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
Tem54
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(478)
Date:May 26, 2011

I see some improvement

I have used this product for over a month. I purchased an extra bottle online. The delivery was timely. I did see fading on some of the lines around the eyes. It is worth a try....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Tem54
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 286 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
Jbrooks
Location: Derry, NH
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:May 26, 2011

Great for any type of skin....for real!!!

This stuff is amazing and the best part is that I don't have to worry about it making my face break out. For the first time I have found a product that does what it says and no pimples!!!! I love it!!! Best anti aging and damage corrector!!! Just completely blown away!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Jbrooks
Location: Derry, NH
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 287 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
ematsche
Location: St. Paul, MN
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:May 22, 2011

One of my better purchases!

I have been using this product for over a month....and I DEFINATELY saw improvement. I think it has helped my whole face overall. I love this product and ordered it again!! (didn't need it yet as you don't have to use a lot - so it lasts a long time). I have had to tell my "secret" to others as they have noticed that all around my eyes look so good - not many wrinkles and they are not deep ones (but they were previously). I am 57 1/2 and HAD really deep wrinkles on my forehead - and this has helped that area as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: helps all wrinkles on your face!
ematsche
Location: St. Paul, MN
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 288 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
caye
Location: Newport Beach,CA
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:May 22, 2011

IT WORKS

I purchased the repairwear laser focus and out of all the products I've tried this WORKS! I've been using this for 1 and 1/2 weeks and I can see real results already! This prod is great. I am 64 yrs old and I am a cosmetologist so I do know what I'm talking about. Plastic sugeons look out!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: gives everything it promises
caye
Location: Newport Beach,CA
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 289 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
Januarynutjar
Location: Missouri
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(478)
Date:May 21, 2011
I have used Clinique Laser Repair for 2 weeks now and see no difference yet. I am using it faithfully twice a day.
No
Januarynutjar
Location: Missouri
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 290 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
CTaylor
Location: Taylors, SC
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:May 18, 2011

So glad I ordered this product!

I have been using the Repairwear Laser Treatment for 10 days, and already the lines around my eyes are improving noticeably. My skin feels softer and looks healthier, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: non-irritating even to my sometimes sensitive skin
CTaylor
Location: Taylors, SC
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 291 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
naturalsam
Location: Granger, IN
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:May 18, 2011

Excellent product -

I have been using this product for about three weeks now and have been very happy with the results. My skin feels much softer and the overall appearance has improved, especially the area around my eyes. Would highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: a little goes a long way.
naturalsam
Location: Granger, IN
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 292 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
sheherazade
Location: New Jersey
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:May 18, 2011

smooth as silk

I love this product. As a near-60 year-old who has spent many years in the sun in Florida, I have not had success with other products that smooth and soften like this one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: no scent, light
Cons: application wand is a bit drippy product waste is
sheherazade
Location: New Jersey
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 293 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
jlo1960
Location: Central Illinois
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:May 18, 2011

Great product!

This product is light and non-oily - I use it as a moisturizer under my Clinique foundation. I put a drop on my fingers and then pat it onto my face - and my skin looks great! If it seems pricey, keep in mind that the bottle lasts a loooooong time, and the product is well worth it. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: light and non-oily
jlo1960
Location: Central Illinois
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 294 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
labella
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:May 17, 2011

The Best!!!!

Ive only been using it for 5 days and i can already see a difference! Its amazing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
labella
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 295 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
Caisa
Location: Florida
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(478)
Date:May 17, 2011

Don't buy this styff.

Such a waist of money. It made my skin feel dry and dull looking. Would not but clinique products again.
No
Caisa
Location: Florida
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 296 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
LoyalUser
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(478)
Date:May 17, 2011

Product exceptional; applicator not

Repairwear actually lives up to its reputation. I have been using it for well over a year and my skin has never been better.
The only reason I do not give it 5 stars is because the applicator does not hold the serum in well enough, and huge blobs often fall in to my sink when I am putting it on. I have tried to be very careful about wiping the sides of the applicaotr against the bottle, but it still leaks out of the dropper. Please fix this, Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: product works extremely well and actually make s a
Cons: applicator "dropper" does not hold the product in
LoyalUser
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 297 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
jansaturn
Location: Illinois
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(478)
Date:May 17, 2011

Laser Focus

I'm not sure if I have any fewer wrinkles but the product does go on smoothly and very little is needed to cover your face. I've only been using the product for about 2 weeks so I'll decide after 6 weeks if I will buy the product again. I use it twice daily under my normal moisturizer, although I don't think an additional moisturizer is needed. Occasionally I've forgotten my moisturizer and my skin is still smooth even after all night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: little product needed each application
jansaturn
Location: Illinois
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 298 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
callaben
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:May 17, 2011

Amazing!

Started using product about three weeks ago. Love how my skin feels. Think I am seeing improvement in texture. Will definitely keep using!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
callaben
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 299 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
VictoriaG
Location: Mankato, MN
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(478)
Date:May 15, 2011

1 week review

I just finished my first week using this product. I noticed my upper eye lids are firmer. I'm 31 and have almond shaped eyes. When I was a kid you could barely see my lower eyelids because the upper skin folded over it. Almost an Asian look, although I am Caucasian with fair skin and freckles. In highschool I sort of trained my eyelids to crease higher up so you could see the lower lids. For years they stayed this way but the last couple of years they've started flipping over again due to sagging. I'm constantly tucking them up with my fingers but they end up sagging again at some point. After just one week using this product they are tighter and don't sag at any point during the day. I'm very excited to see what else it will do in the weeks to come! No reduction in wrinkles yet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: tightens skin after just one week.
Cons: takes more than 3 drops to cover your face.
VictoriaG
Location: Mankato, MN
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 300 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle & UV Damage Corrector
CORRIZ
Location: MIDWEST
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(478)
Date:May 14, 2011

GOOD STUFF

I've only been using it a week and I can see a difference.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: light not oily
CORRIZ
Location: MIDWEST
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<< Prev 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 24 Next >>>