Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.

Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.

Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(192 Reviews) 159
95%183of 192reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.
Review 1 for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.
Byage1211
Location: Chalfont, PA
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best products!!!!!

April 6, 2014
"I love the product, it is great on the face and works wonders. Also, I love all of their products, you can't go wrong. I recommend this product if you have combination skin."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.
ByBrightskies374
Location: Nashville, TN
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Go to product

April 2, 2014
"I used the liquid facial soap and Clarifying Lotion 3.
Both help to prevent breakouts and leave my skin feeling soft."
Pros: go to product, still good for middle-aged skin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.
Bycas68
Location: ct
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

cas

March 31, 2014
"If you want to get your skin clean, I mean really clean and prevent breakouts, this is the only way to go. I alternate with number 2."
Pros: deep cleaning
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.
ByValeria11
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Age: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favorite Skin Care Product

March 23, 2014
"I have issues with oily skin, and this is the only product that quickly eliminates my breakouts. It also leaves my skin feeling clean and silky. It is my favorite skin care product of all time."
Pros: clears pores, softens skin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.
Bypickle08
Location: Taylorsville, NC
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love Clinique!

March 23, 2014
"I have used Clinique for years and would highly recommend it to anyone with any skin type,."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.
Byfreshmtnair
Location: Asheville
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great lotion

March 12, 2014
"I have used clarifying lotion 3 for more than 25 years."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.
Byvivvy15
Location: dumfries, VA
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity/Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Doesn't Dry Out Skin

March 10, 2014
"Works well with my skin to clarify after rinsing off facial cleanser. No stinging, tightness, or redness. I have eczema and many products cause my dermatitis to act up. This one does not."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.
ByKatherine74
Location: Denver, CO
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Daily use is worth it

March 2, 2014
"I use this product every day and have for many years and I believe it really helps keep my skin youthful and healthy."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.
ByCsummers
Location: Illinois
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it!

February 23, 2014
"My skin always feels so much better after I use it!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.
Bykrizzie
Location: Anahuac, TX
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity/Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

glad I tried it

February 15, 2014
"This type of product usually burns my skin, but this doesn't!"
Pros: no burn
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.
ByAngy
Location: Costa Mesa, CA
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
February 9, 2014
"I've been using he lotion for over 4 years. It helps to keep my skin clean, fresh and healthy. It prevents from acne and other skin issues.
I strongly recommend this product.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.
ByJanBug55
Location: Columbus, GA
Age: 51-64
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Feels like I'm proactive

February 4, 2014
"Enjoying Clinique clarifying lotion 3. Feels like I am being proactive and never too late to start taking care of your skin."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.
ByLolagirl
Location: Bronx, NY
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Gentle and effective

February 2, 2014
"This product works well. It leaves my face feeling clean and soft."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.
ByLovely1
Location: Jackson, MS
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity/Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best purchase ever

January 24, 2014
"I have used Clinique's products for years and I always receive compliments about my glowing skin and how youthful I look. It makes me proud everytime someone gives me a compliment. I will continue to use these products always."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.
Bysouthernmissus
Location: newfoundland,canada
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

January 23, 2014
"love this clarifying lotion. doesn't leave my skin feeling tight and dry and it doesn't burn and sting. wont use anything else."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.
ByAndreia
Age: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!!!!!!

January 8, 2014
"I love this product. It helped with my oily skin and also with my breakouts :) I couldn't believe it... I don't leave it on my skin as recommended. I prefer to rinse it off and it works great."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.
Bykimma
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity/Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best skin care ever !!!!!

December 22, 2013
"I have used this for over 10 years , and I have my children who are teens they use it also. I have my other family members also. I have given it as gifts to men also. Works wonders"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.
ByDeeCee
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

December 16, 2013
"I am addicted to step two. I love the light feel of the clarifying lotion."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.
ByDonata
Location: NJ
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Couldnt live without it

November 26, 2013
"Been using it for years. I use it after I cleanse or scrub. It gets the last remnants of dirt oil and makeup off. Makes my skin clear and my pores small. Definitely a holy grail product for me. As soon as I don't use it I break out"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Clarifying Lotion 3 Exfoliates to balance Combination Oily skins.
ByJay68
Location: Mississippi
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Must have product

November 14, 2013
"Whatever your skin type, everyone should use this product! It reduces your pore size within days of starting to use it. I. Had gone a good while without this, it won't happen again!!"
Pros: immediate results, reduces pore size, cleans pores
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next