Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector

Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
4.09 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(410 Reviews) 385
81%334 of 410would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector
Review 1 for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector
Location: Sarasota, FL
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(410)
Date:November 8, 2015

Not impressed at all

Maybe it is my eyes since I have dark circles that are pretty bad under my eyes. I used it morning and night and I found no improvement at all. Nothing happened to my dark circles at all. I was very upset that it did not work since there was such glowing comments by other customers!!!
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Sarasota, FL
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector
Location: Missouri
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(410)
Date:October 25, 2015

Love it

I have used this even better eye cream for 2 years. I love it I found in about 3 days my eyes looked great and under my eyes were softer too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Missouri
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector
Location: Northampton, PA, USA
I'mOver 65
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(410)
Date:October 15, 2015

Feels great

I'm not sure how much it lightens, but it feels good on tired, dry skin around the eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Northampton, PA, USA
I'mOver 65
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector
Location: North Carolina
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(410)
Date:October 15, 2015

Works, but be patient

I started using this 3 weeks ago, but decided beforehand to make sure that I would be patient. Products work differently on each individual. Now that I'm into my 4th week, I can see the change. I have all around dark circles on my eyes (serious raccoon issue) and they've lightened more than I anticipated in 3.5 weeks. I'll continue to use this treatment because if it can make a difference in this short amount of time, I'm hopeful there will be a significant difference in 12 weeks. Keep up the good work Clinique! I'm excited of what's to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: North Carolina
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
using Clinique for1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector
Location: Cedarhurst, NY, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(410)
Date:October 15, 2015

Semi retired

After trying numerous amounts of products for my under eye problem I can honestly say this is the best one by far.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Cedarhurst, NY, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(410)
Date:October 13, 2015

I love , IT Works

I started using eye corrector almost 3 months ago circles are almost gone I am so impressed couldn't believe it just love it will continue to use until circles are all gone, also under eye wrinkles are less visible
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector
Location: New York
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(410)
Date:October 9, 2015

Good one!

I love it specially because of its metal tip. I keep mine in the fridge so it feels awesome to use the cold tip to smooth in the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: New York
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector
Location: Magnolia, TX, USA
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(410)
Date:October 8, 2015

I'm a Fan

This dark circle corrector is great! It actually works! I have been using for a while and I haven't found anything that works as good as this on dark circles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Magnolia, TX, USA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(410)
Date:October 8, 2015

Great product!

I got this product to address my dark circles and possibly eliminate a concealer. This one works for me and does not sink into the lines--what could be better, a treatment and a concealer in one! On days I need more coverage, I use another concealer and smooth it out with this one. Perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector
Location: MI
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDehydration
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(410)
Date:October 8, 2015

Good Bye under eye dark circles

I've had under eye dark circles since high school and tried all sorts of eye creams from all the major cosmetic brands and nothing compares to this one! Immediate results! I love that it's a tinted cream.... Provides better coverage. Thank you clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: MI
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDehydration
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector
Location: California
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(410)
Date:October 8, 2015

Great lil product

Like many here I've tried every eye cream out there from very cheap to unreasonably high priced. This one so far has done a wonderful job. I loved the sample so much I bought the full sized one. I don't apply it directly from the metal tube. I use my fingers to put it on and then I gently "rub" it in under my eyes with the metal tube. This process feels great and wakes me up in the morning! I have noticeable dark circles as well as bags under my eyes due to genetics and allergies. This product makes me feel like my problem area is less noticeable. Been using it for over 1 month now and only in the morning. I will likely see a bigger difference when I use it twice a day so I can finish the last of my old eye cream at night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Location: California
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector
Location: Wisconsin
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(410)
Date:October 2, 2015

This is a must have!

I received this as a sample and loved it so much much I bought it. This is an instant eye brightener and is great at hiding dark circles. It adds a nice soft glow that you can add concealer on as well if you need more coverage. I highly recommend this product to anyone that feels they have dark circles or just wants brighter looking eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Location: Wisconsin
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector
Location: Bradenton, FL
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(410)
Date:October 1, 2015

Feels amazing when applying

I've always had puffy dark circles under my eyes due to it running in the family. I've tried other methods and they look great when I first apply them. But within the hour my dark circles show through. This product last and has a nice cooling effect when applying it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Bradenton, FL
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector
Location: Ottawa, ON, Canada
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(410)
Date:October 1, 2015

Not worth the price

I was excited when I heard about this product. I've been battling with dark circles my whole life so I wanted to see if this would do anything. Unfortunately, it didn't do a thing for me other than provide some hydration. My dark circles were a tiny bit lighter but not enough that I would ever buy it again, and I know that it wouldn't be a permanent solution. This product is too expensive for me to try it again.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Ottawa, ON, Canada
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector
Location: Texas
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernMakeup Application
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(410)
Date:October 1, 2015

Didn't Work for Me

Perhaps some people's under eye issues are not correctable, but I noticed absolutely no difference after using this product.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Texas
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernMakeup Application
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector
Location: North Carolina, USA
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(410)
Date:October 1, 2015

Melissa

This stuff is amazing! I got it as a sample and a little bit goes a long way. The sample packet lasted for more than a week. I will absolutely be buying this on my next purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Location: North Carolina, USA
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector
Location: Sarasota, FL, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(410)
Date:September 27, 2015

have not seen any results yet

I revcd the product 2 weeks ago and have been using it morning and night and have yet to see any results on my puffiness and dark circles under my eyes. Most of the reviews were very good on the product and was looking forward to it working for me. But, as I said, nothing has happened yet and product is expensive and I was hoping it would work for me.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Sarasota, FL, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector
Location: NY
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(410)
Date:September 25, 2015

I cant believe I paid $41.00 for this.

It has been over a month now that I have been using this product everyday and for me there hasn't been any change. Not in the slightest of ways. Complete waste of money!
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: NY
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
I'm22-30
GenderMale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(410)
Date:August 10, 2015

Amazing

I've tried a number of home and chemical solutions. None of which worked. I was going to see a dermatologist but figured I'd give Clinique a shot (since I really like their acne products). I was skeptical at first but I'm noticing a difference after about a week. I've actually missed a couple night applications too! I'm excited to see how the full 12 week span goes! I did notice it was tinted but it appears to fade after application. The product does have an oily feel to it after which disappears after an hour or so.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
I'm22-30
GenderMale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Even Better Eyes™ Dark Circle Corrector
Location: Denver, CO, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(410)
Date:July 13, 2015

Makes my dark circles obsolete!

I've tried a lot of products for dark undereye circles and none of them worked, so when this product first came out I rushed to the Clinique counter to purchase it, and I wasn't disappointed! The metal tip really helps to smooth out my puffiness under the eyes, and the slightly tinted cream made those dark circles obsolete. I was a bit concerned because my skin has yellow undertones but the creamy pinkness of the cream worked well to camouflage my circles. I only wish this was a little more moisturizing, but other than that, this made my dark circles disappear. Lasts forever, too. I only had to buy two tubes in several months so it is well worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Denver, CO, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>