Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Eye & Lip Care or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector

Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
4.098 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(366 Reviews) 343
82%301 of 366would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Review 1 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Mar
Location: NC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(366)
Date:October 16, 2014

Love Dark Circle Corrector!

The Even Better Dark Circle corrector is awesome! I have seen a difference in the 5 months I have been wearing it. The dark circles I had have diminished a great deal. Glides on and wears great under makeup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Mar
Location: NC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Megan
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(366)
Date:October 7, 2014
This is easily the best eye cream I've ever used. It's gentle and goes on nicely with the metal applicator, and it does lighten the dark circles around my eyes - not completely (they are pretty bad), but enough that I look human again even on little to no sleep.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Megan
Location: Houston, TX, USA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Rainy81
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(366)
Date:October 6, 2014

Really brightens the eyes

Great corrector for use under concealer. The metal tip applicator feels cool and helps to de-puff, while the corrector helps concealer to truly hide discoloration and absorbs quickly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Rainy81
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
DelightfulDee
Location: Perrysburg, Ohio
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(366)
Date:October 6, 2014

Great product - Bags are gone!

One morning while driving to work, I looked in the rearview mirror to check my makeup in the natural light, and what to my wondering eyes did appear? Bags under my eyes big enough to pack my lunch in! Yikes. After using this product, I check my makeup in the rearview mirror and all I see are my beautiful, green eyes looking back at me. No more bags. Hooray! Thanks, Clinique. I'm happy, happy, happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
DelightfulDee
Location: Perrysburg, Ohio
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
MBCV
Location: Orange, CA, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(366)
Date:October 6, 2014

Feels Great & Looks Great!

I had horrible dark circles and I was constantly trying products to lessen them. This is the one that finally works. The cool metal tip feels great and helps the puffiness. I feel so much better when I walk out the door looking awake and refreshed. People don't ask if I've been sick or if I hadn't slept well. Also, my outlook and energy is better because I look better! Thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
MBCV
Location: Orange, CA, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
ABQ505
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(366)
Date:September 10, 2014
Nice if all you want is a lightweight under eye moisturizer,
Did nothing for my dark circles what so ever, no wrinkle fighting except for the moisture.
For this effect I can save my money use something with better results.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
ABQ505
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
LatinLady
Location: Denver
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(366)
Date:September 9, 2014
I have been using this for over a month and I have noticed my circles are so much lighter !! It goes great under makeup. I'm a student and a mom and I always look extremely tired and this has made my eyes look brighter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
LatinLady
Location: Denver
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Gabby
Location: New York, NY, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(366)
Date:August 26, 2014

Not worth the $$

I used this product for 10 weeks and have not seen results- additionally there is not a lot of serum in the tube it doesn't even last the full 12 week result time frame. Typically love all Clinique products but this was a disappointment.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Gabby
Location: New York, NY, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Myaka
Location: Plainfield, NJ, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(366)
Date:July 22, 2014

Best product ever!!

This is by far one of the best products I ever purchased. I would recommend this product to anyone who has problems with dark circles. Since using the product, I've seen much success....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Myaka
Location: Plainfield, NJ, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
socalMelanie
Location: Irvine, CA, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(366)
Date:June 28, 2014

Disappointed

I really like several things about this product. I have a low-visibility job so I rarely wear makeup to work. I decided buy this to use it as a treatment product throughout the day at work. I apply it and it really helps to conceal the dark circles as its slightly tinted. I dont know how that works because its pretty sheer, but it does work on my fair/fair-medium skin.
I dont like that it doesnt absorb well. Even with patting it in. It pretty much just sits on the top of my skin. I'll use up the tube, but I wont repurchase.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
socalMelanie
Location: Irvine, CA, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
ehart
Location: Virginia
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(366)
Date:June 7, 2014

excellent product

I have been religiously using this product for 7 months, twice a day. I have very fair skin, naturally very dark hair and eyebrows, and hazel eyes which makes my undereye dark circles and puffiness even more apparent. I first started noticing an improvement in the undereye appearance after about a month or two of use of this product. I can honestly say I have tried MANY eye products in my lifetime but this is by far the best product I have used. It has been a miraculous change! I no longer wear concealer,which can actually make you look older in many cases. Don't get me wrong, I still have a natural slight darkness under my eyes but this is a miracle product if used regularly. It also feels wonderful going on and love how it sinks right in to the skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
ehart
Location: Virginia
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
MsLori
Location: Vermont
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(366)
Date:May 30, 2014

Thinking this is agood thing..

I have incredible dark circles under my eyes I have used 5 of these. very costly and the circles are still there but if I stop using it I loo terrible. Thinking this is a product that just needs to always be used. I also use the Even Better dark spot corrector and that helped a lot so I combine them with also All about eyes and that works the best for me. Could say I am Clinique poor but LOVE IT.. Hope this is helpful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
MsLori
Location: Vermont
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
GrammaP
Location: Katy,TX
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(366)
Date:May 29, 2014

Great product

I thought when I retired the dark circles would go away but no! This keeps them under control.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
GrammaP
Location: Katy,TX
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
ApplePeas
Location: Bucks county, PA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(366)
Date:May 27, 2014

This REALLY Works!

I've had dark circles under my eyes for some time, and this product help to minimize the darkness. It's amazing to watch it work. After I put it on, it really evened out my skin tone. Be sure to use it before any foundation or liquid makeup. It has to be the first thing on to really get the full benefit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: dark circles minimized
Cons: none
ApplePeas
Location: Bucks county, PA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
MichelleQ
Location: Folsom, PA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(366)
Date:May 24, 2014

Absolutely Amazing!!

All I can say is WOW! I have been using this for about a week and there is a noticeable difference already! Dark circles under my eyes are much lighter and puffiness has pretty much disappeared. I love all Clinique products but this is by far, the best!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: works fast, good value
MichelleQ
Location: Folsom, PA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
FluffyDeb
Location: South Florida
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(366)
Date:May 2, 2014

Amazing product!

I've been using this for about 2 weeks but I could see a difference within DAYS! My under eye circles are dramitically lighter and the puffiness is gone!
If I look this good in less than a week I can't wait to see what the future brings!
Thank you Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Cons: kinda pricey
FluffyDeb
Location: South Florida
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
LW123
Location: Portland, OR
I'm: 51-64
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(366)
Date:April 3, 2014

Disappointed user

I have tried SO many products over the years to help with my dark circles with no success, so I had high expectations for this product after reading so many positive reviews. I've been faithfully using it twice a day for over 12 weeks (since 1/1/14 - was hoping a new product and a new year would produce new results), but unfortunately I've seen no permanent improvement in my dark circles and am very disappointed. I will not buy this product again and will resume my hunt for the ever-elusive dark circle corrector that really works.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
LW123
Location: Portland, OR
I'm: 51-64
+12points
16out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
gingergypsy
Location: Columbia, MO
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(366)
Date:March 13, 2014

My HG for dark circles

This started working within a few days for me. I have red hair, freckles, and very,very light skin. The skin under my eyes was almost transparent, revealing an eggplant color there. It looked horrible, and concealer made it look wrinkly and still purple. I have been using this since it came out, and it has made huge changes for me! I no longer have to bother with concealer, and I even look good without makeup. Thank you, Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: diminishes dark circles under eyes, easy to use
gingergypsy
Location: Columbia, MO
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Aita
Location: Kansas City,KS
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(366)
Date:March 11, 2014

Dark circle corrector

After trying sample, it covered dlightly dark circles and they are now getting lighter!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: it is great
Aita
Location: Kansas City,KS
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Minikko1
Location: California
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(366)
Date:February 8, 2014

Didn't work

I have used 2 tubes of this product and my dark circles didn't lighten at all. I will not buy again.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: nice non-greasy product is good under eye moisturi
Cons: did not lighten dark circles even a little bit.
Minikko1
Location: California
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+19points
22out of 25found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>