Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Eye & Lip Care or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector

Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(385 Reviews) 362
82%314 of 385would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Review 1 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Kriston
Location: San Antonio, TX
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(385)
Date:December 15, 2014

UMMM not exactly what I was hoping for

I like that it helps some but I was hoping for more results. I have been using it religiously for a while and have not had mush results.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Kriston
Location: San Antonio, TX
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Maxie
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(385)
Date:December 15, 2014
It does not really make my dark circles disappeared but I can still see the difference of using it. I like the fact that it makes my under eye area super soft and smooth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Maxie
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Shelby
Location: Oklahoma City, OK, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(385)
Date:December 15, 2014

Not going to buy again

Used for 2 months with no change in dark circles. Does make my eyes fell softer and the tint in the serum is ok. I need more coverage.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Shelby
Location: Oklahoma City, OK, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
BethWill
Location: Arkansas
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(385)
Date:December 12, 2014

Works well but..

This product works pretty well. I applied it 2 or 3 times a day for a couple of weeks and it has started to help. Mainly right after application.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
BethWill
Location: Arkansas
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
1cliniqueaddict
Location: Rochester, NY
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(385)
Date:December 11, 2014

Great Under Eye Smoother

I use this product for my under eye circles and it does what it says it will do. The reason I've fallen in love with this product is because it helps to make putting on concealer a pleasure (rather than a chore). It leaves under my eye silky smooth and the perfect base with which to add my Clinique concealer -for me, the dark circle correcting is the added plus! :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
1cliniqueaddict
Location: Rochester, NY
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Dmbeauty
Location: Los Angeles
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(385)
Date:December 11, 2014

My favorite

This product was recommended by a sephora/Clinique stylist. She uses this product herself and it works. Diminishing the look of dark circles and makes your skin softer. It works even better if you put the tube in your refrigerator since it will cool the tip of the tube and help with any puffiness. I wear it everyday can't live without it, I recently lost my makeup therefore had to replace all my Clinique products. I must say this product is worth it's value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Dmbeauty
Location: Los Angeles
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Erin
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(385)
Date:December 9, 2014
I did an experiment on myself where I treated one eye twice a day for about three months and left the other eye alone. After 3 months there was no visible difference between the treated and untreated eyes. Other people noticed no difference and my mom even guessed the wrong eye was the one treated with the cream.
And I did not receive a free trial of this product despite what it says below (that statement was automatically generated for some reason)
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Erin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Debble
Location: Spokane, WA, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(385)
Date:December 5, 2014

Average

Doesn't live up to the claims but I do like the refreshing cool feel of the metal tip applicator. It does help under eye area to have a smooth texture to be able to apply a more heavy duty concealer.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Debble
Location: Spokane, WA, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Ellie
Location: Houston, Tx
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(385)
Date:December 5, 2014

Slight Improvement

I have suffered from dark circles all of my life. I have tried every product I could get my hands on for years. I followed the instructions to the letter until the entire tube was gone. The only time I saw improvement was when I first put on the product because of the tinting. My circles became slightly less dark but not enough that anyone would notice. I have faithfully used Clinique products for years and was excited to try this product. I was disappointed. On the upside it did moisturizer under my eyes well.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Ellie
Location: Houston, Tx
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Lisat
Location: Missouri, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(385)
Date:December 4, 2014

It helped!

I was not sure if this would help, due to allergies I have always had dark circles under my eyes. While the darkness didn't disappear, I could tell a difference.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Lisat
Location: Missouri, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Javery0700
Location: Maquoketa, IA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(385)
Date:December 4, 2014

Love this product!

I get up at 4:15am everyday and I am 52 years old so this product really helps with the puffiness aournd my eyes. I stopped using it for a while and it was obvious so I recently ordered it again. It's literally like getting an eye massage. LOVE IT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Javery0700
Location: Maquoketa, IA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Kris10
Location: Virginia
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(385)
Date:December 4, 2014

Even better

I love this and would recommend it to anyone, I have very dark genetic circles under my eyes and this is the only thing that has ever worked to lighten them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Kris10
Location: Virginia
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Shelly
Location: Michigan
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(385)
Date:December 4, 2014

Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector

I had terrible dark circles under my eyes and nothing was helping. I went to my local Macy's and they recommended this product. In 4 weeks the dark circles were dramatically better. I use it every day and would highly recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Shelly
Location: Michigan
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Liz
Location: Missouri
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(385)
Date:December 2, 2014

Will not go without

I've used eye cream since I was 18, but this is the first one I've used that genuinely makes my under eye area lighter. I will never go without this product. Never! I love the applicator and pair it with the All About Eyes Serum to combat puffiness.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Liz
Location: Missouri
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Betsey
Location: Gloucester
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(385)
Date:November 26, 2014

best under-eye concealer

Most under-eye concealers go on way too thick and settle in the wrinkles under my eyes. Even better eyes is lightweight and translucent so it makes my eyes look better, not worse. It's the eye cream I've wanted for years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Betsey
Location: Gloucester
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Princess
Location: San Francisco, CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(385)
Date:November 6, 2014

Lousy under eye products

I don't trust this product to treat the dark circles under my eyes, because it doesn't do a good job at eliminating under eye perfections.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Princess
Location: San Francisco, CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Tamara76
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(385)
Date:October 21, 2014

Wonderful Product

I have used Clinique's Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector for around 18 months and it has become a staple in my morning routine. The cooling metal applicator really helps with eye puffiness in the morning and it seems to have helped quite a bit as an under-eye moisturizer. It is not a miracle product, so I do still have somewhat dark circles under my eyes when I don't get enough sleep, but it has seemed to help quite a bit. I put it on right after my other eye creams and moisturizers and I still use concealer afterward, but I've found that I don't use quite as much concealer as I used to. I definitely notice a difference when I don't use this product - with or without concealer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Tamara76
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Janisfan27
Location: Arlington, TX, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(385)
Date:October 21, 2014

Good but expensive

I was skeptical at this price to try something new, again. But it has made a difference.
Doesn't take much each use (good thing) goes on smooth, a little oily though.
But you have to have continuous use or the circles start to reappear. So if its worth it to you, spend the extra cash.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Janisfan27
Location: Arlington, TX, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Lace
Location: California
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(385)
Date:October 21, 2014

Eye product

I really liked this product !! It worked well with my dark circles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Lace
Location: California
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Mar
Location: NC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(385)
Date:October 16, 2014

Love Dark Circle Corrector!

The Even Better Dark Circle corrector is awesome! I have seen a difference in the 5 months I have been wearing it. The dark circles I had have diminished a great deal. Glides on and wears great under makeup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Mar
Location: NC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>