Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Eye & Lip Care or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector

Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
4.098 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(369 Reviews) 346
82%304 of 369would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Review 21 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
gingergypsy
Location: Columbia, MO
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(369)
Date:March 13, 2014

My HG for dark circles

This started working within a few days for me. I have red hair, freckles, and very,very light skin. The skin under my eyes was almost transparent, revealing an eggplant color there. It looked horrible, and concealer made it look wrinkly and still purple. I have been using this since it came out, and it has made huge changes for me! I no longer have to bother with concealer, and I even look good without makeup. Thank you, Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: diminishes dark circles under eyes, easy to use
gingergypsy
Location: Columbia, MO
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Aita
Location: Kansas City,KS
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(369)
Date:March 11, 2014

Dark circle corrector

After trying sample, it covered dlightly dark circles and they are now getting lighter!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: it is great
Aita
Location: Kansas City,KS
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Minikko1
Location: California
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(369)
Date:February 8, 2014

Didn't work

I have used 2 tubes of this product and my dark circles didn't lighten at all. I will not buy again.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: nice non-greasy product is good under eye moisturi
Cons: did not lighten dark circles even a little bit.
Minikko1
Location: California
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+19points
22out of 25found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
STG1000
Location: Newark, DE
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(369)
Date:February 5, 2014

Great product!

I love this product. It. Minimizes the dark circles upon application. It is satiny in texture, and just love the cooling tip.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Cons: seems like it might go quickly
STG1000
Location: Newark, DE
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
kristina97013
Location: Canby, OR
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(369)
Date:February 4, 2014

Made my spot vanish

I was looking in the mirror one morning and noticed a dark spot under my left eye. My cousin works at a Clinique counter and she looked at it and recommended this product. I have been using it every morning and I love the cool tip applicator, and it lasts a long time. I bought it back in October, and just a few weeks ago I noticed that the spot was gone. Not sure how long it took to fade, it was gradual but after everyday use I no longer have an age spot. So I guess patience really paid off. I love this product! My eyes look and feel fresh, and the skin seems tighter, and the lines finer. Great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: great applicator, cool fresh feel, finer lines, brighter eyes
Cons: takes a while to work
kristina97013
Location: Canby, OR
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
bahamafrog
Location: Cleveland, OH
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(369)
Date:December 30, 2013

Great Purchase

I use this product religiously and have seen a difference in the dark circles under my eyes. I have used clinique off and on throughout my life as my skin has changed and continue to come back and use their great products including this one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
bahamafrog
Location: Cleveland, OH
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
KatDon
Location: Buffalo, NY
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(369)
Date:December 29, 2013

So far, so good

I've been using this product for about two weeks. Goes on easily, blends well. The cooling tip is nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
KatDon
Location: Buffalo, NY
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Nickel
Location: DeLand,Fl
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(369)
Date:December 27, 2013

I finally look alive

I have naturally inherited, dark under eye circles. I've battled them my whole life & tried a lot of things on the market. My mom gave me a sample of the Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector & I loved it! I noticed within a week that it was working. I have used this product for a year now & it has made a huge improvement in my dark circles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: easy to apply & not chalky
Nickel
Location: DeLand,Fl
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
SanS
Location: Saratoga, CA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(369)
Date:December 23, 2013

Great product

The cream glides on smoothly, aided by the metal applicator. The applicator also cools and soothes the skin nicely. I saw a visible difference after a week. Helps me keep dark circles at bay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: easy to use, effective in reducing dark circles
Cons: not a permanent fix
SanS
Location: Saratoga, CA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
swingtimegal
Location: Nashville, TN
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(369)
Date:December 21, 2013

Great moisturizer..not much help with the dark cir

Amazing as an under eye moisturizer! Helped with the under eye puffiness and with the fine wrinkles in the corner of the eyes. I have severe dark circles and after 4 months of using it 3 times daily, no results. Before, after 1 month, after 2 months, after 3 months, and after 4 months of use pictures show no change in the darkness or size of the dark circles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
swingtimegal
Location: Nashville, TN
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Sandia
Location: Mexico City Mexico
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(369)
Date:December 21, 2013

Like all Clinique products....great!

Easy to apply ..easy to toss into my handbag,helps to keep lips moist in winter and summer sun...love the shape. Keep helping us to be more beautiful...thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: easy to use
Sandia
Location: Mexico City Mexico
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
katykat33
Location: New Orleans
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(369)
Date:December 11, 2013

did nothing

I have almost used up the entire tube and have used this both day and night. It has done nothing for my dark circles. It feels nice and it does help with any puffiness that i may have but as for my life long dark circles it did nothing.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: cooling feeling, got rid of puffiness
Cons: did not get rid or lessen dark circles
katykat33
Location: New Orleans
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
kenmilste
Location: orlando, fl
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(369)
Date:November 17, 2013

clinque

I have only tried this product for only 2 weeks still waiting for the product to work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
kenmilste
Location: orlando, fl
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
-8points
4out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
vickihnh
Location: Boston, MA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(369)
Date:November 12, 2013

It IS even better…

Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector makes a difference that no other product has ever been able to do for me. Even though my skin is very fair, I have that Italian/Mediterranean under-eye darkness that is impossible to get rid of. This doesn't eliminate it (I think only surgery would do that), but it certainly lessens it and gives me a fresher, less tired look. I've been using it for about six months now, and I definitely see an improvement.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: feels great when putting it on
vickihnh
Location: Boston, MA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
mlong85
Location: bangor, ca
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(369)
Date:November 11, 2013

Works Good

I have been using this product for about a year and a half. After my 3rd child I had really bad dark circles that would just not go away. Then this came out. It really took about 12 weeks to see a noticeable difference and I can see them coming back if I don't religiously use it at least nightly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: it helps with the dark circles
Cons: the time it takes to clear dark circles
mlong85
Location: bangor, ca
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
FRIEND26
Location: lakewood co,
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(369)
Date:October 27, 2013
works great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Cons: little pricey for such a little tube
FRIEND26
Location: lakewood co,
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Michasia
Location: Broadalbin, N.Y.
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(369)
Date:October 26, 2013

The best eye cream for circles and shadows!

It moisturizes too! First I put around my eyes the repair wear laser focus serum for the wrinkles and lines around my eyes (and it fixes sun damage too)! Then I put the even better dark circle corrector eye stuff on. And I put on 'city block sheer spf 25' around my eyes to control oil and keep my concealer in place...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: only need to use a little bit .
Michasia
Location: Broadalbin, N.Y.
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
ReverseRacoon
Location: Medford, MA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(369)
Date:October 17, 2013

Even Better Eyes

I have had dark circle all of my life, I have spend hundreds of dollars on all sorts of products that never worked. This works the best, but I better have a back up tube when it runs low. The price is reasonable too-compared to other products
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
ReverseRacoon
Location: Medford, MA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Starcatcher
Location: Montgomery, AL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(369)
Date:October 14, 2013

Irritated my eyes...

I was so hoping that this would help my puffy eyes and dark circles, but it irritated my eyes to the point that they were watery. I love the Even Better for my face and was happy when I discovered that there was Even Better for eyes. I'll have to send it back. I gave it 3 stars because I am a believer in Clinique and feel like my eyes are just too sensitive at this stage in my life.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: loved the "correction" aspect
Cons: irritated my eyes
Starcatcher
Location: Montgomery, AL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Katttie
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(369)
Date:October 11, 2013

This is great!!!!

I love this creme. It makes the dark circles under my eyes not only lighter, but it makes the skin very smooth. I use it twice a day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Katttie
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
<<< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>