Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Eye & Lip Care or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector

Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
4.089 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(359 Reviews) 336
82%295 of 359would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Review 21 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Sandia
Location: Mexico City Mexico
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(359)
Date:December 21, 2013

Like all Clinique products....great!

Easy to apply ..easy to toss into my handbag,helps to keep lips moist in winter and summer sun...love the shape. Keep helping us to be more beautiful...thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: easy to use
Sandia
Location: Mexico City Mexico
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
katykat33
Location: New Orleans
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(359)
Date:December 11, 2013

did nothing

I have almost used up the entire tube and have used this both day and night. It has done nothing for my dark circles. It feels nice and it does help with any puffiness that i may have but as for my life long dark circles it did nothing.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: cooling feeling, got rid of puffiness
Cons: did not get rid or lessen dark circles
katykat33
Location: New Orleans
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
kenmilste
Location: orlando, fl
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(359)
Date:November 17, 2013

clinque

I have only tried this product for only 2 weeks still waiting for the product to work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
kenmilste
Location: orlando, fl
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
-8points
4out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
vickihnh
Location: Boston, MA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(359)
Date:November 12, 2013

It IS even better…

Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector makes a difference that no other product has ever been able to do for me. Even though my skin is very fair, I have that Italian/Mediterranean under-eye darkness that is impossible to get rid of. This doesn't eliminate it (I think only surgery would do that), but it certainly lessens it and gives me a fresher, less tired look. I've been using it for about six months now, and I definitely see an improvement.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: feels great when putting it on
vickihnh
Location: Boston, MA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
mlong85
Location: bangor, ca
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(359)
Date:November 11, 2013

Works Good

I have been using this product for about a year and a half. After my 3rd child I had really bad dark circles that would just not go away. Then this came out. It really took about 12 weeks to see a noticeable difference and I can see them coming back if I don't religiously use it at least nightly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: it helps with the dark circles
Cons: the time it takes to clear dark circles
mlong85
Location: bangor, ca
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
FRIEND26
Location: lakewood co,
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(359)
Date:October 27, 2013
works great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Cons: little pricey for such a little tube
FRIEND26
Location: lakewood co,
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Michasia
Location: Broadalbin, N.Y.
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(359)
Date:October 26, 2013

The best eye cream for circles and shadows!

It moisturizes too! First I put around my eyes the repair wear laser focus serum for the wrinkles and lines around my eyes (and it fixes sun damage too)! Then I put the even better dark circle corrector eye stuff on. And I put on 'city block sheer spf 25' around my eyes to control oil and keep my concealer in place...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: only need to use a little bit .
Michasia
Location: Broadalbin, N.Y.
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
ReverseRacoon
Location: Medford, MA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(359)
Date:October 17, 2013

Even Better Eyes

I have had dark circle all of my life, I have spend hundreds of dollars on all sorts of products that never worked. This works the best, but I better have a back up tube when it runs low. The price is reasonable too-compared to other products
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
ReverseRacoon
Location: Medford, MA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Starcatcher
Location: Montgomery, AL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(359)
Date:October 14, 2013

Irritated my eyes...

I was so hoping that this would help my puffy eyes and dark circles, but it irritated my eyes to the point that they were watery. I love the Even Better for my face and was happy when I discovered that there was Even Better for eyes. I'll have to send it back. I gave it 3 stars because I am a believer in Clinique and feel like my eyes are just too sensitive at this stage in my life.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: loved the "correction" aspect
Cons: irritated my eyes
Starcatcher
Location: Montgomery, AL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Katttie
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(359)
Date:October 11, 2013

This is great!!!!

I love this creme. It makes the dark circles under my eyes not only lighter, but it makes the skin very smooth. I use it twice a day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Katttie
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Frosty2
Location: San Antonio, TX
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(359)
Date:September 25, 2013

Eyes dark circles corrector

Recently starting using this product and it is fabulous! Nothing has ever worked before this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Frosty2
Location: San Antonio, TX
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
cmartyn
Location: Surrey, British Columbia.
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(359)
Date:September 25, 2013

An "Ok" purchase..

I purchased this product a few months ago.. I like how the peach/cream colour of this product covers up your dark circles, however I can't say it gets rid of them completely. I have yet to see a drastic change under my eyes. I don't think I would repurchase this product. I would try something new like the "All About Eyes" cream.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
cmartyn
Location: Surrey, British Columbia.
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
star7
Location: New Castle,Pa
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(359)
Date:September 19, 2013

best purchase for eyes

This is a great product I seen results right away. My family and friends even seen this also I say great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
star7
Location: New Castle,Pa
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Red0622
Location: Limerick, pa
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(359)
Date:September 18, 2013

Feels great

Makes your eyes moisturizer and feeling great, just not sure what it does long term. Use every morning and night. Like how there is color in the moisturizer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: texture is great, sparkles help eyes de puff, log that there is color
Red0622
Location: Limerick, pa
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Kathleen49
Location: Waxahachie, TX
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(359)
Date:September 11, 2013

Dark Circle Corrector

I have had dark circles under my eyes ever since I was a child. I was told by a doctor that it was my allergies, so I went for shots twice a week for a year and after a year, my dark circles weren't any better. I stopped the shots and started using your product. All that I can say is.... IT'S A MIRACLE. I am very pleased with the product and have recommended it to my friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Kathleen49
Location: Waxahachie, TX
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
LeslieE
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(359)
Date:August 27, 2013

Brightens eyes

I was skeptical about anything that could actually improve age lines and circles around my eyes, but this product did it! It also seems to last all day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
LeslieE
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
Poll
Location: San Jose
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(359)
Date:August 23, 2013

Awesome product

I have noticed tremendous improvement in The dark circles under my eyes. While I do think this product costs quite a bit it is really worth it Especially when combined with other offers. I am a religious user now
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Poll
Location: San Jose
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
LoveSaltAir
Location: Urbanna VA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(359)
Date:August 23, 2013

It Works

I got this product to help with the dark circles under my eyes and to my delight - it is helping! The dark circles are noticeably reduced. I feel confident that I will continue to see improvement with the dark circles as I continue to use this product. Thanks Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
LoveSaltAir
Location: Urbanna VA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
rbln6
Location: New York City
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(359)
Date:August 4, 2013

Really good

I have long term, really bad dark circles, probably due mostly to allergies. Even Better dark circle corrector definitely helps, as advertised. The dark circles lighten substantially without lodging in under- eye creases. I do find that I need to dot it on with my ring finger rather than applying it directly from the tube. That way, it's easier to control the amount that goes on and avoids stretching the delicate tissue around the eye.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: really works.
rbln6
Location: New York City
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector
JMMT
Location: Pittsburgh
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(359)
Date:August 1, 2013

Nothing too noticeable...

I've been using the Even Better Eyes dark circle corrector for over 10 days according to package instructions. While it gives a lighter illusion when first applied, I have yet to see anything dramatic in terms of long lasting effects.
No
Pros: easy to apply, not greasy
Cons: pricey
JMMT
Location: Pittsburgh
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
<<< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>