Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.

Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.

Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(349 Reviews) 327
82%287of 349reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
Review 1 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByLW123
Location: Portland, OR
Age: 51-64
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.No
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointed user

April 3, 2014
"I have tried SO many products over the years to help with my dark circles with no success, so I had high expectations for this product after reading so many positive reviews. I've been faithfully using it twice a day for over 12 weeks (since 1/1/14 - was hoping a new product and a new year would produce new results), but unfortunately I've seen no permanent improvement in my dark circles and am very disappointed. I will not buy this product again and will resume my hunt for the ever-elusive dark circle corrector that really works."
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
Bygingergypsy
Location: Columbia, MO
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My HG for dark circles

March 13, 2014
"This started working within a few days for me. I have red hair, freckles, and very,very light skin. The skin under my eyes was almost transparent, revealing an eggplant color there. It looked horrible, and concealer made it look wrinkly and still purple. I have been using this since it came out, and it has made huge changes for me! I no longer have to bother with concealer, and I even look good without makeup. Thank you, Clinique!"
Pros: diminishes dark circles under eyes, easy to use
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByAita
Location: Kansas City,KS
Age: over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dark circle corrector

March 11, 2014
"After trying sample, it covered dlightly dark circles and they are now getting lighter!!"
Pros: it is great
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByMinikko1
Location: California
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.No
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Didn't work

February 8, 2014
"I have used 2 tubes of this product and my dark circles didn't lighten at all. I will not buy again."
Pros: nice non-greasy product is good under eye moisturi
Cons: did not lighten dark circles even a little bit.
+13points
15out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
BySTG1000
Location: Newark, DE
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

February 5, 2014
"I love this product. It. Minimizes the dark circles upon application. It is satiny in texture, and just love the cooling tip."
Cons: seems like it might go quickly
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
Bykristina97013
Location: Canby, OR
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Made my spot vanish

February 4, 2014
"I was looking in the mirror one morning and noticed a dark spot under my left eye. My cousin works at a Clinique counter and she looked at it and recommended this product. I have been using it every morning and I love the cool tip applicator, and it lasts a long time. I bought it back in October, and just a few weeks ago I noticed that the spot was gone. Not sure how long it took to fade, it was gradual but after everyday use I no longer have an age spot. So I guess patience really paid off. I love this product! My eyes look and feel fresh, and the skin seems tighter, and the lines finer. Great product!"
Pros: great applicator, cool fresh feel, finer lines, brighter eyes
Cons: takes a while to work
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
Bybahamafrog
Location: Cleveland, OH
Age: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Purchase

December 30, 2013
"I use this product religiously and have seen a difference in the dark circles under my eyes. I have used clinique off and on throughout my life as my skin has changed and continue to come back and use their great products including this one!"
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByKatDon
Location: Buffalo, NY
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

So far, so good

December 29, 2013
"I've been using this product for about two weeks. Goes on easily, blends well. The cooling tip is nice."
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByNickel
Location: DeLand,Fl
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I finally look alive

December 27, 2013
"I have naturally inherited, dark under eye circles. I've battled them my whole life & tried a lot of things on the market. My mom gave me a sample of the Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector & I loved it! I noticed within a week that it was working. I have used this product for a year now & it has made a huge improvement in my dark circles."
Pros: easy to apply & not chalky
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
BySanS
Location: Saratoga, CA
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

December 23, 2013
"The cream glides on smoothly, aided by the metal applicator. The applicator also cools and soothes the skin nicely. I saw a visible difference after a week. Helps me keep dark circles at bay."
Pros: easy to use, effective in reducing dark circles
Cons: not a permanent fix
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
Byswingtimegal
Location: Nashville, TN
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great moisturizer..not much help with the dark cir

December 21, 2013
"Amazing as an under eye moisturizer! Helped with the under eye puffiness and with the fine wrinkles in the corner of the eyes. I have severe dark circles and after 4 months of using it 3 times daily, no results. Before, after 1 month, after 2 months, after 3 months, and after 4 months of use pictures show no change in the darkness or size of the dark circles."
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
BySandia
Location: Mexico City Mexico
Age: over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity/Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like all Clinique products....great!

December 21, 2013
"Easy to apply ..easy to toss into my handbag,helps to keep lips moist in winter and summer sun...love the shape. Keep helping us to be more beautiful...thanks!"
Pros: easy to use
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
Bykatykat33
Location: New Orleans
Age: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.No
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

did nothing

December 11, 2013
"I have almost used up the entire tube and have used this both day and night. It has done nothing for my dark circles. It feels nice and it does help with any puffiness that i may have but as for my life long dark circles it did nothing."
Pros: cooling feeling, got rid of puffiness
Cons: did not get rid or lessen dark circles
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
Bykenmilste
Location: orlando, fl
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

clinque

November 17, 2013
"I have only tried this product for only 2 weeks still waiting for the product to work"
-9points
3out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
Byvickihnh
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It IS even better…

November 12, 2013
"Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector makes a difference that no other product has ever been able to do for me. Even though my skin is very fair, I have that Italian/Mediterranean under-eye darkness that is impossible to get rid of. This doesn't eliminate it (I think only surgery would do that), but it certainly lessens it and gives me a fresher, less tired look. I've been using it for about six months now, and I definitely see an improvement."
Pros: feels great when putting it on
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
Bymlong85
Location: bangor, ca
Age: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works Good

November 11, 2013
"I have been using this product for about a year and a half. After my 3rd child I had really bad dark circles that would just not go away. Then this came out. It really took about 12 weeks to see a noticeable difference and I can see them coming back if I don't religiously use it at least nightly."
Pros: it helps with the dark circles
Cons: the time it takes to clear dark circles
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByFRIEND26
Location: lakewood co,
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
October 27, 2013
"works great"
Cons: little pricey for such a little tube
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByMichasia
Location: Broadalbin, N.Y.
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best eye cream for circles and shadows!

October 26, 2013
"It moisturizes too! First I put around my eyes the repair wear laser focus serum for the wrinkles and lines around my eyes (and it fixes sun damage too)! Then I put the even better dark circle corrector eye stuff on. And I put on 'city block sheer spf 25' around my eyes to control oil and keep my concealer in place..."
Pros: only need to use a little bit .
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByReverseRacoon
Location: Medford, MA
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Even Better Eyes

October 17, 2013
"I have had dark circle all of my life, I have spend hundreds of dollars on all sorts of products that never worked. This works the best, but I better have a back up tube when it runs low. The price is reasonable too-compared to other products"
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByStarcatcher
Location: Montgomery, AL
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.No
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Irritated my eyes...

October 14, 2013
"I was so hoping that this would help my puffy eyes and dark circles, but it irritated my eyes to the point that they were watery. I love the Even Better for my face and was happy when I discovered that there was Even Better for eyes. I'll have to send it back. I gave it 3 stars because I am a believer in Clinique and feel like my eyes are just too sensitive at this stage in my life."
Pros: loved the "correction" aspect
Cons: irritated my eyes
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next