Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.

Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.

Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(349 Reviews) 327
82%287of 349reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
Review 21 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByKatttie
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
Age: over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is great!!!!

October 11, 2013
"I love this creme. It makes the dark circles under my eyes not only lighter, but it makes the skin very smooth. I use it twice a day."
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByFrosty2
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age: over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Eyes dark circles corrector

September 25, 2013
"Recently starting using this product and it is fabulous! Nothing has ever worked before this."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
Bycmartyn
Location: Surrey, British Columbia.
Age: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity/Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.No
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

An "Ok" purchase..

September 25, 2013
"I purchased this product a few months ago.. I like how the peach/cream colour of this product covers up your dark circles, however I can't say it gets rid of them completely. I have yet to see a drastic change under my eyes. I don't think I would repurchase this product. I would try something new like the "All About Eyes" cream."
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
Bystar7
Location: New Castle,Pa
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best purchase for eyes

September 19, 2013
"This is a great product I seen results right away. My family and friends even seen this also I say great product"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByRed0622
Location: Limerick, pa
Age: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Feels great

September 18, 2013
"Makes your eyes moisturizer and feeling great, just not sure what it does long term. Use every morning and night. Like how there is color in the moisturizer."
Pros: texture is great, sparkles help eyes de puff, log that there is color
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByKathleen49
Location: Waxahachie, TX
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dark Circle Corrector

September 11, 2013
"I have had dark circles under my eyes ever since I was a child. I was told by a doctor that it was my allergies, so I went for shots twice a week for a year and after a year, my dark circles weren't any better. I stopped the shots and started using your product. All that I can say is.... IT'S A MIRACLE. I am very pleased with the product and have recommended it to my friends."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByLeslieE
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brightens eyes

August 27, 2013
"I was skeptical about anything that could actually improve age lines and circles around my eyes, but this product did it! It also seems to last all day."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByPoll
Location: San Jose
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome product

August 23, 2013
"I have noticed tremendous improvement in The dark circles under my eyes. While I do think this product costs quite a bit it is really worth it Especially when combined with other offers. I am a religious user now"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByLoveSaltAir
Location: Urbanna VA
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It Works

August 23, 2013
"I got this product to help with the dark circles under my eyes and to my delight - it is helping! The dark circles are noticeably reduced. I feel confident that I will continue to see improvement with the dark circles as I continue to use this product. Thanks Clinique!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
Byrbln6
Location: New York City
Age: over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really good

August 4, 2013
"I have long term, really bad dark circles, probably due mostly to allergies. Even Better dark circle corrector definitely helps, as advertised. The dark circles lighten substantially without lodging in under- eye creases. I do find that I need to dot it on with my ring finger rather than applying it directly from the tube. That way, it's easier to control the amount that goes on and avoids stretching the delicate tissue around the eye."
Pros: really works.
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByJMMT
Location: Pittsburgh
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nothing too noticeable...

August 1, 2013
"I've been using the Even Better Eyes dark circle corrector for over 10 days according to package instructions. While it gives a lighter illusion when first applied, I have yet to see anything dramatic in terms of long lasting effects."
Pros: easy to apply, not greasy
Cons: pricey
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByAnonymous
Location: Raleigh, NC
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
July 18, 2013
"It's ok. I like the applicator and like how the coldness of the the applicator feels but leaves a greasy feeling for a while after applying. Good right before you sleep."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByTrueblue
Location: GA
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

True Blue Review

July 15, 2013
"I actually purchased this concealer without even knowing that it could improve the skin under my eyes; I simply needed an under eye concealer and blindly picked this one. ********* It's been about 2 months and there is a tremendous difference, I look great without any under eye concealer at all. It was shocking when I realized it . My eyes look brighter, younger and more refreshed. Unbelievable. Just give it some time."
Pros: real results
Cons: not enough shades
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByMolly007
Location: Western Canada
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Be patient, it works!

July 10, 2013
"I bought this product and didn't think I was seeing results until I stopped using it and saw my dark circles return! Good product."
Pros: effective
Cons: slow to see results
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByPower888hci
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Miracle in a bottle

July 1, 2013
"I use at nite and in the morn. When I wake up it looks like I have slept for 24 hrs! It's quite amazing! I love it! No more circles! Feels good going on and unobtrusive under make up, use after 3step"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
BySaasy
Location: Allentown, PA
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this!

June 28, 2013
"I love this product! It is the only eye cream/corrector out there that actually reduced my inherited dark circles under my eyes. Just wish it could do something about the puffiness as well. Don't ever discontinue, just improve!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByEbbae
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No more dark circles!

June 27, 2013
"I tried this on a whim, and boy am I happy I did. I use less concealer and no longer wake up to those dark circles. Recently I ran out of this...and thought I could do without. Two weeks without using this and the dark circles were beginning to reappear. Thank goodness I received my delivery today. I'm certain in a few days the bright eyes will be back."
Pros: really does reduce amount of concealer needed, soft and silky smooth, cool tip
Cons: would like a larger tube!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByCosmeticJunkie56
Location: Iowa
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointed

June 23, 2013
"I have used Clinique products since I was a young lass and so have a great deal of faith in their marketing/promotion. I purchased the eye cream hoping that the dullness under my eyes would decrease at least a little bit....I realize that once the age process sets in, it's here to stay! My hope was the eye cream would diminish the circles at least a little however, nothing happened. I was really disappointed in the cream. I used it until it finished but won't buy it again nor would I recommend it to anyone. :-("
Cons: doesn't work
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByCaliforniaCliniqueLover
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I recommended this for my girlfriend:)

June 17, 2013
"I don't use this product myself as I don't need it. I use plenty of other Clinique products I DO need though.
I thought my girlfriend might be interested in trying this. She did and we cannot believe what a difference it has made in the look of her dark circles and puffiness around her eyes. The change is very apparent and we both are surprised at the great results. Clinique does it once again! That's why I have stuck with my regime for 40 years and counting. I was 19 when I started and 59 now. My husband uses Clinique and his skin looks younger, too, thanks to such wonderful skincare products!
"
Pros: great results in just a few weeks
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector Works on dark circles. It's proven.
ByPinkRuby
Location: OR
Age: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not for me

June 13, 2013
"I was excited to try this product because I have naturally dark circles under my eyes, that look worse under stress. I gave this product a great try and used up the bottle, but it didn't work for me.
I also didn't like the sparkles in it, I love sparkles but not in an eye cream!
"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next