Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Eye Shadows or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes

Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes

Average Customer Rating:
4.383 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(447 Reviews) 423
87%388 of 447would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes
Review 1 for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes
Location: Susanville, CA, USA
I'mOver 65
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(447)
Date:April 23, 2016

Love the eye shadows.

You really can quick swipe without a mirror and go out the door. Love the lipstick also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Susanville, CA, USA
I'mOver 65
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes
Location: Knoxville, TN, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(447)
Date:April 21, 2016

Packaging is a bomb

I bought the lots of latte chubby stick because it looks so great on a friend. Used it perhaps 3 times. I was warned to make sure the packaging "clicked" when I put the top on - always did - but it totally fell out. What a waste of my money!
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Knoxville, TN, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes
Location: New york
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(447)
Date:April 16, 2016

Really long lasting

Have loved chubby stick for lips for years so recently tried for eyes. Fabulous! Easy to get the right look and lasts all day. I use my finger to pat on a heavier look on the lid. Hooked!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: New york
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes
Location: Lexington, SC
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernMakeup Application
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(447)
Date:April 11, 2016
I'm disappointed Clinique has done away with their powder eye shadow. The chubby sticks look too shiny. I've tried several colors and they all look terrible.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Lexington, SC
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernMakeup Application
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes
Location: Vermont
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernPores
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(447)
Date:April 3, 2016

Never thought I'd like this....but I love it!

Chubby stick in "Lots o' Latte" was a free sample and I simply love it! Fast and easy to use, looks great, wears all day. Just terrific; thanks, Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Vermont
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernPores
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes
Location: Boise
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(447)
Date:March 27, 2016

Chubby stick eyeshadow

I have tried just about everything on the market for eyeshadow and have had an allergic reaction to all of them. This is the first eyeshadow ever that I have no trouble with. Will definitely buy some more colors. Keep making these! Thanks Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Boise
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes
Location: Bonaire, GA
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(447)
Date:March 26, 2016

Absolutely Fabulous!!!

Tried the Curvacious Coal and it's Beautiful on!! So natural and flattering!!! Will def purchase again and again!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Bonaire, GA
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes
Location: UT
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernDehydration
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(447)
Date:February 13, 2016

I love these Chubby Sticks!

I have been using these for a while now and have tried several of the colors. I've never been disappointed. I hate spending time on makeup and I'm always on the go. This simplifies everything and the color stays put all day--barely needs refreshing after even eight to ten hours.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: UT
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernDehydration
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernMakeup Application
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(447)
Date:February 2, 2016

My new "make up on the go" essential

Since I'm always on-the-go, this eye tint has become an essential to me. It is so easy to apply, I loved the 'Lots o Latte' pigmentation and it last all day! I loved this product and can't wait to try the other colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernMakeup Application
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes
Location: Wausau, WI, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(447)
Date:January 31, 2016

My new 'go to' eye shadow

I received my chubby stick as a free sample with my order and I LOVE it! No more messing around with powder eye shadow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Location: Wausau, WI, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes
Location: Denver Colorado
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(447)
Date:January 30, 2016

Ms

I really love these shadows they go on smoothly and last all day but there needs to be a much better variety of colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Denver Colorado
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes
Location: Louisville, Kentucky
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(447)
Date:January 30, 2016

Lots O' Latte Chubby Shadow Stick

I received this shadow chubby stick as a sample but plan on purchasing the full-size soon. This is a really pretty color, not too sparkly but isn't matte either. Not only is it a pretty color but it stays on all day. Glad I got the sample; it's a great product!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Louisville, Kentucky
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes
Location: Michigan, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(447)
Date:January 28, 2016

I'm hooked!

I got this as a free sample and I absolutely love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Michigan, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes
Location: New Jersey, USA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(447)
Date:January 28, 2016

Beautiful and lasting! I want all of them!

I received Lots of Latte as a sample - a nice size sample! - and the color is gorgeous. It's a slightly shimmery nude, and a very soft brownish taupe. It goes on smoothly and you can build up the color to the depth you want. It is easy to use, and stays put all day if I use a primer or a bit of my powder foundation first. Unlike shadows that can be messy or have particles that fall onto my cheeks and need to be cleaned up with a fan brush, this stick glides on without a hitch in two seconds flat. It is my new go-to! I will definitely be purchasing other colors in the near future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: New Jersey, USA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes
Location: Kansas City
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(447)
Date:January 22, 2016

Would not buy

I have gotten two of these in bonuses and both times was really excited to try them out. I've almost bought them a few times but wanted to test them first. I can say I still haven't been able to. Both of the sample ones I received broke before the first use. One was crumbled before I even took the lid off and the other broken and crumbled the second I touched it to my eye lid. And I didn't use much pressure since I wasn't sure how bold the color would be. I would be really angry if I had spent $17 on it. Definitely will not be buying.
No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Kansas City
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes
Location: UP MIch
GenderFemale
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(447)
Date:January 22, 2016

Just what I have been looking for!!

I like the ease of application--goes on smoothly and effortlessly. I find powders irritating to my eyes, the chubby stick is non-irritating. I have fair skin, platinum hair and used "lots of latte"---perfect color for me. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: UP MIch
GenderFemale
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes
Location: PA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(447)
Date:January 16, 2016

Love these Chubbies

I held off trying these eyeshadow chubbies for fear that first off they would crease and secondly would be too sparkly for mature eyes. Well I was wrong. I purchased the Lavish Lilac and Pink and Plenty to wear together and they went on smoothly, no creasing and a bit of shimmer. They woke up my eyes so they looked brighter. I love them and now want to collect all of them. Plus they are quick to apply which helps when trying to get out the door in the morning. Don't hesitate to purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: PA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes
Location: Indiana, USA
I'mOver 65
GenderFemale
skin concernClarity or Dullness
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(447)
Date:January 14, 2016

Great New Product!

I was given a sample of Chubby Stick Eye Shadow in Curvaceous Coal after a Clinique consultation. It has a smooth application and I love the color! I definitely recommend this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Indiana, USA
I'mOver 65
GenderFemale
skin concernClarity or Dullness
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes
Location: Richmond, VA, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(447)
Date:January 14, 2016

Lovely color

I had a sample of this Lavish Lilac, and it is the perfect color for me, so I ordered a full sized one. It is a subtle lavender shade which makes my blue eyes even bluer, and it's a great neutral color without a lot of sparkle. It goes on easily, and lasts all day, plus it hides my eyelid imperfections. Please continue to make this shade.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Richmond, VA, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Chubby Stick™ Shadow Tint For Eyes
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(447)
Date:December 18, 2015

Great find

I first received a sample in the Lots O'Latte color. I loved the way it glides on & feels. And it is a bit shimmery, which I like. So I also ordered Grandest Gold to go with it, on the upper lid. They work well together. The gold really should be used as an accent color for the upper lid, not alone. I will try more colors in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>