Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Eye Shadows or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes

Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes

Average Customer Rating:
4.28 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(289 Reviews) 268
83%240 of 289would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Review 1 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Aud19
Location: Marquette, MI, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(289)
Date:October 20, 2014

Very Impressed

I was initially sceptical of an eyeshadow stick, but am very pleased with Clinique's Chubby Sticks. I first tried Fuller Fudge and just loved the color. It's easy to apply, stays on ALL DAY, and has a great shimmer. I have since purchased three other colors and love them all. Very nice product in a wide range of colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Aud19
Location: Marquette, MI, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Brooke
Location: Ga
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(289)
Date:October 19, 2014

I use it EVERYDAY!

Love the chubby stick! I always use the beige one under my eyeshadow, it makes my make up last longer and not fade or smear! It's amazing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Brooke
Location: Ga
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
brown eye girl
Location: Colorado, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(289)
Date:October 13, 2014

Great product for on the go.

This shadow is great to carry along; although, I have never needed to reapply it. It is easy to apply and no brushes are needed. I also love that it comes in so many colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
brown eye girl
Location: Colorado, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
liZ
Location: california
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(289)
Date:October 12, 2014

great......

I love...fuller fudge.....with my.....new black.....eye liner.......the shadow tint stick actually stays on all day...i have oily skin......and other OTC eye shadow sticks wear off.......this shadow stick does not irritate my eyes because I have sensitive skin......once you use this product....no other can come close to compare.......you will ALWAYS use this Clinique eye shadow tint......all I can say is.....classy and it stays on ALL day.......love it!!!!!
...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
liZ
Location: california
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
KellBelle
Location: Foxborough, MA 02035, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(289)
Date:October 10, 2014

Awesome Product

I absolutely love he chubby stick shadow tint! It is so easy to apply and the coverage is great. It fits into my makeup routine perfectly and I am so happy I found it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
KellBelle
Location: Foxborough, MA 02035, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Megan
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(289)
Date:October 8, 2014
I love this as an alternative to powder. Easy to apply if you don't really know what you're doing (like me).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Megan
Location: Houston, TX, USA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
meadowlark5
Location: Colorado
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(289)
Date:October 8, 2014

I love these things!

I have been looking for eye shadow that would make putting makeup on quicker, easier but still look good. And these do! I have 4 colors now and will probably buy more. I do use a primer on my eye lid since any eye shadow I use will crease by the end of the day. But with the primer and this Chubby Stick shadow, I get no creasing at all. Not even in the summer. They're so easy to apply and control. The only color I'm not crazy about is the Grandest Gold. It looks like a goldish white that would make a nice high lighter at the inner eye or brow bone but it's got too much gold glitter in it. It doesn't look smooth, too much glitter flecks in it for daytime inner eye highlighting. Other than that, I love the colors I have. I can't stress how easy it is to put them on and get out the door!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
meadowlark5
Location: Colorado
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
KateTT
Location: Minnesota
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(289)
Date:October 7, 2014

Best creamiest eye shadow ever!

Another rave review for Clinique products. The Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes were recommended to me by a friend. I was familiar with some Clinique products but had never tried any of the makeup. I started with a couple of colors and was more than pleased! Super creamy but stays put, even when it's hot and humid outside. I have dry skin and these sticks do not cake or crease even if I use moisturizer or eye products. The colors do not fade either! I have rarely had to touch-up my eye makeup when using these. I loved them so much I now have almost every color available! Five stars for sure! And I have since passed on the recommendations to several of my friends!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
KateTT
Location: Minnesota
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Monique
Location: Chicago, IL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(289)
Date:October 7, 2014

Love em!

I just love em all! I think I already have 8 different shades. Glides on easily, stays on all day! Try em, you'll Love em too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Monique
Location: Chicago, IL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Tilly
Location: MN
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(289)
Date:October 7, 2014

Chubby Eye Stick Shadow

Awesome, so easy to apply, beautiful color and so easy to apply. I would be absolutely lost without my chubby eye sticks. They are so easy every day to apply and takes only seconds, lasts the day, and makes those makeup change from I don't have time, to an easy and a yes I do response! Beware, you won't stop with just one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Tilly
Location: MN
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Nikki
Location: Los Angeles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(289)
Date:October 6, 2014
I have the Chubby Stick Shadows in Bountiful Beige, Lots O Latte and Fuller Fudge. They're quick and easy to put on and fee light and comfortable. They're great for fast color on mornings when I'm late or for layering with the lid smoothie and powdered shadows for more depth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Nikki
Location: Los Angeles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Carib mermaid
Location: Maryland
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(289)
Date:October 6, 2014

Perfect on the go

Love this eyeshadow, it is very easy to apply quickly on the go. No messy powders and goes on smoothly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Carib mermaid
Location: Maryland
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
nonickname
Location: MN
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(289)
Date:October 6, 2014

great product-easy to use

This eye pencil stick is so convenient- I like it when I need to do a "5 minute face" and it wears great. Stays on and stays in place. Beautiful color choices that you can build if you want deeper color. I have the dark purple shade and is very flattering to my green eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
nonickname
Location: MN
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
tiger
Location: Albuquerque, NM
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(289)
Date:October 6, 2014

LOVE IT!!!

Love this product... add glamour to your eyes and especially the colors --- fashionista!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
tiger
Location: Albuquerque, NM
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Jung
Location: Atlanta
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(289)
Date:October 6, 2014

very good for quick makeup in the morning

As you can see, it has very thick tip, so not good for fine makeup. But it is excellent for quick makeup in the morning. I use it every weekday morning. Recommend ample amber. It will give you deep eye in 3 sec.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Jung
Location: Atlanta
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Kimberly
Location: Texas, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(289)
Date:October 6, 2014

Brilliant!

Finally, an eye shadow that goes on super fast, is easy to apply evenly, isn't messy to apply, and isn't even messy in my makeup bag! For once I am loving wearing eye shadow!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Kimberly
Location: Texas, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Lydia R
Location: St. Louis, MO, USA
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(289)
Date:October 6, 2014

Pretty and so easy to use!

I don't like to spend a lot of time on makeup in the morning and these are perfect for my quick routine. They take about 10-20 seconds to apply and give your eyes that extra oomph! I have them in "bountiful beige," "ample amber," and "lots o' latte" and they look great with my blue eyes! I was surprised by their layer-ability and they look great for every day and special occasions!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Lydia R
Location: St. Louis, MO, USA
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Laura
Location: Feasterville-Trevose, PA, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(289)
Date:October 6, 2014

Gorgeous and Comfortable Shadow for your eyes!

Ever since Clinique came out with Chubby Sticks, I was in heaven when I saw Bountiful Beige and had to buy it. I wear it to so many events...even on job interviews and I am always told I look absolutely GORGEOUS with my Clinique makeup on including the Beige eye shadow (Chubby Stick)!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Laura
Location: Feasterville-Trevose, PA, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
shonsa
Location: MesaAZ
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(289)
Date:October 6, 2014

THE BEST YET

This is the easiest eye shadow I have ever used. It applies quickly, stays fresh looking all day and washes off easily. I plan on purchasing more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
shonsa
Location: MesaAZ
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Christi
Location: Harriman, TN, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(289)
Date:October 6, 2014

Wonderful!!!

I absolutely love the Chubby Sticks for Eyes. I have such sensitive skin and I am afraid to use most products but Clinique never fails to bring out great products that I am able to use without any reaction. This product goes on so easily and stays great all day!!! Love it love it!! I will be stocking up on all the colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Christi
Location: Harriman, TN, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>