Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Eye Shadows or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes

Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes

Average Customer Rating:
4.301 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(299 Reviews) 278
84%250 of 299would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Review 1 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
SCAngie
Location: Spartanburg, SC, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(299)
Date:October 21, 2014

Great Eye Shadow!

This is a super easy to use product: just swipe, blend, and go. This creamy formula lasts for hours on me. I usually layer a similar colored powder shadow to get all day wear. I use several of the nude/brown colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
SCAngie
Location: Spartanburg, SC, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Kelly
Location: USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(299)
Date:October 21, 2014

Love, love these!

I have quite a few of the chubby sticks now for eyes and they are fabulous! The color glides on so smooth & beautifully and lasts a long time. They have a great color selection, it's always hard to choose which one to pick, wish I could have one in every color! You can't go wrong with these, guaranteed to be delighted!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Kelly
Location: USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
HollyAnn
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(299)
Date:October 21, 2014

Didn't think I would like this...

Even though I am a full grown adult when I saw these I was in fear. I just knew it would look like I had taken a marker to my face. Now, they are my absolute favorite. I bought one chubby stick and received one in a bonus bag. I use them together each morning. They go on easily and stay put all day long!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
HollyAnn
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Majew
Location: Torrance, CA, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(299)
Date:October 21, 2014

Great price, wonderful colour and easy to use!

I love this chubby stick so much. I had done many research over the internet for eyeshadow stick and all of them are like US28 for very little amount. Therefore I ordered this one just because it's cheaper, but it turned out that I love it so much! Great quality and so easy to apply on my lid. I ordered lilac colour, it's not really purple but more like mauve-taupe..absolutely beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Majew
Location: Torrance, CA, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Amy
Location: Ohio, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(299)
Date:October 21, 2014

Best, time saving eye shadow there is!

I had no idea how much I would love this eye shadow. I really didn't think that a stick would work for me until I tried it, and it is now a product I can't live without! It is so easy to apply, doesn't cake and blends easily with a fingertip without too much product coming off the eyelid. It saves a ton of time and lasts all day long. I love, love, love this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Amy
Location: Ohio, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Danielle
Location: Tennessee, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(299)
Date:October 21, 2014

Love!

So quick and easy to use. Does not crease like I thought would which is a plus.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Danielle
Location: Tennessee, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Korts Mom
Location: Illinois
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(299)
Date:October 21, 2014

Nice Color!

I always want to try new things, and I was very happy with this product. I am very oily and this product didn't end up in my eyelid crease. It isn't going to give you very dramatic eye colors but I like the natural look. This works for that perfectly! It goes on smooth, I use it as a base color or blend it over other colors to get a fun look. I just tried one but plan on getting another soon!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Korts Mom
Location: Illinois
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
MissC
Location: Tallahassee, FL, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(299)
Date:October 21, 2014

love this

I really love this chubby stick shadow; I got the bountiful beige in a bonus and it has been great, so easy to apply and lasts all day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
MissC
Location: Tallahassee, FL, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Taylor
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(299)
Date:October 21, 2014

Wonderful

I got the chubby stick for eyes in the beige in a sample and loved it so much I went and bought one in the latte color. The colors are both great, they go on so quick and easy. They have great coverage and they last all day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Taylor
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Mar
Location: NC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(299)
Date:October 20, 2014

Nice Selection of Colors

I love these! There is a nice selection of colors and you can pick and choose what you want. I love that that you don't have to sharpen them. The color stays true all day and doesn't sit in the crease of your eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Mar
Location: NC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Aud19
Location: Marquette, MI, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(299)
Date:October 20, 2014

Very Impressed

I was initially sceptical of an eyeshadow stick, but am very pleased with Clinique's Chubby Sticks. I first tried Fuller Fudge and just loved the color. It's easy to apply, stays on ALL DAY, and has a great shimmer. I have since purchased three other colors and love them all. Very nice product in a wide range of colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Aud19
Location: Marquette, MI, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Brooke
Location: Ga
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(299)
Date:October 19, 2014

I use it EVERYDAY!

Love the chubby stick! I always use the beige one under my eyeshadow, it makes my make up last longer and not fade or smear! It's amazing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Brooke
Location: Ga
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
brown eye girl
Location: Colorado, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(299)
Date:October 13, 2014

Great product for on the go.

This shadow is great to carry along; although, I have never needed to reapply it. It is easy to apply and no brushes are needed. I also love that it comes in so many colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
brown eye girl
Location: Colorado, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
liZ
Location: california
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(299)
Date:October 12, 2014

great......

I love...fuller fudge.....with my.....new black.....eye liner.......the shadow tint stick actually stays on all day...i have oily skin......and other OTC eye shadow sticks wear off.......this shadow stick does not irritate my eyes because I have sensitive skin......once you use this product....no other can come close to compare.......you will ALWAYS use this Clinique eye shadow tint......all I can say is.....classy and it stays on ALL day.......love it!!!!!
...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
liZ
Location: california
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
KellBelle
Location: Foxborough, MA 02035, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(299)
Date:October 10, 2014

Awesome Product

I absolutely love he chubby stick shadow tint! It is so easy to apply and the coverage is great. It fits into my makeup routine perfectly and I am so happy I found it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
KellBelle
Location: Foxborough, MA 02035, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Megan
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(299)
Date:October 8, 2014
I love this as an alternative to powder. Easy to apply if you don't really know what you're doing (like me).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Megan
Location: Houston, TX, USA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
meadowlark5
Location: Colorado
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(299)
Date:October 8, 2014

I love these things!

I have been looking for eye shadow that would make putting makeup on quicker, easier but still look good. And these do! I have 4 colors now and will probably buy more. I do use a primer on my eye lid since any eye shadow I use will crease by the end of the day. But with the primer and this Chubby Stick shadow, I get no creasing at all. Not even in the summer. They're so easy to apply and control. The only color I'm not crazy about is the Grandest Gold. It looks like a goldish white that would make a nice high lighter at the inner eye or brow bone but it's got too much gold glitter in it. It doesn't look smooth, too much glitter flecks in it for daytime inner eye highlighting. Other than that, I love the colors I have. I can't stress how easy it is to put them on and get out the door!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
meadowlark5
Location: Colorado
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
KateTT
Location: Minnesota
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(299)
Date:October 7, 2014

Best creamiest eye shadow ever!

Another rave review for Clinique products. The Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes were recommended to me by a friend. I was familiar with some Clinique products but had never tried any of the makeup. I started with a couple of colors and was more than pleased! Super creamy but stays put, even when it's hot and humid outside. I have dry skin and these sticks do not cake or crease even if I use moisturizer or eye products. The colors do not fade either! I have rarely had to touch-up my eye makeup when using these. I loved them so much I now have almost every color available! Five stars for sure! And I have since passed on the recommendations to several of my friends!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
KateTT
Location: Minnesota
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Monique
Location: Chicago, IL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(299)
Date:October 7, 2014

Love em!

I just love em all! I think I already have 8 different shades. Glides on easily, stays on all day! Try em, you'll Love em too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Monique
Location: Chicago, IL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Chubby Stick Shadow Tint For Eyes
Tilly
Location: MN
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(299)
Date:October 7, 2014

Chubby Eye Stick Shadow

Awesome, so easy to apply, beautiful color and so easy to apply. I would be absolutely lost without my chubby eye sticks. They are so easy every day to apply and takes only seconds, lasts the day, and makes those makeup change from I don't have time, to an easy and a yes I do response! Beware, you won't stop with just one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Tilly
Location: MN
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>