Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop BCA or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Clinique.

Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose

Average Customer Rating:
4.553 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 37
89%34 of 38would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Review 1 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Location: ohio
I'm51-64
skin concernDark Spots
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 19, 2012

long lasting

i have tried this for several weeks and would buy it again. it is long lasting and a good color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Location: ohio
I'm51-64
skin concernDark Spots
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Location: ok.
I'mOver 65
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 19, 2012

moisture at its best

lip balm is a must when you live in place that has long dry summers. right over your lipstick for a nice moisture feel. nothing worse than dry cracked lips and lip balm solves that problem.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: wouldn't be with out it.
Location: ok.
I'mOver 65
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Location: Alton,IL
I'm18-21
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 19, 2012

Whyyyy limited addition!

I love the color so much I wish it could stay as a permanent product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Location: Alton,IL
I'm18-21
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Location: Simpsonville, SC
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernMakeup Application
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 17, 2012

Simple

Conveniently small enough to take anywhere with just the right amount of color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: glides on smoothly
Location: Simpsonville, SC
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernMakeup Application
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Location: NM
I'mNever telling
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 16, 2012

chub-ilicous

love this shade of pink it goes great with my skin tone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Location: NM
I'mNever telling
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Location: San Diego
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 16, 2012

Best Gifts For ANY Occasion

Super soft, cute color, and looks fab once applied
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: clinique's products are definitely worth the money
Cons: clinique's products are on the pricey side
Location: San Diego
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Location: Champaign
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernPores
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 16, 2012

Best Chubby Stick

I felt very smooth when I used this product. Not feeling dry even after 5 hours. And the color makes me pretty and healthy. Really like it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Location: Champaign
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernPores
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Location: The OC
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 15, 2012

Must Have1

Everyone should have one in their makeup bag!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: so easy to use
Location: The OC
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 14, 2012
I really love using this lipgloss.
Makes my lips moisturizing and its comes it a cute pink lipstick carry case.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 14, 2012

Wonderful

My teen daughter loves this lipstick! It's colorful and fun, doesn't dry out, and small!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Location: Albuquerque, NM
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Location: South Dakota
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernPores
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 14, 2012

Love It

The color is awesome and is very moisturizing. Would recommend to a friend and def buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: great color
Location: South Dakota
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernPores
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 14, 2012
I get so excited every year for the special pink lip colour that comes out for BCA. I'm disappointed this year. The color is too bright and I'm not a fan of chubby sticks.
No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Location: Los Angeles
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 12, 2012

Kissing made Perfect

This moisturizing lip balm is perfect for any woman that loves the flare of beauty fused with practical benefits. It left my lips feeling soft for hours and showed no flakey residue after having been worn for long periods of time. Add to that, the pretty tinted colour, made perfect for smooching - this product is a win win!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Location: Los Angeles
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Location: AR
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 12, 2012

Just not for me

I just really didn't like the application or how this looked on me...
No
Location: AR
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Location: Humboldt, KS
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 11, 2012

Best Moisturizing Lip Balm Ever

I love the moisturizing feel on my lips and the color stays on a long time. I will buy it again and again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: moisturizing
Location: Humboldt, KS
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Location: Grand Ledge, MI
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 11, 2012

I Absolutely Love the Chubby Stick!!

I just purchased a Clinique Chubby Stick in Bountiful Blush and absolutely love it!! I like the size and shape - It is big enough that I can easily find it in my purse, it takes the place of a lip lining pencil and a moisturizing lip stick, and it glides on smoothly and is long lasting. Finally - I love the rich color. The Chubby Stick has already become one of my make-up bag essentials!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Location: Grand Ledge, MI
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Location: Raleigh, NC
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDehydration
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 11, 2012

Love it!

It moisturizes as well as adds just enough color when you don't want to wear lipstick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Location: Raleigh, NC
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDehydration
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Location: Illinois
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 11, 2012

Pink With A Purpose! Great Cause!

I love Clinique's Chubby Sticks and have purchased several colors! They come in a cute crayon-style package and are very moisturizing. I like the sheer color they provide. This limited edition pretty pink color Chubby Stick comes with a little zip top case that has a breast cancer awareness ribbon charm. The case is small (a bit under 5" long and 2" wide) so it doesn't hold much, but the price for this boxed set is the same as a regular Chubby Stick without the case AND some of the proceeds support breast cancer research. As a breast cancer survivor, I appreciate that! I bought several. Thank you Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: supports breast cancer research
Cons: none!
Location: Illinois
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Location: Rialto, Ca
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 10, 2012

Moisture

Provides moister without causing build-up where gums and lip meet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Location: Rialto, Ca
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Location: Brighton
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 10, 2012

Love this color!!

I love this shade of pink, it is perfect. It goes on great and the color stays for a long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Location: Brighton
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 Next >>>