Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop BCA or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Clinique.

Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose

Average Customer Rating:
4.553 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 37
89%34 of 38would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Review 1 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
skbell4
Location: ohio
I'm: 51-64
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 19, 2012

long lasting

i have tried this for several weeks and would buy it again. it is long lasting and a good color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
skbell4
Location: ohio
I'm: 51-64
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
sameoldme
Location: ok.
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 19, 2012

moisture at its best

lip balm is a must when you live in place that has long dry summers. right over your lipstick for a nice moisture feel. nothing worse than dry cracked lips and lip balm solves that problem.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: wouldn't be with out it.
sameoldme
Location: ok.
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
BeautyandtheBeast
Location: Alton,IL
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 19, 2012

Whyyyy limited addition!

I love the color so much I wish it could stay as a permanent product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
BeautyandtheBeast
Location: Alton,IL
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Emartinez
Location: Simpsonville, SC
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 17, 2012

Simple

Conveniently small enough to take anywhere with just the right amount of color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: glides on smoothly
Emartinez
Location: Simpsonville, SC
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
LuRo
Location: NM
I'm: Never telling
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 16, 2012

chub-ilicous

love this shade of pink it goes great with my skin tone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
LuRo
Location: NM
I'm: Never telling
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
cmorino
Location: San Diego
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 16, 2012

Best Gifts For ANY Occasion

Super soft, cute color, and looks fab once applied
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: clinique's products are definitely worth the money
Cons: clinique's products are on the pricey side
cmorino
Location: San Diego
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Anonymous
Location: Champaign
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 16, 2012

Best Chubby Stick

I felt very smooth when I used this product. Not feeling dry even after 5 hours. And the color makes me pretty and healthy. Really like it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Anonymous
Location: Champaign
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Nerd98
Location: The OC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 15, 2012

Must Have1

Everyone should have one in their makeup bag!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: so easy to use
Nerd98
Location: The OC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
tink10
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 14, 2012
I really love using this lipgloss.
Makes my lips moisturizing and its comes it a cute pink lipstick carry case.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
tink10
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
nicojen
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 14, 2012

Wonderful

My teen daughter loves this lipstick! It's colorful and fun, doesn't dry out, and small!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
nicojen
Location: Albuquerque, NM
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
yoyolo
Location: South Dakota
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 14, 2012

Love It

The color is awesome and is very moisturizing. Would recommend to a friend and def buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: great color
yoyolo
Location: South Dakota
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 14, 2012
I get so excited every year for the special pink lip colour that comes out for BCA. I'm disappointed this year. The color is too bright and I'm not a fan of chubby sticks.
No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
coolchick5
Location: Los Angeles
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 12, 2012

Kissing made Perfect

This moisturizing lip balm is perfect for any woman that loves the flare of beauty fused with practical benefits. It left my lips feeling soft for hours and showed no flakey residue after having been worn for long periods of time. Add to that, the pretty tinted colour, made perfect for smooching - this product is a win win!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
coolchick5
Location: Los Angeles
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
CETM
Location: AR
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 12, 2012

Just not for me

I just really didn't like the application or how this looked on me...
No
CETM
Location: AR
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
justjoyce
Location: Humboldt, KS
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 11, 2012

Best Moisturizing Lip Balm Ever

I love the moisturizing feel on my lips and the color stays on a long time. I will buy it again and again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: moisturizing
justjoyce
Location: Humboldt, KS
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Sassychic217
Location: Grand Ledge, MI
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 11, 2012

I Absolutely Love the Chubby Stick!!

I just purchased a Clinique Chubby Stick in Bountiful Blush and absolutely love it!! I like the size and shape - It is big enough that I can easily find it in my purse, it takes the place of a lip lining pencil and a moisturizing lip stick, and it glides on smoothly and is long lasting. Finally - I love the rich color. The Chubby Stick has already become one of my make-up bag essentials!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Sassychic217
Location: Grand Ledge, MI
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Jean10
Location: Raleigh, NC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 11, 2012

Love it!

It moisturizes as well as adds just enough color when you don't want to wear lipstick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Jean10
Location: Raleigh, NC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
LoveBeautyProducts
Location: Illinois
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 11, 2012

Pink With A Purpose! Great Cause!

I love Clinique's Chubby Sticks and have purchased several colors! They come in a cute crayon-style package and are very moisturizing. I like the sheer color they provide. This limited edition pretty pink color Chubby Stick comes with a little zip top case that has a breast cancer awareness ribbon charm. The case is small (a bit under 5" long and 2" wide) so it doesn't hold much, but the price for this boxed set is the same as a regular Chubby Stick without the case AND some of the proceeds support breast cancer research. As a breast cancer survivor, I appreciate that! I bought several. Thank you Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: supports breast cancer research
Cons: none!
LoveBeautyProducts
Location: Illinois
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Cst1998
Location: Rialto, Ca
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 10, 2012

Moisture

Provides moister without causing build-up where gums and lip meet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Cst1998
Location: Rialto, Ca
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Limited Edition BCA Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Pink With A Purpose
Mv76
Location: Brighton
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(38)
Date:October 10, 2012

Love this color!!

I love this shade of pink, it is perfect. It goes on great and the color stays for a long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Mv76
Location: Brighton
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 Next >>>