Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Eye & Lip Care or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream

Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream

Average Customer Rating:
3.99 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(105 Reviews) 93
75%79 of 105would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Review 1 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Hugs
Location: Indiana
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(105)
Date:August 16, 2014

Took my fine lines away

I was concerned with the fine lines around my eyes. It took about 3-4 weeks and there is a dramatic decrease. I can't believe it! Love this and will never go without!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Hugs
Location: Indiana
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
CliniqueFanSinceAge16
Location: Houston, TX
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(105)
Date:July 28, 2014

A great product that delivers on its promises!

I was hesitant to purchase this eye cream due to the expense; but it really works, and I love it! A little goes a long way, and within four weeks, I visibly noticed my lines and wrinkles disappear under my eyes. I do not have puffiness under my eyes; instead, the area under my eyes "sinks in," causing the wrinkles to show more easily. This eye cream added a bit of fullness under my eyes and made the wrinkles almost completely disappear. I'm 55, so I know that wrinkles are inevitable; but I seriously have people tell me that they think I'm in my early 40's, because of the lack of wrinkles! For that alone, I will continue to purchase this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
CliniqueFanSinceAge16
Location: Houston, TX
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Codyremraf
Location: Wyoming
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(105)
Date:June 16, 2014

Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Crea

WOWIE!!! Love it!!! I've been using the Repair Wear Laser Focus (by itself) and thought I loved that product. Now I've added the eye cream AFTER using Laser Focus and I'm thrilled with the result. Eyes appear rested, less "wrinkle tight" and I don't have many wrinkles to begin with. Have used up my "sample" and ordering a regular size. Thank you Clinique for always taking care of me!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Codyremraf
Location: Wyoming
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Snooz
Location: Rhode Island, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(105)
Date:June 13, 2014

My deepest lines are gone!

I am in my early 40's, and have been losing weight. I discovered that my frown lines, those deep lines between my eyes on my forehead, were becoming quite prominent. When I started using Repairwear Laser Focus eye cream, I had hopes of reducing the appearance of the lines at most, and just moisturizing of the area at least. Three weeks later, I realized that unless I was actively frowning, the lines were virtually invisible. Now, more than five weeks later, I don't even see the lines. I have to frown just to show where the cream should go! I use this cream all around my eyes, and the puffiness and dark circles are gone as well as my laugh lines. I live on a very restricted budget, but I will save up for this from now on - it's made me look 10 years younger! People have told me that they think I'm in my early 30's!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Snooz
Location: Rhode Island, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Momie
Location: Lapeer, Michgan
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(105)
Date:May 28, 2014
Love the laser eye cream. Disappointed that I did not receive my welcome back, free dramatically different moisturizer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Momie
Location: Lapeer, Michgan
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
cheddar
Location: Vancouver, WA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(105)
Date:May 28, 2014

Best Eye Cream

In just a few days the crepiness of my eyelids had diminished, I could wear eye liner and eye shadow without the makeup looking like a wrinkled shirt. Even better, I have very sensitive skin and eyes and this cream does not irritate either. Started with the cutest sample jar but will be purchasing full size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: non irritating
Cons: would be a great as a concealer with a little tint
cheddar
Location: Vancouver, WA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Pewter
Location: Florida
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(105)
Date:May 22, 2014

Best eye cream

Easily applied, quickly absorbed, retains softness/creaminess around eye area all day, even after exercising, visible reduction in laugh lines and under eye puffiness & dark circles within a few weeks. Not greasy, so mascara or eyeliner doesn't smear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pewter
Location: Florida
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
BrianDavid
Location: New Jersey
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Male
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(105)
Date:May 19, 2014

Not what I expected

By the looks of the photo here, you would think this was a creamy, whipped consistency, but the cream I received was very dense, thick, almost a wax consistency. Can't use this.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Cons: thick, waxy, dense
BrianDavid
Location: New Jersey
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Male
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
PJMeltonWorley
Location: Atlanta, GA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(105)
Date:May 16, 2014

Amazing eye cream, especially for the cost.

I started out using the Repairwear Laser Focus Serum and loved it so much decided to add the Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream. It has been the best decision I could have made! The product truly works, doesn't require you to use very much and is not expensive compared to similar products. As you can tell, I love this eye cream and couldn't live without it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: amount used, cost effective
Cons: maybe a larger jar
PJMeltonWorley
Location: Atlanta, GA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
terr
Location: new york
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(105)
Date:May 4, 2014

does not absorb well

i was looking foward to this purchase-and what a waste. It is like thick cream with no absorpation.Waste of money.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
terr
Location: new york
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Grena1
Location: Fishkill, NY
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(105)
Date:April 30, 2014

Wonderful Stuff

I just love Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream. It keeps the skin under my eyes soft and creamy. I received a free sample ages ago and have been a fan ever since.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Grena1
Location: Fishkill, NY
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
tiabres
Location: Venice FL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(105)
Date:April 7, 2014

Repairwear Laser Focusveye cream.

Love it started to use a soon as it came out because I loved the Laser Focus.Have seen really good results!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: results smoother
Cons: sometimes creeps
tiabres
Location: Venice FL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Mamasita919
Location: San Antonio, Texas
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(105)
Date:April 4, 2014

Repairwear laser focus

I love this eye cream. I've been using about 3 weeks now and my eyes are looking better every day. I have a tighter orbital area and fewer wrinkles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: hydrates well, quick results
Mamasita919
Location: San Antonio, Texas
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
jlupagrey22
Location: Orlando, FL
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(105)
Date:March 28, 2014

Moisturizing, stays put and it works!

I am very pleased and actually a little surprised. I love that it's not runny but absorbs with the warmth of my finger patting it lightly onto my skin. The lines around the corners of my eyes are plumped up and less noticeable. Even my dark circles diminished. The dry skin by the bridge of my nose is gone too. You don't need much really - just pat the cream and pat it on the skin lightly. My sample has lasted longer than full sized costly competitors. It's paid for itself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: moisturizing, stays put, softens lines
jlupagrey22
Location: Orlando, FL
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
CLINNIQUEFAN
Location: USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(105)
Date:March 28, 2014

No more lines

I have noticed that the lines underneath my eyes have dissapeared and that makes me look younger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
CLINNIQUEFAN
Location: USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
jetty
Location: lavaca, ar
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(105)
Date:March 25, 2014

repair wear laser focus eye creme

Helps with fine lines around eyes. Very gentle to sensitive skin. Feels great on your skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: great product
Cons: expensive
jetty
Location: lavaca, ar
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Huntergirl
Location: Wellington, CO
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(105)
Date:March 16, 2014

Love it!

I am a skin care junkie and have tried a lot of eye creams. None of them gave the results that Repairwear laser focus gave. This cream truly gives the moisture and age fighting all in one. I love it and wouldn't want to be without it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: it really works
Cons: none
Huntergirl
Location: Wellington, CO
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
marylauren
Location: sherman oaks, ca
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(105)
Date:March 12, 2014

the best eye cream ever!!

I have been using this eye cream for about 8 months now. For myself this is by the best eye cream I have ever used. I am not able to use many creams because they burn my eyes, they water uncontrollably. Since Clinique is fragrance free I am able to use this and I get the results that I want. I am 46 years old and people say I look like I am in my 30's. I hope they are not lying to me to be nice. I love love love this cream. Buy it! you won't regret it. Thanks Clinique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: great for sensitive eyes
Cons: cost
marylauren
Location: sherman oaks, ca
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
LaureloftheCanyons
Location: Washington
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(105)
Date:March 4, 2014

Wonderful Absorption

Often my complaint with skin products, and moisturizers in particular, is that they seem to sit 'on top' of the skin. What I love about this product is that it really absorbs well and hydrates wonderfully. I also use it around my mouth for fine lines. It did not cause my skin to break out and adds superb hydration. I live at a higher altitude and am constantly battling dryness. This product has been very effective
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: hydrating, not heavy or greasy
LaureloftheCanyons
Location: Washington
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Marlisa
Location: Minneapolis suburb, Minnesota
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(105)
Date:February 17, 2014

Critical for Dry Eye Skin

This is the only cream that keeps the skin around my eyes comfortable and line-free.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: smooth skin around eyes
Marlisa
Location: Minneapolis suburb, Minnesota
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>