Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Eye & Lip Care or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Clinique.

Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.098 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(153 Reviews) 138
78%119 of 153would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Review 1 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Location: Denver, CO, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(153)
Date:July 13, 2015

Didn't do much for me, but might for others

I am always loathe to say I would 'not' recommend a product from Clinique because what may work well for others may not for me, and vice versa. But since very few products have disappointed me from Clinique, i would have to say this time, I wouldn't highly recommend this at all. I received a large sample size of this cream with a purchase, and I used the whole sample. It stung my eyes a bit when I applied it and just didn't seem to be as moisturizing as I had hoped. It left a greasy film around my eyes as well. That being said, it may work wonders for someone else, but I didn't see any difference or improvement of any kind for the few weeks I used this. I wasn't about to spend extra money on it so I am glad I got it as a free sample.
No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Location: Denver, CO, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Location: Woodruff, WI
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(153)
Date:June 20, 2015

My Husband, Parents and Brother Now All Use It!

I ordered this last Summer and tried out a smaller size on my husband and myself. We were starting to look our 31 years of age and the bags/lines were getting out of hand. I can proudly say that our bags/lines are almost completely GONE. I have shared this product with so many people in my family that they are ALL now using it. My husband and I look like we are in our 20's again and if I have to look at him for the next 50 years; well he better look good. I will be buying the makeup with this technology and the all over face serum because it worked for me. I would HIGHLY recommend this product. Also, if someone says it didn't work at all I would wonder what we are starting with. My Mother-in-law who has smoked, tanned, and NOT taken care of her face for 40 years said it didn't work for her. Uh yeah, she is a bit beyond corrective cream helping her look young...a face lift is the only thing that will work at this point. Don't expect DRAMATIC results but if you have some slight bags and a few wrinkles, expect them to disappear. ALSO use it twice a day, like they suggest. Don't expect to use it once a week and see changes. Be realistic!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Woodruff, WI
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Location: Milwaukee, WI
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(153)
Date:May 10, 2015

Gives skin a smooth appearance

This cream smoothed the skin around my eyes and left it feeling softer. I then gave a jar of the cream to my sister who liked it so much as an eye smoother she used it all over her face. She says she now has people asking her what kind of makeup she's using because her skin looks so great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Location: Milwaukee, WI
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Location: Texas
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(153)
Date:April 20, 2015

Didn't seem to work for me

I have been using this product for about 2 months and my lines seem to have worsened. It does aged job of hydrating eye area, but not so much on reducing fine lines. Will not buy again.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Texas
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Location: Lexington, KY, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(153)
Date:April 15, 2015

Repairwear Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream

When I bought this product I was hoping to help with my dark circles and wrinkles instead it made them worse my skin around my eyes became puffy and rough dry spots. My eyes looked like I had been punched in the eyes. This came in a set with night cream, dark spots and Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream I will never use this again. I love clinique makeup but I will not use the Cleansing products anymore.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Lexington, KY, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Location: Ashland, ky
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(153)
Date:February 10, 2015

I really like it

I've tried expensive drug store brands, after an empty jar I notice no difference. I've been using this for a week and the lines cause by dry skin are gone! Can't wait to see what else it can do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Location: Ashland, ky
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Location: Maylene, Alabaster, AL 35114, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(153)
Date:February 2, 2015

Love the feel

I'm not 100% sure this will affect the lines around my euyrs. It just feels good with no great texture. Face it, unless we elect surgery or botox, lines are inevitable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Location: Maylene, Alabaster, AL 35114, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Location: Chicago
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(153)
Date:January 4, 2015

Causes too much puffiness and irritation

I got this as a sample and have used it on and off for a few months. Every time I put it on at night, I wake up with very very puffy eyes. So much that I can tell when I wake up because my vision is more blurry. Last week I got a red, scaly patch on my eyelid and the skin under my eye actually cracked. This has never happened to me before! I guess I'm giving up on this one even though everyone else seems to love it.
No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Location: Chicago
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Location: Elk Grove, CA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(153)
Date:December 15, 2014

Real results for eyes

This rich luscious eye cream seems to instantly plump up thei lines around my eyes. Brightens up the area as well. I would not want to be without this!! Highly recommend if you are of 'a certain age"!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Location: Elk Grove, CA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Location: New York, NY, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(153)
Date:December 15, 2014

It works

I have been using the Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream 2 times a day for about 2 years and the skin around my eyes looks good. I rarely feel like I need to use concealer under my eyes anymore, whereas in the past I used concealer daily. People are very surprised when I tell I them I am in my forties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: New York, NY, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Location: Chico
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(153)
Date:December 15, 2014

Love, love, love this

I was looking for something to help with the lines that were appearing around my eyes. This product does everything it says it will do and more. I'm sold, will never buy anything else.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Chico
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Location: Seattle
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(153)
Date:December 15, 2014

Good product

This is a very good product, I totally recommend it. I've seen good results. I just wish it was no that pricey.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Seattle
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Location: Houston, TX, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(153)
Date:December 14, 2014

Love the way it feels

I bought this eye cream after reading other reviews. The skin around my eyes always felt tight and dry (& wrinkled) before I started using it. I could see and feel the difference immediately. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Houston, TX, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Location: Asheboro, North Carolina
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(153)
Date:December 12, 2014

Youth in a bottle

I received this item in a bonus gift when I was in my early 20's and started using it in hopes to delay/ prevent crows feet. Ten years later, and I still have no crows feet lines. I recommend this product to anyone. It leaves your skin feeling soft, smooth and moisturized.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Location: Asheboro, North Carolina
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Location: Dallas, TX
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(153)
Date:December 11, 2014

Good product

I received this cream as a sample in a promotional give-a-way. I liked it so much that I have since purchased it and I'm almost ready to buy more. I have a lot of fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes, but this does help reduce some of this, especially the puffiness.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Location: Dallas, TX
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Location: NC
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(153)
Date:December 11, 2014

Okay

skin feels good when put the cream on, however, haven't seen any improvement
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Location: NC
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Location: Florida
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(153)
Date:December 11, 2014

Works fine

This is the first time I use this product and I think is very good. Moisturizes the eye area very well with little amount of the product so it last a long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Florida
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Location: DeLand
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(153)
Date:December 11, 2014

Fabulous eye care

I love this cream for my tired, puffy, allergy eyes. It's perfect to help them look more awake in the morning.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Location: DeLand
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Location: NM
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(153)
Date:December 11, 2014

Worth it

I do not tend to purchase eye or face creams that costs 2-3 dollars, or more, per ml. Few are worth it and do not produce any better results than would a quality vitamin e oil, or the like. However, I got a sample of this product and IMO it is worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Location: NM
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Location: Lexington, KY, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(153)
Date:December 11, 2014

Disappointed

I've never purchased this product, but I've received enough GWP samples, that I was able to use it continuously 2x/day for at least 5 months (maybe more). This did not appear to make any difference to the fine lines around my eyes. It didn't seem to be moisturizing enough for me.
No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Location: Lexington, KY, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>