Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Eye & Lip Care or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream

Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.175 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(143 Reviews) 130
80%115 of 143would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Review 1 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Nancy
Location: Elk Grove, CA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(143)
Date:December 15, 2014

Real results for eyes

This rich luscious eye cream seems to instantly plump up thei lines around my eyes. Brightens up the area as well. I would not want to be without this!! Highly recommend if you are of 'a certain age"!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Nancy
Location: Elk Grove, CA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Jen
Location: New York, NY, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(143)
Date:December 15, 2014

It works

I have been using the Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream 2 times a day for about 2 years and the skin around my eyes looks good. I rarely feel like I need to use concealer under my eyes anymore, whereas in the past I used concealer daily. People are very surprised when I tell I them I am in my forties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Jen
Location: New York, NY, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Mrs McIntire
Location: Chico
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(143)
Date:December 15, 2014

Love, love, love this

I was looking for something to help with the lines that were appearing around my eyes. This product does everything it says it will do and more. I'm sold, will never buy anything else.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Mrs McIntire
Location: Chico
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Nan
Location: Seattle
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(143)
Date:December 15, 2014

Good product

This is a very good product, I totally recommend it. I've seen good results. I just wish it was no that pricey.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Nan
Location: Seattle
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Sheri
Location: Houston, TX, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(143)
Date:December 14, 2014

Love the way it feels

I bought this eye cream after reading other reviews. The skin around my eyes always felt tight and dry (& wrinkled) before I started using it. I could see and feel the difference immediately. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Sheri
Location: Houston, TX, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
MMoon
Location: Asheboro, North Carolina
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(143)
Date:December 12, 2014

Youth in a bottle

I received this item in a bonus gift when I was in my early 20's and started using it in hopes to delay/ prevent crows feet. Ten years later, and I still have no crows feet lines. I recommend this product to anyone. It leaves your skin feeling soft, smooth and moisturized.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
MMoon
Location: Asheboro, North Carolina
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Rebdog
Location: Dallas, TX
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(143)
Date:December 11, 2014

Good product

I received this cream as a sample in a promotional give-a-way. I liked it so much that I have since purchased it and I'm almost ready to buy more. I have a lot of fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes, but this does help reduce some of this, especially the puffiness.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Rebdog
Location: Dallas, TX
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Bubble
Location: NC
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(143)
Date:December 11, 2014

Okay

skin feels good when put the cream on, however, haven't seen any improvement
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Bubble
Location: NC
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Juval
Location: Florida
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(143)
Date:December 11, 2014

Works fine

This is the first time I use this product and I think is very good. Moisturizes the eye area very well with little amount of the product so it last a long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Juval
Location: Florida
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Tammy
Location: DeLand
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(143)
Date:December 11, 2014

Fabulous eye care

I love this cream for my tired, puffy, allergy eyes. It's perfect to help them look more awake in the morning.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Tammy
Location: DeLand
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Blue
Location: NM
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(143)
Date:December 11, 2014

Worth it

I do not tend to purchase eye or face creams that costs 2-3 dollars, or more, per ml. Few are worth it and do not produce any better results than would a quality vitamin e oil, or the like. However, I got a sample of this product and IMO it is worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Blue
Location: NM
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
JLex
Location: Lexington, KY, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(143)
Date:December 11, 2014

Disappointed

I've never purchased this product, but I've received enough GWP samples, that I was able to use it continuously 2x/day for at least 5 months (maybe more). This did not appear to make any difference to the fine lines around my eyes. It didn't seem to be moisturizing enough for me.
No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
JLex
Location: Lexington, KY, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Lisa 3011
Location: IL
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(143)
Date:December 11, 2014

Excellent all around

I love the feel of this - very rich but not greasy. The cutting edge anti-agers are fabulous too, and for a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Lisa 3011
Location: IL
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
thatgalrebecca
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(143)
Date:December 9, 2014

Great Product

I received this from a friend who works at Clinique. He didn't want it so he gave it to me. I never really understood how eye cream worked besides just putting it on your eye. I use moisturizer and serum on my face on a daily basis and I add it to my eyes as well but when he gave me this, I figured I'd give it a try. I put it around and on one eye for a week to see if I saw any difference and at first, no, but when I kept putting it on as stated in the description, I could tell that my eye was brighter and appeared to be less droopy. I now use it twice a day and I can tell that it really hydrates my eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
thatgalrebecca
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Mom45
Location: Avon indiana
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(143)
Date:December 8, 2014

Love it!

This is the best eye cream! Softens wrinkles and fine lines and more! Totally enriches the skin and gives it improved elasticity!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Mom45
Location: Avon indiana
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Lucy
Location: St. Louis, MO, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(143)
Date:December 5, 2014

GOOD

Light texture and very moisturizing. If you don't have wrinkles yet, this will help prevent them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Lucy
Location: St. Louis, MO, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Czech
Location: Utah, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(143)
Date:December 4, 2014

Really works

I've been using the Repairware Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream faithfully for a while now and it really helps with eye wrinkles. It is gentle, easy to apply, and doesn't interfere with eye makeup. I look younger than my friend who is thirteen years younger than me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Czech
Location: Utah, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Lacey
Location: Florida
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(143)
Date:December 4, 2014

Light but effective

The formula's lightweight feeling is great!!! I am not a fan of thick greasy creams & this is perfect for me. It is lightweight yet it really shows results!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Lacey
Location: Florida
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
LA Lady
Location: Louisiana
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(143)
Date:December 4, 2014

Nice Product

I love how soft and smooth the area around my eyes feels after using this product. I notice a definite decrease in lines too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
LA Lady
Location: Louisiana
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Blondie1
Location: Kansas City, MO, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(143)
Date:December 4, 2014

Awesome

Been using this product for 3 weeks and am truly surpirsed with the results. Lines appear softer and less noticeable. Be patient. It does work!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Blondie1
Location: Kansas City, MO, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>