Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Eye & Lip Care or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream

Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.076 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(118 Reviews) 105
77%91 of 118would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Review 1 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Mommy of four
Location: Florida, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(118)
Date:October 13, 2014

No more dark circles!

Four stars because it stung my upper eye lids. But I have never used anything that eliminated the dark circles beneath my eyes, so even though it isn't completely perfect, it is still fantastic. All About Eyes on top, this underneath.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Mommy of four
Location: Florida, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Jewels
Location: Seattle, WA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(118)
Date:October 9, 2014

Love, love, love!!!

I have been using this for at least 10 years and just love this product. It is the very first thing to go on my face in the morning. It brightens and just makes my eyes look refreshed. This is one product I can not do without!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Jewels
Location: Seattle, WA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
3kitties
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(118)
Date:October 9, 2014

Smoothing and Brightening

I am mid 50's and quite fair and thin skinned. I really like this eye cream because I feel that the area under my eyes looks much better and brighter when wearing the cream. The area sags less, looks more plumped or filled in, and less wrinkley! I have allergies and yet can apply this all around the eye with zero irritation. (Thank-you Clinique!)
I then apply sunscreen as well all over the face for protection, each and every day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
3kitties
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Tonya
Location: Ohio
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(118)
Date:October 7, 2014

Great results

I like this product. It softens the delicate skin around my eyes & helps decrease the lines as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Tonya
Location: Ohio
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Megan
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(118)
Date:October 7, 2014
Used this to clear up a patch of eczema over one eye a couple of months back. I don't use it regularly, but it worked very well while I did.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Megan
Location: Houston, TX, USA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
LenaD
Location: Florida
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(118)
Date:October 6, 2014

Best anti-aging ever!

I tried several creams from other brands before but after I tested this one, I realize that the previous ones didn't work all all. This is the best cream, you can feel the difference in less than a week!!
Totally recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
LenaD
Location: Florida
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
rowanna
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(118)
Date:October 6, 2014

Just Ok

its not the best eye cream but its not bad also. it moisture and doesnt cause irritation but i wanted one for dark circle too and this one didnt make any difference . i will not purchase it.
No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
rowanna
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Polaroidgirl
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(118)
Date:October 6, 2014

Can't live with out it!

I love, love this eye cream. It moisturizes so well.. skin is so smooth to the touch. I believe it is preventing eye area wrinkles. Got a sample in a bonus and have been buying it ever since! I previously used All About Eyes which is also great especially if you live somewhere very dry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Polaroidgirl
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
LollyK
Location: TX
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(118)
Date:October 6, 2014
This has done more to clear up under eye wrinkles- Fast- than any other product. Very good eye cream.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
LollyK
Location: TX
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
sosparkly
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(118)
Date:October 6, 2014

A really great Eye Cream!

Lovely, gentle eye cream, easy to use, very effective and at a good price. Try it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
sosparkly
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Dawn
Location: St. Louis, MO, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(118)
Date:October 6, 2014

Worth the money

I received this product as a sample and just loved it. Not only did I noticed the fine line repair but i noticed that it is also a pore reducer. Loved it all the way around. Would highly recommend for both problems.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Dawn
Location: St. Louis, MO, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
TSMel
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(118)
Date:October 6, 2014

Love this!

I absolutely love this product and will continue using it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
TSMel
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Hugs
Location: Indiana
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(118)
Date:August 16, 2014

Took my fine lines away

I was concerned with the fine lines around my eyes. It took about 3-4 weeks and there is a dramatic decrease. I can't believe it! Love this and will never go without!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Hugs
Location: Indiana
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
CliniqueFanSinceAge16
Location: Houston, TX
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(118)
Date:July 28, 2014

A great product that delivers on its promises!

I was hesitant to purchase this eye cream due to the expense; but it really works, and I love it! A little goes a long way, and within four weeks, I visibly noticed my lines and wrinkles disappear under my eyes. I do not have puffiness under my eyes; instead, the area under my eyes "sinks in," causing the wrinkles to show more easily. This eye cream added a bit of fullness under my eyes and made the wrinkles almost completely disappear. I'm 55, so I know that wrinkles are inevitable; but I seriously have people tell me that they think I'm in my early 40's, because of the lack of wrinkles! For that alone, I will continue to purchase this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
CliniqueFanSinceAge16
Location: Houston, TX
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Codyremraf
Location: Wyoming
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(118)
Date:June 16, 2014

Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Crea

WOWIE!!! Love it!!! I've been using the Repair Wear Laser Focus (by itself) and thought I loved that product. Now I've added the eye cream AFTER using Laser Focus and I'm thrilled with the result. Eyes appear rested, less "wrinkle tight" and I don't have many wrinkles to begin with. Have used up my "sample" and ordering a regular size. Thank you Clinique for always taking care of me!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Codyremraf
Location: Wyoming
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Snooz
Location: Rhode Island, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(118)
Date:June 13, 2014

My deepest lines are gone!

I am in my early 40's, and have been losing weight. I discovered that my frown lines, those deep lines between my eyes on my forehead, were becoming quite prominent. When I started using Repairwear Laser Focus eye cream, I had hopes of reducing the appearance of the lines at most, and just moisturizing of the area at least. Three weeks later, I realized that unless I was actively frowning, the lines were virtually invisible. Now, more than five weeks later, I don't even see the lines. I have to frown just to show where the cream should go! I use this cream all around my eyes, and the puffiness and dark circles are gone as well as my laugh lines. I live on a very restricted budget, but I will save up for this from now on - it's made me look 10 years younger! People have told me that they think I'm in my early 30's!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Snooz
Location: Rhode Island, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Momie
Location: Lapeer, Michgan
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(118)
Date:May 28, 2014
Love the laser eye cream. Disappointed that I did not receive my welcome back, free dramatically different moisturizer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Momie
Location: Lapeer, Michgan
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
cheddar
Location: Vancouver, WA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(118)
Date:May 28, 2014

Best Eye Cream

In just a few days the crepiness of my eyelids had diminished, I could wear eye liner and eye shadow without the makeup looking like a wrinkled shirt. Even better, I have very sensitive skin and eyes and this cream does not irritate either. Started with the cutest sample jar but will be purchasing full size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: non irritating
Cons: would be a great as a concealer with a little tint
cheddar
Location: Vancouver, WA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Pewter
Location: Florida
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(118)
Date:May 22, 2014

Best eye cream

Easily applied, quickly absorbed, retains softness/creaminess around eye area all day, even after exercising, visible reduction in laugh lines and under eye puffiness & dark circles within a few weeks. Not greasy, so mascara or eyeliner doesn't smear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pewter
Location: Florida
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
BrianDavid
Location: New Jersey
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Male
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(118)
Date:May 19, 2014

Not what I expected

By the looks of the photo here, you would think this was a creamy, whipped consistency, but the cream I received was very dense, thick, almost a wax consistency. Can't use this.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Cons: thick, waxy, dense
BrianDavid
Location: New Jersey
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Male
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>