Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream

Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream

Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 82
74%67of 91reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Review 1 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Bytiabres
Location: Venice FL
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Repairwear Laser Focusveye cream.

April 7, 2014
"Love it started to use a soon as it came out because I loved the Laser Focus.Have seen really good results!"
Pros: results smoother
Cons: sometimes creeps
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
ByMamasita919
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Repairwear laser focus

April 4, 2014
"I love this eye cream. I've been using about 3 weeks now and my eyes are looking better every day. I have a tighter orbital area and fewer wrinkles."
Pros: hydrates well, quick results
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Byjlupagrey22
Location: Orlando, FL
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Moisturizing, stays put and it works!

March 28, 2014
"I am very pleased and actually a little surprised. I love that it's not runny but absorbs with the warmth of my finger patting it lightly onto my skin. The lines around the corners of my eyes are plumped up and less noticeable. Even my dark circles diminished. The dry skin by the bridge of my nose is gone too. You don't need much really - just pat the cream and pat it on the skin lightly. My sample has lasted longer than full sized costly competitors. It's paid for itself."
Pros: moisturizing, stays put, softens lines
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
ByCLINNIQUEFAN
Location: USA
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No more lines

March 28, 2014
"I have noticed that the lines underneath my eyes have dissapeared and that makes me look younger."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Byjetty
Location: lavaca, ar
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

repair wear laser focus eye creme

March 25, 2014
"Helps with fine lines around eyes. Very gentle to sensitive skin. Feels great on your skin."
Pros: great product
Cons: expensive
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
ByHuntergirl
Location: Wellington, CO
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

March 16, 2014
"I am a skin care junkie and have tried a lot of eye creams. None of them gave the results that Repairwear laser focus gave. This cream truly gives the moisture and age fighting all in one. I love it and wouldn't want to be without it!"
Pros: it really works
Cons: none
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Bymarylauren
Location: sherman oaks, ca
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best eye cream ever!!

March 12, 2014
"I have been using this eye cream for about 8 months now. For myself this is by the best eye cream I have ever used. I am not able to use many creams because they burn my eyes, they water uncontrollably. Since Clinique is fragrance free I am able to use this and I get the results that I want. I am 46 years old and people say I look like I am in my 30's. I hope they are not lying to me to be nice. I love love love this cream. Buy it! you won't regret it. Thanks Clinique"
Pros: great for sensitive eyes
Cons: cost
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
ByLaureloftheCanyons
Location: Washington
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Absorption

March 4, 2014
"Often my complaint with skin products, and moisturizers in particular, is that they seem to sit 'on top' of the skin. What I love about this product is that it really absorbs well and hydrates wonderfully. I also use it around my mouth for fine lines. It did not cause my skin to break out and adds superb hydration. I live at a higher altitude and am constantly battling dryness. This product has been very effective"
Pros: hydrating, not heavy or greasy
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
ByMarlisa
Location: Minneapolis suburb, Minnesota
Age: over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Critical for Dry Eye Skin

February 17, 2014
"This is the only cream that keeps the skin around my eyes comfortable and line-free."
Pros: smooth skin around eyes
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
ByFlutter
Location: Florida
Age: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity/Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It works.

February 15, 2014
"This really worked to help get rid of my fine lines around my eyes, but I noticed that as soon as I quit using it the fine lines and wrinkles came right back.
Bottom Line: This product will work but you have to keep using it everyday because as soon as you stop your fine lines and wrinkles will just come right back."
Pros: reduces wrinkles and fine lines
Cons: wrinkles come right back after quitting use
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
ByMinAF
Location: Berkshire Hills, Connecticut
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best

February 15, 2014
"I love this eye cream. I received a sample, and after using it for 1 week, all the fine lines around my eyes were softened, almost erased! I have used many eye creams, this is the absolute best. Sinks in and is non-greasy. Non-irritating. A fountain of youth in a jar. Perfection!"
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
ByDivaMary
Location: Livonia, Mi
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best eye hydrator!

February 1, 2014
"I have used this product for over a year and have definetly seen improvement in hydration and small lines. Eye make up can still be applied as well. I use this both day and night."
Pros: non greasy
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
ByLKW4
Location: GA
Age: never telling
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

eye care

January 26, 2014
"I love this product. It makes my eyes look a little younger. I switched from Oil of Oly to this. The cost is a little more but you don't use much at any time. So I figured I am actually saving mine by making this change."
Pros: seems to decrease the visual sight of wrinkles
Cons: cost
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Byjmd60
Location: Grover Beach. Ca
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works Great

January 13, 2014
"I am very pleased with the cream.
I did read that a gel eye mask kept in the fridge or freezer for 10 mins in the am will help with puffiness & than use a caffine based eye cream really helps with puffiness! I have bought an non Clinque prouduct from another vendor. Haven't received it yet, tomorrow. Coffee grines are also to make a great scrub on ur face!
"
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
ByCyndyanne
Location: San Diego, Ca
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Used it for years!

January 6, 2014
"This works well since I get told I don't need it. But the cream is s little stiff, it used to be softer"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
ByLadyDillon
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

January 5, 2014
"I've used Clinique since the mid 90's as a teen. Since I've turned 30, I have been trying to prevent wrinkles from forming. My mother uses this and so does my grandmother they both recommended this product and I am glad that I tried it. This product also goes on great under makeup and helps reduce puffiness if you've had a hard night out."
Pros: easy to apply and only a small portion is needed.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Bycat1981
Location: ontario
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

down hill

December 30, 2013
"I've used clinique for decades and loved the old laser focus eye cream. Not sure what they've done to it but it's horrible! It's so thick, it's practically like wax. I took it back and they gave me another one, it's just as bad. Also does seem to work like the old one does. I may have to change brands after all these years. Really unhappy with many of their products lately."
Cons: very thick can't get it out of the container
-2points
5out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
ByAnn2046
Location: Lagrange Il.
Age: over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good purchase

December 29, 2013
"Very happy with this eye cream, easy to apply, not greasy,"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
ByShokata
Location: Folsom, CA
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

December 26, 2013
"Excellent eye cream, feels great. Not sure about the wrinkle correction yet but will definitely continue using it."
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Repairwear Laser Focus Wrinkle Correcting Eye Cream
Bymainely
Location: USA
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Tried and True

December 18, 2013
"I love this eye cream. This does not eliminate wrinkles but you see improvements and keeps them from getting worse. When I use this I don't notice the wrinkles around my eyes that much. But when I stop using it I notice them. I also love the fact that this has no fragrance."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next