Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.

Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.

Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(141 Reviews) 115
89%126of 141reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.
Review 1 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.
ByHuntergirl
Location: Wellington, CO
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible!

April 22, 2014
"I couldn't wait to try this product because I already loved the repairwear for eyes. This product is incredible! It is lightweight, goes on smooth, is not greasy. I was amazed at the results I saw in just one week! I love this stuff!"
Pros: excellent product
Cons: pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.
ByMaryFB
Location: NY
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Doesn't work

April 19, 2014
"I used this product for 3 months, twice a day, and never saw any improvement. Waste of time and money. Glad I never purchased it. Was given free samples."
Cons: didn't work at all
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.
Bydussy
Location: Bettendorf, IA
Age: over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Feels heavenly

April 19, 2014
"I use this product 2x/day. I look 20 years younger. Maybe 15?"
Pros: works on crepe
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.
Bybillydog
Location: Somers, NY
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

April 10, 2014
"I have been using this product for about 3 months. It has improved my skin. It is also gentle and I love the fact that all of the Clinique products are fragrance free."
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.
Byluckydeb13
Location: ky
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

repair laser focus

April 10, 2014
"Have only been using about a week so I cannot give a total review but so far I like what I am seeing in the mirror and hope the product continues to correct."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.
ByRazanbrandy
Location: nashville,tn
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Hardly noticeable

April 9, 2014
"Been using for a month now and hardly notice any fine line improvements..maybe just a little if you look hard....use it twice daily...for the price, not worth it IMO"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.
ByWeexie
Location: Maryland
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great producr

April 7, 2014
"I have used this product for two weeks and can already see an improvement in the texture of my skin and the minimized look of fine lines. Cant wait to see what 6 weeks will look like!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.
ByJere
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great addition to your daily routine

April 3, 2014
"This is such a welcome addition to my daily routine. You can see results in a few weeks and it is amazing. Everyone should try this product."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.
Byxtion
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome product

March 31, 2014
"This product works great! it instantly soaks right in and has helped to improve the overall look of my skin."
Cons: would like to see how much is in the bottle!
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.
BySunnyInAz
Location: Scottsdale, Az
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THIS!!

March 26, 2014
"I got this as a sample and I just love it!! I will be purchasing this on a regular basis! It does not take long to notice a difference, it's the best product I've ever used for anti aging. My lines and crows feet have just started to appear and this product is making them disappear! Buy this if you are concerned about laugh lines and crows feet, avoid fillers!!"
Pros: it works!!, diminishes fine lines, smooth, not greasy, laugh lines and crows feet
Cons: no cons
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.
Bymoms
Location: Out west
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

March 26, 2014
"Love the way this product goes into the skin makes it feel and look smooth and healthy. It is soothing and does reduce wrinkles."
Pros: will continue to use every day
Cons: none
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.
ByTexasBarb
Location: Corpus Christi
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Terrific!

March 24, 2014
"First off, I think Clinique's sample program was not only extremely generous, but brilliant. I see results and have received compliments on the condition of my skin. LOVE IT!"
Pros: works!!
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.
ByLadybug66
Location: Memphis, TN
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product

March 24, 2014
"I have been using for about 6 months now and can really notice the difference with the lines especially on my forehead and around my eyes. They have softened and become less noticeable ."
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.
ByGinbai
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Doesn't work

March 23, 2014
"I have tried it everyday for months and I see no change in the lines under or next to my eyes. I am going to go to a plastic surgeon next month for the real thing. I'm not going to bother with this anymore. Don't waste your money."
Cons: doesn't work
+4points
8out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.
ByTheGoldenDome
Location: Michigan
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving what I'm seeing...

March 21, 2014
"I'm only two weeks into my four week supply, but I am loving what I'm seeing already. I have noticed that some of my fine lines and wrinkles appear to be fading. I've even noticed a difference in my skin tone. I'm excited to see the difference after two more weeks. I will check in after i finish my trial to leave an update."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.
Byclinqueluvr
Location: Folsom, CA
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Clinique has much better anti-aging products

March 20, 2014
"I wanted to love this product but I don't. I tried the original formulation and it didn't work for me and neither does this one.
I used the new Repairwear Laser Focus religiously twice a day for over two weeks and noticed no improvement.
It did not make my skin softer; in fact it caused a bit of dry flaky skin around my eyes, probably from exfoliation.
And, I am so sad to say it did cause small bumps around my jawline and a few bumps on my chin.
I really wanted this to work for me but there must be an ingredient in this product that does not agree with my hormonal combination skin."
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.
Byjanart
Location: Colorado
Age: over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fine lines are a lot less

March 20, 2014
"When I first started using repair wear laser focus, I thought that it wasn't really doing that much for me and didn't replace it right away, but could soon see fine lines that came back so I started it again and could see a difference immediately."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.
ByBendingWillough
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

No difference

March 20, 2014
"I used the product as directed, primarily in "problem" areas by eyes (crows feet) and smile lines. After two weeks of daily use there was no real noticeable difference. There are many Clinique products I won't live without. This is not one of them."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.
ByJosephine
Location: Minneapolis Minn
Age: over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity/Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Difference, if any, is subtle

March 20, 2014
"I use other Clinique anti-aging products that keep my skin smooth and clear, so it's hard to tell if the Laser Focus made any difference. Since Clinique has changed the Superdefense 25 moisturizer, with negative reviews, I am resigned to using the sun protection/moisturizer and I may use the laser focus underneath."
Pros: feels good on the skin
Cons: don't really see any difference in skin
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects A second chance for every skin.
ByNCbloggirl
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible Results

March 19, 2014
"Wow! This product certainly delivered incredible results. The first week I did not see a big change in my skin but I began to notice that my face seemed smoother and less tight. As I completed the second week, I began noticing that my skin tone looked more even and felt like velvet. By the end of the third week, the lines around my eyes and between my brows began to fade and skin tone was much improved. A friend I had not seen for a while told me I was looking "younger and younger" and asked what I was doing! What a compliment!"
Pros: smooth even tone, skin feel like velvet
Cons: did not shrink my pores
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next