Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique

Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects

Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects

Average Customer Rating:
4.396 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(169 Reviews) 139
86%145 of 169would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Review 1 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Dani
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(169)
Date:August 10, 2014
I had my 20th birthday and noticed that I'm starting to get lines by my eyes, mouth and forehead. I'm 20 and I'm already aging? Wonderful. I used the sample but only once a day because my skin is sensitive. I noticed that the lines are disappearing. I'm a college student and I'm buying the bottle, It worked for me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Dani
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
SayNotoShine
Location: Hot Springs, AR
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(169)
Date:July 21, 2014

I have a new face!

I used to be devoted to another brand of skin care but they discontinued the one product I was using all the time to keep my skin looking young and fresh. Clinique has provided me with a product that works even better!! My skin is smoother, more even in tone, and is breaking out less (unbelievable - but true for my skin). I am so absolutely pleased with this product. I use Repairwear Laser Focus morning and night and I have never looked better. I'm 42 and most people think I am in my early 30s. Couldn't ask for better :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
SayNotoShine
Location: Hot Springs, AR
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Jodi S
Location: WA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(169)
Date:July 17, 2014

This is AWESOME!!!

I was a faithful user of another brand for years and years.... anyway after seeing a commercial for this serum I decided to try it..... I purchased this and the Laser Focus eye cream.... After a week I had incredible results....my fine lines were diminished a LOT..... I actually stopped using all of my other skin care products replaced them with Clinique Products.... I love them all but anyway this serum totally works..!!! I had very sensitive skin and this actually has improved the redness and over all dryness I suffered from... my skin looks incredible!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Jodi S
Location: WA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Mar
Location: Plainfield, IL, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(169)
Date:July 17, 2014

Original Repairwear Laser Focus

I liked the original Repairwear Laser Focus serum which included retinyl palmitate better. I had been using it since it was originally launched and it improved my skin's texture and minimized my under eye wrinkles. The retinyl palmitate was not irritating at all to any of my skin including my eye area. Please bring back this serum with retinyl. It was the best I have found for the under eye skin area.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Mar
Location: Plainfield, IL, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Jay
Location: Mass
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(169)
Date:June 26, 2014
Used it for 4 weeks now n I can already see a lil differnce, cant wait till later to see even more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Jay
Location: Mass
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Meghan
Location: Temple Texas
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(169)
Date:June 24, 2014

Repairwear Laser Focus

I am 44 years old, non-smoker. I was a "sun soaker upper" in my youth but do try to protect my skin now. My skin is combination oily/dry. The Ladies in my Family tend to get deep horizontal lines across the forehead & I too, am acquiring them! I started this product appx. 4 months ago and have noticed quite a difference in my skin's texture & the lines seem finer. I do receive comments that I look younger than I am~ which I love! The product is a bit more costly but lasts, as it does not take much per application. I use 1-2 times a day, after cleansing. Definitely recommend!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Meghan
Location: Temple Texas
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Gege
Location: Houston, Tx
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(169)
Date:June 13, 2014

Wasted my money

I bought this on a whim. I don't usually spend so much on my skin but wanted to treat myself. This product was a terrible fit for me. The bottle came 3/4 full (is that normal?) AND it broke me out everywhere I put it. I haven't had acne since I was a teen! I made sure it was this and not some other product. At first I refused to believe something by Clinique and something so expensive could be breaking me out. So I gave it time. I stopped it for a week and my skin cleared up. Then I restarted and again my skin erupted. I wish I had spent the money on another product :(
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Gege
Location: Houston, Tx
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
teasel
Location: CO
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(169)
Date:June 10, 2014

big disappointment

I received enough free samples of this product to last me for three months. I used it faithfully, twice a day, hoping it really would make a big improvement to my skin. It failed to lighten even the palest of my age spots. I wish I had gotten the results that so many others raved about, but I guess I am in the minority.
No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
teasel
Location: CO
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Val42
Location: Mountain View, CA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(169)
Date:May 28, 2014

Over dries, breakout nightmare

I tried this product for a month (received a month's supply sampler). My normally oily skin immediately became very dry, so I upped my moisturizer (all Clinique products). I kept up my normal exfoliating routine (7-day scrub daily, more intense exfoliation on Sundays - again all Clinque products) - but still, the dry skin did not slough. I got major acne (the giant welt type that are very painful) under the dry skin. Worse, wrinkles around my lips deepened - the skin was so dry. If I made a face, like to kiss my husband, those deep creases would remain. My wrinkles around my forehead were unchanged (except more pimples, which I guess makes me look younger?). I have normally combination/oily skin and this product over dried me. I'm not sure who this would work well for.
No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Cons: drying
Val42
Location: Mountain View, CA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Dingy
Location: Washington PA
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(169)
Date:May 27, 2014

Did not work for me

I received a sample of this product some time ago. When I used it I was amazed so I purchased the full size. First of all, the directions note to use 2 to 3 drops while I needed 10 or 12 to cover my face an neck areas. Secondly, the product was much thinner than the sample I used. Finally, I see no results.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Dingy
Location: Washington PA
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
desertgma
Location: Arizona
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(169)
Date:May 14, 2014

Making A Difference

I got this as a free gift and have been using it for about a month 2x a day. I have definitely noticed the fine facial lines, especially around mouth, are smoother. This product goes on smooth and feels light. Very pleased so far & I'm hoping to see more positive results as I continue to use it more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: seems to work as advertised
desertgma
Location: Arizona
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
joyfull
Location: Augusta, GA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(169)
Date:May 13, 2014

Love this product

I have been using laser ware for a while now and will continue using it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: very smooth
joyfull
Location: Augusta, GA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
BarbaraJL
Location: Huntsville, AL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(169)
Date:May 13, 2014

My favorite skin care product

After two weeks my skin is glowing and smooth. Dark spots and small lines are diminished.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: light feel, only a small amount needed
BarbaraJL
Location: Huntsville, AL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
staken02
Location: Wayland , ma
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(169)
Date:May 10, 2014

I can't live with out this

I love this on my skin, I have VERY sensitive skin and have had no bad reactions. I love the way my skin feels and my pores and lines look smaller. I'm 47 and I look 40.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
staken02
Location: Wayland , ma
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
CarolZ
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(169)
Date:May 9, 2014

Love it

Have used the repairwear laser focus one time and saw results after about one week. Re-ordering for the second time. Helps tighten and reduce wrinkles around the mouth and chin area.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
CarolZ
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
budafly
Location: Hampton, VA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(169)
Date:May 6, 2014

Great Product

I have only been using this product for about a week, and I already notice a difference in the TEXTURE of my skin. This product is AMAZING!!! I plan to stick with it, because it absolutely WORKS on those fine lines and wrinkles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
budafly
Location: Hampton, VA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Linn0617
Location: Selbyville, DE
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(169)
Date:May 2, 2014

laser focus

I could see a difference especially around my eyes and mouth within about 10 days. And I only use it once a day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: you only need a little
Cons: i think it is expensive.
Linn0617
Location: Selbyville, DE
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
humble1
Location: Houston, TX
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(169)
Date:May 1, 2014

Not sure

I have been using this regularly for the recommended time and quite frankly I haven't noticed that much difference. However, even though I already have smooth skin which is relatively wrinkle free, I do have some blotchiness and believe it has evened out or disappeared so in that area it appears to be working. I do love Clinique products and enjoy the opportunity to test new products.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
humble1
Location: Houston, TX
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
rkl3dkl
Location: N. Cal.
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(169)
Date:May 1, 2014

Not as good as I thought

I got a free sample and used it on half my face. After 4 weeks I asked my husband and daughter if they could tell which side I used it on. They both immediately picked the correct side, so I immediately wrote a glowing review and purchased a full-sized bottle. Then I used it on only the other side of my face to try to even things out. After 4 weeks, I asked again which side looked better. They both immediately said the side that I originally used it on looked better. I think my mistake was not comparing the sides of my face before I got started. I think one side of my face naturally has less wrinkles and I just happened to pick that side as the test for this product. For me, I don't really think it made a difference. It does go on nicely and a little goes a long way though.
No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
rkl3dkl
Location: N. Cal.
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
-5points
3out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
linac
Location: Reston, Virginia
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(169)
Date:April 30, 2014

Love how it made my skins feel

After 2 bottles, my skins have been transformed. It is more radiance and soft. Not much on the dark spot and wrinkle. Definitely will keep using.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
linac
Location: Reston, Virginia
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>