Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop De-Aging or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects

Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects

Average Customer Rating:
4.575 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(292 Reviews) 259
91%265 of 292would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Review 1 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Dpiece
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(292)
Date:December 15, 2014

It works on my eyes!

After about a month I noticed a significant difference with wrinkles around my eyes. I haven't seen as much progress with forehead wrinkles, but I am very pleased with the improvement of crow's feet!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Dpiece
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Sara
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(292)
Date:December 15, 2014

Waste of money

I bought this for my twin sister and I. We both have the same skin condition but live in different locations. We both exercise and eat about the same things. If all other conditions between us are kept about the same and the only major difference that impacts our skin condition is that we live in different locations with very different climates (which it is), we would both still agree that this product, no matter how ideal the weather and environment may be, is a waste of money. It had almost no obvious effects on our skin. It did not repair any wrinkles or prevent the formation of new ones. We used way more than recommended and we still agree that it does not really do what it advertises. I use about a nickels worth of the product, but I do not really see any effects still. However, my sister started using about a quarter amount or more of this product because she wanted to get rid of it, and she found that this amount did change her skin a bit. She said that her skin was really smooth after using way more than the recommended amount. So if you are looking for a product that is moderately cheap this will work, BUT only if you use way more than recommended. Perhaps, it does not work on us because we are used to using higher quality brands or we have been wearing lotion since our preteen years. This obviously works on other people, so perhaps, there is some difference between their skincare routine or lifestyle or some other contributing factor, either way you have to buy this product or sample it at least to know if it will work on you or not. For us, it did not work and I would not recommend it.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Sara
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
T4E
Location: Minnesota, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(292)
Date:December 15, 2014

Miracle serum

I have only been using this product for a short time but in that short time it has done wonderful things for my skin. I have tried other serums but none of them compare to this one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
T4E
Location: Minnesota, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
BuffyO
Location: San Diego, CA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(292)
Date:December 15, 2014

Love Repairwear Laser Focus

I have used Repairwear Laser Focus for several months now, ever since I received a free sample of it. I just love how it makes my face feel after I cleanse and before I moisturize. The Repairwear soaks in so quickly and it never feels greasy or heavy. I think it has helped to keep my skin looking smooth and fresh. I just love itf!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
BuffyO
Location: San Diego, CA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Annie
Location: New Philadelphia,Oh
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(292)
Date:December 15, 2014

Repair laser focus

Love this product! Can see the difference in my skin tone and sun damage. Differently would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Annie
Location: New Philadelphia,Oh
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Jazy
Location: United States
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(292)
Date:December 15, 2014

Amazing

I bought this product just because Clinique was giving away a nice gift with $45 purchase, so, based in the reviews, I decided to give it a try. I have oily skin, and at that time, was struggling with a couple of dark spots, I just couldn´t get rid of them...until I tried this amazing serum. I apply it at nights, before my moisturizer, and my dark spots have noticeable faded, it doesn´t make me break out, though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Jazy
Location: United States
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
LorFL
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(292)
Date:December 13, 2014

Gentle, wonderful product

This product is gentle on my fair skin, and really worked well to reduce fine lines around my lips and eyes. I wouldn't want to live without this one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
LorFL
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
May
Location: Arizona, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(292)
Date:December 13, 2014

my favorite serum

I use it as serum for face and eye. It softens my skin. I‘ve tried many different serums. so far this one is the best. The only thing is I hope this product has pump.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
May
Location: Arizona, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Judy
Location: San Ysidro
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(292)
Date:December 13, 2014

REPAIRWEAR LASER FOCUS IS A MIRACLE IN A BOTTLE

I use the REPAIRWEAR Laser Focus in the morning and evening and the results to my skin are amazing. My main concern were the fine lines and wrinkles on my face which are diminishing due to the formula of this serum. My skin feels soft and smooth and I highly recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Judy
Location: San Ysidro
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
NHeezy
Location: Olathe, KS, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(292)
Date:December 13, 2014

I noticed results within a week!

I tried this a year ago when Clinique had their promo of a two-week sample then return the bottle for another two-week sample. I saw a difference within the first week, just as the associate said I would! I've never looked back. I've been using this for over a year now and have people telling me I have beautiful skin, even when I don't have makeup on and I am 50! I've tried dozens of skin care products, hoping to see changes, but this is the first that truly has made changes, and changes I saw within a week. I have been telling everyone I know about this product, as well as strangers who've been telling me how great my skin is.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
NHeezy
Location: Olathe, KS, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Choreographer
Location: USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(292)
Date:December 12, 2014

LOVE this product!

I would highly recommend this product for anyone with aging concerns. It makes your skin so incredibly smooth and plumps up fine wrinkles & lines and makes my under eye area look renewed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Choreographer
Location: USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Marie
Location: Ray county
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(292)
Date:December 12, 2014

Good quality, feels good on

I liked this product. It felt good on my skin and absorbed well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Marie
Location: Ray county
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Sherri
Location: Spanaway, WA, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(292)
Date:December 12, 2014
I love this product! It really does prevent and diminish wrinkles. I am 46 years old and I have been told that I look much younger and I give this product all the credit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Sherri
Location: Spanaway, WA, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
wanjo
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(292)
Date:December 12, 2014

clarity

Noticed smoother skin and reduced dark spots. Great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
wanjo
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Cecile
Location: Texas, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(292)
Date:December 11, 2014

Repairwear Laser Focus

I really like Repairwear Laser Focus. I have rosacea and it helps calm the red better than anything else I've tried. I will buy this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Cecile
Location: Texas, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Jazz1
Location: Ohio, NE, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(292)
Date:December 11, 2014

Repair wear laser focus serum

I have been using Clinique products for over 25 years. This is the first review I have ever written. I love all the Clinique products because of my sensitive skin, but my very favorite product is the repair wear serum. I cannot begin my day without first applying the serum before my moisturizer. I feel and look ( I think) 10 years younger after I apply it. And my dry skin feels moist all day. The product is a bit pricey, but if you buy the largest size you save money, and you don't need to use much with each application.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Jazz1
Location: Ohio, NE, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
julie
Location: Redding, CA, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(292)
Date:December 11, 2014

Amazing Serum

This serum really works! Repairwear Laser Focus
Smooths, Restores, Corrects. It's all true. The area under my eyes has always been a special concern. I also have a lot of scarring from my acne days. I bought this because the salesperson at the clinique counter said I could use this all over the face and not just in specific areas like an eye cream. I have used this product several years now and it has really changed the skin on my face!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
julie
Location: Redding, CA, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Mindy
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(292)
Date:December 11, 2014
I received the Repairwear Laser Focus serum as a sample and saw a difference almost immediately. I have since bought it and have used it for about about three months. My skin looks smooth and poreless. I wear sunblock everyday along with moisturizer and adding this to the routine has made such a difference! I have used Clinique since I have been about 17 and although I have tried other products through the years, I always come back to Clinique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Mindy
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
tan
Location: MI
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(292)
Date:December 11, 2014

Nothing can be BETTER

I have been using this product since February this year and WOW. It is amazing. Its cleans, brighten and soften the skin so good that i have become the clinique fan for rest of my life. VERY GOOD PRODUCT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
tan
Location: MI
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Mo NJ
Location: NJ
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(292)
Date:December 11, 2014

My skin thanks this product when I put it on...

When I turned 51, my skin took a turn for the...dryer, flakier, more sensitive. I had a sample of this product and thought I'd give it a whirl. I am allergic to just about EVERYTHING. This calmed my skin, removed flakiness (partially from retinol use), made pores look smaller, and my skin glowed...as if to say "Thank you! This is exactly what I've needed!" :) So, thank you Clinique! This is exactly what I've needed. Oh, and by the way, I ran out of the sample but my mom, knowing the stress I've been under, bought me the real thing and I am no longer digging in the sample bottle for any last drop! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Mo NJ
Location: NJ
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>