Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects

Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects

Average Customer Rating:
4.521 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(238 Reviews) 205
89%213 of 238would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Review 1 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Mommyoftwoboys
Location: New York
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(238)
Date:October 25, 2014

Luv it !

I had this sample sitting in my medicine cabinet and decided to use it. It's amazing!! After couple days of use, my face feel so smooth when I wash my face in the morning. It also reduced/lightened the acne scar that didn't disappear for couple of month. My skin tone looks even too.
I'm buying one today before I'm finishing the sample.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Mommyoftwoboys
Location: New York
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Janet
Location: Fresno
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(238)
Date:October 22, 2014

Repairwear Laser Focus Serum

I did receive it as a sample and loved it. I tried the newest "smart" serum. Bu I am definitely going to go back to this one. I also love the Night Cream and the Day Cream with SPF 15. Oh and I also use the Repairwear Eye Cream. I love that entire line.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Janet
Location: Fresno
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
SheG
Location: Lake Havasu City, AZ
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(238)
Date:October 21, 2014

WOW! Great Product

I tried the sample and decided this was worth a longer trial so I bought the small size. This product is great. It softens wrinkle lines, shrinks pores and reduces under eye puffiness. I will buy more when this is gone. It is a little pricey, but you use it sparingly, so it lasts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
SheG
Location: Lake Havasu City, AZ
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
UNKAS
Location: Broward County, FL, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(238)
Date:October 21, 2014

Repair wear Laser Focus Smooths Restores corrects

I use it everyday I love it I bought 3 for my sisters I use all the product of Clinique , they are the best I recommend this to all my friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
UNKAS
Location: Broward County, FL, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
KylieB
Location: New Orleans
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(238)
Date:October 21, 2014

Unlike any other!

Like most women, I've tried hundreds of products and serums. Repairwear works better than all of them put together! After just a few days my skin was so much smoother and softer. After 4 weeks my skin was AMAZING! I glowed! This is THE serum for anyone who wants their skin to look it's very best. The price is a great value for the transformation of my skin.. I love it and recommend it to everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
KylieB
Location: New Orleans
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Granny Ray
Location: California
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(238)
Date:October 21, 2014

fountain of youth!

i am 66 years old and have used this product for about two years. it has reduced the fine lines and wrinkles dramatically. and, by the way, Nobody, can guess my age! thanks, Clinique, for a great product that makes me look and feel younger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Granny Ray
Location: California
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Kay
Location: North Carolina, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(238)
Date:October 21, 2014

Repairwear Laser Focus

I am just finishing my first bottle of Repairwear Laser Focus and will be buying another soon. I like it better than more expensive serums I have used and was able to see the difference in my skin within a couple of days. I am often told how lovely my skin looks and I give the credit to Clinique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Kay
Location: North Carolina, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
jend
Location: napavine, washingon
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(238)
Date:October 21, 2014

jend

I love this serum I received a sample when it first came out and loved it. The results are fast and noticeable within days!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
jend
Location: napavine, washingon
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
sistasin
Location: Chandler, AZ
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(238)
Date:October 21, 2014

Younger Skin

I am 41 and still get carded buying alcohol so I'd say this stuff is a miracle! I started using it a few years back when I noticed some fine lines and deeper laugh lines that I did not like the look of. Within a few weeks they were gone and they haven't come back.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
sistasin
Location: Chandler, AZ
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
hooked on repairwear
Location: California, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(238)
Date:October 21, 2014

great product

leaves skin feeling silky smooth , firmer and smoother. love all the repairwear products. even with acne prone skin i suffer no breakouts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
hooked on repairwear
Location: California, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
GP28
Location: Virginia, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(238)
Date:October 21, 2014

So far, so good

Just started 2 wks ago, but I think I see a difference.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
GP28
Location: Virginia, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Sandy
Location: Alabama, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(238)
Date:October 21, 2014

focus laserserum

Love . . love. . . this product. It works great. A must for older ladies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Sandy
Location: Alabama, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
TiffanySD
Location: San Diego
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(238)
Date:October 21, 2014

Great Serum

I received this as a sample about a year ago and it's been a staple in my daily routine ever since. It makes my skin feel soft and smooth and greatly reduces the appearance of fine lines around my lips and eyes. I highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
TiffanySD
Location: San Diego
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Patricia
Location: Oregon, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(238)
Date:October 21, 2014

see results quickly

I received a free sample of this with an order. I was pretty skeptical thinking that the small sample would not be enough to see results, and was a ploy to get you to buy more of this somewhat expensive product... I should have had faith! Not only did the sample last a surprisingly long time (a little goes a looonnnggg way) In just a couple of weeks the difference was noticeable. Not only are lines minimized, but I love the way my skin feels... even the very challenging neck and eye area! On my birthday this year, everyone was shocked when I told them my age... I even had to get out my driver's license to prove it. Highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Patricia
Location: Oregon, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Christine
Location: Wisconsin
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(238)
Date:October 21, 2014

Love Clinique

I have always used good products and have never really noticed a big difference between them until trying Clinique! I love these products, how they make my skin feel and look, and I love their price point! Good products that are affordable too! Win-win!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Christine
Location: Wisconsin
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
MRLR
Location: Washington, DC, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(238)
Date:October 21, 2014

Magic for my face

I believe that this makes my fifth bottle of this marvelous serum. I use it twice a day, right after my 3-step routine and pour a drop on each eye (wrinkle areas), another drop in the forehead and a couple more into my "marionette lines". It makes my skin looks so smooth and prepares it to receive my daily/night cream. I started noticing results after my first bottle. My lines (mainly on the forehead) were slightly reduced and most of my wrinkles look less deeper. It works!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
MRLR
Location: Washington, DC, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Cschmoll
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(238)
Date:October 21, 2014

Love!

Used this product for about a month and LOVE it! Helped with little lines pores and skin discoloration!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Cschmoll
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Lettie
Location: Louisiana
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(238)
Date:October 21, 2014

Fabulous with amazing noticeable difference

I received a sample of this product in my gift set some months ago. It is amazing. Noticeable difference within days. Definitely something I will continue to use in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Lettie
Location: Louisiana
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
red
Location: California
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(238)
Date:October 21, 2014

Really helps fine lines

Have been using for about a year. Works best under eyes before makeup. Smoothes fine lines and doesn't make under my eyes look so puffy. I am a ginger with very sensitive skin, and this is not heavy or clogging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
red
Location: California
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
waj
Location: ms
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(238)
Date:October 21, 2014

Wow!

I noticed the difference after my first application. So imagine the difference after 4 weeks! My skin is smoother and fines erased, Wow! If you love Clinique products, this is a MUST try. You won't be disappointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
waj
Location: ms
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>