Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop De-aging or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Clinique.

Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects

Average Customer Rating:
4.547 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(344 Reviews) 310
90%311 of 344would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Review 1 for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(344)
Date:October 15, 2015

Not a very noticeable difference

But maybe I haven't used it long enough? You can feel your skin tightening as it dries, but no real change over a week or two of use. It is a little drying.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Houston, TX, USA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Location: Tinley Park, IL, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(344)
Date:October 15, 2015

Repairwear Laser is AMAZING

LOVED the repairwear laser!! Definitely recommend it to everyone. Not only has it helped with lines/ wrinkles but it has also helped with my makeup. I feel like my makeup goes on a lot smoother when I use this serum.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Tinley Park, IL, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Location: New Jersey, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(344)
Date:October 15, 2015

Great Product!

This is really a great product. After 2 weeks of use I started to notice a reduction in my fine lines and wrinkles. Love all of Clinique's products because they are fragrance free as I have chemical allergies & I can use these products & even sleep with them on without any reaction! Plus I am 56 years old & people think I'm 40! Thank God for Clinique, my skin loves it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: New Jersey, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Location: Louisville, KY, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(344)
Date:October 15, 2015

No noticeable difference after using

I purchased a complete "set" the Repairwear Laser Focus, Night cream and Day cream - and honestly, I saw virtually no difference in skin tone, wrinkles, fine lines or even moisture level of my skin after using it for a full month. I would not purchase this product again and for the money, I'm sticking with the Dramatically Different moisturizer!
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Louisville, KY, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Location: Red Wing, MN
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(344)
Date:October 15, 2015

No more frown line!

I have found this product very helpful! I had a line between my eyes that made me look older and since I've been using this product (and making an effort not to frown), the line isn't even noticeable anymore! Thank you Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Red Wing, MN
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Location: BAKERSFIELD, CA
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(344)
Date:October 15, 2015

Nice

It was nice to use made my skin feel soft, but it didnt seem to work for me
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: BAKERSFIELD, CA
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Location: Ohio, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(344)
Date:October 15, 2015

An unexpected renewal

I got this serum as part of a package that I bought after the recommendation of a consultant of Clinique. I used that same night and I thought I could even notice that my skin looked better and smoother. In a week of using it daily at night I met my boyfriend and she was asking me what I had done that I looked so radiant! and he was not the only one giving me compliments!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Ohio, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Location: New York, N.Y.
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(344)
Date:October 15, 2015

Wrinkles Don't Stand a Chance

I'm approaching 40, and even though I have inherited my father's oily skin and suffer from fewer lines than most women my age, I do still have concerns about the dreaded crows feet that seem to take up residence on aging women's faces. I started dabbing just a smidgen of the Repairwear Laser Focus product at the far outside corners of my eyes where crows feet rally after I apply the Wrinkle Repair Cream all over my eye before bedtime. To this day, you cannot guess my age accurately unless I told you. My peers and even my customers comment that I don't look a day older than 27, and when I ask them why, they say, "You don't have any lines around your eyes." Proof that a little dab'll do ya'! Thanks Clinique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: New York, N.Y.
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Location: Brasil
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernPores
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(344)
Date:October 15, 2015

Repairwear Laser Focus

in 2014 I won toast a laser repairwear focus has since started to make use of the product and my skin became more young and healthy, worth every penny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Brasil
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernPores
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Location: Capitol Heights
I'm18-21
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(344)
Date:October 15, 2015

PERFECT

This product worksssss wonders for my wrinkles. I love love loveeeeeee it I have my mother and sister buying it now!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Capitol Heights
I'm18-21
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(344)
Date:October 15, 2015

Best Value

I've purchased and used both Clinique's Smart Serum and Repairwear Laser Focus, and Repairwear Laser Focus wins hands down. I'm 63 years old and don't expect miracles. I noticed more of a change for the better in my skin when using the Repairwear Laser Focus. It is also a better value. The same quantity costs less than Smart Serum and lasts longer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Location: Alabama, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(344)
Date:October 15, 2015

Awesome product!

This product REALLY WORKS! The fine lines around my eyes are noticeably improved. This has worked better than other anti-wrinkle products I have tried. I am hooked!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Alabama, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Location: Florida
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(344)
Date:October 15, 2015

Worth the money!!

A little goes a long way with this product! Amazing and will buy again!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Florida
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(344)
Date:October 15, 2015
This product not only helped the appearance of my fine lines around my eyes it also worked on other skin spots and lines on my forehead and around my mouth. Also gives a smoother appearance. Glad a little goes a long way!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Location: Ohio
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(344)
Date:October 15, 2015

My Must Have in AM and PM!!!

I have been using Clinque since I was 16 and my Mom and I would go to the Clinque counter together for our favorite goodies. I start my morning make up with this around my eye and mouth area before anything else. It makes my skin look more taught,decreasing the appearance of fine lines even after my make up sits all day. Just before going to bed I apply again. I am in my early thirties and it helps with fine lines from smiling. It is a beauty staple I consider my must have!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Ohio
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Location: Texas
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(344)
Date:October 15, 2015

Great serum

This left my skin noticeably softer and firmer when used nightly. It also helped blur out fine wrinkle lines. I definitely intend on purchasing this product, as its on of the best serums for the price in my opinion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Texas
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Location: Oregon House
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(344)
Date:October 15, 2015

Love this product

I received a sample of this product and only using it for a shot time I've been amazed by how quickly I've seen huge results. I will definitely be using this for ever. I have never had results with anti-aging products until I tried this. I can't wait to get this item in my skin care routine. This is the best skin care product I've ever used.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Oregon House
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Location: Boulder, CO, USA
I'mNever telling
GenderFemale
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(344)
Date:October 12, 2015

Best moisture replenishment

I love this! Don't need to use anything else at before bed except an application of this product. It keeps my skin soft and does not cause breakouts at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Boulder, CO, USA
I'mNever telling
GenderFemale
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Location: Boston, MA, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(344)
Date:October 12, 2015

Awesome product

This product makes my skin look smoother and brighter. It also helps my moisturizer absorb better into my skin. I'm a fan.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Boston, MA, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Repairwear Laser Focus™ Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Location: New York, NY, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(344)
Date:October 11, 2015

Laser Focus Serum is a Basic

I started using Laser Focus Serum when it came out, when serums were the hot new thing. After awhile it became second nature because it hydrates immediately and preps skin for next steps. I have tried many other serums at higher and lower price points but come back to Laser Focus Serum because it’s easy to use, yields results, and works well with any skin care products I use over it, day and night. Plus I love that its unscented.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: New York, NY, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>