Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects

Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects

Average Customer Rating:
4.479 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(211 Reviews) 178
88%186 of 211would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Review 1 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Dee
Location: California
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(211)
Date:October 20, 2014

Makes a Difference!

As a young person, I do not have a lot of fine lines but I do have some. I saw improvement with my forehead and smile lines. What I loved most is how soft and smoothe my skin felt immediately after application. This product deages and moisturizes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Dee
Location: California
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Ereyna
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(211)
Date:October 20, 2014

An Absolute WOW!!

This product is simply amazing!!! I was starting to get fine lines from squinting due to the fact I wear prescription glasses and was not able to wear sunglasses. The Repair Laser Focus drops and firming cream worked great together, it not only reduced to virtually nothing those fine lines but have also improved the look of my tired eyes ( I have three kids, which is safe to say i do not sleep). Great Product!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Ereyna
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
wis
Location: Virginia, USA
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(211)
Date:October 18, 2014

wrinkles

While this helps control appearance of fine lines under my eyes (for which I am grateful), I have not seen an decrease in more visible wrinkles, such as on forehead. Maybe my wrinkles are too mature!
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
wis
Location: Virginia, USA
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
GracieLouFreebush
Location: Burlington, VT
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(211)
Date:October 18, 2014

Feels great on my skin

I loved the sample that I got and went back to purchase more. It moisturizes without leaving the skin greasy and I like how it smooths the skin around my eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
GracieLouFreebush
Location: Burlington, VT
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
mbrkelley
Location: Newport News, VA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(211)
Date:October 16, 2014

The Absolute Best Serum!

I tried this when Clinique was offering the two two-week samples. I was skeptical at first but figured I had nothing to lose. After about one week, I noticed that a couple of dark spots were fading and one completely disappeared. Although it's pricey, I'll continue to use it as it smooths the skin, makes wrinkles less noticeable, and fades discolorations; plus, it can be used under and over the eyes with no irritation. I have very sensitive skin but have had no problems with irritation from this serum. HIGHLY recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
mbrkelley
Location: Newport News, VA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Rosanne
Location: Missouri, USA
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(211)
Date:October 13, 2014

Deceptive Packaging

I bought some of this over a year ago and at first tried using it as directed. It felt very nice around my eyes but was hard to use the dropper. I did not notice any appreciable results, however, after using it I did notice a huge increase in wrinkles overall! Maybe I just hit an age change (68). I love Clinique products and am experimenting with what is best for me now. However, when I went back to my bottle of Laser Focus, thinking it was full because of the weight , it was really empty and with the frosted effect of the bottle, you can't tell. Now I wonder how full the bottle really was to begin with. Seems it didn't last more then a month or two of use, so makes me sort of mistrustful. Still, it felt really nice on the skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Rosanne
Location: Missouri, USA
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
little one
Location: San Angelo, TX, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(211)
Date:October 12, 2014

great for the eye area

I am nearly 50 and love how I can defy age as much as possible . I feel like using the repair wear laser focus I am accomplishing this, especially around my eye area for crows feet. I would recommend everyone to try it , I received it as a promotion give away and boy am I glad.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
little one
Location: San Angelo, TX, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Trish
Location: North Jersey Shore
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(211)
Date:October 12, 2014
The most recent of my very favorite Clinique products. After only three days, a friend of mine noticed that my skin was visibly improved and she didn't even know what I was doing differently but told me to "keep it up". This product far surpassed my expectations!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Trish
Location: North Jersey Shore
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
CCClinique
Location: Ohio
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(211)
Date:October 12, 2014

My Favorite Product for Lines & Wrinkles

After using this product for around a month, a deep, bothersome line on my forehead disappeared. My worry lines and wrinkles between my eyes have smoothed out and cleared. Repairwear Laser Focus is my favorite product for lines and wrinkles. I would and HAVE told friends about this amazing serum. Thank you, Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
CCClinique
Location: Ohio
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Laurie
Location: Cleveland, OH, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(211)
Date:October 10, 2014

Repairwear Laser Focus really does repair

Tried this at first as a free sample, but ordered a full size one after the trial ran out. I had been using another company's product thinking it was working. But, tried this and I could really see a difference in my skin. My skin is softer and skin imperfections are less noticeable. I would recommend this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Laurie
Location: Cleveland, OH, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
liZ
Location: california
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(211)
Date:October 10, 2014

way to go......Clinique !!!!

After using this....i am a client for Clinique forever!!!!!! My ...smile lines....were horrible 3 yrs. Ago....now...three yrs. Later.......i actually look YOUNGER!!!! People don't believe me that I tell them I'm 57 yrs. Old......everyone says my skin looks great and I look like I'm in my 40's........i will not give up this product.....this product has changed my life forever......i even feel younger......thank you...Clinique........us people with sensitive skins need you.......
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
liZ
Location: california
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Grace7
Location: Charlotte, NC
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(211)
Date:October 10, 2014

Repairwear Laser Focus Serum

I have used this product for about a year and love it. I am 67 years old and I have had numerous people say to me "Why don't you have any wrinkles?" It is an excellent product and paired with the Laser Focus Eye Cream and Laser Focus Foundation, my complexion has never looked so good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Grace7
Location: Charlotte, NC
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Christina
Location: Oklahoma
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(211)
Date:October 8, 2014

Liquid Gold

RWLF is my absolute favorite cosmetic product of all times. It has not only helped the skin on my face but also my lovely stretch marks. I would give this a 10/10 and I do recommend to all of my friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Christina
Location: Oklahoma
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
wer7ali
Location: Los Angeles
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(211)
Date:October 7, 2014

Repairwear Laser Focus Really Does What It Says

I really like this product. I'm at an age where I need to refine lines that are embedded and was recommended to use Repairwear Laser Focus and it does what I needed it do it. After using just a few days, the lines are diminished by using this smooth, lightweight product and it feels like you're wearing nothing when it's applied. I just bought my second one and still very happy with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
wer7ali
Location: Los Angeles
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Sharon
Location: Texas, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(211)
Date:October 7, 2014

Afraid to NOT use this product

It actually took a few weeks of using this product before I noticed a difference, but since then, my skin continues to get better and better! Skin tone has improved the most with dark spots and reddish areas blending in better and skin texture has improved as well. I am now afraid to miss a day or stop using my Repairwear lest my skin goes back to the way that it was which would not be a good thing. Thank you Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Sharon
Location: Texas, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Sandy
Location: Maine
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(211)
Date:October 7, 2014

Repairwear Laser Focus

I received this as a sample for three months and it was great. I went without it for a month and could tell the difference right away. So I went and bought it and am very happy with it and the way my face feels!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Sandy
Location: Maine
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Debbz
Location: California, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(211)
Date:October 6, 2014

Smooths face

This really works. It makes my skin really smooth. I would recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Debbz
Location: California, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Judy
Location: Cambridge, MA, USA
I'm: 31-40
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(211)
Date:October 6, 2014

Reduces fine lines

It really works! I received this serum as a sample in one of my Clinique purchases and started using it 2 weeks ago, around the eye area, neck and forehead. Cannot tell much difference on my neck and forehead yet, but the area around my eyes definitely looks smoother since using it, after just 2 weeks!
I'll keep using this serum to see how it goes for the other areas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Judy
Location: Cambridge, MA, USA
I'm: 31-40
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
LA Lady
Location: Louisiana
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(211)
Date:October 6, 2014

Love this product

I love this product. It goes on silky and leaves my skin soft and smooth. I've noticed a definite decrease in wrinkles around my eyes too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
LA Lady
Location: Louisiana
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
guenevere
Location: USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(211)
Date:October 6, 2014

smooths my face

have tried this as a sample and Clinique give an ample amount for you to appreciate a product :) this one I tried and seen the difference it makes, my face is smoother, more supple to look and touch.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
guenevere
Location: USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>