Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop De-Aging or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects

Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects

Average Customer Rating:
4.563 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(300 Reviews) 267
90%271 of 300would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Review 1 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Jam
Location: White Plains, NY, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(300)
Date:April 9, 2015

Cant believe it...something that actually worked!

I try anything! I'll spend the extra money, I want to look as best as i can and keeping my skin healthy is super important. I have mild rosacea, and uneven dry skin tone. I was going to buy EA Prevage, but read so many blogs about Laser Focus that I said let me try this first. Its only been 1 week but I'm REALLY HAPPY with the results, my skin is soft and calm.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Jam
Location: White Plains, NY, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Susiehj
Location: Knoxville, TN
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(300)
Date:April 5, 2015

Works wonderfully!

I love the Clinique Repairwear Laser Focus. I use it on my forehead, under my eyes and around my mouth chin. This stuff works wonferfully. I noticed a difference in only a few days. I use it only at night before bed and twice on Saturdays and Sundays. I will continue using and loving this product. Thanks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Susiehj
Location: Knoxville, TN
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
flyinghow
Location: Florida, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Male
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(300)
Date:March 20, 2015

Not bad but a bit disappointed

I expected this to be more moisturizing....it does tighten and firm, but it doesn't leave a nice silky surface the way I hoped it would. It is also a much more watery consistency than I expected. Not very soothing either.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
flyinghow
Location: Florida, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Male
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
MJU
Location: Galveston
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(300)
Date:March 11, 2015

Don't leave home without it

this is the first thing I put on every morning and I love what it does for my skin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
MJU
Location: Galveston
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Noodle
Location: Rhode Island
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(300)
Date:March 2, 2015

Not for under 30

I'm sure this is great for existing lines but as for using it for preventing wrinkles it made me break out real bad. Not the best for the inbetweener skin, 25-35 years old.
No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Noodle
Location: Rhode Island
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
KTD
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(300)
Date:February 1, 2015

I❤Clinique

This serum delivers what it promises. I've been using it for over a year now and my skin has never looked better. Thank you Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
KTD
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Christina Ann
Location: UAE
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(300)
Date:January 7, 2015

CAnn

Great product! Even with excessive sundamage, my face looks fresh and less blotchy. Definite recommendation
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Christina Ann
Location: UAE
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
None
Location: Golden, CO, USA
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(300)
Date:December 22, 2014
The repairwear laser focus is one of the best products I have ever used. My only concern is the packaging. You cannot tell how much is left in the bottle so I'm always running out and it could be up to a week before I can purchase more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
None
Location: Golden, CO, USA
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Dpiece
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(300)
Date:December 15, 2014

It works on my eyes!

After about a month I noticed a significant difference with wrinkles around my eyes. I haven't seen as much progress with forehead wrinkles, but I am very pleased with the improvement of crow's feet!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Dpiece
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Sara
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(300)
Date:December 15, 2014

Waste of money

I bought this for my twin sister and I. We both have the same skin condition but live in different locations. We both exercise and eat about the same things. If all other conditions between us are kept about the same and the only major difference that impacts our skin condition is that we live in different locations with very different climates (which it is), we would both still agree that this product, no matter how ideal the weather and environment may be, is a waste of money. It had almost no obvious effects on our skin. It did not repair any wrinkles or prevent the formation of new ones. We used way more than recommended and we still agree that it does not really do what it advertises. I use about a nickels worth of the product, but I do not really see any effects still. However, my sister started using about a quarter amount or more of this product because she wanted to get rid of it, and she found that this amount did change her skin a bit. She said that her skin was really smooth after using way more than the recommended amount. So if you are looking for a product that is moderately cheap this will work, BUT only if you use way more than recommended. Perhaps, it does not work on us because we are used to using higher quality brands or we have been wearing lotion since our preteen years. This obviously works on other people, so perhaps, there is some difference between their skincare routine or lifestyle or some other contributing factor, either way you have to buy this product or sample it at least to know if it will work on you or not. For us, it did not work and I would not recommend it.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Sara
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
T4E
Location: Minnesota, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(300)
Date:December 15, 2014

Miracle serum

I have only been using this product for a short time but in that short time it has done wonderful things for my skin. I have tried other serums but none of them compare to this one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
T4E
Location: Minnesota, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
BuffyO
Location: San Diego, CA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(300)
Date:December 15, 2014

Love Repairwear Laser Focus

I have used Repairwear Laser Focus for several months now, ever since I received a free sample of it. I just love how it makes my face feel after I cleanse and before I moisturize. The Repairwear soaks in so quickly and it never feels greasy or heavy. I think it has helped to keep my skin looking smooth and fresh. I just love itf!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
BuffyO
Location: San Diego, CA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Annie
Location: New Philadelphia,Oh
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(300)
Date:December 15, 2014

Repair laser focus

Love this product! Can see the difference in my skin tone and sun damage. Differently would recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Annie
Location: New Philadelphia,Oh
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Jazy
Location: United States
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(300)
Date:December 15, 2014

Amazing

I bought this product just because Clinique was giving away a nice gift with $45 purchase, so, based in the reviews, I decided to give it a try. I have oily skin, and at that time, was struggling with a couple of dark spots, I just couldn´t get rid of them...until I tried this amazing serum. I apply it at nights, before my moisturizer, and my dark spots have noticeable faded, it doesn´t make me break out, though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Jazy
Location: United States
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
LorFL
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(300)
Date:December 13, 2014

Gentle, wonderful product

This product is gentle on my fair skin, and really worked well to reduce fine lines around my lips and eyes. I wouldn't want to live without this one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
LorFL
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
May
Location: Arizona, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(300)
Date:December 13, 2014

my favorite serum

I use it as serum for face and eye. It softens my skin. I‘ve tried many different serums. so far this one is the best. The only thing is I hope this product has pump.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
May
Location: Arizona, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Judy
Location: San Ysidro
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(300)
Date:December 13, 2014

REPAIRWEAR LASER FOCUS IS A MIRACLE IN A BOTTLE

I use the REPAIRWEAR Laser Focus in the morning and evening and the results to my skin are amazing. My main concern were the fine lines and wrinkles on my face which are diminishing due to the formula of this serum. My skin feels soft and smooth and I highly recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Judy
Location: San Ysidro
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
NHeezy
Location: Olathe, KS, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(300)
Date:December 13, 2014

I noticed results within a week!

I tried this a year ago when Clinique had their promo of a two-week sample then return the bottle for another two-week sample. I saw a difference within the first week, just as the associate said I would! I've never looked back. I've been using this for over a year now and have people telling me I have beautiful skin, even when I don't have makeup on and I am 50! I've tried dozens of skin care products, hoping to see changes, but this is the first that truly has made changes, and changes I saw within a week. I have been telling everyone I know about this product, as well as strangers who've been telling me how great my skin is.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
NHeezy
Location: Olathe, KS, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Choreographer
Location: USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(300)
Date:December 12, 2014

LOVE this product!

I would highly recommend this product for anyone with aging concerns. It makes your skin so incredibly smooth and plumps up fine wrinkles & lines and makes my under eye area look renewed!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Choreographer
Location: USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Repairwear Laser Focus Smooths, Restores, Corrects
Marie
Location: Ray county
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(300)
Date:December 12, 2014

Good quality, feels good on

I liked this product. It felt good on my skin and absorbed well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Marie
Location: Ray county
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>