Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Eye Shadows or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette

All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette

Average Customer Rating:
4.639 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 88
94%91 of 97would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette
Review 1 for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette
MNA12345
Location: Muskogee, OK, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(97)
Date:December 15, 2014

Love This Palette!

I have been really into neutral makeup looks lately, so when I saw this at the counter I bought it without hesitation. I love the colors in the palette, they really complement the color of my eyes. Please don't discontinue this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
MNA12345
Location: Muskogee, OK, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette
Donna
Location: Connecticut
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(97)
Date:December 15, 2014

What Other Shadow Will...

really make you feel and look naturally beautful and yet allow you to jazz it up if you so desire? This eye collection is a classic beauty-not a passing fancy. Well worth the investment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Donna
Location: Connecticut
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette
Lucy
Location: Cumberland, MD
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(97)
Date:December 15, 2014

Fabulous colors

This is a great combination of colors. I have hazel eyes and it is very complimentary. The color does not bleed and stays vibrant all day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Lucy
Location: Cumberland, MD
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette
Red
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(97)
Date:December 15, 2014

I carry this in my purse!

Perfect colors to take you from day to night in any outfit. I never leave home with out it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Red
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette
Arsh
Location: Seattle
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(97)
Date:December 11, 2014

Beautiful Palette

I am a young makeup artist, and recently I purchased this for a client who wanted her bridesmaids to have neutral smokey eye look. It worked really well, I do not use primer, I prefer the clinique dramatic moisturizer as a base which really brought out the beautiful colors in a gel shadow look through this palette. I am planning on adding this look to my portfolio and look forward to buying myself and my mother and sister this as a stocking stuffer. I absolutely loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Arsh
Location: Seattle
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette
April
Location: Molalla, Oregon
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(97)
Date:December 11, 2014

Amazing Neutral Palette

I shopped around for a nice new neutral palette, and am so happy with this one, Neutral Territory 2 All About Shadow 8 pan palette has the perfect shades of eye shadow for an all in one kit. I love the way the color goes on, and it has lasting power. I am hoping this becomes a regular classic because I will always want one of these in my makeup drawer. I also feel the price is very reasonable for this palette when comparing it with other top of the line palettes. Highly recommended.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
April
Location: Molalla, Oregon
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette
Mary
Location: North Carolina, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(97)
Date:December 11, 2014
I have this eye shadow palette and plan to purchase the other 3 colors. this one has lasted me 6 months and I use it every day. I haven't even touched the surface in how much more use I will get from this purchase. I can't say enough about it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Mary
Location: North Carolina, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette
Tricia
Location: Midland
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(97)
Date:December 11, 2014

Amazing value!!

I lived all the shades! They all blend very well and will complement any eye color!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Tricia
Location: Midland
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette
Tammers
Location: Dallas
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(97)
Date:December 7, 2014

versatile natural shades

I'm very picky with choosing browns that look natural and not too heavy and I love this kit. It has versatility by being able to build up the tones for a day or evening look. This is my go-to collection when I travel as it fits all possibilities.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Tammers
Location: Dallas
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette
Shelly
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
I'm: 22-30
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(97)
Date:December 5, 2014
Love the 8 sample pallet! perfect for my work to keep nuetral but have a little something
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Shelly
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
I'm: 22-30
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette
lateacher
Location: Natchez, MS
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(97)
Date:December 5, 2014

Great Colors

I love this 8 shadow palette. I don't have to find more than one container of shadow to get ready in the mornings. I even use the darkest shadow for my eyeliner so I get it all done with this one thing. The colors are great - I have used them all. I liked the browns so much that I ordered one of the other color palettes as soon as it came out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
lateacher
Location: Natchez, MS
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette
shortie
Location: Westlake, LA, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(97)
Date:December 4, 2014

8 pack makeup!

just Love the Beautiful shade that you can get a different look when you used the difference shade! Love It, will purchase another set maybe the pink shade!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
shortie
Location: Westlake, LA, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette
mshell0123
Location: Houston, TX
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(97)
Date:December 4, 2014

Beautiful colors!

I ordered one of these and I really love the colors. They give a pretty good pigment on my eyes that last I love the natural colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
mshell0123
Location: Houston, TX
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette
CliniqueLover
Location: Spanish Fort, AL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(97)
Date:December 4, 2014
I purchased this eye shadow for myself wanting to try something different. I really love these colors. They make a dramatic statement or you can use them to get the natural look!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
CliniqueLover
Location: Spanish Fort, AL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette
jklug
Location: College Station, TX, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(97)
Date:December 4, 2014

Excellent "go to" Eye Shadow Palette

I absolutely love this eye shadow because the colors are neutral and can be worn with any color you choose to wear. Clinique has fantastic eye shadow products and highly recommend them for anyone of any age.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
jklug
Location: College Station, TX, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette
Erin
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(97)
Date:December 4, 2014

Love my Shadow 8-Pan Palette

Great colors for any occasion. Great range of shades for blending for either a subtle or more intense look. Would definitely recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Erin
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette
PKL
Location: Florida, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(97)
Date:December 4, 2014

All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette

Have used tons of Clinique eyeshadows but this is my all-time favorite! So many possibilities with this grouping!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
PKL
Location: Florida, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette
Rachel
Location: Kansas, USA
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(97)
Date:November 27, 2014

Great palette!

I love this make-up! I bought it several months ago and it is now the only eye shadow I use. There are many combinations with the shades and the color lasts all day. It works for everyday looks or a night out. I would most definitely recommend this product to anyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Rachel
Location: Kansas, USA
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette
lewanda
Location: South, FL
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(97)
Date:November 21, 2014

Perfect Palette!

This is my "go to" palette. I use various combinations of each of these shades almost daily. The colors are neutral so they match everything. I wear them with many different shades of eyeliner, and I ALWAYS get compliments on my eyes. None of the colors are overpowering, which helps create a really natural effect. The colors are perfect for daytime use, but can also be played up a bit for the perfect night look, too. I'm back to order a second palette because I NEVER want to be without this perfect palette. I recommend this to anyone looking to create a naturally pretty eye look on a daily basis. Also, like all Clinique shadows, I find that they last a really long time, especially with a little "touch base for eyes" underneath. Don't hesitate on this one, you won't be sorry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
lewanda
Location: South, FL
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for All About Shadow 8-Pan Palette
sweetp
Location: Southern California
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(97)
Date:November 14, 2014

prettier online

i just bought this and while I generally love clinique products, I'm pretty disappointed I spent $40 on this palette. The photo doesn't accurately represent the colors, they look like an array of browns, but there's really none, except the third from the left, which is more of a light tan. The last 4 on the right are all purples and two of them (6&7) are nearly identical. Its not worthless, but its not great. The palettes all seem very thin, so I'm sure the colors I like will run out soon.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
sweetp
Location: Southern California
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>