Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Eye & Lip Care or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for All About Eyes

All About Eyes

Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(582 Reviews) 519
94%548 of 582would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All About Eyes
Review 1 for All About Eyes
Vicky
Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781, USA
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(582)
Date:October 19, 2014

Awesome

After about 2 weeks it made my eye region lose about 75% of my fine lines. And my under eye circles are already disappearing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Vicky
Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781, USA
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for All About Eyes
CathyF1969
Location: Seattle, Wa
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(582)
Date:October 16, 2014

All about eye cream

This is great for undereye circles and puffiness. Put it in the fridge so it goes on smooth and cooling. Great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
CathyF1969
Location: Seattle, Wa
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for All About Eyes
Linda
Location: Virginia Beach, VA, USA
I'm: Never telling
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(582)
Date:October 14, 2014

ABSOLUTELY WORKS

Got a free sample years ago & have been purchasing ever since! Great product & does exactly what it says it does.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Linda
Location: Virginia Beach, VA, USA
I'm: Never telling
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for All About Eyes
Gaby
Location: Miami, FL, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(582)
Date:October 13, 2014
Its a great gel for my eyes, it doesnt do that much for my dark circles, but it moisturizes my eyes in a smooth and soft way.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Gaby
Location: Miami, FL, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for All About Eyes
Joanna
Location: WI
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(582)
Date:October 12, 2014

Fantastically Soothing!

This cool gel is a wonderful addition to my nightly routine! It depuffs, is light, non-greasy, and helps to resolve fine lines. Great idea to get a head start at a young age.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Joanna
Location: WI
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for All About Eyes
Mar
Location: NC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(582)
Date:October 7, 2014

Got Rid of Undereye Circles

All about eyes is awesome!! After using it for a few weeks I noticed my under eye circles are mostly gone. Hydrates my under eye area without feeling greasy or irritating my eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Mar
Location: NC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for All About Eyes
PFS
Location: La
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(582)
Date:October 7, 2014

What dark circles?

I use this morning and night and I find it helps with my dark circles and puffiness. I have young babies so I need all the help I can get!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
PFS
Location: La
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for All About Eyes
beccabecca
Location: South Carolina, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(582)
Date:October 7, 2014

Creamy, Gentle Goodness

My skin is extra sensitive, and the skin around my eyes takes that sensitivity to another level. I tried lots of different company's eye creams before receiving a sample of this one, and I was immediately impressed! It's not greasy, and it was completely non-irritating. Not that I recommend it, but I accidentally got some in my eye one morning while not paying enough attention, and I didn't experience any discomfort. "No more tears" would be a good slogan for this eye cream, if it wasn't already taken!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
beccabecca
Location: South Carolina, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for All About Eyes
Jess
Location: CO
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(582)
Date:October 7, 2014

the best eye cream

I suffer from fatigue and can often have bad circles or puffy eyes because of it; this is the best cream that helps to minimize those symptoms. it doesn't sting or burn at all, but feels light and soft, and always makes my eyes feel better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Jess
Location: CO
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for All About Eyes
Megan
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(582)
Date:October 7, 2014
This was my go-to before I found the dark circle corrector, which I now use exclusively. If you don't need help in that area, though, go with this one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Megan
Location: Houston, TX, USA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for All About Eyes
Jou
Location: Cleveland, OH, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(582)
Date:October 7, 2014

Best Eye Moisturizer

I like so much because it is very gentle & very good under the eye concealer or founadation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Jou
Location: Cleveland, OH, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for All About Eyes
Pamela Painter
Location: California, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(582)
Date:October 6, 2014

All About Eyes is the best!

I love All About Eyes, I've used it twice a day for years and my under eye area looks great. Yes, I have lines but they aren't that noticable and I don't have trouble with puffiness!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pamela Painter
Location: California, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for All About Eyes
Polarpg
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
I'm: Not 18 yet
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(582)
Date:October 6, 2014

Favorite Eye Cream Ever

I have pretty sensitive skin, I've tried maybe 3 other brands, and this one doesn't sting, burn, or irritate the skin around my eyes. It leaves the skin feeling silky, not oily, fresh, and hydrated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Polarpg
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
I'm: Not 18 yet
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for All About Eyes
Laura
Location: Florida, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(582)
Date:October 6, 2014

great product

Great product that does what is says! Reduces puffy eyes by the timeI get my make up on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Laura
Location: Florida, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for All About Eyes
Kmac Maine
Location: Maine
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(582)
Date:October 6, 2014

More Than 20 years

I have been using this product for more than 20 years - and while I will admit to testing out other cheaper (sometimes even pricier) alternatives nothing feels as good or works as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Kmac Maine
Location: Maine
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for All About Eyes
Michelle
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(582)
Date:October 6, 2014

MUST HAVE!!

Recently starting using this product, and I can't get enough!
I saw results right away, its made the skin/area around my eyes look so smooth and feel so soft! I don't really see as much of my dark circles anymore after using this, which makes me so so happy!
I recommend this to those who struggle with dark circles or overall dryness around the eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Michelle
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for All About Eyes
Terrie
Location: Forney, Texas
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(582)
Date:October 6, 2014

Terrie

This is the only eye product for my eyelids and undereyes I have found that will not irrirate my eyes. I bought the full size, I did not receive a free trial of this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Terrie
Location: Forney, Texas
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for All About Eyes
Brandi
Location: Monroe,NC
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(582)
Date:October 6, 2014

Hey Mrs. Bright Eyes!

I use this product every day. It especially makes a difference with my undereyes, helps the puffiness to disappear & the darkness to minimize. It really helps my eyes look their healthiest, especially after all the damage from my makeup & not sleeping enough. And this mom needs all the help she can get!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Brandi
Location: Monroe,NC
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for All About Eyes
Kathryne
Location: Ny
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(582)
Date:October 6, 2014

Definitely depuffs

I use this first thing in the morning, at least 15 minutes before I start my makeup routine, I it's so silky and depuffs my puffy eyes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Kathryne
Location: Ny
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for All About Eyes
luvmypets
Location: Philadephia
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(582)
Date:October 6, 2014

My FAVORITE Clinique Product!!!

I never used an eye cream before but this came in a gift w/purchase set. I have puffy eyes each morning and didn't really expect this to make much difference. Imagine my surprise to see a huge difference in the puffs and dark circles shortly after using the product. Needless to say, I was sold and have been buying it ever since. I use it in combination w/the All About Eyes serum, which is rumored to be discontinued. I hope that is not true. Another favorite producte of mine. But this eye cream does wonders. Absolutely love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
luvmypets
Location: Philadephia
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>