Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Eye & Lip Care or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for All About Eyes

All About Eyes

Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(677 Reviews) 612
95%641 of 677would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All About Eyes
Review 1 for All About Eyes
Michasia
Location: Broadalbin, N.Y.
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(677)
Date:February 10, 2015

all about eyes eye gel

I used to use this eye gel and plan on using the samples soon. I don't agree on the 'milia' white bumps that someone said. I get the white bumps around the eyes I think from not washing my extremely oily acne prone face twice a day. Doctors aren't always right. I rated this eye cream 4 stars cause I think the 'even better', 'repair wear laser focus serum' and 'super defense spf 20' together might be working better for my eye concerns.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Michasia
Location: Broadalbin, N.Y.
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for All About Eyes
Ginbai
Location: Austin, TX
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(677)
Date:February 3, 2015

Clogs pores around eyes

Be very careful or you will get milia which are those little white bumps around your eyes. The dermatologist said that it was from my eye cream. I put it only on the parts over the bones and I only put a little bit but it seemed to move around at night and it really clogged them badly.
As for taking away puffiness and dark circles it does well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Ginbai
Location: Austin, TX
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for All About Eyes
CStarr625
Location: Staten Island,N.Y.
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(677)
Date:February 2, 2015

Amazing!!!

This is the only eye gel/cream that relieved my dry and itchy skin underneath my eyes.My skin feels silky smooth after applying also.I use it in the day under my makeup,it even helps my makeup stay on better for some reason and I also use this at night.It is an absolute must have.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
CStarr625
Location: Staten Island,N.Y.
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for All About Eyes
allisa
Location: San Diego
I'm: 18-21
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(677)
Date:January 30, 2015

Not that great

It's great with cooling my under eye area but other than that it does nothing for my dark circles. This isn't a cheap product for such a little amount so I think I will plan to return it and find something that will actually work for the dark circle area.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
allisa
Location: San Diego
I'm: 18-21
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for All About Eyes
Samantha
Location: Waldwick, NJ, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(677)
Date:January 25, 2015

I'm in LOVE. Finally!!

I've been using eye creams to hydrate and smooth my eye area since I was 16 years old. Now, at 30, I've finally found the perfect product given to me at first as a sample. I'm in love and plan on ordering way more of this. It's smooth and my eyes feel great all day. I wish I could use it all over my body.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Samantha
Location: Waldwick, NJ, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for All About Eyes
Beth25
Location: GA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(677)
Date:December 30, 2014

All About Eyes...

All About Eyes - I had received a sample of this eye cream .....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Beth25
Location: GA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for All About Eyes
Gams
Location: Wisconsin
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(677)
Date:December 29, 2014

I love it!

I didn't know what to expect and haven't used this for very long yet, but it has done wonders for my dry, itching puffy eyelids. The doctor said I have an allergy to something, but he wasn't sure what. I tried numerous different products to try to control the itching and the dry skin. This is the only product so far that has made a visible difference. I am VERY pleased!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Gams
Location: Wisconsin
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for All About Eyes
Lizzyliz714
Location: VA
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(677)
Date:December 20, 2014

Only eye cream I can use!

I have been using this eye cream for years. It sinks right in and does not leave a tacky finish or unflattering cast to the undereye area. I've tried many other eye creams, even the others from Clinique and this one is my all time favorite. I cannot live without it! I really wish Clinique would get this into an opaque tube and out of the jar. It would make the ingredients much more effective. I would pay the same price or even a little more! I still highly recommend this eye cream though! It does everything it claims to do for me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Lizzyliz714
Location: VA
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for All About Eyes
yy1210
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(677)
Date:December 16, 2014

pretty good gel

this one really keeps the eye area moisture, and smells sooooo good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
yy1210
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for All About Eyes
Yenny
Location: Charlotte, NC 28277, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(677)
Date:December 15, 2014

This product is wonderful

I received all about eyes product from the bonus gift that i got from buying others products. This product is great, i love it so much ! It is really moisturizes my eyes, and it is also decreases my dark circle and my ey bags.......
Yes , I would recommended this product to a friend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Yenny
Location: Charlotte, NC 28277, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for All About Eyes
Anonymous
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(677)
Date:December 15, 2014

It diminishes dark circles

The All About Eyes helps to keep my dark circles under control. I have tried many products but none worked. This product turned out to be a miracle and has become a every day thing, which I cannot be without.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Anonymous
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for All About Eyes
beautiful eyes
Location: Mira Loma
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(677)
Date:December 15, 2014

great eye

I love this product. My eyes feel very refreshed and young. I have been using it for over 14 yrs. I would not change it for nothing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
beautiful eyes
Location: Mira Loma
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for All About Eyes
PhilliesFan72
Location: Nashua, NH, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(677)
Date:December 15, 2014

All About Eyes

I have been using this product for a few years now and wouldn't be without it. It has made my dry scaly itchy eyes smooth and healed. I just love this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
PhilliesFan72
Location: Nashua, NH, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for All About Eyes
Dawn
Location: Illinois
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(677)
Date:December 15, 2014

Great product

Reduces look of dark circles and puffiness under eyes almost immediately.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Dawn
Location: Illinois
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for All About Eyes
Melissa
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(677)
Date:December 15, 2014

Love this Product!!

I often apply only to one eye just to prove to friends and my boyfriend how well it works! It really helps with dark circles and just brightening up the face. I cannot say if it undoes wrinkles or fine lines as I do not have any to undo yet. However, i do have dark circles and just generally look sleepier and i am a FIRM believer in All about Eyes for correcting these issues!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Melissa
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for All About Eyes
ebunch68
Location: Charleston, SC, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(677)
Date:December 15, 2014

Can't live without it!

Best eye cream EVER. I have been using it for years. I highly recommend it to everyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
ebunch68
Location: Charleston, SC, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for All About Eyes
rosexuanqi
Location: Newark
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(677)
Date:December 14, 2014

Magic eye creator

I bought this product to improve the condition of my eyes. Especially in winter, the skin around eyes is prompt to suffer lines and dryness. After one month usage, I felt evident effect of my skin being better. But I hope there will be samples of it to be sent to us.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
rosexuanqi
Location: Newark
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for All About Eyes
Fashionbug
Location: Bethlehem, PA, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(677)
Date:December 14, 2014

It works !!!

As soon I started using it, I notice the difference in puff and undereye circles.
This is a keeper, money well invested.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Fashionbug
Location: Bethlehem, PA, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for All About Eyes
Jana
Location: Burleson, TX, USA
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(677)
Date:December 14, 2014

Happy Repeat Customer

I have used All About Eyes for as long as I can remember. I originally received it as a promotional gift with purchase. I have ran out a couple of times and found it inconvenient to purchase at my department store. I attempted to temporarily replace it with another similarly named product. I was disappointed each time and do not ever let myself run out anymore. It feels like giving your skin a drink of water. I highly recommend it for daily use, dark circles, puffiness, or redness.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Jana
Location: Burleson, TX, USA
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for All About Eyes
clj
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(677)
Date:December 14, 2014

Best eye cream!

Received as a sample and have been buying it ever since! It is wonderfully light and refreshing and helps my eyes look rested and bright. It is my favorite Clinique item!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
clj
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>