Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for All About Eyes™

All About Eyes™

Average Customer Rating:
4.658 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(780 Reviews) 708
95%738 of 780would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All About Eyes™
Review 1 for All About Eyes™
Location: Richmond, VA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(780)
Date:February 21, 2016

It just works

I had mild darkness that bothered me and that I would cover with concealer, especially one spot under my right eye. I used this cream sporadically, at night mostly, and after 3-4 weeks I see a big difference. Admittedly, I had pretty light shadows under my eyes, but it still bothered me, and they are almost 100% gone now, even my "spot." Does not feel gunky and you don't notice it when it's on. Love this cream.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Richmond, VA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for All About Eyes™
Location: Valparaiso, IN, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(780)
Date:February 21, 2016

Finally a product that works

I purchased this cream about 6 weeks ago. I use it every night and morning. I only need a small amount, so this jar should last a long time. I have been very pleased with the consistent positive results. My undereye puffiness has vanished. This will be a regular in my skin care regimen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Valparaiso, IN, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for All About Eyes™
Location: Oregon
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(780)
Date:February 20, 2016

Great for Overnight Use!

This product works great overnight! It diminishes the appearance of fine lines around my eyes while softening my skin. I don't use this product during the day because when I do, my Clinique waterproof mascara tends to smear. I use a moisturizer (not a Clinique product) around my eyes that does not cause this problem. I really like Clinique products in general and have been using a variety of them for many years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Oregon
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for All About Eyes™
Location: Bloomington, IN, USA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(780)
Date:February 17, 2016

This is a fantastic product!

I love this product. I've been using it for just a few days, and I can already see such a difference in how the skin around my eyes looks and feels. This is lightweight, non-oily, and SO gentle on the skin (seriously--I'm allergic to lots of cosmetics and break out easily with my hyper-sensitive skin, so for me to say something is gentle tells you a lot about the product). I put it on under my eyes and on my eyelids first thing, then I use Clinique's Even Better Eyes Dark Circle Corrector under my eyes and whatever eyeshadow I'm wearing on my eyelids. I'm very skeptical of creams and serums under my makeup because sometimes they can cause your eye makeup to look oily or to come off more easily. However, this stuff is great, and I don't feel my makeup shifting at all throughout the day! Highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Bloomington, IN, USA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for All About Eyes™
Location: Texas
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(780)
Date:February 15, 2016

Great Eye Cream

I really like All About the Eyes eye cream. It is very moisturizing without being heavy and takes only a very small amount.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Texas
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for All About Eyes™
Location: Hattiesburg, MS
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(780)
Date:February 14, 2016

Always have this on hand!

I first received this as a sample when I first started using Clinique. I am prone to extremely dark circles. A lot of it is genetics, but I'm also a college student, so the late nights don't help. This eye cream has diminished my circles! I NEVER run out. I'm actually almost out, so I'm about to order it right now! Best product by far.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Hattiesburg, MS
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for All About Eyes™
Location: Upstate New York
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(780)
Date:February 1, 2016

This really works!

I received a sample of this product about 2 years ago, and was amazed how quickly it took care of the puffiness under my eyes, the dark area under my eyes and the fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes! I have since purchased and continue to use this, along with the Moisture Surge face lotion and will never try anything else!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Upstate New York
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for All About Eyes™
Location: California
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(780)
Date:January 29, 2016

Morning boost

I've been using this product for a year now and have never looked back! I love the way it feels! It's not greasy, no irritation, really glides on smooth. In the morning sometimes I need a boost when my eyes are puffy or have a bit of dark circles going on. Right away I feel and see all my troubles going away! I love how hydrated it makes under my eyes feel!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: California
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for All About Eyes™
Location: SC
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(780)
Date:January 12, 2016

good for puffiness not for dark circles

The uplifting cream has been great for my whole face even my dark eye circles. But only use if u want to reduce puffinesss it doesn't do much else.
No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: SC
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for All About Eyes™
Location: Jacksonville Fl
I'm18-21
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(780)
Date:January 10, 2016

Awesome Im In Love With This

Im In Love With This . All Of My Bags And Puffs Are Going Away . This Has That Oily Feel But A Good One. I recomend This U Guys Should But This And Use It Everyday
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Jacksonville Fl
I'm18-21
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for All About Eyes™
Location: Surprise, AZ, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(780)
Date:December 24, 2015

Best eye cream ever!

Love, Love, Love this eye cream can't imagine going a day without it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Surprise, AZ, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for All About Eyes™
Location: Iraq
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(780)
Date:November 24, 2015

not working for dark circles

I'm using both of the eye cream and the serum for more than a month and still no improve with dark circles and fine lines
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Iraq
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for All About Eyes™
Location: Georgia
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(780)
Date:November 15, 2015

Immediate results for me

Never tried eye cream for my circles. I have seasonal allergy problems, which cause the circles under my eyes. The FIRST time I used this, I saw a difference within 2 hours. Very excited!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Georgia
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for All About Eyes™
Location: Laurel <MD
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(780)
Date:November 12, 2015

Eyes refreshed

I got it as a free gift with a purchase. Then I felt I was missing it and since i started using it again I can see the effects it really works in making my eyes look refreshed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Laurel <MD
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for All About Eyes™
Location: Claxton, GA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(780)
Date:November 10, 2015
My product has some kind of plastic particles in it. Each time I apply under my eyes I see something shiny under my eyes, and it's plastic pieces in my cream. I'm not sure what or how this could be possible. I would not recommend this product I don't think plastic particles close to the eyes could be safe. And I did not receive a free trial of this. $32 dollars was what I spent on something to have plastic in it.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Claxton, GA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for All About Eyes™
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(780)
Date:October 31, 2015

works very well

This lotion works much better than lotions from another brands!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for All About Eyes™
Location: Minnesota, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(780)
Date:October 16, 2015

I Love 'All About Eyes'

I have eczema on my eye lid. It swells up and I use something for the itching. After it drys up I use 'All about eyes' cream and it relieves the pain from the cracking and doesn't irritate my eye. I don't know what I'd do without it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Minnesota, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for All About Eyes™
Location: Springdale, AR
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(780)
Date:October 15, 2015

All about loving your eyes!

All about eyes is awesome! I have really dark circles under my eyes & this works great at reducing them! It also keeps the morning puffiness at bay!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Springdale, AR
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for All About Eyes™
Location: Orland Park, IL
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(780)
Date:October 15, 2015

Fantastic Eye Cream

I purchase this eye cream in the 1 oz option because it is the only cream I use. I have tried other Clinique products in samples and return back to my favorite. I feel that it has helped keep my eye area moisturized and refreshed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Orland Park, IL
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for All About Eyes™
Location: Va
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(780)
Date:October 15, 2015

My favorite

Good eye cream. Helps dark circles and puffiness. Works under makeup and feels good going on too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Va
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next >>>