Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for All About Eyes™

All About Eyes™

Average Customer Rating:
4.656 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(774 Reviews) 702
95%732 of 774would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All About Eyes™
Review 1 for All About Eyes™
Location: Upstate New York
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(774)
Date:February 1, 2016

This really works!

I received a sample of this product about 2 years ago, and was amazed how quickly it took care of the puffiness under my eyes, the dark area under my eyes and the fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes! I have since purchased and continue to use this, along with the Moisture Surge face lotion and will never try anything else!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Upstate New York
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for All About Eyes™
Location: California
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(774)
Date:January 29, 2016

Morning boost

I've been using this product for a year now and have never looked back! I love the way it feels! It's not greasy, no irritation, really glides on smooth. In the morning sometimes I need a boost when my eyes are puffy or have a bit of dark circles going on. Right away I feel and see all my troubles going away! I love how hydrated it makes under my eyes feel!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: California
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for All About Eyes™
Location: SC
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(774)
Date:January 12, 2016

good for puffiness not for dark circles

The uplifting cream has been great for my whole face even my dark eye circles. But only use if u want to reduce puffinesss it doesn't do much else.
No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: SC
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for All About Eyes™
Location: Jacksonville Fl
I'm18-21
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(774)
Date:January 10, 2016

Awesome Im In Love With This

Im In Love With This . All Of My Bags And Puffs Are Going Away . This Has That Oily Feel But A Good One. I recomend This U Guys Should But This And Use It Everyday
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Jacksonville Fl
I'm18-21
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for All About Eyes™
Location: Surprise, AZ, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(774)
Date:December 24, 2015

Best eye cream ever!

Love, Love, Love this eye cream can't imagine going a day without it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Surprise, AZ, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for All About Eyes™
Location: Iraq
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(774)
Date:November 24, 2015

not working for dark circles

I'm using both of the eye cream and the serum for more than a month and still no improve with dark circles and fine lines
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Iraq
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for All About Eyes™
Location: Georgia
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(774)
Date:November 15, 2015

Immediate results for me

Never tried eye cream for my circles. I have seasonal allergy problems, which cause the circles under my eyes. The FIRST time I used this, I saw a difference within 2 hours. Very excited!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Georgia
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for All About Eyes™
Location: Laurel <MD
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(774)
Date:November 12, 2015

Eyes refreshed

I got it as a free gift with a purchase. Then I felt I was missing it and since i started using it again I can see the effects it really works in making my eyes look refreshed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Laurel <MD
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for All About Eyes™
Location: Claxton, GA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(774)
Date:November 10, 2015
My product has some kind of plastic particles in it. Each time I apply under my eyes I see something shiny under my eyes, and it's plastic pieces in my cream. I'm not sure what or how this could be possible. I would not recommend this product I don't think plastic particles close to the eyes could be safe. And I did not receive a free trial of this. $32 dollars was what I spent on something to have plastic in it.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Claxton, GA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for All About Eyes™
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(774)
Date:October 31, 2015

works very well

This lotion works much better than lotions from another brands!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for All About Eyes™
Location: Minnesota, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(774)
Date:October 16, 2015

I Love 'All About Eyes'

I have eczema on my eye lid. It swells up and I use something for the itching. After it drys up I use 'All about eyes' cream and it relieves the pain from the cracking and doesn't irritate my eye. I don't know what I'd do without it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Minnesota, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for All About Eyes™
Location: Springdale, AR
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(774)
Date:October 15, 2015

All about loving your eyes!

All about eyes is awesome! I have really dark circles under my eyes & this works great at reducing them! It also keeps the morning puffiness at bay!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Springdale, AR
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for All About Eyes™
Location: Orland Park, IL
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(774)
Date:October 15, 2015

Fantastic Eye Cream

I purchase this eye cream in the 1 oz option because it is the only cream I use. I have tried other Clinique products in samples and return back to my favorite. I feel that it has helped keep my eye area moisturized and refreshed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Orland Park, IL
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for All About Eyes™
Location: Va
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(774)
Date:October 15, 2015

My favorite

Good eye cream. Helps dark circles and puffiness. Works under makeup and feels good going on too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Va
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for All About Eyes™
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDehydration
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(774)
Date:October 15, 2015

Your Eyes Are Worth It!

My Clinique consultant recommended this product to me 6 months ago and I have incorporated it into my daily skin care routine.
In Arizona we deal with so many elements - dryness and dehydration being the main villains. All About Eyes decreases the puffiness around my eyes and diminishes the dryness all together.
I would recommend this particular eye cream to anyone. If you really want to treat yourself, buy the All About Eyes Rich - you will be so glad you did!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Phoenix, AZ, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDehydration
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for All About Eyes™
Location: Nicaragua
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(774)
Date:October 15, 2015

The only one and the best one i have ever tried

Hey guys, this product is amazing, you can see results in a few days, i have tried a lot of products but this is the one, i absolutely love it,
You can use it before eye concealer and you are going to look more fresh and natural.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Nicaragua
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for All About Eyes™
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(774)
Date:October 15, 2015

Go To Product

I love that a little goes a long way. It works! I look refreshed and ready. It is perfect for under make up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for All About Eyes™
Location: Texas
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernPores
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(774)
Date:October 15, 2015

Love this eye cream!

I recieved a sample of this eye cream with a three step kit purchase. It is fabulous! It makes my skin feel so soft and refreshed and it doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes like so many other eye creams I have used. Bought a full size which is a generous amount that will last a good while.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Texas
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernPores
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for All About Eyes™
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(774)
Date:October 15, 2015

This is the stuff!

I have tried a lot of eye creams but this one is the best so far. Almost instantly reduced puffiness and smoothed lines. I received a generous sample and have only used for three days but can definitely see a difference already.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for All About Eyes™
Location: Atlanta
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(774)
Date:October 15, 2015

My Go-To Eye Cream!

I have used quite a few eye creams, some from different lines. I seem to always return to All About Eyes. It really smoothes the lines underneath. I notice a difference when I don't use it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Atlanta
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next >>>