Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Eye & Lip Care or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for All About Eyes

All About Eyes

Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(686 Reviews) 621
95%650 of 686would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All About Eyes
Review 1 for All About Eyes
Grams
Location: Sonora, CA 95370, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(686)
Date:June 19, 2015

Love it!!!

This is the best eye cream I have ever used and I've tryed quite a few. It goes on smooth no burning absorbs well but softens and moisterizers also helps with puffiness and my fine lines are better. I highly recommend!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Grams
Location: Sonora, CA 95370, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for All About Eyes
Mitzi
Location: Jackson, MS, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(686)
Date:June 12, 2015

It's "the best of the best" eye cream ever !

All About Eyes has always been my favorite eye cream. Last year I retired and found that I had to give up lots of my "wants-to-have" items. I tried other eye creams for this whole past year ... and NONE compared to your product. Clinique's All About Eyes is now included in my budget as a "need-to-have" item because it is the "best of the best" eye cream ever !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Mitzi
Location: Jackson, MS, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for All About Eyes
MarthaD
Location: California, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(686)
Date:May 22, 2015

best eye cream

Its a must purchase for any age, either you have wrinkles or not is the best glass of water for your eye area
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
MarthaD
Location: California, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for All About Eyes
MandaRN
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(686)
Date:May 15, 2015

Amazing stuff!

I love this product! Makes the dark circles and lines around my eyes simply vanish, and make up goes on smoother and lasts longer!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
MandaRN
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for All About Eyes
Diana
Location: Arizona
I'm: Not 18 yet
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(686)
Date:May 12, 2015

Shocked!

I received this as a sample months ago. I didn't really bother using it when I first got it and just recently I was going through my stuff and found it. I used it after washing my face and my dark circles were immediately cleared! I even forgot what I looked liked without dark circles; my face looks so much more clear and bright without them. I'm also a fan of this formula it's kind of like a gel, and it applies smoothly without it being oily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Diana
Location: Arizona
I'm: Not 18 yet
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for All About Eyes
sunnyd936
Location: NY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(686)
Date:May 9, 2015

Jury's Still Out

I have been using this eye treatment for a couple of weeks now. I do like the feel of the cream/gel, and the fact that it doesn't interfere with eye makeup. However, I am not sure yet if it really is diminishing my lines and/or puffiness under my eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
sunnyd936
Location: NY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for All About Eyes
Yang
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(686)
Date:May 8, 2015

Night shift helper

Been doing night shifts for 7 years & has tried most eye cream products out there.. gives me that light & fresh feel all the time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Yang
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for All About Eyes
skwpt
Location: Concord, MA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(686)
Date:April 27, 2015

Excellent

I love the feeling of this silky gel around my eyes. It smooths over the crepiness and loss of elasticity that is starting to appear and adds a hint of moisture so concealer doesn't cake. I can also dab this onto my lids, and it sinks in almost immediately. Note that this is probably not a good method for anyone with oily eyelids.
The only thing I don't like is the jar. I have been waiting for years for Clinique to repackage this gel into a tube. When they do, I'll come back and bump this review up to 5 stars.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
skwpt
Location: Concord, MA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for All About Eyes
Theresa
Location: Kentucky
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(686)
Date:April 24, 2015

It's Amazing

I got a sample of this and it works well with me. I applied it twice a day as a daily routine day and night. It makes my under eye skin smoother and looks better. Just a small amount goes a long way. It eliminates the rough spot. I love it. I would buy a regular size. :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Theresa
Location: Kentucky
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for All About Eyes
Michasia
Location: Broadalbin, N.Y.
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(686)
Date:February 10, 2015

all about eyes eye gel

I used to use this eye gel and plan on using the samples soon. I don't agree on the 'milia' white bumps that someone said. I get the white bumps around the eyes I think from not washing my extremely oily acne prone face twice a day. Doctors aren't always right. I rated this eye cream 4 stars cause I think the 'even better', 'repair wear laser focus serum' and 'super defense spf 20' together might be working better for my eye concerns.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Michasia
Location: Broadalbin, N.Y.
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for All About Eyes
Ginbai
Location: Austin, TX
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(686)
Date:February 3, 2015

Clogs pores around eyes

Be very careful or you will get milia which are those little white bumps around your eyes. The dermatologist said that it was from my eye cream. I put it only on the parts over the bones and I only put a little bit but it seemed to move around at night and it really clogged them badly.
As for taking away puffiness and dark circles it does well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Ginbai
Location: Austin, TX
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for All About Eyes
CStarr625
Location: Staten Island,N.Y.
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(686)
Date:February 2, 2015

Amazing!!!

This is the only eye gel/cream that relieved my dry and itchy skin underneath my eyes.My skin feels silky smooth after applying also.I use it in the day under my makeup,it even helps my makeup stay on better for some reason and I also use this at night.It is an absolute must have.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
CStarr625
Location: Staten Island,N.Y.
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for All About Eyes
allisa
Location: San Diego
I'm: 18-21
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(686)
Date:January 30, 2015

Not that great

It's great with cooling my under eye area but other than that it does nothing for my dark circles. This isn't a cheap product for such a little amount so I think I will plan to return it and find something that will actually work for the dark circle area.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
allisa
Location: San Diego
I'm: 18-21
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for All About Eyes
Samantha
Location: Waldwick, NJ, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(686)
Date:January 25, 2015

I'm in LOVE. Finally!!

I've been using eye creams to hydrate and smooth my eye area since I was 16 years old. Now, at 30, I've finally found the perfect product given to me at first as a sample. I'm in love and plan on ordering way more of this. It's smooth and my eyes feel great all day. I wish I could use it all over my body.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Samantha
Location: Waldwick, NJ, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for All About Eyes
Beth25
Location: GA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(686)
Date:December 30, 2014

All About Eyes...

All About Eyes - I had received a sample of this eye cream .....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Beth25
Location: GA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for All About Eyes
Gams
Location: Wisconsin
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(686)
Date:December 29, 2014

I love it!

I didn't know what to expect and haven't used this for very long yet, but it has done wonders for my dry, itching puffy eyelids. The doctor said I have an allergy to something, but he wasn't sure what. I tried numerous different products to try to control the itching and the dry skin. This is the only product so far that has made a visible difference. I am VERY pleased!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Gams
Location: Wisconsin
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for All About Eyes
Lizzyliz714
Location: VA
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(686)
Date:December 20, 2014

Only eye cream I can use!

I have been using this eye cream for years. It sinks right in and does not leave a tacky finish or unflattering cast to the undereye area. I've tried many other eye creams, even the others from Clinique and this one is my all time favorite. I cannot live without it! I really wish Clinique would get this into an opaque tube and out of the jar. It would make the ingredients much more effective. I would pay the same price or even a little more! I still highly recommend this eye cream though! It does everything it claims to do for me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Lizzyliz714
Location: VA
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for All About Eyes
yy1210
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(686)
Date:December 16, 2014

pretty good gel

this one really keeps the eye area moisture, and smells sooooo good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
yy1210
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for All About Eyes
Yenny
Location: Charlotte, NC 28277, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(686)
Date:December 15, 2014

This product is wonderful

I received all about eyes product from the bonus gift that i got from buying others products. This product is great, i love it so much ! It is really moisturizes my eyes, and it is also decreases my dark circle and my ey bags.......
Yes , I would recommended this product to a friend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Yenny
Location: Charlotte, NC 28277, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for All About Eyes
Anonymous
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(686)
Date:December 15, 2014

It diminishes dark circles

The All About Eyes helps to keep my dark circles under control. I have tried many products but none worked. This product turned out to be a miracle and has become a every day thing, which I cannot be without.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Anonymous
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>