Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Eye & Lip Care or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for All About Eyes

All About Eyes

Average Customer Rating:
4.633 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(558 Reviews) 496
94%525 of 558would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All About Eyes
Review 1 for All About Eyes
Mary
Location: Pittsburgh
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(558)
Date:August 19, 2014

Absolutely amazing

I bought this product for dry skin on my eyelids and underneath but this has done that and so much more!!! I am 31 and had minor lines underneath with a bit of puffiness! After one day the dryness is 90% Better after 4 days those lines and puffiness are GONE!!! I couldn't believe it.. definitely try this out even if you just happen to be at the dept store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Mary
Location: Pittsburgh
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for All About Eyes
CliniqueTrueFan
Location: Virginia Beach, VA, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(558)
Date:August 10, 2014

My favorite product!

I've been using All ABout Eyes since 2002 and in 12 years I have never been without it, it's the first thing that I put on in the morning and you can see the little under eye puffs disappear instantly! Love, love, love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
CliniqueTrueFan
Location: Virginia Beach, VA, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for All About Eyes
Sherry
Location: Pittsburgh
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(558)
Date:August 7, 2014

Unexpected Results

Bought this product as part of a makeover. I love the feel of it and how it has reduced the fine lines. However was disappointed with the claim that it would brighten my dark circles. I decided to try it on the fine lines around my lips, on my foehead, and on the "smile" lines on my face. Using the eyecream along with the Repairwear Laser Focus has made a huge difference in my skin. I don't have anything to hide anymore and I don't have to wear so much foundation. What a bonus. Who knew that an eyecream could double for a face cream?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Sherry
Location: Pittsburgh
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for All About Eyes
LaughingGirl
Location: Virginia
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(558)
Date:July 19, 2014

Can't live without it!

After about a week of using it every morning (I use repair wear at night) I noticed a huge difference in my dark circles and puffiness. You do have to let it dry though before putting on anything else to really get the full effect. It is the first thing I do out of the shower so it has time to dry before I put on my moisturizer and make-up. You only need a little dab under each eye and a 1oz jar lasts me about 6 months. Worth every penny.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
LaughingGirl
Location: Virginia
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for All About Eyes
Lisa
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(558)
Date:June 24, 2014

Great product, but....

I love the product itself- makes the skin around my eyes smoother, and it works fantastic as an eyeshadow primer! No more creased eyelid lines! What I dislike about the product is the packaging. I travel a lot, and I end up wasting more product around the rim of the container than I end up actually using by the time I pull it out of my bag. I HIGHLY wish they'd make this a pump instead of a jar.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Lisa
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for All About Eyes
Marce
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(558)
Date:June 16, 2014

All About Eyes

I have been using All About Eyes for about a week and I just love it. Its hard for me to find and eye cream that doesn´t cause me allergic reactions ( eye redness, itchy and watery eyes) and this cream works great for me, the texture is great, easy to apply, nice hydrating cream.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Marce
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for All About Eyes
sandy
Location: new york city
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(558)
Date:June 13, 2014

Very light, disappears into skin quickly

I sometimes get puffy under my eyes and this light cream helps tremendously; now I can't live without it! Pricey yes, but lasts a long time and is worth it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
sandy
Location: new york city
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for All About Eyes
tcrankin91
Location: Little Rock AR
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Male
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(558)
Date:June 1, 2014

My Favorite Eye Cream!

I've been using All About Eyes for about 2 months now and I can already tell that I don't have as pronounced bags or dark circles! It has also lightened my eye lids! I have tried many different eye creams from drug store brands all the way to some obscenely expensive brands and I always come back to Clinique! I'll continue to use All About Eyes until I need the Repairwear Eye Cream. Lol.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: little goes a long way!, lasts a long time!
Cons: none!
tcrankin91
Location: Little Rock AR
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Male
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for All About Eyes
Shoppingsack
Location: Indy
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(558)
Date:May 16, 2014

I try to never run out.

Love it! Seems high when you first buy it, but it lasts a long time, so overall a decent value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Shoppingsack
Location: Indy
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for All About Eyes
MarMar7
Location: Chicago, IL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(558)
Date:May 12, 2014

Wonderful

I've been using All About Eyes for about six months now and I really love it. It works great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
MarMar7
Location: Chicago, IL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for All About Eyes
EdieH
Location: Rochester, NY
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(558)
Date:May 11, 2014

Smooth and bright

I have been using All About Eyes for about 6 months now and have noticed that my eyelids are smoother and lighter. It goes on nicely with no greasy or oily residue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
EdieH
Location: Rochester, NY
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for All About Eyes
WorkLady
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(558)
Date:May 10, 2014

Everyday eye cream

Creamy and moisturizing. A must-have for everyday under eye skin care.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: easy absorption, moisturizing, non-greasy
WorkLady
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for All About Eyes
NeonurseK
Location: New Rochelle
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(558)
Date:May 8, 2014

Best Eye Product!

I've been using All About Eyes for over 10+ years! Just love it & have no complaints!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
NeonurseK
Location: New Rochelle
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for All About Eyes
Freebee
Location: New Hampshire
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(558)
Date:May 2, 2014

All About Eyes

I received it first as a free trial, and I was hooked. I buy it for my friends for their birthday and everyone has loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Freebee
Location: New Hampshire
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for All About Eyes
Gipper
Location: Bryan, Ohio
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(558)
Date:April 24, 2014

Disappointed

I tried the free sample, and was very pleased with the results. But when I bought the full sized jar, the product was not the same as the sample. Sample was rich & creamy, purchased jar is more like lotion, and has little effect.
No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Cons: not effective
Gipper
Location: Bryan, Ohio
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for All About Eyes
Gizzi
Location: Oak Creek WI
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(558)
Date:April 21, 2014

Wonderfully Surprised!

I have been using a major brand of eye cream for 5 years. Was looking to make a change and thought I would try this. I am now hooked on Clinique and will not be using anything else. This went on so wonderfully and felt great all day long. I absolutely love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Gizzi
Location: Oak Creek WI
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for All About Eyes
TitaniumTX
Location: Boynton Beach, FL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(558)
Date:April 15, 2014

Packaging Issue

I agree with another review of concern about contamination. I got this as a sample last year, in a small tube. I've carried it in my purse & used it sparingly. It is marvelous! Imagine my disappointment when I made a purchase & it is in a small jar! The inside plastic cover was not on securely & when I unscrewed the lid, it exploded everywhere! I lost GREAT PRODUCT & dont have the tube for convenience & protection. Sad. I give you glowing 5 stars for Product, with 2 stars for container = 4 stars! Please package this in the small tubes for travel at the very least? Thanks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Cons: container
TitaniumTX
Location: Boynton Beach, FL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for All About Eyes
Sparrow5
Location: Ottawa, Ontario
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(558)
Date:April 14, 2014

Eyes OK

I have rosacea and have had breakouts on my eyelids so I am cautious about what I use in the eye area. The 'all about eyes' cream has not irritated my eyes and makes the eye area feel smooth. My only concern is the packaging as I worry about keeping the product free of contamination. A tube would be better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Sparrow5
Location: Ottawa, Ontario
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 19 for All About Eyes
StacieC
Location: Mississippi
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(558)
Date:April 6, 2014

The best eyes

I have tried various eye moisturizers through the years and always come back to All About Eyes. It is simply the best for nourishing the delicate skin under the eyes. I like the Rich version too, especially for night time. But All About Eyes is wonderful before applying concealer or foundation. Just a little bit keeps makeup from flaking or crevicing. Love it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: easy to use
StacieC
Location: Mississippi
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for All About Eyes
Carola42
Location: fort lauderdale
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(558)
Date:April 1, 2014

a must have for every makeup bag

All about the eyes is a great product , it helps to reduce puffiness and also helps your eye makeup last all day. I like to keep mine chilled for an extra anti-puff boost in the morning. worth the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Carola42
Location: fort lauderdale
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>