Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Eye & Lip Care or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for All About Eyes

All About Eyes

Average Customer Rating:
4.657 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(673 Reviews) 608
95%638 of 673would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All About Eyes
Review 1 for All About Eyes
Samantha
Location: Waldwick, NJ, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(673)
Date:January 25, 2015

I'm in LOVE. Finally!!

I've been using eye creams to hydrate and smooth my eye area since I was 16 years old. Now, at 30, I've finally found the perfect product given to me at first as a sample. I'm in love and plan on ordering way more of this. It's smooth and my eyes feel great all day. I wish I could use it all over my body.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Samantha
Location: Waldwick, NJ, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for All About Eyes
Beth25
Location: GA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(673)
Date:December 30, 2014

All About Eyes...

All About Eyes - I had received a sample of this eye cream .....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Beth25
Location: GA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for All About Eyes
Gams
Location: Wisconsin
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(673)
Date:December 29, 2014

I love it!

I didn't know what to expect and haven't used this for very long yet, but it has done wonders for my dry, itching puffy eyelids. The doctor said I have an allergy to something, but he wasn't sure what. I tried numerous different products to try to control the itching and the dry skin. This is the only product so far that has made a visible difference. I am VERY pleased!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Gams
Location: Wisconsin
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for All About Eyes
Lizzyliz714
Location: VA
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(673)
Date:December 20, 2014

Only eye cream I can use!

I have been using this eye cream for years. It sinks right in and does not leave a tacky finish or unflattering cast to the undereye area. I've tried many other eye creams, even the others from Clinique and this one is my all time favorite. I cannot live without it! I really wish Clinique would get this into an opaque tube and out of the jar. It would make the ingredients much more effective. I would pay the same price or even a little more! I still highly recommend this eye cream though! It does everything it claims to do for me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Lizzyliz714
Location: VA
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for All About Eyes
yy1210
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(673)
Date:December 16, 2014

pretty good gel

this one really keeps the eye area moisture, and smells sooooo good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
yy1210
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for All About Eyes
Yenny
Location: Charlotte, NC 28277, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(673)
Date:December 15, 2014

This product is wonderful

I received all about eyes product from the bonus gift that i got from buying others products. This product is great, i love it so much ! It is really moisturizes my eyes, and it is also decreases my dark circle and my ey bags.......
Yes , I would recommended this product to a friend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Yenny
Location: Charlotte, NC 28277, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for All About Eyes
Anonymous
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(673)
Date:December 15, 2014

It diminishes dark circles

The All About Eyes helps to keep my dark circles under control. I have tried many products but none worked. This product turned out to be a miracle and has become a every day thing, which I cannot be without.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Anonymous
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for All About Eyes
beautiful eyes
Location: Mira Loma
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(673)
Date:December 15, 2014

great eye

I love this product. My eyes feel very refreshed and young. I have been using it for over 14 yrs. I would not change it for nothing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
beautiful eyes
Location: Mira Loma
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for All About Eyes
PhilliesFan72
Location: Nashua, NH, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(673)
Date:December 15, 2014

All About Eyes

I have been using this product for a few years now and wouldn't be without it. It has made my dry scaly itchy eyes smooth and healed. I just love this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
PhilliesFan72
Location: Nashua, NH, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for All About Eyes
Dawn
Location: Illinois
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(673)
Date:December 15, 2014

Great product

Reduces look of dark circles and puffiness under eyes almost immediately.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Dawn
Location: Illinois
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for All About Eyes
Melissa
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(673)
Date:December 15, 2014

Love this Product!!

I often apply only to one eye just to prove to friends and my boyfriend how well it works! It really helps with dark circles and just brightening up the face. I cannot say if it undoes wrinkles or fine lines as I do not have any to undo yet. However, i do have dark circles and just generally look sleepier and i am a FIRM believer in All about Eyes for correcting these issues!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Melissa
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for All About Eyes
ebunch68
Location: Charleston, SC, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(673)
Date:December 15, 2014

Can't live without it!

Best eye cream EVER. I have been using it for years. I highly recommend it to everyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
ebunch68
Location: Charleston, SC, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for All About Eyes
rosexuanqi
Location: Newark
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(673)
Date:December 14, 2014

Magic eye creator

I bought this product to improve the condition of my eyes. Especially in winter, the skin around eyes is prompt to suffer lines and dryness. After one month usage, I felt evident effect of my skin being better. But I hope there will be samples of it to be sent to us.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
rosexuanqi
Location: Newark
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for All About Eyes
Fashionbug
Location: Bethlehem, PA, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(673)
Date:December 14, 2014

It works !!!

As soon I started using it, I notice the difference in puff and undereye circles.
This is a keeper, money well invested.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Fashionbug
Location: Bethlehem, PA, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for All About Eyes
Jana
Location: Burleson, TX, USA
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(673)
Date:December 14, 2014

Happy Repeat Customer

I have used All About Eyes for as long as I can remember. I originally received it as a promotional gift with purchase. I have ran out a couple of times and found it inconvenient to purchase at my department store. I attempted to temporarily replace it with another similarly named product. I was disappointed each time and do not ever let myself run out anymore. It feels like giving your skin a drink of water. I highly recommend it for daily use, dark circles, puffiness, or redness.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Jana
Location: Burleson, TX, USA
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for All About Eyes
clj
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(673)
Date:December 14, 2014

Best eye cream!

Received as a sample and have been buying it ever since! It is wonderfully light and refreshing and helps my eyes look rested and bright. It is my favorite Clinique item!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
clj
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for All About Eyes
Gia
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(673)
Date:December 14, 2014

Great eye cream/lotion

I love this lotion ii is soft and keeps the area around the eye moisture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Gia
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for All About Eyes
Kim
Location: Cleveland, OH, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(673)
Date:December 14, 2014

Fantastic Product to De-Puff Under Eyes

I happened to receive this product as a sample and I'm sure glad I had an opportunity to try it because, I LOVE it! Definitely helps with the puffiness under my eyes, and I've added this product to my "wish" list for the holidays. Thanks Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Kim
Location: Cleveland, OH, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for All About Eyes
MrsFratini
Location: Illinois, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(673)
Date:December 14, 2014

A-MAZING!!!

This stuff is the best for those mornings where I do not look hot at all. I put a little on and shortly after, I feel like a new woman and nobody knows I had a rough night sleep!!! This stuff is worth the buy!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
MrsFratini
Location: Illinois, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for All About Eyes
Diana Kotenko
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(673)
Date:December 13, 2014

All About Eyes

This cream made my eyes feel and look much better: I had an extreme dryness and wrinkles. After using this product dryness faded away and the wrinkles became much less visible!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Diana Kotenko
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>