Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Eye & Lip Care or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for All About Eyes

All About Eyes

Average Customer Rating:
4.635 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(600 Reviews) 536
94%566 of 600would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for All About Eyes
Review 1 for All About Eyes
Crystal
Location: California
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(600)
Date:October 27, 2014

Give It A Try!

Due to my crazy work schedule, I was starting to get dark circles under my eyes, which has never happened before. My friend recommended this product to me. After a month of using it, twice a day, I noticed the darkness fade away. It also makes your skin smooth and soft. The small container lasted a few months for me too. Definitely recommended this product! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Crystal
Location: California
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for All About Eyes
Paola
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(600)
Date:October 21, 2014

Great moisture

After using this for 2 weeks I've noticed that this really helps with reducing puffiness. It also provides a lot of moisture which will help with reducing wrinkled in the long run.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Paola
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for All About Eyes
LadyLibrarian
Location: Philadelphia
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(600)
Date:October 21, 2014

Great for sensitive skin!

I have incredibly sensitive skin and was struggling to find good eye creme to fit my needs. I love All About Eyes. This creme provides moisture for hours and doesn't irritate my eyes. I cannot recommend this enough for those of you with skin sensitivity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
LadyLibrarian
Location: Philadelphia
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for All About Eyes
nanaberry
Location: WA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(600)
Date:October 21, 2014

Great Eye Moisturizer

I've found the perfect moisturizer to moisturize the area around my eyes! All about eyes is really lightweight. Although I haven't seen a difference in dark circles, it does reduce puffiness.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
nanaberry
Location: WA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for All About Eyes
haug0016
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(600)
Date:October 21, 2014

Fantastic Eye Cream

I began using this eye cream a few years ago and it really makes the eye area more youthful! It is an easy product to use and you can definitely see a difference in the fine lines around the eye. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
haug0016
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for All About Eyes
Deborahleeh
Location: Roseville, CA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(600)
Date:October 21, 2014

All About Eyes - Love!

I have been using this product for years. Every time I try something else I come back, there is nothing like it! It is so soothing for puffy, morning eyes and absorbs quickly so makeup goes on smoothly! Love!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Deborahleeh
Location: Roseville, CA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for All About Eyes
Rudda
Location: PA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(600)
Date:October 21, 2014

Love It!!!

I just love love love All About Eyes! I have been using this product for a couple of years now. It takes away the dark circles and puffiness under my eyes. I have tried other products, and I was so happy with the results of All About Eyes! I feel good about the way I look when using Clinique products. I can smile with confidence!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Rudda
Location: PA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for All About Eyes
cinife
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(600)
Date:October 21, 2014

Very soothing

This is a very nice eye cream. It has a thin, smooth, gel-like consistency that is easy to apply and is very soothing. I don't know that it has made a significant difference to my under eye circles, but to me that is not as important as how nice it feels to put it on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
cinife
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for All About Eyes
littlemama
Location: phoenix, az
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(600)
Date:October 21, 2014

FANTASTIC! Allergies?Late Nights? Crying?

Fantastic to help minimize my eyelid puffiness every morning -- helps me to feel more alert and make up stays on the velvet smooth surface. I am a year round allergy sufferer (yay!) and I've noticed that this helps keep allergy puffy eyes down (after using my eye drops) and also is great to help eyes recover from the occasional crying bout. Tweezer redness in your eyebrow area? Yep -- helps there too -- no stinging, etc. So glad I received as a sample. :) I'm hooked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
littlemama
Location: phoenix, az
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for All About Eyes
amanda
Location: Mississippi, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(600)
Date:October 21, 2014

My go-to eye cream

I used to bounce around and buy something different every time I ran out of eye cream, but nothing beats this stuff. It absorbs easily, my eyes never look crepey or dry, and it does seem to help with circles. It's a must have.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
amanda
Location: Mississippi, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for All About Eyes
Jules
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(600)
Date:October 21, 2014

Best Eye Cream Ever!

I love this eye cream!!! It's the best eye cream I have ever used. I use it morning and
night, and the skin around my eyes is very smooth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Jules
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for All About Eyes
Kim
Location: Carlisle, PA, USA
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(600)
Date:October 21, 2014

Super

I am all about trying to find that perfect eye cream. The one that does the job but also doesn't burn my eyes. This is the perfect eye cream.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Kim
Location: Carlisle, PA, USA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for All About Eyes
laura m
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(600)
Date:October 21, 2014

Great Moisturizer

This cream gives great results. I've been using it for years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
laura m
Location: Washington, DC, USA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for All About Eyes
Diana
Location: Laredo
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(600)
Date:October 21, 2014

Soooft

Quick hidratation!! Leave your eye skin like perfect i also use ir before meake up cause i have dark spots but it really helps it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Diana
Location: Laredo
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for All About Eyes
fran
Location: Fort Wayne, IN, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(600)
Date:October 21, 2014

My favorite eye cream

This cream leaves the eyes skin very smooth. I really like it, but it's not a miraculous cream for under eye circles. It helps, my eye circles are more subtle now, but they are still there.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
fran
Location: Fort Wayne, IN, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for All About Eyes
lovetoteach
Location: Greenville, SC, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(600)
Date:October 21, 2014

The BEST!

I use this eye cream everyday! In the morning my eye lids tend to be puffy but after I use it my eyelids look young and feel silky smooth. Can't imagine being without it! Love it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
lovetoteach
Location: Greenville, SC, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for All About Eyes
Cece
Location: FL
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(600)
Date:October 20, 2014

Great as a makeup base

This is SO softening! I applied it, and my skin is softer in five minutes than it is in a day with my regular moisturizer. Has a slight tint to it, so it looks great with concealer over it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Cece
Location: FL
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for All About Eyes
Vicky
Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781, USA
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(600)
Date:October 19, 2014

Awesome

After about 2 weeks it made my eye region lose about 75% of my fine lines. And my under eye circles are already disappearing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Vicky
Location: Pinellas Park, FL 33781, USA
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for All About Eyes
CathyF1969
Location: Seattle, Wa
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(600)
Date:October 16, 2014

All about eye cream

This is great for undereye circles and puffiness. Put it in the fridge so it goes on smooth and cooling. Great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
CathyF1969
Location: Seattle, Wa
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for All About Eyes
Linda
Location: Virginia Beach, VA, USA
I'm: Never telling
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(600)
Date:October 14, 2014

ABSOLUTELY WORKS

Got a free sample years ago & have been purchasing ever since! Great product & does exactly what it says it does.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Linda
Location: Virginia Beach, VA, USA
I'm: Never telling
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>