Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.

All About Eyes Send puffs packing.

Average Customer Rating:
4.634 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(541 Reviews) 481
94%509of 541reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.
Review 1 for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.
ByGizzi
Location: Oak Creek WI
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderfully Surprised!

April 21, 2014
"I have been using a major brand of eye cream for 5 years. Was looking to make a change and thought I would try this. I am now hooked on Clinique and will not be using anything else. This went on so wonderfully and felt great all day long. I absolutely love it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.
ByTitaniumTX
Location: Boynton Beach, FL
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Packaging Issue

April 15, 2014
"I agree with another review of concern about contamination. I got this as a sample last year, in a small tube. I've carried it in my purse & used it sparingly. It is marvelous! Imagine my disappointment when I made a purchase & it is in a small jar! The inside plastic cover was not on securely & when I unscrewed the lid, it exploded everywhere! I lost GREAT PRODUCT & dont have the tube for convenience & protection. Sad. I give you glowing 5 stars for Product, with 2 stars for container = 4 stars! Please package this in the small tubes for travel at the very least? Thanks."
Cons: container
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.
BySparrow5
Location: Ottawa, Ontario
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Eyes OK

April 14, 2014
"I have rosacea and have had breakouts on my eyelids so I am cautious about what I use in the eye area. The 'all about eyes' cream has not irritated my eyes and makes the eye area feel smooth. My only concern is the packaging as I worry about keeping the product free of contamination. A tube would be better."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.
ByStacieC
Location: Mississippi
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best eyes

April 6, 2014
"I have tried various eye moisturizers through the years and always come back to All About Eyes. It is simply the best for nourishing the delicate skin under the eyes. I like the Rich version too, especially for night time. But All About Eyes is wonderful before applying concealer or foundation. Just a little bit keeps makeup from flaking or crevicing. Love it!!"
Pros: easy to use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.
ByCarola42
Location: fort lauderdale
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a must have for every makeup bag

April 1, 2014
"All about the eyes is a great product , it helps to reduce puffiness and also helps your eye makeup last all day. I like to keep mine chilled for an extra anti-puff boost in the morning. worth the price"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.
ByPria
Location: Orlando FL
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good but did not see much results

March 27, 2014
"The product is good, does prevent from puffiness. I have been using this product for 6 months now but did not see any significant difference in dark circles"
Pros: soothing prevents puffiness
Cons: not very effective for dark circles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.
ByCathB
Location: Michigan
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best eye cream I have ever used

March 26, 2014
"I have tried other Clinique eye creams and other brands but always come back to All About Eyes. It's soothing to the skin in the eye area, and also helps minimize the lines and dark circles. Not greasy."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.
Byjlhou
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great eye moisturizer

March 23, 2014
"I have sensitive eyes and this work very well for me. Not greasy at all."
Pros: not greasy, does not irritate my eyes
Cons: none
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.
ByTChen
Location: Taipei, Taiwan
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Sticking to "rich"

February 27, 2014
"Texture is oily and doesn't absorb well. I'm sticking to All About Eyes Rich. Despite the name, the "rich" version actually feels more lightweight after I apply it!"
Cons: oily
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.
ByRetired33
Location: Redlands, CA
Age: over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this product

February 22, 2014
"Have used this for years and would not be without it. It hydrates the eye area without being a heavy moisturizer. All my skin care products are Clinique as are my make up products."
Pros: not greasy
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.
ByPMCox
Location: Cincinnati
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product-All about eyes

February 11, 2014
"I have used this product for many years and love it.
It's the perfect moisturizer for the eye area. It glides on without tugging. I even use it to remove my eye makeup with a cool, damp cotton ball every morning and night. The all about eyes serum de-puffing eye massage is another one I use. I keep it in the window sill through the winter and near the cool air vent in the summer. Its perfect for refreshing under your eyes. Try one or both of these. You won't be sorry.
"
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.
ByLookinggood1
Location: Allentown, PA
Age: over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

all about eyes - cream

February 9, 2014
"To me this is pricey, it went from$35 to $50. a jar but the good thing is that is longs a very long time. I use it for under makeup all around the eye. This creamy moisturizer makes it easy to apply concealer with ease. I do have dark circles, the only thing that helps is a concealer. I had dark circles for over 25 years. But this moisturizer I recommend for your eyes..."
Pros: all very good
Cons: price??
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 13 for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.
ByTroyMI
Location: Troy MI
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite Eye Cream!!

February 7, 2014
"Great eye cream. Use it everyday either under makeup or by itself on the days I go make-up free."
Pros: not a heavy or greasy cream
Cons: none!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.
ByDrcp
Location: Philadelphia
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product goes a long way

February 7, 2014
"The jar looks small but is super rich and creamy. You don't need very much and when it goes on it is really nourishing. Since beginning to use this a few weeks ago my eyes look brighter and skin is very soft around them. Would recommend to anyone. Don't worry about cost, even the small jar will probably last about 6 months!"
Pros: little goes a long way
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.
ByJoymarie
Location: Dania Beach, FL
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dry eye syndrome raw skin repair

February 4, 2014
"I have dry eye syndrome and sometimes, because of the excess tears created when in the wind, the corner's of my eyes get pretty sore and then dry and cakey like. All about eyes really works to clear that up, in addition to taking care of the wrinkles. Had to have it here in Florida where I spend a lot of time at the beach in the sun and wind.
In the past, I recommended this to my friend with excema which would manifest around her eyes and she said it was great.
"
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.
ByBdmeh
Location: Friendswood, tx
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 4 - Oily
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
January 25, 2014
"This product erases all my wrinkles under my eyes and keeps my mascara put. Other creams make me look like a raccoon. I love it!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.
Byk1013
Location: TX, USA
Age: not 18 yet
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fairly Good

January 20, 2014
"I got this in a sample size at the Clinique counter in a free makeup bag. I really love the consistency of this product, it's very thick and when I apply it I feel like it's actually being absorbed. It has a very smooth, creamy texture and goes on nicely. It is also very moisturizing. Once, I was out of moisturizer and was experiencing dry skin from a bad face wash, and I used this as a moisturizer, it worked fairly well! I am yet to see a reduction in darkness or puffiness, but maybe over time I will. My one complaint is that I don't find this to dry very quickly at all. Overall I do really like this and depending on the results I get over the next month, I will most likely repurchase."
Pros: creamy, smooth, moisturizing
Cons: slow-drying
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.
ByTiana
Location: Durham,NH
Age: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
January 16, 2014
"I have been used the all about eyes many times, it is good for me, because after I use it , my eye do not feel dry."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.
ByKSgirl
Location: Kansas
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite eye cream for years!

January 14, 2014
"I've been using All About Eyes for at least 15 years now. I love it so much! It absorbs nicely and leaves the skin under my eyes silky soft. I'm in my late 40's now and virtually have no lines or wrinkles around my eye area. I also love the fact that Clinique's skin care products are fragrance-free. I highly recommend this eye cream. I won't use anything else!"
Pros: absorbs nicely, feels silky smooth
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for All About Eyes Send puffs packing.
Byaes82
Location: Michigan
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great moisturizer

January 12, 2014
"This eye cream is very moisturizing. It makes the delicate skin around my eyes so smooth and soft. I'm hoping it will eventually do something to help my dark circles, but I've only been using it for approx. 2 weeks. Highly recommend this eye cream. Very nice stuff."
Pros: very moisturizing
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next