Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.

Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.

Average Customer Rating:
4.555 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(202 Reviews) 183
89%180of 202reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
Review 1 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByAnonymous
Location: Brentwood, NH
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this product

December 17, 2009
"This product is wonderful! I had an awful patch of dry skin on my lid that was a result of a reaction to a different eye cream for over a month so I bought this as a super moisturizer to cure it. It cleared the dry patch after about 3 days and after the first week, I started seeing a huge change in the bags under my eyes and my eyelids started to firm up as well (A bonus since I was not buying this product for that purpose)! My eye shadow even looks smoother. I will buy this product faithfully!"
+53points
57out of 61found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByDiscusglow
Location: Los Angeles, LA
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The number 1 eye cream!

April 16, 2014
"I have been using this since I was 28 and I am currently 46. I have no wrinkles what so ever around my eyes and it is because of this anti-gravity eye cream. Now if Clinique would only bring back the anti-gravity cream that used to go with it I would be delighted as I do not seem to have much luck with the repairwear line."
Pros: removes wrinkles instantly., lifts eye instantly., deeply hydrating., make-up stays put.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
Byolalla
Location: Dubai
Age: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not bad, but no dramatical changes

February 18, 2014
"i have been using it for few week only. My skin around the eyes is a bit dry, even though i have oily skin. but this cream makes my skin feel comfortable and smooth. i haven't seen any other changes, but maybe with a time it would diminish my wrinkles."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
Bycayita
Location: Treasure Island, FL
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good products

February 7, 2014
"Clinique has very good products. I love how clinique has their gifts and FREE SHIPPING. Your company really knows how to do marketing. Congratulations!!"
Pros: good offers.
Cons: good frequent customers should have free shipping
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByDanna
Location: Helena, MT
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

January 22, 2014
"I had read the reviews so I was expecting this eye lift cream to be good but It is exceptional. I have been using it for about two weeks and I can't believe how good the skin around my eyes feel. The reviews were spot on! Well worth the money."
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByPete4056
Location: Athens, Texas
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best eye cream

January 6, 2014
"Best eye cream there is, I have tried every kind available and this is the best"
Pros: best eye cream
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
Byjudyb
Location: Tennessee
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.No
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not Impressed

December 30, 2013
"I have been using Clinique products for more than 30 years. I can honestly say this did nothing for me. I can see no difference and I wasted $37."
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByManda315
Location: Cincinnati OH
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
December 29, 2013
"Tis is the best eye cream that I have ever used and I have tried many different kinds! It helps with dark under eye circles and puffiness as well as feels wonderful! I absolutely love it!"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByGinbai
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.No
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not sure it works

December 26, 2013
"I've still got lines. I've still got sagging and puffy skin under my eyes. There might be some reduction in lines at the corners but it is only minimal. I won't by again."
Cons: doesn't work
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
Byweedwacker
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.No
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Just a moisturizer

December 8, 2013
"As a heavy moisturizer this product is decent but as anti-gravity, anti-under-eye-circles, etc, it's a fail. I have yet to find a product on earth that truly does anything for under-eye circles except just mildly cover them up. This was no exception."
Pros: good moisturizer
Cons: does not firm/lift/improve skin quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByMommaFrugal
Age: 41-50
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Didn't work for me.

November 20, 2013
"The beauty consultant told me that I had sagging eyelids (yes unfortunately I noticed that some time ago). She suggested I try Clinique's Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream. She told me she used it herself and that to try it for two weeks and I would notice a change.
Well it's been two weeks and I just used the last of the sample. I honestly see no change. My eye lids still sag. I was really disappointed as I hoped this cream would work."
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByWijo
Location: Carmel maine
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this product

November 10, 2013
"My skin is so dry living in a cold climate... I also am 54 years old and having hot flashes. This product gives me the moisture I need."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByBaygirl
Location: Panama City beach, fl
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.No
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

So tight and dry feeling

November 4, 2013
"Made the skin around my eyes feel so tight and dry looking, it seemed to enhance the fine lines. It I raised my eyebrows or smiled I could feel the skin trying to stretch. Made my eyes look worse. I returned the product."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByGscharles
Location: Lancaster, pa
Age: 51-64
skin concern: Age Prevention
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful face cream

October 27, 2013
"Always use Clinque. No eye irritates or face problems with these products."
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByRescues
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I can see the difference

October 25, 2013
"I am forever trying to find a less expensive substitute for all of my products. I had used the anti-gravity cream for a while and had been very pleased with it but then veered off, trying something less expensive. It was when I quit using the anti-gravity that I really began to appreciate its effect. The skin under my eyes really began to wrinkle and appear thin using another product....so I am back! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is I'm still waiting for the miracle cream ~ but this is very good!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByReel
Location: Wyoming
Age: over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Firming Eye Life the best

October 22, 2013
"With dark circles under my eyes, I tried this immediately on arrival and within 24 hours, I could see a difference. I got rid of the black underneath my eyes and now use a little every single morning before applying makeup"
Pros: recommend this product
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByJT4Clinique
Location: Akron OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Eye Cream

October 17, 2013
"Love this eye cream, it really does make a difference. I use this every morning and night and am very pleased with the results. Would highly recommend."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
Byarmymom
Location: TX
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.No
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

got worse

October 16, 2013
"After using the whole jar, the bags and dark circles and wrinkles were all worse."
Pros: cost efficient
Cons: made everything worse
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
Byksd313
Location: Barre, Vermont
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

No change

October 13, 2013
"I'm 36 years old and have used the entire jar as directed. There has not been any change. I would not recommend this product."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByTarheelbabe1
Location: Sterling, VA
Age: over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best purchase ever

October 12, 2013
"I love this cream. Clinique used to have an Anti Gravity
face firming cream along with the Anti Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream but they discontinued it. I was very upset. Then I got the idea to mix the eye cream with a little water in the lid. It worked great!!
Hair dressers think I look 10 yrs. younger than my age. Hope you all get to try it and hope they don't
discontinue it.
"
Pros: lifts and firms
Cons: little pricey
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next