Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.

Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.

Average Customer Rating:
4.555 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(202 Reviews) 183
89%180of 202reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
Review 121 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
Bycakest
Location: Indianapolis, IN
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
November 16, 2009
"I have used this product for sometime and absolutely love it."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 122 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
BySLGCalifornia
Location: Southern California
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice Eye Cream

November 10, 2009
"Even though this eye cream is thick it is really nice and smooth. My eyes definitely feel smooth and the lines are diminishing."
Pros: nice soft coverage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 123 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByNLFAlbany
Location: Albany, NY
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Attention Contact Lens Wearers

November 9, 2009
"This is the only eye cream that I have tried that doesn't leave a horrible film on my contact lenses. It does a very nice job of firming up my crepey skin and reducing the dark circles under my eyes."
Pros: works great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 124 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByDarby
Location: Mississippi
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NOTHING LIKE THIS PRODUCT

October 15, 2009
"I have been using this product since it first came out. All my friends want to know how my 50 year old eyes stay so firm. Nothing else is like this product. I am a skincare fanatic. Please, bring back the anti-gravity face cream."
Pros: saved my droppy eyes
Cons: there are none
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 125 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
Bykdubya11
Location: Cleveland, OH
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the Money

October 8, 2009
"I've tried many eye creams both from department store and drug stores. This is one eye cream I really like and have purchased multiple times. I definitely notice an improvement with my fine lines and increase in firmness."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 126 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByDesignerBobbi
Location: Huntsville, AL
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it for my dark eyes

October 8, 2009
"This is the best cream ever if you have dark circles under your eyes. It not only moisturizes but also helps to make the circles less obvious. I've used it since the beginning and would never change."
Pros: hides dark circles, moisturizes greatly
Cons: wish it hid the dark circles a bit more
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 127 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
Bydingo
Location: Austin, TX
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!

September 17, 2009
"I am over 50 with dry skin and need a substantial eye cream. This one is perfect. Love it, love it, love it! Goes on smoothly, and is very moisturizing. I have only been using this cream for about a week and swear I already notice a difference in the firmness/texture of my eye area. I have very dry skin and this eye cream works well, absorbs instantly, and last all day."
Pros: moisturizing, firming
Cons: hard to get out of jar near the end
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 128 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
Byhunny
Location: Florida
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Anit gravity eye and frace cream

September 13, 2009
"I have been using anti gravity eye and face cream for many years. My plastic surgeon ask me what I used around my eyes and face. He can't believe how it works. I am in my 60's and he said he has women in there 30's with more wrinkles and less firm skin. PLEASE BRING BACK THE ANTI GRAVITY FACE CREAM!!!! NOTHING WORKS LIKE IT. The anti gravity eye cream is great and I have very sensitive eyes."
Pros: firming
Cons: none
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 129 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByWVDentalHygienist
Location: Morgantown, WV
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tremendous Difference!

September 13, 2009
"I have been in my forties for two years now and have been noticing that my skin is changing...especially my eyes. I have a friend who started selling cosmetics/skin care products, and wanted to be supportive. I was using their eye cream that was supposed to depuff, brighten etc. the eyes. However, I saw no change or results. After using Clinique's Anti-gravity eye cream, what a tremendous difference. My lines have filled in and the dark circles have brighten. I don't look like I need a long vacation that includes lots of sleep. I'll never change again. Thank you Clinique!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 130 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
Byexciter76
Location: Los Angeles Suburb, CA
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hopelessly In Love

August 28, 2009
"I have been in denial about the lines around my eyes. I could no longer ignore the fact that putting on eyeliner along my lash line was becoming a bit difficult due to the lines that were forming. In my moment of realization and heartbreak I tried a few eye creams that were causing me disappointment and literal (burning, itching) irritation.
I was purchasing some acne products at my Clinique counter when a woman who was ahead of me suggested I try All About Eyes in the morning and Anti-Gravity in the evening. I was absolutely sold since the woman was a gorgeous and virtually line-free 50 years old.
It's been about three months and I am beyond thrilled with the results of this regimen. I turned 33 years old yesterday and I can honestly say I look better than I did when I was in my twenties."
Pros: rich & hydrating, a little goes a long ways, non-irritating to very sensitive eyes, results were immediate
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 131 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByChrisK
Location: Chicago IL
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not Effective

August 22, 2009
"I bought this eye cream upon recommendation of an online Clinique chat person.
Basically, I have been using it for about 2.5 weeks and I don't see any difference.
For the cost, I would not recommend it. It didn't feel any better than Jergen's extra moisturizing lotion. Really"
Cons: too expensive, no visible difference
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 132 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
Bybuddy
Location: Glendale Hts, Il
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good eye cream

August 19, 2009
"Eye cream is a must for me at all times. This one is really good for easing fine lines."
Pros: nice consistency
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 133 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByCarda
Location: Northern CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic!

August 15, 2009
"This eye lift cream has never let me down (or my eyes)! I have tried other products and they don't do what Cliniques eye lift cream does. I absolutely love it!"
Pros: does what it states it does
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 134 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
Bysammy417
Location: Pennsylvania
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream

August 3, 2009
"I am 43 and I happened to start using this product by luck. I had to purchase a certaing amount of Clinique products to get the free gift being offered and the Clinique rep suggested this eye cream. I have always used very expensive creams on my eyes. I ran out of my usual brand and couldn't get to the store so I reached for the Anri-Gravity eye cream. Well let me tell you, I have gotten such compliments on the skin around my eyes! People have stopped me and asked me what I had done. I told them I switched eye creams and they were amazed! With such positive results that others are noticing and the compliments I have been receiving, I will not switch. Thank you Clinique!!!"
Pros: much less expensive than other brands!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 135 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByIvoryQueen
Location: Sarasota, Florida
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GIVES AREA AROUND EYES A YOUTHFUL APPEARANCE

August 2, 2009
"Why does my eye area look so young?
How do I keep wrinkles at bay?
Why does the area look so dewy?
One answer answers three questions:
CLINIQUE ANTI-GRAVITY FIRMING EYE LIFT CREAM.
"
Pros: dewy wrinkle free appearance., lifts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 136 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
Byclinique4u
Location: Easley, sc
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
August 2, 2009
"I love this priduct, I've only used it a short time but can already tell a difference, Ilve used other eye creams and didn't notice any difference but this works for me. Has made me happy,. I have other cliniique prioducts. I love and look forward to putting on my makeup for once in my life. ANd clinique is affordable than some of the other higher end dept . store products. Thanks CLinique!"
Pros: great texutre
Cons: not enough in the bottle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 137 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByJumbo
Location: Boston, MA
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works fine

August 1, 2009
"I like the way that it is creamy and helps to reduce the wrinkles. But the Repairwear Intensive Eye works better for me."
Pros: works fine
Cons: not as good as repairwear intensive eye
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 138 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
Bydoodles
Location: Milford, Michigan
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good results

July 29, 2009
"I ordered this product by mistake, but boy am I glad I did. After a week I noticed a difference around my eyes."
Cons: a little too runny
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 139 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
ByHotMamaAnnB
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A Good realiable product

July 9, 2009
"I like its creamy texture. I don't know if it actually erases lines, but I think it slows down the aging process around the eye area."
Pros: love the texture. great moiturizing quality.
Cons: rather expensive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 140 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Helps eyes defy gravity.
Byfelina
Location: nj
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
July 6, 2009
"I haven't really seen a differnce yet. However I really like the consistency of it , I like the fact that I can even wear it under my foundation.
I'm a big fam of all about eyes before I started using this.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 next