Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Clinique.

Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.602 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(226 Reviews) 203
90%204 of 226would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Review 1 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Anonymous
Location: Brentwood, NH
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(226)
Date:December 17, 2009

I love this product

This product is wonderful! I had an awful patch of dry skin on my lid that was a result of a reaction to a different eye cream for over a month so I bought this as a super moisturizer to cure it. It cleared the dry patch after about 3 days and after the first week, I started seeing a huge change in the bags under my eyes and my eyelids started to firm up as well (A bonus since I was not buying this product for that purpose)! My eye shadow even looks smoother. I will buy this product faithfully!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Anonymous
Location: Brentwood, NH
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+57points
61out of 65found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Suzy
Location: Texas
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(226)
Date:December 7, 2014
Love the product it great after I do my makeup I can really see the differents in my skin
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Suzy
Location: Texas
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Tina
Location: New Port Richey, FL, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(226)
Date:December 7, 2014

New to Clinique

My sister recommended Clinique to me because of my allergic reaction to other products on the market. I ordered this eye cream and absolutely love it! I have only used it a couple of days and already I see and feel a difference. I also like the sample size of the fragrance Happy that I received. I will definitely be ordering Clinique products again! Thank you for your wonderful products!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Tina
Location: New Port Richey, FL, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
SusanKL
Location: Fairfax VA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(226)
Date:December 5, 2014

Antigravity is wonderful product - love it

I first started with the anti gravity facial cream - and then went to the anti-gravity eye cream when the facial one was discontinued.
VERY happy with how well it works - cannot be without it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
SusanKL
Location: Fairfax VA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
LisaLisa
Location: Charleston, SC, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(226)
Date:December 4, 2014

Awesome!!

This is the BEST eye cream for lifting! I have hooded mature eyes and it actually works as
soon as you put it on. I went on a week vacation once and I didn't take it with me. It was extremely noticeable that I wasn't using it. I will continue to purchase this product. A++++
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
LisaLisa
Location: Charleston, SC, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Gaibrial
Location: Texas, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(226)
Date:December 4, 2014

What a wonder product!

I love this product. It smooths out winkles around the eye and lifts the brow. It makes the eyes look refreshed...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Gaibrial
Location: Texas, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
toriem
Location: New York
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(226)
Date:October 30, 2014

Fantastic Product Even For Young Eyes

I recently started using this product because I noticed the beginnings of "Crows Feet" around my eyes and began freaking out! I am only 23 so naturally I wanted a good product to stop future wrinkles from occurring. This product is absolutely wonderful! Within a week and a half I have noticed a dramatic difference in the skin around my eyes. I use it twice a day after using my 3 step care routine. The consistency is great, thick but not greasy. I've been recommending it to all my fellow medical school friends to prevent us from getting wrinkles!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
toriem
Location: New York
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
JeanneMarie
Location: Virginia
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(226)
Date:October 21, 2014

Best product I've ever found for my sensitive eyes

I've been using Clinique's Anti-Gravity eye cream twice a day for many years now. It's soothing, moisturizing, and does a very good job of minimizing the lines under my eyes. My makeup glides on over it. I'm very sensitive to chemicals in products, and must be careful of allergic reactions and breakouts to the ingredients and to fragrances. Anti-Gravity is the only eye cream I've ever found that works wonderfully and doesn't cause any negative reaction whatsoever. No one who guesses has ever gotten close to accurately guessing my age, and I have this Anti-Gravity eye cream to thank as one of the reasons.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
JeanneMarie
Location: Virginia
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Amy
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(226)
Date:October 21, 2014
Favorite eye cream. I usually wear it at night, but wears well under make-up too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Amy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
RSCHULTER
Location: Burleson, Texas
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(226)
Date:October 7, 2014

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Of course I am a huge fan of Clinique, but some of their products go above and beyond and this is one of them. I love how easy it is to apply, how fast it absorbs into my skin, non greasy feeling and I am starting to see results!! Thanks Clinique for another fabulous product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
RSCHULTER
Location: Burleson, Texas
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Mom
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(226)
Date:October 6, 2014

Great Product!

I have had problems with firming and lifting around my eye area for a long time. I have only been using this product for a week but I am already seeing a difference! I can't wait to see how it works after 12 weeks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Mom
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Liz39
Location: Shawnee, KS
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(226)
Date:September 18, 2014

perfect!!

for many many years im been looking for maybe not the perfect eye cream, but at least the one helps me with my concerns and so far, this been the ONLY EYE CREAM that works perfect for me, I really recommended to anybody with not too much wrinkles, I don't know if will work with a lot, but you can give it a chance, besides last a long time, at least 6 months!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Liz39
Location: Shawnee, KS
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Ginny
Location: Jerusalem, Israel
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(226)
Date:September 17, 2014

Magic!!

A couple of months ago, I had some sort of eye infection. Something, no idea what, made the area just around and over my eye rather tender. A side effect seemed to be that my lid began to droop. It wasn't very visible. All you could see was that there were slightly more folds to it than on the other side. It's very subtle. But MAN, could I feel it. It was annoying. Dreadfully annoying. It was worse in the mornings and late at night when my eyes were swollen up from sleep or tiredness. The infection's long gone, but the drooping stuck around, so one day, earlier this week, I decided to buy this cream. I'm a long-time Clinique fan and I trust them. The reviews for this were much better than for the other option (the new repairwear), so I hunted down a few jars of this, and am I happy I did. It worked miracles. I felt the change the very next morning after I started using it. It was subtle, but it was unmistakable. The lid was tighter and bothering me less when I moved my eye. It's only been getting better and better since, and I'm only on my first week. Thank you Clinique. Thank you so much!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Ginny
Location: Jerusalem, Israel
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
TheGoldenDome
Location: Michigan
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(226)
Date:July 18, 2014

The best eye cream...

This is the best eye cream that I've ever used. The difference I saw was unreal. I was bothered by little lines around my eyes and you can barely see them now. I'm so glad I decided to try this, it's the best!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
TheGoldenDome
Location: Michigan
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Jen
Location: IN
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(226)
Date:July 9, 2014

Excellent

Saw results within the first week of using this product...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Jen
Location: IN
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Unhappy in Iowa
Location: Iowa
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(226)
Date:June 22, 2014

Greatest Eye Product EVER!

I have been using this eye cream for a year now. I noticed a difference in the first week. I cannot use products with fragrances so my choices are limited. I no longer have any sagging in my eyelids! My entire eye area is firm. It helps with puffiness also. I don't understand why this product was discontinued. PLEASE bring it back to the stores!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Unhappy in Iowa
Location: Iowa
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
SouthernGardener
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(226)
Date:May 30, 2014

Best eye moisturizer I've found

I've tried many! eye creams, but they either cost too much, or burn your eyes if you sweat - tear - blink. Or both. I love Clinique's anti-gravity firming eye lift cream. Not only is it a great moisturizer, but it definitely tightens up the delicate skin around my eyes. And absolutely no tears or burning. Please never quit making this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: works as promised, no burning
SouthernGardener
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
SEKWMN
Location: KS
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(226)
Date:May 14, 2014

Good stuff

Goes on smooth, absorbs well. Eyes look more 'open'. Definately something I will continue to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
SEKWMN
Location: KS
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Michigander2
Location: Michigan
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(226)
Date:May 13, 2014

love it

definitely makes a difference in upper eye sag, I won't leave home without first applying.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: firms eye area
Cons: prefer tubes to jars for ease of application
Michigander2
Location: Michigan
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Raleighteacher
Location: Raleigh, NC
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(226)
Date:April 27, 2014

Lovely product

This is a wonderful moisturizer for the delicate skin around my eyes. It goes on lightly and is not heavy at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: not oily
Raleighteacher
Location: Raleigh, NC
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>