Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream

Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(213 Reviews) 191
90%191 of 213would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Review 1 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Anonymous
Location: Brentwood, NH
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(213)
Date:December 17, 2009

I love this product

This product is wonderful! I had an awful patch of dry skin on my lid that was a result of a reaction to a different eye cream for over a month so I bought this as a super moisturizer to cure it. It cleared the dry patch after about 3 days and after the first week, I started seeing a huge change in the bags under my eyes and my eyelids started to firm up as well (A bonus since I was not buying this product for that purpose)! My eye shadow even looks smoother. I will buy this product faithfully!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Anonymous
Location: Brentwood, NH
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+57points
61out of 65found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
TheGoldenDome
Location: Michigan
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(213)
Date:July 18, 2014

The best eye cream...

This is the best eye cream that I've ever used. The difference I saw was unreal. I was bothered by little lines around my eyes and you can barely see them now. I'm so glad I decided to try this, it's the best!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
TheGoldenDome
Location: Michigan
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Jen
Location: IN
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(213)
Date:July 9, 2014

Excellent

Saw results within the first week of using this product...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Jen
Location: IN
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Unhappy in Iowa
Location: Iowa
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(213)
Date:June 22, 2014

Greatest Eye Product EVER!

I have been using this eye cream for a year now. I noticed a difference in the first week. I cannot use products with fragrances so my choices are limited. I no longer have any sagging in my eyelids! My entire eye area is firm. It helps with puffiness also. I don't understand why this product was discontinued. PLEASE bring it back to the stores!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Unhappy in Iowa
Location: Iowa
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
SouthernGardener
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(213)
Date:May 30, 2014

Best eye moisturizer I've found

I've tried many! eye creams, but they either cost too much, or burn your eyes if you sweat - tear - blink. Or both. I love Clinique's anti-gravity firming eye lift cream. Not only is it a great moisturizer, but it definitely tightens up the delicate skin around my eyes. And absolutely no tears or burning. Please never quit making this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: works as promised, no burning
SouthernGardener
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
SEKWMN
Location: KS
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(213)
Date:May 14, 2014

Good stuff

Goes on smooth, absorbs well. Eyes look more 'open'. Definately something I will continue to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
SEKWMN
Location: KS
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Michigander2
Location: Michigan
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(213)
Date:May 13, 2014

love it

definitely makes a difference in upper eye sag, I won't leave home without first applying.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: firms eye area
Cons: prefer tubes to jars for ease of application
Michigander2
Location: Michigan
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Raleighteacher
Location: Raleigh, NC
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(213)
Date:April 27, 2014

Lovely product

This is a wonderful moisturizer for the delicate skin around my eyes. It goes on lightly and is not heavy at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: not oily
Raleighteacher
Location: Raleigh, NC
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
PacificNW
Location: Pacific NW
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(213)
Date:April 20, 2014

One of Clinique's BEST

I purchased this product after reading the ingredients at my local Clinique counter. It's an impressive list. This eye cream feels great when applying, and the results are amazing. Since packaging is also important to most consumers, the jar now has the silver cap. And what's inside is a very remarkable eye cream.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: very moisturizing
PacificNW
Location: Pacific NW
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Discusglow
Location: Los Angeles, LA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(213)
Date:April 16, 2014

The number 1 eye cream!

I have been using this since I was 28 and I am currently 46. I have no wrinkles what so ever around my eyes and it is because of this anti-gravity eye cream. Now if Clinique would only bring back the anti-gravity cream that used to go with it I would be delighted as I do not seem to have much luck with the repairwear line.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: removes wrinkles instantly., lifts eye instantly., deeply hydrating., make-up stays put.
Discusglow
Location: Los Angeles, LA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
olalla
Location: Dubai
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(213)
Date:February 18, 2014

Not bad, but no dramatical changes

i have been using it for few week only. My skin around the eyes is a bit dry, even though i have oily skin. but this cream makes my skin feel comfortable and smooth. i haven't seen any other changes, but maybe with a time it would diminish my wrinkles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
olalla
Location: Dubai
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
cayita
Location: Treasure Island, FL
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(213)
Date:February 7, 2014

Good products

Clinique has very good products. I love how clinique has their gifts and FREE SHIPPING. Your company really knows how to do marketing. Congratulations!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: good offers.
Cons: good frequent customers should have free shipping
cayita
Location: Treasure Island, FL
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Danna
Location: Helena, MT
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(213)
Date:January 22, 2014

Amazing

I had read the reviews so I was expecting this eye lift cream to be good but It is exceptional. I have been using it for about two weeks and I can't believe how good the skin around my eyes feel. The reviews were spot on! Well worth the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Danna
Location: Helena, MT
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Pete4056
Location: Athens, Texas
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(213)
Date:January 6, 2014

Best eye cream

Best eye cream there is, I have tried every kind available and this is the best
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: best eye cream
Pete4056
Location: Athens, Texas
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
judyb
Location: Tennessee
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(213)
Date:December 30, 2013

Not Impressed

I have been using Clinique products for more than 30 years. I can honestly say this did nothing for me. I can see no difference and I wasted $37.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
judyb
Location: Tennessee
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Manda315
Location: Cincinnati OH
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(213)
Date:December 29, 2013
Tis is the best eye cream that I have ever used and I have tried many different kinds! It helps with dark under eye circles and puffiness as well as feels wonderful! I absolutely love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Manda315
Location: Cincinnati OH
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Ginbai
Location: Austin, TX
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(213)
Date:December 26, 2013

Not sure it works

I've still got lines. I've still got sagging and puffy skin under my eyes. There might be some reduction in lines at the corners but it is only minimal. I won't by again.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Cons: doesn't work
Ginbai
Location: Austin, TX
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
weedwacker
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(213)
Date:December 8, 2013

Just a moisturizer

As a heavy moisturizer this product is decent but as anti-gravity, anti-under-eye-circles, etc, it's a fail. I have yet to find a product on earth that truly does anything for under-eye circles except just mildly cover them up. This was no exception.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: good moisturizer
Cons: does not firm/lift/improve skin quality
weedwacker
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
MommaFrugal
I'm: 41-50
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(213)
Date:November 20, 2013

Didn't work for me.

The beauty consultant told me that I had sagging eyelids (yes unfortunately I noticed that some time ago). She suggested I try Clinique's Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream. She told me she used it herself and that to try it for two weeks and I would notice a change.
Well it's been two weeks and I just used the last of the sample. I honestly see no change. My eye lids still sag. I was really disappointed as I hoped this cream would work.
No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
MommaFrugal
I'm: 41-50
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Wijo
Location: Carmel maine
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(213)
Date:November 10, 2013

Love this product

My skin is so dry living in a cold climate... I also am 54 years old and having hot flashes. This product gives me the moisture I need.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Wijo
Location: Carmel maine
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>