Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Best Sellers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream

Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(220 Reviews) 198
90%198 of 220would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Review 121 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
NOELOVE
Location: Georgia
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(220)
Date:April 4, 2010

Wonderful product !

Started working right away. Can tell a difference around the eye area. Very rich, use small amount only. Need to use every day to see results. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
NOELOVE
Location: Georgia
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 122 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
swedieris
Location: Hart, MI
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(220)
Date:March 22, 2010

Better than expected!

I am somewhat in shock after using this product for about 3 weeks now. I have been so upset for years about the wrinkles and rough skin around my eyes, that truthfully I wasn't expecting much. But this cream WORKS and so far no allergic reaction for me as with so many other products. I am absolutely thrilled!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: non-greasy, soothing, does what it says it will do
Cons: none
swedieris
Location: Hart, MI
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 123 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
GolfingGal
Location: Grosse Ile, MI
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(220)
Date:March 12, 2010

Best Eye Cream

I absolutely love this eye cream! I've used it for years, and always get compliments on my skin, especially the skin around my eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: blends right in without a greasy feel
Cons: none
GolfingGal
Location: Grosse Ile, MI
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 124 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Choosy1
Location: Dallas, TX
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(220)
Date:March 1, 2010

Quick results and completely non-irritating

Amazing but true: this product actually does help the thin skin of your upper brows defy gravity. Within the first week of using this cream, I no longer have the beginning of brow-skin folds above my eyes. Another crucial factor is that this cream doesn't irritate my extremely sensitive eyes at all. I haven't found that to be true of some other Clinique products--even those expressly made for sensitive eyes--so I am delighted to find this one completely non-irritating. This stuff is pricey but worth it, and a little goes a long way.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: actually lifts eye skin beginning to sag, non-irritating
Choosy1
Location: Dallas, TX
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 125 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
micole
Location: Riverview, Michigan
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(220)
Date:February 28, 2010

probably not

Product does lighten and reduce puffiness. If anything it seems to accentuate the lines under your eyes. It makes any lines look worse than they were before.
No
micole
Location: Riverview, Michigan
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 126 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
30sMom
Location: Texas
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(220)
Date:February 23, 2010

Love this eye cream

I've used this eye cream for 8 or so years. I'm not sure why, but I let it run out and didn't buy any over the last year or more. I bought it again recently and am not sure why I did without it for so long! Moisterizes well, and helps my eye area look younger with no lines. I have just a few faint lines when I smile, and this erases them and brightens my eye skin. I use it under the eyes and over lids sometimes too. Sometimes I use this at night and All About Eyes in the day. Or if it's dry weather (Wintertime) I'll use it sometimes night and day. It only takes a little bit, and this container lasts me a long time! I'll try not to go without it again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
30sMom
Location: Texas
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 127 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
bandit
Location: buffalo, new york
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(220)
Date:February 19, 2010

firming eye cream

VERY NICE, GENTLE DOES NOT BURN.
SOOTHES AND FIRMS....I AM NEW TO CLINIQUE...STARTING OUT SLOW BUT SLOWLY LOVING EVERYTHING I SO FAR HAVE TRIED.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: gentle
Cons: none
bandit
Location: buffalo, new york
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 128 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
CrissySL
Location: Southeastern, MA
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(220)
Date:February 15, 2010

Works Great

This product was recommended to me by a sales associate, when I asked for something that would help with my new eye lid drooping issue. I'm only 36 and still fighting acne at times, so I was a little bummed out to be fighting eye wrinkles now at the same time! Once I tried this, I haven't looked back. It feels great going on, and keeps my eyes perky. I can tell the moisturizing is really working, because my droopy eyelids go away when I use it regularly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: lasts forever. a tiny bit goes a long way.
CrissySL
Location: Southeastern, MA
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 129 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
mcaul390
Location: Boulder,CO
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(220)
Date:February 14, 2010

Great product

I tend to be fickle with eye creams, but I expect to stay with this one. It does brighten the dark areas, and help decrease aging signs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
mcaul390
Location: Boulder,CO
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 130 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
paonessa
Location: Stockbridge, MA
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(220)
Date:February 8, 2010

Nothing else like it

I have used since its inception with you. It is the best, by far.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
paonessa
Location: Stockbridge, MA
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 131 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
techwoman
Location: Louisiana
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(220)
Date:January 20, 2010

works

I see a great difference in lines and puffiness around my eyes. It is a successful product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: works great, feels great
Cons: none
techwoman
Location: Louisiana
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 132 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Anonymous
Location: Albany, NY
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(220)
Date:January 20, 2010

excellent eye cream for mature skin

I really rely on this cream for my night (eye) cream.
It is wonderful under makeup in the daytime, too.
It's very hydrating on my sensitive, mature, dry skin and never irritates my eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Anonymous
Location: Albany, NY
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 133 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
UltraMom
Location: Cottage Grove, MN
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(220)
Date:December 28, 2009

Favorite Thing

It's so rich and creamy -- my eyes love it! The delicate skin around my eyes just drinks it in. I've been using this for years -- it's my favorite beauty secret.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
UltraMom
Location: Cottage Grove, MN
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 134 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
PMaraffino
Location: Chicago, IL
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(220)
Date:November 25, 2009

anti gravity

Very good cream. Not heavy and does help appearance of fine lines
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
PMaraffino
Location: Chicago, IL
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 135 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
cakemix
Location: Chicago, IL
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(220)
Date:November 16, 2009

Love it!

This product totally works! It helps my dark circles and fine lines, I put it on morning and night, now i dont feel insecure about the dark circles under my eyes anymore! Thanks clinique:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
cakemix
Location: Chicago, IL
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 136 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
cakest
Location: Indianapolis, IN
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(220)
Date:November 16, 2009
I have used this product for sometime and absolutely love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
cakest
Location: Indianapolis, IN
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 137 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
SLGCalifornia
Location: Southern California
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(220)
Date:November 10, 2009

Very Nice Eye Cream

Even though this eye cream is thick it is really nice and smooth. My eyes definitely feel smooth and the lines are diminishing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: nice soft coverage
SLGCalifornia
Location: Southern California
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 138 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
NLFAlbany
Location: Albany, NY
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(220)
Date:November 9, 2009

Attention Contact Lens Wearers

This is the only eye cream that I have tried that doesn't leave a horrible film on my contact lenses. It does a very nice job of firming up my crepey skin and reducing the dark circles under my eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: works great
NLFAlbany
Location: Albany, NY
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 139 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
Darby
Location: Mississippi
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(220)
Date:October 15, 2009

NOTHING LIKE THIS PRODUCT

I have been using this product since it first came out. All my friends want to know how my 50 year old eyes stay so firm. Nothing else is like this product. I am a skincare fanatic. Please, bring back the anti-gravity face cream.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: saved my droppy eyes
Cons: there are none
Darby
Location: Mississippi
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 140 for Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream
kdubya11
Location: Cleveland, OH
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(220)
Date:October 8, 2009

Worth the Money

I've tried many eye creams both from department store and drug stores. This is one eye cream I really like and have purchased multiple times. I definitely notice an improvement with my fine lines and increase in firmness.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
kdubya11
Location: Cleveland, OH
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
<<< Prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >>>