Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Clinique.

Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream

Average Customer Rating:
3.468 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(124 Reviews) 116
65%80 of 124would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream
Review 1 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream
gemben
Location: rancho cucamonga, ca
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(124)
Date:January 4, 2012

awesome

I'm 28 and I've been using this product since 24 I can tell u I haven't age a day since then... great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: none
Cons: does what it says
gemben
Location: rancho cucamonga, ca
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream
Kel0425
Location: Columbus, OH
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(124)
Date:December 23, 2011

Just bought this cream

I just bought this cream to replace one that costs $20 more from a competitor. I hope it works out! So far it feels a little bit heavy on my skin and there is a definite tingling sensation that I am not used to. I will give this a try for a good while and will write a full review after I've had time to test it. I however would not use this under my makeup, as it seems to lay on top of my skin and not sink into it. I am wondering if I have been sold the wrong formula, it is the one for dry skin and I am really a combination skin. I did notice though it has wonderful ingredients in it, lots of natural things and retinol is supposed to be the best thing out there for aging skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Cons: heavy
Kel0425
Location: Columbus, OH
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream
1Susanna
Location: Roanoke, VA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(124)
Date:December 8, 2011

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

I love this product. It is awesome and does everything it says it does. I've been using it since it came out. I use all Clinique skincare products and I get a lot of compliments on my skin. Everyone thinks that I am a lot younger than I actually am. It's light and feels so good upon application. And it really does "lift" the skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: light, lifts, repairs
1Susanna
Location: Roanoke, VA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream
latebloomer
Location: Wyoming
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(124)
Date:October 23, 2011

Awesome product

I am 63 and have been using this product for a couple of months and the only change I thought was happening was softer skin. Then I saw the picture I had taken for work. I couldn't believe how good I looked!! Instead of looking my age I look at least like I am in my 40's ( No Kidding)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
latebloomer
Location: Wyoming
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream
Macky
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(124)
Date:September 20, 2011

zero gravity repairwear lift firming cream

I LOVE this stuff. I have fairly dry skin but this cream just makes my skin feel silky smooth...no more dryness for me. I have been using this cream for years and I will continue to use it for many years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Macky
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream
Angel13
Location: Ellisville, MS.
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(124)
Date:September 19, 2011

Love the way it feels

makes my face feel baby soft. I have only been using this product for about a week now and haven't really been able to tell a big difference as for the firming part but can already tell a huge difference in just the way my face feels. I love it!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: makes my face feel so smooth and even looks great
Cons: not sure in what order it should be applied
Angel13
Location: Ellisville, MS.
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream
NotReady4MiddleAge
Location: Las Vegas
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(124)
Date:September 7, 2011

Wow!

After living in Las Vegas for 4 years, even my oily, acne prone skin, looked like I had aged 10 years. I have been using this product combined with the Repairware for almost two weeks, seeing a very noticable difference in the firmness of my skin and lines around my eyes. Considering the quality of the product, I believe the price is reasonable. This is good stuff!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: quick results, does not cause break outs
NotReady4MiddleAge
Location: Las Vegas
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream
Tortuga1947
Location: Carson City, NV
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(124)
Date:August 22, 2011

Great Product

I have been using this product for 6 months but noticed a difference after only a month. I used it around my eyes and on my neck under my chin everyday and I am virtually free of crow's feet and the crepe look under my chin. I am 64 years old so I needed something and this has worked fantastically.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: moisturizer with benefits!
Tortuga1947
Location: Carson City, NV
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream
Anonymous
Location: Hernando Beach, FL
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(124)
Date:July 19, 2011

Fantastic cream!

I can even feel the difference this cream makes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: tighter feeling skin
Anonymous
Location: Hernando Beach, FL
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream
PhillySue
Location: Philadelphia, Pa
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(124)
Date:July 16, 2011

Great Summer Moisturizer

I purchased this product in the Combination Oily/Oily formulation specifically for the hot, humid summer months and I love the way it makes my skin look and feel. I also love that my makeup stayes in place all day without melting. I'm going to switch to one of the other formulations in the fall, and I'm hoping for the same results then.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: works well, non-greasy, absorbs easily
Cons: none
PhillySue
Location: Philadelphia, Pa
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream
GingerWeaver
Location: Chattanooga, Tennessee
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(124)
Date:June 25, 2011

good moisturizer

I have been using this product for two weeks. I have not noriced a lifting effect but it is a good moisturizer. i would recommend this product to anyone who has dry skin and is looking for an excellent moisturizer. I am hoping that with continued use I will see a lifting effect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: excellent moisturizer
Cons: price
GingerWeaver
Location: Chattanooga, Tennessee
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream
JuliefromIowa
Location: Iowa
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(124)
Date:June 4, 2011

Love It!!!

I really like how my skin looks and feel when I use Zaero Gravity Repairwear Lift. A must have for me!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
JuliefromIowa
Location: Iowa
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream
misty52
Location: Marshall Va.
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(124)
Date:May 30, 2011

zero gravity

I love zero gravity I see a big change in my skin i use in morning & at bed time. Its like my coffee can't live without it! Skin looks younger. age 58. Worth the money!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: people comment on skin
misty52
Location: Marshall Va.
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream
Anonymous123456
Location: Chicago metro area
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(124)
Date:May 5, 2011

Outstanding!

Rich, emollient moisturizer that delivers on its promises. Best Clinique product to date! Terrific alone as well as under makeup. Love, love, love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Anonymous123456
Location: Chicago metro area
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream
IronGirl
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(124)
Date:May 2, 2011

Not worth the price

I saw a little improvement, but not enough to be worth the price. I love most Clinique products but not this particular one.
No
Pros: unscented and doesn't irritate my skin
Cons: price
IronGirl
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream
Rae44
Location: Upstate NY
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(124)
Date:April 9, 2011

Still Rating Product, Just received...Seems Good!

I havent had this product very long but do use it on a regular basis...I will update later how it worked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Rae44
Location: Upstate NY
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream
lovecake
Location: Wisconsin
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(124)
Date:February 25, 2011

Very Good!

I wasn't sure what to expect, as I was new to Clinique, and this was a pricey product for my usual taste, but I was really impressed. Made my face feel tighter and firmer, and didn't clog my pores, which is a huge concern.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
lovecake
Location: Wisconsin
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream
lizliz
Location: Asheville, NC
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(124)
Date:February 11, 2011

Instantly

I have only been using this for two days, but I saw an immediate effect around the eyes and neck. I'll update the review in a month or two, but so far I am very impressed. Totally worth the money. The only downside is it has a strangely alcoholic scent (faintly like cheap bourbon). I know it's because there are no added perfumes and I'm not suggesting that they start, but it is noticeable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: instant results
Cons: odd alcohol scent (dissipates quickly)
lizliz
Location: Asheville, NC
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream
knittincathair
Location: Boston, MA
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(124)
Date:February 6, 2011

Noticeable improvement

My husband returned from a 2 week business trip and commented on how good I looked. A couple days later he asked if I had started using something different on my face while he was away. It dawned on me that I began using the Zero Gravity shortly after he left for his trip. He says my face looks smoother, less fine lines and wrinkles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: less fine lines and wrinkles
knittincathair
Location: Boston, MA
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream
Awesome2011
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(124)
Date:January 30, 2011

Love this product

I love the way this makes my face feel after using it . Can feel my skin tingle and tighten as I am falling asleep
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Awesome2011
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>