Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Clinique.

Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.653 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(199 Reviews) 178
93%185of 199reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
Review 1 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
Byeodwife2002
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely LOVE this!!

November 21, 2011
"I have to say that I was very skeptical about this or any wrinkle cream. Unlike other products I have tried, this one did not disappoint! After only a week, the fine lines that were starting around my eyes have completely gone away. I am still in shock at how well this works. The only down side is that it is expensive, but on the other side, it lasts forever. Using it twice a day, I am averaging about one jar every 3-4 months."
Pros: works!!!!!
Cons: pricey
+16points
18out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
Bysmbga
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

eye cream

November 5, 2012
"i have been using this eye cream for 4 months now, and I see no difference in the skin around my eyes."
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
BySoVeryHappy
Location: Washington State
Age: over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Eye Cream that works

October 17, 2012
"Really pleased with this eye cream. I have used some creams that have caused reactions. This repairware eye cream is gentle yet works to minimize fine lines at corners of the eye. I have used this for only 2 months and the wrinkles are hardly visible. I combine this with the 3 step method, the repairware laser serum and uplifting cream. I am amzed at the results with this combination....lots of comments from friends who say I look more rested and youthful."
Pros: great eye cream
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
Bymicheletnyc
Location: NY NY
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
October 16, 2012
"I use this every night....I'm not sure if it really works but I'm fighting wrinkles as best I can!!"
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
Bywahine2nx
Location: California
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i found my eye cream!!!

October 16, 2012
"i have to say by far this product works wonders, i have been trying a couple brands but this one i could see the difference after a week( less fine lines,dark circle gone,under eye skin looks smooth)....
i am very please with this eye cream and am loving it.....
"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
ByPeg66
Location: Netcong, NJ
Age: over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

another great one!

October 16, 2012
"I love this product; feel it is great for nighttime and in the heavy cold winters. I don't have too many lines underneath my eyes; just light ones; but I am all for prevention; it certainly doesn't hurt! Great product; leaves without that greasy sticky feeling. What can I say -- I love all their products"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
BySeaIsleBeachBunny
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bags Be-Gone!

October 16, 2012
"If your "eyes are the windows to your soul" then the bags under them are the luggage you take on that daily journey! It doesn't have to be that way, however, if you use Clinique's intensive eye cream at night. The delicate skin under your eyes bruise so easily and need extra care - after washing away the day's makeup and grime, this cream goes on so smooth and gently, leaving a silkiness that every soul will love!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
ByDBJF
Location: CT
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It works!

October 16, 2012
"This eye cream definitely delivers. I have been using it morning and night for about a year and the wrinkles around my eyes are much improved. It applies smoothly and absorbs quickly and acts as a good base for the smooth application of concealer."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
ByBrendaKing521
Location: Miami, FL
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Under eye circles disappear!

October 15, 2012
"Love this eye cream! I was skeptical of using another eye cream that didn't work but this intensive eye cream is very effective! The circles fade and so do the fine lines around my eyes. WIth daily use my eyes appear to be brighter and more youthful looking!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
Byfjholt
Location: midwest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

October 15, 2012
"I worry that the skin of my eyelids get too loose, or as I call it "floopy." Since using this eye cream I feel like my eye lids are a little more tight and my eye lid crease has been more defined instead of nonexistent."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
Byhendogirl
Location: Henderson, NV
Age: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good for Sensitive Eyes

October 15, 2012
"I have really bad year round allergies and it really takes its toll on my eyes. The area around my eyes gets swollen and inflamed. This cream helps soothe the inflammation that occurs when I have a bad reaction. Its thick but absorbs quickly and makes my eyes look better and brighter. Can't live without."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
Bymior
Location: Little Rock, AR
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

October 14, 2012
"I tried this product for the first time about four weeks ago because I did not like the lines that seemed to have formed over the last year under my eyes. Just in that length of time I have noticed a great improvement and some smoothing of those lines. Also, since dry skin is a problem for me, I seem to have more moisture in that area, which helps make my foundation look much better. I have now decided to try another product in the Repairwear line."
Pros: easy application
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
Byelder
Location: Ohio
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best eye cream

October 14, 2012
"This eye cream prevents dry red eyelids. Creamy & soothing. I put it on every night."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
Byrohndalea
Location: corona, CA.
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Eye Cream

October 14, 2012
"Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream is Awesome ! I have tried everything out there and this eye cream works ! Rids eyes of the crinklieness and finelines common around the eye area. Best eye cream around."
Pros: really works
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
Bylunajab
Location: Plymouth, MA
Age: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Refreshing

October 12, 2012
"I recently started using this eye cream when I received it as a sample and then bought it because I loved it! I use it every night and my eyes feel so much better and refreshed and even look more refreshed since using it. it is a bit pricey but SO WORTH IT. I just had to buy it after trying the sample. And you don't have to use much, so it lasts a long time."
Pros: light, silky, moisturizing, refreshing, a little goes a long way
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
Bycatswife
Location: New Jersey
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this stuff!

October 12, 2012
"I have been using the Repairwear intensive eye cream for several years, and I really think it helps improve the fine lines around my eyes. I use it in the morning and at night before going to bed and it makes a big difference. I highly recommend it!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
Bycakelady1
Location: Belle, MO
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

October 12, 2012
"This product works very well to help with those pesky wrinkles around your eyes. I have been using this product for years. Love, love, love it!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
Bychocolover
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age: 41-50
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best eye cream

October 11, 2012
"This is the best eye cream I have ever used. It is not sticky or oily. It leaves my eye area smooth and hydrated."
Pros: good texture
Cons: pricy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
Bymacgirl
Location: Allentown, Pa
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wonderful Eye Cream

October 11, 2012
"Leaves eyelids and around the eye soft and smooth. Winkles do look better."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
ByBeliever1
Location: NJ
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful product

October 11, 2012
"I have used many eye creams, with little to no results. I decided to try one more and I'm very glad I did. The clinique eye repair wear goes on smooth and creamy, and dries in quickly so I can apply makeup with out having to wait too long. After using for about a month I can definately see that the fine lines and crows feet under my eyes and in the corners of my eyes are diminishing. I would highly recommend this product"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next