Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Eye & Lip Care or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Clinique.

Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.653 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(199 Reviews) 178
93%185 of 199would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
Review 1 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
eodwife2002
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(199)
Date:November 21, 2011

Absolutely LOVE this!!

I have to say that I was very skeptical about this or any wrinkle cream. Unlike other products I have tried, this one did not disappoint! After only a week, the fine lines that were starting around my eyes have completely gone away. I am still in shock at how well this works. The only down side is that it is expensive, but on the other side, it lasts forever. Using it twice a day, I am averaging about one jar every 3-4 months.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: works!!!!!
Cons: pricey
eodwife2002
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+16points
18out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
smbga
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(199)
Date:November 5, 2012

eye cream

i have been using this eye cream for 4 months now, and I see no difference in the skin around my eyes.
No
smbga
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
SoVeryHappy
Location: Washington State
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(199)
Date:October 17, 2012

Eye Cream that works

Really pleased with this eye cream. I have used some creams that have caused reactions. This repairware eye cream is gentle yet works to minimize fine lines at corners of the eye. I have used this for only 2 months and the wrinkles are hardly visible. I combine this with the 3 step method, the repairware laser serum and uplifting cream. I am amzed at the results with this combination....lots of comments from friends who say I look more rested and youthful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: great eye cream
SoVeryHappy
Location: Washington State
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
micheletnyc
Location: NY NY
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(199)
Date:October 16, 2012
I use this every night....I'm not sure if it really works but I'm fighting wrinkles as best I can!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
micheletnyc
Location: NY NY
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
wahine2nx
Location: California
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(199)
Date:October 16, 2012

i found my eye cream!!!

i have to say by far this product works wonders, i have been trying a couple brands but this one i could see the difference after a week( less fine lines,dark circle gone,under eye skin looks smooth)....
i am very please with this eye cream and am loving it.....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
wahine2nx
Location: California
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
Peg66
Location: Netcong, NJ
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(199)
Date:October 16, 2012

another great one!

I love this product; feel it is great for nighttime and in the heavy cold winters. I don't have too many lines underneath my eyes; just light ones; but I am all for prevention; it certainly doesn't hurt! Great product; leaves without that greasy sticky feeling. What can I say -- I love all their products
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Peg66
Location: Netcong, NJ
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
SeaIsleBeachBunny
Location: Pennsylvania
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(199)
Date:October 16, 2012

Bags Be-Gone!

If your "eyes are the windows to your soul" then the bags under them are the luggage you take on that daily journey! It doesn't have to be that way, however, if you use Clinique's intensive eye cream at night. The delicate skin under your eyes bruise so easily and need extra care - after washing away the day's makeup and grime, this cream goes on so smooth and gently, leaving a silkiness that every soul will love!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
SeaIsleBeachBunny
Location: Pennsylvania
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
DBJF
Location: CT
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(199)
Date:October 16, 2012

It works!

This eye cream definitely delivers. I have been using it morning and night for about a year and the wrinkles around my eyes are much improved. It applies smoothly and absorbs quickly and acts as a good base for the smooth application of concealer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
DBJF
Location: CT
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
BrendaKing521
Location: Miami, FL
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(199)
Date:October 15, 2012

Under eye circles disappear!

Love this eye cream! I was skeptical of using another eye cream that didn't work but this intensive eye cream is very effective! The circles fade and so do the fine lines around my eyes. WIth daily use my eyes appear to be brighter and more youthful looking!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
BrendaKing521
Location: Miami, FL
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
fjholt
Location: midwest
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(199)
Date:October 15, 2012

Great product

I worry that the skin of my eyelids get too loose, or as I call it "floopy." Since using this eye cream I feel like my eye lids are a little more tight and my eye lid crease has been more defined instead of nonexistent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
fjholt
Location: midwest
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
hendogirl
Location: Henderson, NV
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(199)
Date:October 15, 2012

Good for Sensitive Eyes

I have really bad year round allergies and it really takes its toll on my eyes. The area around my eyes gets swollen and inflamed. This cream helps soothe the inflammation that occurs when I have a bad reaction. Its thick but absorbs quickly and makes my eyes look better and brighter. Can't live without.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
hendogirl
Location: Henderson, NV
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
mior
Location: Little Rock, AR
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(199)
Date:October 14, 2012

Great product!

I tried this product for the first time about four weeks ago because I did not like the lines that seemed to have formed over the last year under my eyes. Just in that length of time I have noticed a great improvement and some smoothing of those lines. Also, since dry skin is a problem for me, I seem to have more moisture in that area, which helps make my foundation look much better. I have now decided to try another product in the Repairwear line.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: easy application
mior
Location: Little Rock, AR
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
elder
Location: Ohio
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(199)
Date:October 14, 2012

Best eye cream

This eye cream prevents dry red eyelids. Creamy & soothing. I put it on every night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
elder
Location: Ohio
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
rohndalea
Location: corona, CA.
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(199)
Date:October 14, 2012

Awesome Eye Cream

Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream is Awesome ! I have tried everything out there and this eye cream works ! Rids eyes of the crinklieness and finelines common around the eye area. Best eye cream around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: really works
Cons: none
rohndalea
Location: corona, CA.
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
lunajab
Location: Plymouth, MA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(199)
Date:October 12, 2012

Refreshing

I recently started using this eye cream when I received it as a sample and then bought it because I loved it! I use it every night and my eyes feel so much better and refreshed and even look more refreshed since using it. it is a bit pricey but SO WORTH IT. I just had to buy it after trying the sample. And you don't have to use much, so it lasts a long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: light, silky, moisturizing, refreshing, a little goes a long way
lunajab
Location: Plymouth, MA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
catswife
Location: New Jersey
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(199)
Date:October 12, 2012

Love this stuff!

I have been using the Repairwear intensive eye cream for several years, and I really think it helps improve the fine lines around my eyes. I use it in the morning and at night before going to bed and it makes a big difference. I highly recommend it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
catswife
Location: New Jersey
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
cakelady1
Location: Belle, MO
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(199)
Date:October 12, 2012

Great product!

This product works very well to help with those pesky wrinkles around your eyes. I have been using this product for years. Love, love, love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
cakelady1
Location: Belle, MO
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
chocolover
Location: Phoenix, AZ
I'm: 41-50
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(199)
Date:October 11, 2012

Best eye cream

This is the best eye cream I have ever used. It is not sticky or oily. It leaves my eye area smooth and hydrated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: good texture
Cons: pricy
chocolover
Location: Phoenix, AZ
I'm: 41-50
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
macgirl
Location: Allentown, Pa
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(199)
Date:October 11, 2012

Wonderful Eye Cream

Leaves eyelids and around the eye soft and smooth. Winkles do look better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
macgirl
Location: Allentown, Pa
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Repairwear Intensive Eye Cream
Believer1
Location: NJ
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(199)
Date:October 11, 2012

Wonderful product

I have used many eye creams, with little to no results. I decided to try one more and I'm very glad I did. The clinique eye repair wear goes on smooth and creamy, and dries in quickly so I can apply makeup with out having to wait too long. After using for about a month I can definately see that the fine lines and crows feet under my eyes and in the corners of my eyes are diminishing. I would highly recommend this product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Believer1
Location: NJ
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>