Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Long Last Lipstick

Long Last Lipstick

Average Customer Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(425 Reviews) 373
92%391of 425reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Long Last Lipstick
Review 1 for Long Last Lipstick
BySandiLou
Location: Red Jacket, WV
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.No
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Long Last Lipstick Heathermoon

April 21, 2014
"I was highly disappointed with the color. It is entirely a different shade than what's shown on the website. I will not purchase anymore Clinique lipsticks online."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Long Last Lipstick
ByBetty29
Location: Miami, FL
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it!

April 11, 2014
"the color stays on for hours and it feels great on the lip. No smuggy feeling. The color is also great."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Long Last Lipstick
ByRottiMama
Location: Iowa
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Color!

April 8, 2014
"Color was exactly what I wanted. They were out at my nearest store so I ordered on line. Came quickly and in great shape! Love the feel on my lips!"
Pros: great feel on my lips
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Long Last Lipstick
ByBoardwalk
Location: Orlando, FL
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smooth lipstick

April 7, 2014
"This lipstick goes on smooth, is not sticky or greasy. I also find it to be moisturizing."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Long Last Lipstick
ByEndwellShopper
Location: Endwell, NY
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Lipstick!

March 26, 2014
"I have been using Clinique for 2 years, and I love Long Last Lipstick. I have tried several colors, and they all look great, feel smooth, and last almost all day. Berry Berry is my favorite. I would highly recommend Long Last Lipstick to anyone who wants beautiful shades and great looking lips."
Pros: feels great looks great, long lasting color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Long Last Lipstick
Bycdcgdm0610
Location: Hopkinsville, KY
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome staying power

March 19, 2014
"I love this lipstick. It glides on smoothly and stays put all day. Does not bleed into the fine lines around my lips. Keeps my lips moist, not drying at all."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Long Last Lipstick
Byindymom101
Location: Indianapolis
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.No
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Color not even close

March 18, 2014
"Purchased the ginger flower which is actually a really bright orange / hot pink. Totally hideous. Can't believe ANYONE would actually wear this color. The website color is not even close to the actual color. Also noticed the price has gone up again."
Cons: color chart is way off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Long Last Lipstick
ByMandyPotter
Location: Lebanon, NH
Age: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the color!

March 14, 2014
"Great color and long lasting"
Pros: color, long lasting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Long Last Lipstick
Bypalmtreehugger
Location: So Ogden Utah
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Runway Coral

March 13, 2014
"Love the runway coral..! The color is brighter then pictured - a little on the orange side. This color is great for spring...my new favorite..! Perfect..!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Long Last Lipstick
ByJameson
Location: Louisville
Age: over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Color!

March 11, 2014
"Clinique's Sugar Bean Lipstick is the best color ever! It complements whatever I wear or whatever hair style I choose. Please, please keep Sugar Bean in your lip color selections.
It's perfect!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Long Last Lipstick
ByTillybomb
Location: Milwaukee, Wi
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.No
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Expensive products

March 8, 2014
"I thought the color shown on the web page and the actual thing were not the same. The color darkens as it sits on the lips."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Long Last Lipstick
Bymustang
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This ...

February 27, 2014
"Great coverage and beautiful array of colors.
Lasts very well
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Long Last Lipstick
Bybatgirl9119
Location: elizabethtown, KY
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite lipstick

February 20, 2014
"I got the long last lipstick in Silvery Moon and Heather Moon, my two favorite shades. It goes on like silk and lasts all day. I love it!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Long Last Lipstick
ByKatja
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Color Match

February 16, 2014
"I received my tube as a gift from a technician.Perfect match.She knows her product and what is best for you."
Pros: color lasts, lips feel silky, compliments your complexion
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Long Last Lipstick
Bybearsmom1
Location: Chicago
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.No
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Pin Chocolate

February 15, 2014
"Ordered online. This is not pink at all. I assumed it would be a deep brownish nude with pink undertones. It is a brownish nude orange. Its a horrible color on me as I am a cool winter with very fair skin. Perhaps suitable for darker skin. My friend who has an olive complexion tried it and it looked even more orange. The consistency is extremely dry and unpleasant. I will not return as the trouble doesn't seem worth it."
Cons: dry, pink chocolate is actually orange brown
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Long Last Lipstick
Bygranmommy
Location: Houston TX
Age: over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Please never discontinue

February 9, 2014
"I've worn this particular formula and shade/color of Clinique lipstick for more years than I can remember. It is the only lipstick I purchase and wear. It is very long lasting and maintains its' color. Long Lasting Golden Brandy. I received many compliments on the shade through the years & am often asked what brand and color I am wearing. This is my recent purchase, but realize that you want a general review. I wear Clinique product exclusively and have for over 40 years. From 3 step through make- up application and would not use anything else."
Cons: products are often discontinued
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Long Last Lipstick
BySkycat
Location: New Jersey
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous shade for lippie addicts!

February 5, 2014
"I adore the Long Last lipstick in the shade of Paprika~it hydrates and stays PUT! Since I adore varying shades and intensities of red, this lipstick is versatile and depending upon the lip liner, it is a shade that picks up coral, red, and fudge. It's simply lovely."
Pros: moisturizing, lasting power
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Long Last Lipstick
Bycarolann50
Location: Saegertown, PA
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great products

February 1, 2014
"I have been using Clinique for years and years on the recommendation of a friend. I love everything about it. I use the cleanser, moisturizer, powder compact, mascara and lipsticks. At my age I worry about using too much makeup but don't feel I get that with Clinique products."
Pros: my face feels great with clinique products.
Cons: none
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Long Last Lipstick
ByShepherdmomNY
Location: Western NY
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Shade Ever

January 25, 2014
"This lipstick formula is so rich, the color is saturated and beautiful, and Twilight Nude is absolutely the most flattering shade I've ever worn. My lips have not dried and peeled during our brutal WNY winter, thanks to this lipstick and the chubby sticks I alternate with...they cost a little more than a drugstore brand but they're worth every penny. Another great Clinique product!"
Pros: long-lasting color, keeps lips moisturized
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Long Last Lipstick
ByPips
Location: Georgia
Age: over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Bold Lipstick

January 20, 2014
"The lipstick is fine, but a little strong in color for me. I wanted to try a bolder tone. It is fine at certain times."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next