Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Lipsticks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Long Last Lipstick

Long Last Lipstick

Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(463 Reviews) 407
92%428 of 463would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Long Last Lipstick
Review 1 for Long Last Lipstick
Kerry
Location: Minnesota
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:October 21, 2014

Lasts for hours!

Long Last Lipstick in Black Violet is the perfect shade for me. I have been using it for many years. I love this lipstick because it keeps my lips perfectly conditioned especially in the winter. The color remains on my lips for hours usually until mealtime. I am very happy with this product and I hope Clinique will keep making my shade.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Kerry
Location: Minnesota
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Long Last Lipstick
WarriorMom
Location: Hot Springs, AR
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:October 21, 2014

Awsome lipstick

This lipstick is so good to moisturize my lips, while giving me the color I love. My favorite color is bamboo pink and I love that I can always find it at Clinique. I would recommend this lipstick to older women like myself who need the extra moisture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
WarriorMom
Location: Hot Springs, AR
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Long Last Lipstick
firecracker77
Location: Oklahoma
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:October 21, 2014

Creamy Nude...yes please

I love this lipstick. I received it as a sample and love it. I'll be placing an order for it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
firecracker77
Location: Oklahoma
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Long Last Lipstick
Cash
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:October 21, 2014

Long last lipstick

The Long Last Lipstick goes on smooth and evenly and feels light. It doesn't feather or fade. The color lasts a very long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Cash
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Long Last Lipstick
rssigrl
Location: Vermont
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:October 21, 2014

My FAVORITE everyday color!

Heather Moon is my favorite everyday color! It is the best lipstick!! I love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
rssigrl
Location: Vermont
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Long Last Lipstick
Cece
Location: FL
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(463)
Date:October 20, 2014

Runway Coral!

I really like this lipstick in the color Runway Coral. I've always been hesitant to try a bolder red lip, but this is a nice transition for me. It is not quite pink nor quite red. For me, it has more of a matte finish so I like to apply a lip balm over the top. Lasts all day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Cece
Location: FL
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Long Last Lipstick
Allie
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:October 18, 2014

Long Last Lipstick

This is my favorite lipstick.
I love the color Pink Chocolate
Best Ever and received many compliments!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Allie
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Long Last Lipstick
Zulfiya
Location: NY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:October 14, 2014

Best lipstick ever!

I really love this lipstick - it's long lasting and moisturising at the same time! It's very soft and has moderate coverage. Yes, this only can be with Clinique. It stays on my lips even after a cup of coffee and a croissant! :) I tried this lipstick ~ 10 years ago and still use it. That means much! I definitely recommend this product to everyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Zulfiya
Location: NY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Long Last Lipstick
lrip
Location: Emeryville, CA, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:October 12, 2014

Beautiful on the lips

It smoothly applies on your lips and the color of All Heart looks great on my skin tone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
lrip
Location: Emeryville, CA, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Long Last Lipstick
Pinkrose
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(463)
Date:October 10, 2014

Great Colors and Goes On Smoothly

The greatest thing about this lipstick is the pretty colors. And, it goes on smoothly. The only reason I don't rate it as "excellent" is because it does tend to wear off quickly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pinkrose
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Long Last Lipstick
BleusChat
Location: Hillsboro, OR
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(463)
Date:October 10, 2014

Need Some Pinks!

Long Last Lip is my all-time favorite lipstick, but the colors are limited for cool-toned women. I wear Bamboo Pink almost every day (which is not really a pink) and Silver Moon, a lavender color, is great for the summer, but I really, really need some pinks! Strawberry is pink, but it's a bright, warm pink, so it makes both my cool ivory skin and my teeth look yellow- not the look I was going for! I would also love to see some cool-toned wine/burgundy shades for winter, as I have to keep leaving Clinique to buy these colors, and I really want all my lipsticks to be in the Long Last Lip line (I love this lipstick that much!) Sadly, most of the LLL colors trend more to the warm side. It's great for warm-complected women, but bad for ivory/blue/dark brown me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
BleusChat
Location: Hillsboro, OR
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Long Last Lipstick
Julie
Location: Little River, SC, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:October 9, 2014

Only lipstick I can wear

This is the best lipstick that I have found. Every lipstick I wear creates a white lines on my lips from moisture. This lipstick solves that problem. I can wear this and be confident that my lips look perfect all day!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Julie
Location: Little River, SC, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Long Last Lipstick
Tomohana
Location: Oklahoma
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:October 8, 2014

Love this Lipstick

I have tried lots of different brands of lipstick and keep returning to Clinique's Long Last Lipstick. Stays on all day and keeps lips moist and smooth. They have a wonderful color selection. My favorite is Baby Kiss.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Tomohana
Location: Oklahoma
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Long Last Lipstick
LollyK
Location: TX
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:October 6, 2014
I really like the long lasting lipstick layered over a chap-stick since I have naturally dry lips. They tend to dry out my lips otherwise, but aside from that, they are lovely lip sticks, and they do last forever. A word of warning, If you prefer more glossy or sheer lipsticks, these are not for you. They are full coverage, very opaque lip sticks that tend to go slightly velvet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
LollyK
Location: TX
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Long Last Lipstick
topshelf
Location: Charlotte County, FL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:October 6, 2014

Long time favorite

Not only is the lipstick creamy and non drying the colors are so nice. I have used Clinique for years and one of my all time favorites years ago and still today is Bamboo Pink. It is a neutral pink on my fair skin . I am so glad they have kept this color all this time and I plan on trying more shades as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
topshelf
Location: Charlotte County, FL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Long Last Lipstick
Becky
Location: USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:October 6, 2014

Actually Long Lasting

I have this lipstick is Sugared Maple and Bamboo Pink and love them both. It stays on all day without having the cracked-dry appearance of some other lipsticks after a while. I definitely recommend! There's just something about lipstick that always makes me feel more put together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Becky
Location: USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Long Last Lipstick
Kels
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:October 6, 2014

Love this lipstick

It stays on beautifully and is a really fun color. I also have the long last in matte peony and ginger flower and love them both. Easy to wear and quite lovely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Kels
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Long Last Lipstick
Sassyscribbler
Location: Cumberland, RI
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:October 6, 2014

A long-time favorite!

I've been wearing this lipstick in Glow Bronze for over 10 years. It is my go-to shade; especially during the summer when I'm rockin' a tan. I sometimes wear it over a liner. Goes on smoothly and doesn't dry out my lips or cause them to peel; a problem I've had with other brands! Has a nice, subtle shimmer. Hands down, my favorite lipstick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Sassyscribbler
Location: Cumberland, RI
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Long Last Lipstick
ADJJ
Location: Texas
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:October 6, 2014

Great Lipsticks

I have this lipstick in several shades - Golden Brandy, All Heart, and Sugared Maple. They are long-lasting, creamy, and pretty colors. My favorite is Golden Brandy - a peachy-red shade on me. I love that there is no scent and that they are moderately-priced.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
ADJJ
Location: Texas
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Long Last Lipstick
Jennifer R
Location: Lancaster PA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:October 6, 2014

lifelong fan of Baby Kiss

This has been my go-to lipstick for a least a decade. It goes with absolutely everything. I own 2 or 3 at a time and have one in various bags. I never leave home without it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Jennifer R
Location: Lancaster PA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>