Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Lipsticks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Long Last Lipstick

Long Last Lipstick

Average Customer Rating:
4.544 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(439 Reviews) 383
92%404 of 439would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Long Last Lipstick
Review 1 for Long Last Lipstick
Snikta
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(439)
Date:July 29, 2014

Great Lipstick

It's long lasting and doesn't make your lips dry. I'm so in love with mine :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Snikta
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Long Last Lipstick
rkmbrua
Location: New York
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(439)
Date:July 28, 2014

Love this lipstick!

I ordered this lipstick in Runway Coral and I LOVE IT!! The color is absolutely beautiful and very chic. The texture is wonderful - so rich and creamy, not waxy, like drugstore lipsticks. Perhaps best of all is that it stays on for such a long time! So glad I made this purchase. I'll have to try this lipstick in other colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
rkmbrua
Location: New York
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Long Last Lipstick
Phyllis
Location: Beaumont, TX
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(439)
Date:June 11, 2014

Good color pigment

I purchased this in the Silvery Moon and it is a lovely shade. It goes on smoothly and has a good color pigment. It would go well with purple, lavender, pinks and of course, black or white. Since I drink a lot of water and green tea during the day, it is hard to say how long it actually lasts. I'm not one to reapply lipstick unless I feel my lips getting dry, or after eating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Phyllis
Location: Beaumont, TX
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Long Last Lipstick
howeei
Location: Washington, D.C.
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(439)
Date:May 28, 2014

Not long lasting

The lipstick does not last long, it lasts until your eat/drink or even rub your lips together then it looks more like lip liner. Very disappointed.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
howeei
Location: Washington, D.C.
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Long Last Lipstick
cjbt
Location: Cinnaminson<NJ
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(439)
Date:May 14, 2014

great color and look

I purchased this for an elder lady friend. The color was just perfect! Love the case it is in and the texture of the lipstick Perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: great quality
Cons: none
cjbt
Location: Cinnaminson<NJ
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Long Last Lipstick
KimRT
Location: NJ
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(439)
Date:May 12, 2014

Color is off

Comes out much more orange than the description and online color smear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: love the feel.
Cons: not true to color.
KimRT
Location: NJ
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Long Last Lipstick
luvabargain1013
Location: Brooklyn Ohio ( near Cleveland)
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(439)
Date:May 7, 2014

Wear it well if you favor pastels

This is a very pretty, subtle pink. Great for blondes like me. This a good pick me up color for spring after this past Ohio winter. I'm tired of jewel tones, ready for pastels.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
luvabargain1013
Location: Brooklyn Ohio ( near Cleveland)
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Long Last Lipstick
PJohnson
Location: New York
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(439)
Date:May 5, 2014

This line is a Great Lipstick....Period

The Internet is NOT a place to mindset on color - Unfortunately turning your monitor will change the color before your eyes...the lipsticks are very creamy, soft in color but the colors last. I have a day favorite in Bamboo Pink and it does not look a lot like color shown - it shows the basis of color - plums - reds - pinks - browns - oranges...This line has color but not a very loud color...I hope this helps. (Those darn computers...lol)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
PJohnson
Location: New York
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Long Last Lipstick
gram2014
Location: Johnstown, PA
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(439)
Date:May 5, 2014

Rave lipstick

This lipstick is my very favorite. Use it all the time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
gram2014
Location: Johnstown, PA
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Long Last Lipstick
WorldTraveller
Location: New England
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(439)
Date:May 4, 2014

The best listick for me

I originally discovered Long Last Lipsick in "All Heart" as a free trial, but now I'm a happy purchaser. The formula is perfect. The slightly coral-red is perfect for me day or night. Real staying power, color stays true, and no drying effects. As long as I moisurize the area around my lips well, the lipstick stays beautifully with no feathering. I do frequent touchups, and occasionally swipe on a bit of neutral balm over my lips to remoisturize.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: color, staying power, no drying
WorldTraveller
Location: New England
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Long Last Lipstick
SandiLou
Location: Red Jacket, WV
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(439)
Date:April 21, 2014

Long Last Lipstick Heathermoon

I was highly disappointed with the color. It is entirely a different shade than what's shown on the website. I will not purchase anymore Clinique lipsticks online.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
SandiLou
Location: Red Jacket, WV
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Long Last Lipstick
Betty29
Location: Miami, FL
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(439)
Date:April 11, 2014

love it!

the color stays on for hours and it feels great on the lip. No smuggy feeling. The color is also great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Betty29
Location: Miami, FL
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Long Last Lipstick
RottiMama
Location: Iowa
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(439)
Date:April 8, 2014

Great Color!

Color was exactly what I wanted. They were out at my nearest store so I ordered on line. Came quickly and in great shape! Love the feel on my lips!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: great feel on my lips
RottiMama
Location: Iowa
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Long Last Lipstick
Boardwalk
Location: Orlando, FL
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(439)
Date:April 7, 2014

Smooth lipstick

This lipstick goes on smooth, is not sticky or greasy. I also find it to be moisturizing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Boardwalk
Location: Orlando, FL
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Long Last Lipstick
EndwellShopper
Location: Endwell, NY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(439)
Date:March 26, 2014

Great Lipstick!

I have been using Clinique for 2 years, and I love Long Last Lipstick. I have tried several colors, and they all look great, feel smooth, and last almost all day. Berry Berry is my favorite. I would highly recommend Long Last Lipstick to anyone who wants beautiful shades and great looking lips.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: feels great looks great, long lasting color
EndwellShopper
Location: Endwell, NY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Long Last Lipstick
cdcgdm0610
Location: Hopkinsville, KY
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(439)
Date:March 19, 2014

Awesome staying power

I love this lipstick. It glides on smoothly and stays put all day. Does not bleed into the fine lines around my lips. Keeps my lips moist, not drying at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
cdcgdm0610
Location: Hopkinsville, KY
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Long Last Lipstick
indymom101
Location: Indianapolis
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(439)
Date:March 18, 2014

Color not even close

Purchased the ginger flower which is actually a really bright orange / hot pink. Totally hideous. Can't believe ANYONE would actually wear this color. The website color is not even close to the actual color. Also noticed the price has gone up again.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Cons: color chart is way off.
indymom101
Location: Indianapolis
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Long Last Lipstick
MandyPotter
Location: Lebanon, NH
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(439)
Date:March 14, 2014

Love the color!

Great color and long lasting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: color, long lasting
MandyPotter
Location: Lebanon, NH
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Long Last Lipstick
palmtreehugger
Location: So Ogden Utah
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(439)
Date:March 13, 2014

Runway Coral

Love the runway coral..! The color is brighter then pictured - a little on the orange side. This color is great for spring...my new favorite..! Perfect..!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
palmtreehugger
Location: So Ogden Utah
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Long Last Lipstick
Jameson
Location: Louisville
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(439)
Date:March 11, 2014

Love the Color!

Clinique's Sugar Bean Lipstick is the best color ever! It complements whatever I wear or whatever hair style I choose. Please, please keep Sugar Bean in your lip color selections.
It's perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Jameson
Location: Louisville
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>