Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique

Customer Reviews for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On

Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On

Average Customer Rating:
4.574 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(122 Reviews) 107
91%111 of 122would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Review 1 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Madone
Location: New Jersey
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(122)
Date:May 26, 2014
Keeps me dry without any odor or cover up perfume. Easy to use. Only problem is some white residue around sleeveless armholes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Madone
Location: New Jersey
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
MsCarolAnn
Location: Northern New England
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(122)
Date:May 4, 2014

Deodorant

Rolls on smoothly & dries quickly. No tackiness, no residue. This deodorant helps with wetness & odor better than any other product I have tried. My first time using this deodorant was during travels to California; wetness & odor was kept at minimum while running thru airports & sitting in warm planes. The only reason I did not give deodorant 5 stars, is that with anything, improvements can be made. This is by far, the best product thus far that I have purchased, tried & was pleased with the first time it was put to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
MsCarolAnn
Location: Northern New England
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
PatDE
Location: Middletown, DE
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(122)
Date:March 24, 2014

Works even in high energy situations

This is by far the best antiperspirant-deodorant I have used. It is fragrance-free, rolls on cleanly and dries quickly without residue. It works all day, even if working hard all day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
PatDE
Location: Middletown, DE
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
BH55
Location: Tyler tx
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(122)
Date:February 9, 2014

Very effective

Works for sensitive skin; great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: effective
Cons: none
BH55
Location: Tyler tx
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
josie58
Location: Blairsville, GA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(122)
Date:February 9, 2014

Best Roll-On Ever

I have been using this roll-on deodorant for many years. It is perfect for those of us who have allergies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
josie58
Location: Blairsville, GA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Exclusive
Location: Wyomissing PA
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(122)
Date:February 6, 2014

Perfect!

Have used this product for years. This is the only deodorant I can use because of my sensitive skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Exclusive
Location: Wyomissing PA
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
AnnaBanana2
Location: Orlando, Fl
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(122)
Date:December 9, 2013

Best deoderant...great for women and men

i have fragrance allergies. this deodorant is not an irritant. it works better than any other deodorant even my husband has tried. we both use it!! Highly recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
AnnaBanana2
Location: Orlando, Fl
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Wishbone
Location: Laurel, Maryland
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(122)
Date:October 26, 2013

Best there is

I love this product. It works better than all others that I have tried. Keeps me dry and works wonders.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: no irritation
Cons: none
Wishbone
Location: Laurel, Maryland
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Merio
Location: South Carolina
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(122)
Date:October 21, 2013

Best deodorant ever

I have many allergies, and this is the only deodorant that never makes me itch or break out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Merio
Location: South Carolina
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
PAB54
Location: Vermont
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(122)
Date:October 21, 2013

Great product!

After reading reviews on this product I decided to give it a try. As a user of solids that leave all kinds of tell-tale signs, I was looking for something that was unscented, easy to use and no mess! This product is the best. I'll be ordering again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
PAB54
Location: Vermont
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
kk11
Location: Southern California
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(122)
Date:October 5, 2013
This is my first purchase of this product and I 've been putting it to the test with gym workouts and gardening on hot days. It has been 100% effective yet so light you barely know you're wearing it. From now on this is the only deodorant I'll be using. Love that it has no strong fragrance and doesn't leave white (or any other) marks on my clothes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
kk11
Location: Southern California
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Georgiesmom
Location: Florida
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(122)
Date:August 22, 2013

Effective

I live in Florida, and IT WORKS! It has been my family's antiperspirant for nearly 2 decades.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Georgiesmom
Location: Florida
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
kjamblackberries
Location: Seattle, WA
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(122)
Date:August 20, 2013

Can't Live Without

I always been self conscious about my excessive under arm sweating but this amazing deodorant never leaves me feeling anything but dry and self-confident. I will never use anything else.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
kjamblackberries
Location: Seattle, WA
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
BrigitteB
Location: Taos, NM
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(122)
Date:August 8, 2013

Best product on the market

This is highly effective even in 100 degree heat and on long trips. It also does not irritate the skin or have a weird perfumed odor. Just light and pleasant to wear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
BrigitteB
Location: Taos, NM
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Roxie3
Location: Wisconsin
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(122)
Date:August 2, 2013

Best Ever Deoderant!

I read the online reviews about this product and thought I would try it for myself. I'm totally sold on it and repurchased more so that I would not run out. It has a very light almost unnoticeable scent and keeps me dry even on the hottest most humid days! I'll never go back to anything else!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: keeps me dry all day!
Roxie3
Location: Wisconsin
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Khaleesi
Location: Ny
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(122)
Date:July 31, 2013

It's ok

So far so good. I love this deodorant. Thanks Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Khaleesi
Location: Ny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Ebbae
Location: Dallas, TX
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(122)
Date:June 27, 2013

Best Antiperspirant/Deoderant ever!

No staining on my clothes, no chemical smell lingering on my clothes after washing them. It's a very light pleasant fragrance. Dries quickly and does not leave white marks. I couldn't believe how much I love this. I got my daughter using it and she got her friends hooked too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: no chemical smell, no white marks on clothes
Ebbae
Location: Dallas, TX
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
jaimegirl
Location: Philly 'burbs
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(122)
Date:June 21, 2013

Perfect!

This stuff WORKS! I'm a runner, and I think I've tried every other deo out there (from so-called "clinical" versions to astronomically expensive wipe-on pads) and this is the only deodorant that keeps me dry & stink-free on long, hot runs. Also love that it doesn't have a strong smell, yet it still covers up any exersize or stress induced odor. This is the only deo I've used since I first tried it over a year ago, and it's totally worth the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
jaimegirl
Location: Philly 'burbs
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
navyncsu
Location: Raleigh, NC
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(122)
Date:June 1, 2013

Best deodorant ever!

This is the best deodorant I've ever used. It never leaves white marks on clothes, and I find that it controls my perspiration better than other brands. Even in the hot southern summers, I don't experience sweat like I did before I started using this deodorant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
navyncsu
Location: Raleigh, NC
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
ps5775
Location: Gretna, Nebraska
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(122)
Date:March 17, 2013

Only deodorant I will use

I have tried just about every single deodorant and antiperspirant out there and I always come back to Clinique. It works and the price is great. I will never change!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
ps5775
Location: Gretna, Nebraska
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>