Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Hand & Body Care or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On

Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On

Average Customer Rating:
4.537 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(136 Reviews) 121
90%123 of 136would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Review 1 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernDehydration
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(136)
Date:November 2, 2015

dry and no smell

It's a roll on antiperspirant, due to it's liquid nature it does take 3-5 minutes to dry for me. I l like that it doesn't have any fragrance, makes you feel dry and clean.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: San Jose, CA, USA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernDehydration
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Location: Houston, TX
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(136)
Date:October 11, 2015

Fragrance-free so I can wear my favorite perfume!

This keeps me dry all day but, best of all, it's fragrance-free which means I can wear my favorite perfume without a clashing scent. Since it's a roll-on, it it wet but it dries fairly quickly. If I'm in a hurry, I don't always wait for it to dry completely before getting on with my morning routine. It will still dry without me holding my hands above my head.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Houston, TX
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Location: Texas
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(136)
Date:October 8, 2015

Must purchase this product!

I have had issues with other deodorants not working. This is the only deodorant I use that actually works. I have tried more expensive, less expensive, medical grade, you name it. This is the only good one on the market.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Texas
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Location: NYC
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(136)
Date:October 8, 2015

My Pits have never been so happy!

I have allergies! Lots of them! Everything that I tried gave me hives it was horrible. I was referred to Clinique Deororant from a friend.....and although I was apprehensive (because hives in your armpits it no fun) it was amazing NO HIVES, and it works! I have now turned my boyfriend, my daughter, and all my friends onto this Deororant! It's a wonderful product, whether you have allergies or not. LOVE IT!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: NYC
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Location: Port St Lucie, Florida
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDehydration
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(136)
Date:October 1, 2015

Best deodorant EVER!!!

For years I struggled with finding a deodorant that would not break me out but would hold me also. I was in the store and purchased this product. I use the facial products already but had not tried this. After the first few days I realized that I had found the best deodorant EVER!!! It lasts all day and is well worth the cost. I love it and I recommend it to all that will hear me. Thanks for looking out for the underarm as well as the face. Love you guys to death.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Port St Lucie, Florida
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDehydration
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Location: Florida
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(136)
Date:October 1, 2015

It is good but not for me

I like it because the scent is low and it does not stain my clothing. The downside for me is that I am allergic to many skin products and this deodorant in particular gave me some irritation. I stopped using it for a few days and the irritation went away. I will try again for a few days to see if any difference and will update the review.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Florida
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Location: Southeastern US
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(136)
Date:September 25, 2015

Where have you been all my life?!

Love, love, LOVE this product! Every deodorant I own works for about a week. Then, I'm left smelling horriblly shortly after showering. I decided to try Clinique's deodorant and have been amazed. Even after intense, sweaty workouts, I have no odor! It's also truly fragrance free, which is nice. My only complaint is that it takes a while to completely dry. This product is totally worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Southeastern US
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDehydration
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(136)
Date:May 28, 2015
I did not receive a free trial of this product. It was not good
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDehydration
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Location: Gilbert
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(136)
Date:May 4, 2015

Great

I've tried every strong women's deoderant to the point I thought I would have to get a mans because nothing worked. I tried this and it actually works! It kept me completely dry and fresh. It's a little expensive but worth it because you can use less than the other deoderants. So glad I tried this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Gilbert
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Location: New York, NY, USA
I'm22-30
GenderMale
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(136)
Date:February 12, 2015

doesn't work

I am a bIg fan of Clinique products but this deodorant didn't work for me. it moisturizes and soothes the underarm area but when it comes to eliminate odor it just doesn't.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: New York, NY, USA
I'm22-30
GenderMale
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Location: South, FL
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(136)
Date:February 10, 2015

Very Effective!

This roll-on antiperspirant is top notch. Prior to using this product I was having mediocre results with various drugstore brands. Nothing I've tried in the past has worked as well as Clinique roll-on. This awesome product controls wetness for me, until I wash it off. It also has no, noticeable smell at all, which is nice because it does not interfere with the scent of my lotion, or perfume. I do find it to be a bit pricey, however a little bit goes a long way. I was using quite a bit at first; thinking more would be better. But, honestly, I have found that one thin layer of product, is really all that is needed for this product to be effective. I also think it dries relatively fast, and does not irritate my skin at all, even post-shave. Additionally, this product has not left any marks, or stains on my clothing. I highly recommend this antiperspirant. It is everything I was looking for. Most importantly, it keeps me dry all day(and night).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: South, FL
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Location: Maine, USA
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(136)
Date:December 11, 2014

The Best!

I absolutely love is product! It works, doesn't leave white stuff, and doesn't smell. I've used it for years and will never go back!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Maine, USA
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Location: Los Angeles,Ca
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernDehydration
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(136)
Date:October 6, 2014

I got the hang of it!

I started using this deodorant and I was ready to return it because it wouldn't dry. At least that's what I thought. I was putting too much on. I was so used to my other deodorants that I was applying the same habits to this product. But a little goes a long way. Now that I got the hang of it (literally today!), I don't think I will use any other deodorant. Especially since it doesn't stain!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Los Angeles,Ca
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernDehydration
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Location: Deep South
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(136)
Date:September 21, 2014

Pleased

I was really pleased with this product. I found it to be non-irritating, and truly fragrance free. It seems to possess adequate antiperspirant and deodorant properties - though if you're extremely active or you spend a good bit of time outdoors in hot summer weather, you're bound to sweat at least some! (And stink a bit too). Overall, though, good product. Will reorder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Deep South
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Location: New Jersey
I'mOver 65
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(136)
Date:May 26, 2014
Keeps me dry without any odor or cover up perfume. Easy to use. Only problem is some white residue around sleeveless armholes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: New Jersey
I'mOver 65
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Location: Northern New England
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(136)
Date:May 4, 2014

Deodorant

Rolls on smoothly & dries quickly. No tackiness, no residue. This deodorant helps with wetness & odor better than any other product I have tried. My first time using this deodorant was during travels to California; wetness & odor was kept at minimum while running thru airports & sitting in warm planes. The only reason I did not give deodorant 5 stars, is that with anything, improvements can be made. This is by far, the best product thus far that I have purchased, tried & was pleased with the first time it was put to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Northern New England
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Location: Middletown, DE
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDehydration
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(136)
Date:March 24, 2014

Works even in high energy situations

This is by far the best antiperspirant-deodorant I have used. It is fragrance-free, rolls on cleanly and dries quickly without residue. It works all day, even if working hard all day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Middletown, DE
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDehydration
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Location: Tyler tx
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(136)
Date:February 9, 2014

Very effective

Works for sensitive skin; great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: effective
Cons: none
Location: Tyler tx
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Location: Blairsville, GA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(136)
Date:February 9, 2014

Best Roll-On Ever

I have been using this roll-on deodorant for many years. It is perfect for those of us who have allergies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Blairsville, GA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type1 - Very Dry
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Location: Wyomissing PA
I'mOver 65
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(136)
Date:February 6, 2014

Perfect!

Have used this product for years. This is the only deodorant I can use because of my sensitive skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Wyomissing PA
I'mOver 65
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>