Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Hand & Body Care or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On

Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On

Average Customer Rating:
4.527 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(129 Reviews) 114
90%116 of 129would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Review 1 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
HM Toto
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(129)
Date:May 28, 2015
I did not receive a free trial of this product. It was not good
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
HM Toto
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Lhende
Location: Gilbert
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(129)
Date:May 4, 2015

Great

I've tried every strong women's deoderant to the point I thought I would have to get a mans because nothing worked. I tried this and it actually works! It kept me completely dry and fresh. It's a little expensive but worth it because you can use less than the other deoderants. So glad I tried this!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Lhende
Location: Gilbert
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
hamad
Location: New York, NY, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Male
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(129)
Date:February 12, 2015

doesn't work

I am a bIg fan of Clinique products but this deodorant didn't work for me. it moisturizes and soothes the underarm area but when it comes to eliminate odor it just doesn't.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
hamad
Location: New York, NY, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Male
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
lewanda
Location: South, FL
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(129)
Date:February 10, 2015

Very Effective!

This roll-on antiperspirant is top notch. Prior to using this product I was having mediocre results with various drugstore brands. Nothing I've tried in the past has worked as well as Clinique roll-on. This awesome product controls wetness for me, until I wash it off. It also has no, noticeable smell at all, which is nice because it does not interfere with the scent of my lotion, or perfume. I do find it to be a bit pricey, however a little bit goes a long way. I was using quite a bit at first; thinking more would be better. But, honestly, I have found that one thin layer of product, is really all that is needed for this product to be effective. I also think it dries relatively fast, and does not irritate my skin at all, even post-shave. Additionally, this product has not left any marks, or stains on my clothing. I highly recommend this antiperspirant. It is everything I was looking for. Most importantly, it keeps me dry all day(and night).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
lewanda
Location: South, FL
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Sweestac
Location: Maine, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(129)
Date:December 11, 2014

The Best!

I absolutely love is product! It works, doesn't leave white stuff, and doesn't smell. I've used it for years and will never go back!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Sweestac
Location: Maine, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
BettyBoop26
Location: Los Angeles,Ca
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(129)
Date:October 6, 2014

I got the hang of it!

I started using this deodorant and I was ready to return it because it wouldn't dry. At least that's what I thought. I was putting too much on. I was so used to my other deodorants that I was applying the same habits to this product. But a little goes a long way. Now that I got the hang of it (literally today!), I don't think I will use any other deodorant. Especially since it doesn't stain!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
BettyBoop26
Location: Los Angeles,Ca
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Frugalgal
Location: Deep South
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(129)
Date:September 21, 2014

Pleased

I was really pleased with this product. I found it to be non-irritating, and truly fragrance free. It seems to possess adequate antiperspirant and deodorant properties - though if you're extremely active or you spend a good bit of time outdoors in hot summer weather, you're bound to sweat at least some! (And stink a bit too). Overall, though, good product. Will reorder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Frugalgal
Location: Deep South
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Madone
Location: New Jersey
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(129)
Date:May 26, 2014
Keeps me dry without any odor or cover up perfume. Easy to use. Only problem is some white residue around sleeveless armholes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Madone
Location: New Jersey
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
MsCarolAnn
Location: Northern New England
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(129)
Date:May 4, 2014

Deodorant

Rolls on smoothly & dries quickly. No tackiness, no residue. This deodorant helps with wetness & odor better than any other product I have tried. My first time using this deodorant was during travels to California; wetness & odor was kept at minimum while running thru airports & sitting in warm planes. The only reason I did not give deodorant 5 stars, is that with anything, improvements can be made. This is by far, the best product thus far that I have purchased, tried & was pleased with the first time it was put to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
MsCarolAnn
Location: Northern New England
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
PatDE
Location: Middletown, DE
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(129)
Date:March 24, 2014

Works even in high energy situations

This is by far the best antiperspirant-deodorant I have used. It is fragrance-free, rolls on cleanly and dries quickly without residue. It works all day, even if working hard all day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
PatDE
Location: Middletown, DE
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
BH55
Location: Tyler tx
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(129)
Date:February 9, 2014

Very effective

Works for sensitive skin; great product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: effective
Cons: none
BH55
Location: Tyler tx
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
josie58
Location: Blairsville, GA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(129)
Date:February 9, 2014

Best Roll-On Ever

I have been using this roll-on deodorant for many years. It is perfect for those of us who have allergies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
josie58
Location: Blairsville, GA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Exclusive
Location: Wyomissing PA
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(129)
Date:February 6, 2014

Perfect!

Have used this product for years. This is the only deodorant I can use because of my sensitive skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Exclusive
Location: Wyomissing PA
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
AnnaBanana2
Location: Orlando, Fl
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(129)
Date:December 9, 2013

Best deoderant...great for women and men

i have fragrance allergies. this deodorant is not an irritant. it works better than any other deodorant even my husband has tried. we both use it!! Highly recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
AnnaBanana2
Location: Orlando, Fl
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Wishbone
Location: Laurel, Maryland
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(129)
Date:October 26, 2013

Best there is

I love this product. It works better than all others that I have tried. Keeps me dry and works wonders.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: no irritation
Cons: none
Wishbone
Location: Laurel, Maryland
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Merio
Location: South Carolina
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(129)
Date:October 21, 2013

Best deodorant ever

I have many allergies, and this is the only deodorant that never makes me itch or break out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Merio
Location: South Carolina
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
PAB54
Location: Vermont
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(129)
Date:October 21, 2013

Great product!

After reading reviews on this product I decided to give it a try. As a user of solids that leave all kinds of tell-tale signs, I was looking for something that was unscented, easy to use and no mess! This product is the best. I'll be ordering again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
PAB54
Location: Vermont
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
kk11
Location: Southern California
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(129)
Date:October 5, 2013
This is my first purchase of this product and I 've been putting it to the test with gym workouts and gardening on hot days. It has been 100% effective yet so light you barely know you're wearing it. From now on this is the only deodorant I'll be using. Love that it has no strong fragrance and doesn't leave white (or any other) marks on my clothes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
kk11
Location: Southern California
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Georgiesmom
Location: Florida
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(129)
Date:August 22, 2013

Effective

I live in Florida, and IT WORKS! It has been my family's antiperspirant for nearly 2 decades.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Georgiesmom
Location: Florida
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
kjamblackberries
Location: Seattle, WA
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(129)
Date:August 20, 2013

Can't Live Without

I always been self conscious about my excessive under arm sweating but this amazing deodorant never leaves me feeling anything but dry and self-confident. I will never use anything else.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
kjamblackberries
Location: Seattle, WA
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>