Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On

Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On

Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(120 Reviews) 105
91%109of 120reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Review 1 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
ByPatDE
Location: Middletown, DE
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works even in high energy situations

March 24, 2014
"This is by far the best antiperspirant-deodorant I have used. It is fragrance-free, rolls on cleanly and dries quickly without residue. It works all day, even if working hard all day."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
ByBH55
Location: Tyler tx
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very effective

February 9, 2014
"Works for sensitive skin; great product"
Pros: effective
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Byjosie58
Location: Blairsville, GA
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Roll-On Ever

February 9, 2014
"I have been using this roll-on deodorant for many years. It is perfect for those of us who have allergies."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
ByExclusive
Location: Wyomissing PA
Age: over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

February 6, 2014
"Have used this product for years. This is the only deodorant I can use because of my sensitive skin."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
ByAnnaBanana2
Location: Orlando, Fl
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best deoderant...great for women and men

December 9, 2013
"i have fragrance allergies. this deodorant is not an irritant. it works better than any other deodorant even my husband has tried. we both use it!! Highly recommend it."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
ByWishbone
Location: Laurel, Maryland
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best there is

October 26, 2013
"I love this product. It works better than all others that I have tried. Keeps me dry and works wonders."
Pros: no irritation
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
ByMerio
Location: South Carolina
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best deodorant ever

October 21, 2013
"I have many allergies, and this is the only deodorant that never makes me itch or break out."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
ByPAB54
Location: Vermont
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

October 21, 2013
"After reading reviews on this product I decided to give it a try. As a user of solids that leave all kinds of tell-tale signs, I was looking for something that was unscented, easy to use and no mess! This product is the best. I'll be ordering again!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Bykk11
Location: Southern California
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
October 5, 2013
"This is my first purchase of this product and I 've been putting it to the test with gym workouts and gardening on hot days. It has been 100% effective yet so light you barely know you're wearing it. From now on this is the only deodorant I'll be using. Love that it has no strong fragrance and doesn't leave white (or any other) marks on my clothes."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
ByGeorgiesmom
Location: Florida
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Effective

August 22, 2013
"I live in Florida, and IT WORKS! It has been my family's antiperspirant for nearly 2 decades."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Bykjamblackberries
Location: Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't Live Without

August 20, 2013
"I always been self conscious about my excessive under arm sweating but this amazing deodorant never leaves me feeling anything but dry and self-confident. I will never use anything else."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
ByBrigitteB
Location: Taos, NM
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best product on the market

August 8, 2013
"This is highly effective even in 100 degree heat and on long trips. It also does not irritate the skin or have a weird perfumed odor. Just light and pleasant to wear."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
ByRoxie3
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Ever Deoderant!

August 2, 2013
"I read the online reviews about this product and thought I would try it for myself. I'm totally sold on it and repurchased more so that I would not run out. It has a very light almost unnoticeable scent and keeps me dry even on the hottest most humid days! I'll never go back to anything else!"
Pros: keeps me dry all day!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
ByKhaleesi
Location: Ny
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's ok

July 31, 2013
"So far so good. I love this deodorant. Thanks Clinique!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
ByEbbae
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Antiperspirant/Deoderant ever!

June 27, 2013
"No staining on my clothes, no chemical smell lingering on my clothes after washing them. It's a very light pleasant fragrance. Dries quickly and does not leave white marks. I couldn't believe how much I love this. I got my daughter using it and she got her friends hooked too."
Pros: no chemical smell, no white marks on clothes
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Byjaimegirl
Location: Philly 'burbs
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

June 21, 2013
"This stuff WORKS! I'm a runner, and I think I've tried every other deo out there (from so-called "clinical" versions to astronomically expensive wipe-on pads) and this is the only deodorant that keeps me dry & stink-free on long, hot runs. Also love that it doesn't have a strong smell, yet it still covers up any exersize or stress induced odor. This is the only deo I've used since I first tried it over a year ago, and it's totally worth the price!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Bynavyncsu
Location: Raleigh, NC
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best deodorant ever!

June 1, 2013
"This is the best deodorant I've ever used. It never leaves white marks on clothes, and I find that it controls my perspiration better than other brands. Even in the hot southern summers, I don't experience sweat like I did before I started using this deodorant."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
Byps5775
Location: Gretna, Nebraska
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only deodorant I will use

March 17, 2013
"I have tried just about every single deodorant and antiperspirant out there and I always come back to Clinique. It works and the price is great. I will never change!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
ByDesertSeaGardener
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best thing since sliced bread

January 28, 2013
"This antiperspirant is fantastic. It's truly the best I've ever used, and I have used hundreds of different products over the years. I've always preferred roll-ons because they are extremely effective for me and they don't irritate my skin. Clinique's antiperspirant/deodorant is gentle on skin but not a bit of wetness or odor can penetrate its barrier. Recently I had been paying $28-$29 for my roll-on and then I discovered Clinique's. After some high stress days, traveling, getting caught in extreme weather, bike riding for miles...I've been DRY and fresh! Amazing!"
Pros: highly effective, reasonably priced, gentle, very very light scent
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Antiperspirant-Deodorant Roll-On
ByGeorgetta
Location: Tennessee
Age: not 18 yet
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it!

December 12, 2012
"I hate to say this as a girl, but boy can I smell! I had a problem with cheap deodorants drying out my underarms, to the point it would be uncomfortable to shave. I love clinique's products and this one worked great. I don't start to smell bad halfway through the day anymore. It's a little awkward to let dry, and it leaves a little residue but nothing like other deodorants. Works fabulous!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next