Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Clinique.

Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(449 Reviews) 443
98%440of 449reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear
Review 1 for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear
Byjohnni
Location: Phoenix Arizona
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love your workout makeup!

March 2, 2012
"I've used this product for all 25 years I've lived in Arizona and really love it. For the last few years, I've been buying 2 or 3 at a time. Please start making Work out makeup again for all of us who love it so. Thanks!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear
ByTinlor1418
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Work-Out Make Up

February 27, 2012
"I need this make up! Please make it available soon...I only have a little left and don't want to use another product made by someone else."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear
ByJOJOJO
Location: CA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOV IT

February 23, 2012
"PLEASE BRING THIS MAKEUP BACK. I LUV IT & NOTHING COMPARES TO IT. PLEASE....................
STAYS ON IN HEAT & SWEATING & SUN SCREEN. IM 46 & EVERYONE SAYS I LOOK LIKE IM 35.
"
Pros: great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear
ByBringitback
Location: Grapevine TX
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We need this foundation

February 23, 2012
"I hope you will heed your customers and please bring back the Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear foundation. I was stunned when it was no longer available in stores, but available online. Why? As you can see many of us are lost without it. I bought 2 other Clinique foundations in the store but they do not stand up to the Work-Out Makeup. And I loved the name "Work-Out" it was exact and to the point, there was no guessing on the product name when asking the store clerk for it. You have to bring this back. Please!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear
Byjcnash
Location: North Carolina
skin concern: Clarity/Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST Makeup EVER! So disappointed it is gone

February 22, 2012
"By far the best makeup I have ever used. Workout makeup lasts through summer humidity, workout & yard work. Keeps me looking great all summer long. It doesn't settle in creases or puddle on brows or upper lip when the heat rises. Eyeliner and lipstick stays put without smudging. This makeup has a natural look and a beautiful matte finish. My question is WHY has it been discontinued? I have used this makeup for nearly 16 years, and was so happy to find such a stellar product. I have recently been forced to try new foundation products...all with much disappointment. PLEASE reconsider your strategy on this one CLINIQUE....many faithful customers will have to turn elsewhere I'm afraid."
Pros: truely all day wear
Cons: product is discontinued without a similar product
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear
Bypamzim
Location: Tacoma, Washington
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Disappointed It's Discontinued

February 20, 2012
"Like lots of other people, I have been wearing this product for MANY years. Once you have used it nothing else will compare. I have tried several other of the Clinique foundations and they are not acceptable. I especially liked it for it's natural look and the fact that it stayed in place when exercising. I would hope that you would reconsider this decision."
Pros: natural look and stayed on while exercising
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear
Bykeyspug
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
February 20, 2012
"Please bring this make-up back. I have tried to find a Clinique replacement and so far nothing compares. I don't understand why it was discontinued."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear
Byneedbisqueback
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HELP! Bring back work-out makeup

February 19, 2012
"PLEASE bring back this product. Like so many others who have posted on this subject already, I've been using bisque workout make-up for years, so was STUNNED when I came on the website to do my regular re-order and found it "sold out." What's up? Please don't disappoint long-time customers. I've tried other foundations, both clinique and otherwise, and they just do not fit my skin's needs as well as this product. HELP. Bring it back asap!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear
ByBeleive
Location: Lake Forest CA
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Foundation EVER

February 19, 2012
"Please Please Please bring this make-up back.. I have been using only Clinque for years.. PLEASE listen to your customers.. If this many customers feel the same, why would you risk losing them to another line?"
Pros: love everything about it
Cons: can't purchase it anymore
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear
ByDebG67
Location: Baltimore, MD
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bring it Back

February 18, 2012
"This makeup is perfect. I have been getting the makeup off the website since the stores stop selling it. What am I going to do now and why would you discontinue it? Bring it back please......"
Pros: great makeup
Cons: it is discontinued
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear
ByAng9296
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So sad....

February 17, 2012
"I absolutely love this makeup. I have acne prone skin, and this foundation was awesome. My face never got oily. Now I am still searching for the perfect foundation. I dont know why it was discontiued Please please bring this back! FYI.. I have not found that perfect foundation."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear
ByAuntyJ
Location: Richmond, VA
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite foundation

February 17, 2012
"I have been using Work-out foundation make up -
Bisque for years and my friend and I are disappointed it is not available. Please bring it back.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear
Bynewhew
Location: Madison, AL
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best makeup

February 13, 2012
"I am so disappointed Clinique discontinued Work-Out Makeup. I have always had trouble finding foundation that works for my sensitive easy to break out skin. This makeup was perfect for me and helped keep my skin clear. I have been using it for over 10 years. Please bring it back. I am not happy about having to try to find a new foundation that works for me and is the right shade--it is a pain. I"
Pros: smooth finish long-lasting
Cons: it has been discontinued
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear
Bymandys
Location: antioch ca
skin concern: Clarity/Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

bisque workout makeup

February 13, 2012
"I have been using this prod. since it came out, please bring it back, workout makeup bisque. The color is perfect for me."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear
Bybefit
Location: Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

workout makeup

February 8, 2012
"I just tried to reorder this workout makeup today and learned that it is discontinued. I am so disappointed and hope that Clinique brings it back.
If not, I guess I will have to try different brands until I find a replacement.
Unhappy customer."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear
Bytexasanne
Location: Rochester,New York
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great makeup

February 6, 2012
"Please bring back my workout makeup. That's the only one I use. Now what am I suppose to use."
Pros: love the makeup
Cons: none
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear
Byrulo
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best foundation i was a makeup artist

February 6, 2012
"I am disappointed in this foundation being discontinued I have used it for over twenty years. I would like to know if there is a chance clinique would bring it back . I was a counter manager for clinique many years ago, and I'm still telling people what wonderful products clinique has."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear
Bykcrpdc
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Why?

February 5, 2012
"Why have you stopped producing this make-up? I have used this product since the early 1980's and it worked through all my skin changes that come with the years. It is a great product and you've made a very poor business decision deciding to discontinue; there is no comparison- I have tried your other selections!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear
Byretaillady1
Location: Katy Texas
skin concern: Clarity/Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best product

February 5, 2012
"I have worn bisque workout makeup for at least 15
years. It stays on all day and goes on very smooth. I have combination skin. The bisque color is perfect
beacause it seems to have a pink undertone.I can wear it all day at work and go out the same evening with very little touch up. I have tried ALL of the other clinique foundations. LITERALLY.
I have 15 different samples of the other clinique
foundations. NOTHING compares. PLEASE bring it back. The other shades are too orangey or yellow.
Thanks! I love clinique!
"
Pros: beautiful smooth coverage and perfect color!
Cons: has been discontinued(for a short time?)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Work-Out Makeup All Day Wear
Bymadashell
Location: auburn ak
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

losing a customer of over 20 years

February 4, 2012
"I have used workout in bisque for as long as I can remember. I have tried your other foundations and cannot find one that works for me. I have also purchased blush, lipstick, and powder with clinique when buying my foundation only due to convience. I will be purchasing it all elsewhere now that you decided to discontinue this product!!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next