Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Foundations or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Superpowder Double Face Makeup

Superpowder Double Face Makeup

Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(515 Reviews) 461
96%495 of 515would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Review 1 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Location: Sarasota, FL, USA
I'mOver 65
GenderFemale
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(515)
Date:January 22, 2016

Great product!

I have been using this powder/make up for a number of years now and I like it a lot because my face doesn't feel heavy with makeup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Sarasota, FL, USA
I'mOver 65
GenderFemale
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Location: New York, USA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernMakeup Application
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(515)
Date:January 21, 2016

Love this powder but the shade selector is off

I'm a pale redhead, and the specialist at the store recommended Matte Beige. Otherwise, I really like the way the foundation blends with my skin, and it evens my skin tone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: New York, USA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernMakeup Application
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Location: Duson, La
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernPores
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(515)
Date:January 21, 2016

Love the Powder!

I just started using Clinique and I am in love with this powder. It is not a heavy powder yet it covers so well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: Duson, La
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernPores
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Location: United Arab Emirates
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(515)
Date:January 10, 2016

Looks perfect when applied but disappears soon

When you just applied, it looks really really great. After an hour you won't find it on your face But you will find oily nose and other your areas which are usually oily (I have combination sensitive skin). So...as I hope that powder with "full coverage" will cover my face for longer then an hour, i say No to this product and will not purchase it again.
P.S. Used in an office enviroment, during this hour I wasn't sweating, making any activities, there was no wind no heat, no factors that might take powder off from my skin.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.No
Location: United Arab Emirates
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Location: Alabama, USA
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(515)
Date:October 31, 2015

My go to foundation/powder for many years

I have used this powder in matte beige for over 15 years, and I love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Alabama, USA
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
skin concernRedness
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(515)
Date:October 29, 2015

Fav Foundation Ever!!!

I use this foundation all the time, it evens out my skin tone and keeps me looking matte all day. It lasts a long time and applies easily! I love love love it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
skin concernRedness
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Location: New York, NY, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernMakeup Application
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(515)
Date:October 15, 2015

Super Duper Super Powder

Have used this handy compact for years, one at home and one in my purse. I use it with the sponge for touch ups and lately with a big powder brush to apply a final setting finish to foundation before blush. Matte Ivory is my best shade, it’s light and gives a natural finish. Also love the slim, sturdy design of the compact for purse action.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: New York, NY, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernMakeup Application
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Location: Houston, TX, USA
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(515)
Date:October 15, 2015

Love this powder!

I have been wearing this powder for 20 years. The quality has remained consistent and I receive compliments on my skin daily. I have tried other things and always come back to this.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Houston, TX, USA
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Location: United States
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernMakeup Application
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(515)
Date:October 12, 2015

I totally Love this powder

I am not the person who usually wears heavy foundation, so decided to give this powder a try, I feel in love with it, it's not too heavy on your skin and it looks absolutely fabulous. ;)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: United States
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernMakeup Application
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Location: MO
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(515)
Date:October 12, 2015

Clinique Superpowder

I love this foundation/ powder Duo , It's just right & lasts all day!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: MO
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Location: Tennessee
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernPores
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(515)
Date:October 11, 2015

Superpowder Double Face Makeup

This product is beyond awesome!! I can't believe I waited this long to try Clinique. This is my first time trying any of the products. I have tried a few compact powder foundations, but this is absolutely fantastic. It's light, easy to use, covers my face evenly, covers the facial "spots" so well, feels like I'm wearing only "air." I can wear it alone or over heavier coverage to smooth my face more evenly. It seems to be lasting very well too as far as taking little to cover much. I love, love, love it! I'm hooked!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Tennessee
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernPores
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Location: Pleasant Valley, NY 12569, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(515)
Date:October 9, 2015

Could NOT Live WithOUT!

I use this face powder EVERY single day. I order another one before I run out of the last one. Perfect to put the finishing touches over liquid make-up or simply over a moisturized face for a natural look. I hope Clinique NEVER stops making this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Reviewed as part of sweepstakes/contest.Yes
Location: Pleasant Valley, NY 12569, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Location: Chicago, IL
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernPores
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(515)
Date:October 8, 2015

Best Full Coverage Powder Foundation

I use this powder foundation in the Winter and the Perfectly Real Powder Foundation in the Summer. This foundation has better coverage but is rated for drier skin, so I prefer the Perfectly Real for hotter weather. I love the coverage and perfection this foundation gives. I use a dry sponge to apply it and I can apply it quickly and smoothly without any problems. Because of the coverage, I don't have to worry about using concealer on every single freckle and acne spot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Chicago, IL
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernPores
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Location: MN
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(515)
Date:October 8, 2015
This powder is the best ever! Makes my skin look flawless, and stays on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: MN
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Location: Texas, USA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(515)
Date:October 8, 2015

This is definitly my holy grail powder!!

Best powder ever!!! In case you are hispanic and have light brown skin go for the color 04 matte honey is the one i got and is just perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Location: Texas, USA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Location: Indianapolis
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(515)
Date:October 8, 2015

a Favorite

I use this instead of foundation daily. I like the way it just gives me a fresh look. Highly recommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Indianapolis
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Location: Richland, WA
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(515)
Date:October 8, 2015

Love!!

I have been using this product for 19 years and absolutely love it!! After trying different products, I keep going back!! Love the coverage!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Richland, WA
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Location: Wadsworth, IL, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(515)
Date:October 8, 2015

Great stuff.

I having been using this powder for many years and stand behind it 100%. I love it and would not use anything else.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Wadsworth, IL, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Location: Glenview, IL, USA
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(515)
Date:October 8, 2015

Still going strong

This was the first thing of makeup I bought by myself in 7th grade and I'm still using the same product today!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Glenview, IL, USA
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Location: Oklahoma
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(515)
Date:October 8, 2015

Great for oily skin!

My skin is very oily, and this foundation has been a good match. I still have to use my oil blotting sheets, but not as often.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Oklahoma
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>