Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Superpowder Double Face Makeup

Superpowder Double Face Makeup

Average Customer Rating:
4.771 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(463 Reviews) 411
96%446 of 463would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Review 1 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Daniele
Location: Sarasota, FL
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:December 15, 2014

Double face powder

I have used this product for at least 20 years, as I prefer not to use a liquid base. I love how my skin always seems fresh and clean when I use this double powder! And clinique is a brand I trust!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Daniele
Location: Sarasota, FL
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Alexandra
Location: Nolensville, TN 37135, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:December 15, 2014

My Favorite Makeup!

This is by far the best makeup I have ever put on my face! I've tried so many kinds/brands of makeup. I prefer a compact powder foundation, and this one is it! It has good buildable coverage, and looks natural. It does look very matte when first applied, but after a while my natural "sheen" comes through and gives me a nice dewy finish. I just love this stuff!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Alexandra
Location: Nolensville, TN 37135, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Jennifer
Location: Chattanooga, TN, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:December 15, 2014

Jennifer Walker

I have been using this powder for at least 10 years. Love it. It adds just the right finishing touch to my makeup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Jennifer
Location: Chattanooga, TN, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
lilscarletdiva
Location: Virginia
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:December 15, 2014

I never leave home without it!

I have loved this powder for a long time! The coverage is light, yet buildable. It can be used alone, or to set concealer or foundation. It's definitely worth treating myself to such a uniquely effective product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
lilscarletdiva
Location: Virginia
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Khoov
Location: Jacksonville, FL, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:December 15, 2014

"I love this product!"

I have been purchasing this product for over a decade and it never fails to amaze me. I have some redness issues and this product covers them all and makes my skin look flawless. Thanks, Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Khoov
Location: Jacksonville, FL, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
dchamp327
Location: Tucson, AZ
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:December 12, 2014

Superpowder

I've been using Clinique for 20 years, wow...I'm so dedicated to Clinique. I very first started with the 3 step, and I still use it. I love the Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion, keeps my face moisture all day long. After the moisturizer, I use Superpowder double face powder in matte cream. Comes out perfect and natural on my skin tone. I gets lots of compliments from my customers saying I have beautiful skin and I look 20 yrs younger than my age. They would ask what I use on my face and I tell them Clinique. I'm part Asian so I think that helps me looking young. I'm 41 and people think I'm in my 20's :)
I keep my makeup simple, powder and lip color is all I use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
dchamp327
Location: Tucson, AZ
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Michelle
Location: Birmingham Alabama
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:December 12, 2014

Great product!

I have used this powder for a long time now and absolutely love it! It covers very well and last all day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Michelle
Location: Birmingham Alabama
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Loralai
Location: Canton, MS, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:December 11, 2014

Best Powder Ever!

I have been using this product for years and absolutely love it! Gives me a smooth matte finish and really hides imperfections without that heavy makeup look. Have recommended it to all my friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Loralai
Location: Canton, MS, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Richelle21
Location: Missouri
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:December 11, 2014

Best powder I've ever used!

This is the most full coverage powder foundation I've found. I can just use this on its own. I love that it's quick because as a college student I don't have the time for a bunch of steps.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Richelle21
Location: Missouri
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
woozlekat
Location: West Orange, NJ, USA
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:December 11, 2014

Best Ever

I have used this forever it seems. It works great. Applies great and never causes me any problems.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
woozlekat
Location: West Orange, NJ, USA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
sheri
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:December 11, 2014

love!!

I love Clinique makeup! Usually i use the almost power compact but this time i decided to try this. It matches my skin tone very well and is very smooth looking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
sheri
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
DJB
Location: Louisville, KY, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:December 11, 2014

Love superpowder

I love this powder. It lives up to it's name. I can wear it by itself or over liquid makeup. It does the job of a light cover up without irratating my sensitive skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
DJB
Location: Louisville, KY, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
hannonnjb
Location: Tennessee, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:December 11, 2014

LOVE IT !

Have been using this face powder for years.Great natural looking coverage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
hannonnjb
Location: Tennessee, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
MsLyss
Location: Reno
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:December 11, 2014

Surprise!

I bought this at first because it just hit the free gift criteria but years later I still buy it. Great pigment and makes my skin pretty with a little concealer on days I don't need much. A staple item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
MsLyss
Location: Reno
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Kathy
Location: Texarkana, TX, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:December 11, 2014

excellent coverage

This powder was my first department store make-up purchase.
It fails to disappoint. Thank you today and always.
kah
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Kathy
Location: Texarkana, TX, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Mary
Location: GA.
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:December 11, 2014

Mrs.

Love this powder! Covers up flaws beautifully. I would recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Mary
Location: GA.
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
CharlieMaxMom
Location: South Dakota, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:December 11, 2014

SUPERpowder

I have used this product for years and years. I don't see an end date in sight!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
CharlieMaxMom
Location: South Dakota, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Amy
Location: Chicago
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:December 11, 2014

Love this product!

This is my favorite foundation, it doesn't dry my skin out, and always looks even!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Amy
Location: Chicago
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
yntbom
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(463)
Date:December 11, 2014

Best powder ever

Full coverage! I put it over my other makeup foundation...and I get complimented on "flawless" skin all the time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
yntbom
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Treasure
Location: New Jersey
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(463)
Date:December 8, 2014

Was not the quality I expect from Clinique

I opened the powder about a month after I bought this product, and it was all crumbled and cracked. I hope that when I contact Clinique they will be able to help me. As long as I was able to use it though I was very impressed with the outcome of the feel and finished look.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Treasure
Location: New Jersey
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>