Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Superpowder Double Face Makeup

Superpowder Double Face Makeup

Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(424 Reviews) 373
96%409 of 424would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Review 1 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
TNbeauty
Location: Jonesborough, TN, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(424)
Date:November 16, 2014

Great product!!!

I started using Superpowder about a month ago, looking to get away from the foundation and loose powder that I've used for years. I was a bit skeptical in thinking this powder would provide sufficient coverage and give me the finish that I was hoping for. Wow was I proven wrong!! This product is AMAZING!!! The coverage is fantastic and goes on so smooth. After 1 month of using this, I'm hooked for life! My skin looks and feels so much better. I have combination oily skin, and do have to touch up my t-zone one or twice a day, but nothing major. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to simplify their makeup routine and improve the look of their skin!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
TNbeauty
Location: Jonesborough, TN, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Nicole
Location: NC
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(424)
Date:November 8, 2014

Love this product!

After using this product I will not use another brand of foundation ever!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Nicole
Location: NC
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Sue
Location: Connecticut, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(424)
Date:November 3, 2014

Great make up, cheap compact

I have been using this product for over 10 years. I love how smooth it is and how well it covers. My only complaint is the compact. I keep my compact in the medicine cabinet, not in my purse, so it does not get bumped or jostled around. Every single one I've had over the past 10 years has cracked at the hinges and has eventually fallen apart. This happens when I am about half way done with the make up. I have had "drug store" compacts that held together better than Clinique. For such a high end company and product, I would think they would be able to make a better quality compact.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Sue
Location: Connecticut, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
lsbpagosa
Location: Pagosa Springs, CO
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(424)
Date:October 21, 2014

Excellent coverage!

I have never been a fan of liquid makeup. To me, liquid makeup feels like wearing a mask. This product is very light, goes on smooth and even, and provides excellent coverage for my 48 year old skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
lsbpagosa
Location: Pagosa Springs, CO
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
arejay
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(424)
Date:October 21, 2014

Almost all I ever need

The only face makeup I ever need for daily use: just enough coverage, quick for touchups, doesn't look or feel heavy. Perfect product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
arejay
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
L5Pgirl
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(424)
Date:October 21, 2014

Favorite Makeup Ever!

I discovered Superpower Double Face Makeup while looking for light and easy to use foundation. This makeup powder is perfect! It goes on light and evens skin tone with one application. You can also apply a heavier application if you want more opaque coverage. Many shades to choose from, so you can find the one exactly right for you. Lasts a long time. I receive many compliments on my skin when wearing this wonderful makeup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
L5Pgirl
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Lisa
Location: TX
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(424)
Date:October 21, 2014

Best Powder

This is The Best powder I've used, & I've tried everything. It covers perfectly, better than I hoped or could've imagined & gives me the appearance of having even skin tone. Even after using it for the last 2-3yrs, I still love it just as much-if not more than the first time.
It covers more than my foundation. I've even wore it sans foundation when in a hurry. I love this product! Haven't seen my skin look this good in years! Thanks Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Lisa
Location: TX
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
TAM
Location: Bayview, TX 77518, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(424)
Date:October 21, 2014

super powder double face powder

Ive been using this powder for years and I love the way it makes my face look and feel smooth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
TAM
Location: Bayview, TX 77518, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
aBlondeC
Location: Reno
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(424)
Date:October 21, 2014

Perfect

This product did way more than I expected it to. A little concealer with this and I'm good all day, love the coverage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
aBlondeC
Location: Reno
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Danielle
Gender: Female
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(424)
Date:October 21, 2014

Best powder to use

I have used this powder since my teenage years. LOVE IT! I have very pale skin and this powder blends extremely well on my skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Danielle
Gender: Female
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
clinique
Location: Ohio, USA
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(424)
Date:October 21, 2014

another great product

I am a huge fan of Clinique. I cannot imagine using other products other than Clinique. I usually buy the sheer powder for oil control, but I bought this product to try something new and it has great coverage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
clinique
Location: Ohio, USA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Erin
Location: Fairfax, Virginia
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(424)
Date:October 19, 2014

Great color for redheads!

I have ALWAYS had trouble finding a powder that is not too dark on my pale skin. The Matte Bisque was a homerun - if you have pink undertones to your skin, it's a great match! The coverage is light, but even, and feels extremely soft and weightless on the skin. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Erin
Location: Fairfax, Virginia
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Mar
Location: NC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(424)
Date:October 19, 2014

Easy to Use, No Streaking

This is my foundation/powder finish for busy days. Goes on FAST and easy. No streaking the way some combo's do. It looks great. And it doesn't cake up on my skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Mar
Location: NC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
BlondeOne
Location: Morristown, TN
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(424)
Date:October 18, 2014
This stuff is wonderful. It covers anything the could be wrong with my face. Redness, blemishes, dark spots, lines, everything. This is my miracle makeup and I never go anywhere without it. Every woman should have it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
BlondeOne
Location: Morristown, TN
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Becca
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(424)
Date:October 11, 2014

Perfect!

I've been using this powder for over 10 years now and I won't buy anything else! It gives the perfect amount of coverage without needing to liquid foundation. The color is perfect (I use matte beige) and it doesn't feel heavy on my skin. Love!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Becca
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
gtrfb213
Location: Richmond, VA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(424)
Date:October 10, 2014

Best powder ever

This is the only powder I can use. Rather, the only foundation I can use. I have tried everything. I have extremely dry skin - but can't stand liquid makeup.
I apply face moisturizer, and then the superpowder, and it works perfectly. It doesn't clump, gather, or become dry. It gives full coverage, without that "fake" look. It also allows you to layer as much as you want for as much coverage as you need.
The ONLY draw back is that because I use moisturize first, the makeup pad transfers the moisture to the makeup, which is NO good. And the pads that come with it are not available except for online (at least in my location). So this means ordering many at once online. Of course you can clean them, but that is kind of pointless, they never come clean enough to work like new. And the ones you can buy in stores are just not the same.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
gtrfb213
Location: Richmond, VA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Heather
I'm: 22-30
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(424)
Date:October 8, 2014

Love this Powder

I was tired of using both foundation and powder, so I decided to try the Superpowder Double Face Makeup. I've loved it so far. It feels and looks a lot more natural than other makeup I've tried while still covering up the uneven spots. I'll definitely be purchasing it again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Heather
I'm: 22-30
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Kbelk23
Location: Athens, GA
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(424)
Date:October 8, 2014

Best powder!

I have tried several different powders and foundations with Clinique and this is by far my favorite! You do not have to use any foundation with it and the coverage will last all day! Also, if you want to apply more it does not build up or get "cakey." It provides a natural look but at the same time has great coverage. Love it so much and have been using it for years! Highly recommended!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Kbelk23
Location: Athens, GA
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Tasneem
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(424)
Date:October 7, 2014

My everyday HG compact!!

I love the way it feels so light on the face and the coverage is excellent, the Best part is its so matte and thats just perfect. Its my everyday compact and my must-have!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Tasneem
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Kay
Location: Winston-Salem, NC, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(424)
Date:October 7, 2014

Wonderful, even for very dry skin!

I have very dry acne prone skin, and this make up is worth every penny. When I need lots of coverage, it covers everything seamlessly and without caking. If I want less coverage, it works wonderfully at simply controlling shininess and oiliness. I use it over moisturizer and it doesn't dry out my face. The only thing I have to worry about is making sure I change the sponge everyday (bacteria + acne prone = bad news).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Kay
Location: Winston-Salem, NC, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>