Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Superpowder Double Face Makeup

Superpowder Double Face Makeup

Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(467 Reviews) 415
96%450 of 467would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Review 1 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
thisismyalibi
Location: North Carolina
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(467)
Date:February 6, 2015

AMAZING

I had been using Mary Kay's mineral foundation for years...which I liked because it was light, however the only issue I was having was that after a couple of hours, the nice matte finish would be completely gone. I work in retail, but I'm constantly moving around, and so I sweat alot. I finally decided since I loved everything else Clinique, that I would see which powder would be best for me.
The consultant recommended this, and I was not disappointed.
I cannot express to you how absolutely amazing this product is. It isn't heavy, and it doesn't feel chalky like so many other powders feel. When you're applying it, it goes on smoothly and you get so much coverage from just a little bit. LOVE IT.
Definitely worth every cent. Another amazing product from Clinique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
thisismyalibi
Location: North Carolina
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Kim
Location: Colorado
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(467)
Date:January 25, 2015
I LOVE this powder, I'm a huge fan of the "natural look" and this is exactly what I've been looking for for years!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Kim
Location: Colorado
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Dee
Location: USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(467)
Date:December 26, 2014

Absolute perfection.

This powder foundation has been my holy grail foundation for over ten years. It feels light & provides anywhere from light to full coverage depending on my choice of building it. It always looks flawless, is long lasting and blush/highlighter applies onto it seamlessly. I recommend it for all skin types, its truly an amazing product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Dee
Location: USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
walking boss
Location: Huntsville, AL, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(467)
Date:December 21, 2014

IF YOU SWEAT, THIS IS A MUST USE PRODUCT

Ok, seriously I live in the south and I sweat at the drop of a dime which can be problematic for us cosmetic addicted belles. I have been using this product for years and have used other brands in between (did I mention I'm an addict) and always come back to it. Even when I sweat right after putting it on in the morning (during humid summer mornings) it STAYS on, doesn't crease smudge or budge or drip off. I have left it on going to the gym after work and it still is in place after a hard workout, I don't know how but it does. It glides on flawlessly and I don't use any other product under it except under eye concealer. Do yourself a favor and buy this NOW!!!! You won't be sorry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
walking boss
Location: Huntsville, AL, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Daniele
Location: Sarasota, FL
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(467)
Date:December 15, 2014

Double face powder

I have used this product for at least 20 years, as I prefer not to use a liquid base. I love how my skin always seems fresh and clean when I use this double powder! And clinique is a brand I trust!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Daniele
Location: Sarasota, FL
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Alexandra
Location: Nolensville, TN 37135, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(467)
Date:December 15, 2014

My Favorite Makeup!

This is by far the best makeup I have ever put on my face! I've tried so many kinds/brands of makeup. I prefer a compact powder foundation, and this one is it! It has good buildable coverage, and looks natural. It does look very matte when first applied, but after a while my natural "sheen" comes through and gives me a nice dewy finish. I just love this stuff!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Alexandra
Location: Nolensville, TN 37135, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Jennifer
Location: Chattanooga, TN, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(467)
Date:December 15, 2014

Jennifer Walker

I have been using this powder for at least 10 years. Love it. It adds just the right finishing touch to my makeup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Jennifer
Location: Chattanooga, TN, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
lilscarletdiva
Location: Virginia
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(467)
Date:December 15, 2014

I never leave home without it!

I have loved this powder for a long time! The coverage is light, yet buildable. It can be used alone, or to set concealer or foundation. It's definitely worth treating myself to such a uniquely effective product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
lilscarletdiva
Location: Virginia
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Khoov
Location: Jacksonville, FL, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(467)
Date:December 15, 2014

"I love this product!"

I have been purchasing this product for over a decade and it never fails to amaze me. I have some redness issues and this product covers them all and makes my skin look flawless. Thanks, Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Khoov
Location: Jacksonville, FL, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
dchamp327
Location: Tucson, AZ
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(467)
Date:December 12, 2014

Superpowder

I've been using Clinique for 20 years, wow...I'm so dedicated to Clinique. I very first started with the 3 step, and I still use it. I love the Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion, keeps my face moisture all day long. After the moisturizer, I use Superpowder double face powder in matte cream. Comes out perfect and natural on my skin tone. I gets lots of compliments from my customers saying I have beautiful skin and I look 20 yrs younger than my age. They would ask what I use on my face and I tell them Clinique. I'm part Asian so I think that helps me looking young. I'm 41 and people think I'm in my 20's :)
I keep my makeup simple, powder and lip color is all I use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
dchamp327
Location: Tucson, AZ
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Michelle
Location: Birmingham Alabama
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(467)
Date:December 12, 2014

Great product!

I have used this powder for a long time now and absolutely love it! It covers very well and last all day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Michelle
Location: Birmingham Alabama
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Loralai
Location: Canton, MS, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(467)
Date:December 11, 2014

Best Powder Ever!

I have been using this product for years and absolutely love it! Gives me a smooth matte finish and really hides imperfections without that heavy makeup look. Have recommended it to all my friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Loralai
Location: Canton, MS, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Richelle21
Location: Missouri
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(467)
Date:December 11, 2014

Best powder I've ever used!

This is the most full coverage powder foundation I've found. I can just use this on its own. I love that it's quick because as a college student I don't have the time for a bunch of steps.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Richelle21
Location: Missouri
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
woozlekat
Location: West Orange, NJ, USA
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(467)
Date:December 11, 2014

Best Ever

I have used this forever it seems. It works great. Applies great and never causes me any problems.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
woozlekat
Location: West Orange, NJ, USA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
sheri
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(467)
Date:December 11, 2014

love!!

I love Clinique makeup! Usually i use the almost power compact but this time i decided to try this. It matches my skin tone very well and is very smooth looking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
sheri
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
DJB
Location: Louisville, KY, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(467)
Date:December 11, 2014

Love superpowder

I love this powder. It lives up to it's name. I can wear it by itself or over liquid makeup. It does the job of a light cover up without irratating my sensitive skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
DJB
Location: Louisville, KY, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
hannonnjb
Location: Tennessee, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(467)
Date:December 11, 2014

LOVE IT !

Have been using this face powder for years.Great natural looking coverage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
hannonnjb
Location: Tennessee, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
MsLyss
Location: Reno
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(467)
Date:December 11, 2014

Surprise!

I bought this at first because it just hit the free gift criteria but years later I still buy it. Great pigment and makes my skin pretty with a little concealer on days I don't need much. A staple item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
MsLyss
Location: Reno
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Kathy
Location: Texarkana, TX, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(467)
Date:December 11, 2014

excellent coverage

This powder was my first department store make-up purchase.
It fails to disappoint. Thank you today and always.
kah
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Kathy
Location: Texarkana, TX, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Superpowder Double Face Makeup
Mary
Location: GA.
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(467)
Date:December 11, 2014

Mrs.

Love this powder! Covers up flaws beautifully. I would recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Mary
Location: GA.
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>