Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Bronzers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour

Fresh Bloom Allover Colour

Average Customer Rating:
4.418 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(251 Reviews) 229
92%232 of 251would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour
Review 21 for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour
4paws
Location: Minnesota
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(251)
Date:October 21, 2013

Great Product

Have used Clinique products for many years. Love the Fresh Bloom Allover 11 Peony Blend--gives just the right amount of glow to face.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: easy to apply, great color
4paws
Location: Minnesota
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour
froglover
Location: Independence, MO
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(251)
Date:September 19, 2013

Easy to apply

I started using this after I got a sample and loved the way it made my face shimmer but still look so natural.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: easy to appy
froglover
Location: Independence, MO
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour
carcgar
Location: AR
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(251)
Date:September 3, 2013

Color is different than sample

I recently purchased this blush because I loved the sample I got awhile back. The product color is not the same. I loved the sample, but the blush I received was lighter and I can barely tell I have any on. Please go back to the original sample color. A waste of money!
No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
carcgar
Location: AR
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour
Braine
I'm: Never telling
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(251)
Date:August 31, 2013

So disappointed

I am so disappointed that the formula has been blended. I have been blending the colors myself depending on season and occasion and have been delighted with the results. I now have to look elsewhere for a product that does what yours used to do!
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Cons: very disappointed
Braine
I'm: Never telling
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour
joymos
Location: Pittsburgh PA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(251)
Date:August 16, 2013

Great product

This my third purchase for this blush. Love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: color is perfect
joymos
Location: Pittsburgh PA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour
Samster
Location: Creedmoor, NC
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(251)
Date:August 7, 2013

Nice blush.

This is my second purchase of this blush. The first one lasted a long while, but then broke into pieces. Decided to take another chance since I really like the way it looks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: pretty colors easily blended
Cons: breaks fairly easily
Samster
Location: Creedmoor, NC
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour
Marlisa
Location: Minneapolis suburb, Minnesota
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(251)
Date:July 28, 2013

Super blush

This blush stays on all day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: case is beautiful, terrific colors
Cons: none
Marlisa
Location: Minneapolis suburb, Minnesota
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour
Buckie
Location: Springfield, OH
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(251)
Date:July 23, 2013

Great overall color

I love to use as a bronzer. It give my pale skin a nice natural glow!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: great color
Buckie
Location: Springfield, OH
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour
Ashhawk23
Location: Missouri
I'm: Not 18 yet
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(251)
Date:June 16, 2013

I love this bronzer!!:)

This is an excellent bronzer! It goes on evenly and has just the right amount of color (I bought the 12 almond blossom blend) to give me a natural glow.:)
You also only have to apply a little bit... I apply it with a poofy bronzer brush and it works perfectly.
I will definitely purchase again!!:)
Tip: I went to a Clinique counter and the consultant matched me up with the right color to blend with my skin.....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: natural looking, only have to apply a little bit
Cons: a little too expensive for bronzer
Ashhawk23
Location: Missouri
I'm: Not 18 yet
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour
klscht
Location: Ashtabula, Ohio
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(251)
Date:June 16, 2013

I have used this for years.

I love this product but please bring the original back! The color was better! With some moisturizer and this on top, it looks very glowing. Try a small piece of flat foam inside the lid to protect it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
klscht
Location: Ashtabula, Ohio
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour
WitchieB
Location: New York, NY
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(251)
Date:May 29, 2013

Love!

This is the first blush I ever actually liked, and I've come to love it as it's the only one I will use. The color is natural enough to use all over and creates a pretty glow. The only complaint I have is that, especially for the price, it breaks up very easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: great color
Cons: breaks up easily
WitchieB
Location: New York, NY
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour
TLEE3839
Location: CLEVELAND, OH
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(251)
Date:May 18, 2013

love it!

this is a new purchase for me and i must say I really like it. Its a keeper!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
TLEE3839
Location: CLEVELAND, OH
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour
chiconadime
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(251)
Date:February 23, 2013

A MUST TRY!

I have always had issues with blush. My skin tone is considered alabaster and with it being so light most blushes "pop" a little too much for everyday blush. However, I bought this blush in peony blend and while it appears like a light tanish color online it is a beautiful warm pink. Very little is needed to achieve a healthy glow look and it looks incredibly natural. I have been using this product for roughly four months and it hardly looks like its been used. I cannot recommend this blush enough, its easy on your wallet and its beautiful on your face, a win win!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: fresh looking natural
chiconadime
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour
dktwo
Location: Michigan
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(251)
Date:February 15, 2013

Love it / Hate it

I really want to love this blush. The color is so natural and it gives the skin a luminous glow. But after 3 tries, I won't buy it again. The product simply falls apart too easily. It no longer breaks off in large pieces--- now it just seems to dissolve into dust. So much is wasted because it won't stay together like other solid blushes. I really wish Clinique could improve it because it really makes my problematic skin look pretty.
No
Pros: luminous natural color
Cons: falls apart after 1 use
dktwo
Location: Michigan
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+6points
9out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour
dakotah
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(251)
Date:February 15, 2013

love clinique, but product was shattered! :-(

i ordered the fresh bloom all over color in peony...ive used this before under a different formulation,and absolutely loved it! so i was really excited to get this in the mail...however, when i got it i noticed the powder all over the packaging, and when i opened it ,it was completely shattered!!! ahhhhhh!!!!! im thankful clinique does exchanges in the store, however when i went there they did NOT have this product!!! a double ahhhhhhhh! im afraid to order it again online,everything else in my order was intact,and i loved it all...guess ill just give it some more thought about the blush, and hopefully they will have it in the store soon! other than that..i have always used and loved clinique,and will always be a faithful customer!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
dakotah
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour
pattycar
Location: Buffalo, NY
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(251)
Date:January 21, 2013

EXCELLENT

I love this product. I use it all over my face to brighten my skin ever so slightly. I carry it with me all the time for touch ups, as it can also be applied a little heavier on the cheeks for blush. One of my favorites.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: mulitiple uses
Cons: doesn't last as long as i expected
pattycar
Location: Buffalo, NY
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour
baconette
Location: San Francisco
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(251)
Date:January 14, 2013

Please bring back the original!

I never wore blush or eyeshadow prior to trying the original allover color. My mom received a trial size in Peony as a free gift with purchase, which she gave to me. I messed around with it one day and was surprised at how nice it looked- it is the first and only blush that has ever looked natural and nice on me. PLUS the highlighter portion of the original looks great on my brow bone. Natural but highlights and brightens my eyes really, really well. It WAS a great combination palette. I won't bother with this new formulation because it does not provide a brow bone highlighter AND i never used the dark portion of the original, which I assume has been "blended" into this formulation, making the overall color too dark for my skin.
Clinique- you ruined a good thing.
No
Cons: new monochrom color won't work with my skin tone, now only good as blush- not a multi-use pallette
baconette
Location: San Francisco
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour
mkw4
Location: Seattle, WA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(251)
Date:October 18, 2012

Freshest face

I'll admit I bought this for the pretty design inside the compact, but to my surprise, it looks as good on as it does in the package! The color is pretty and natural, never cake-like.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: natural, fresh look
mkw4
Location: Seattle, WA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour
tt007
Location: Austin, TX
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(251)
Date:October 17, 2012

Livens Up Your Face

I first tried this product in the Almond Blossom Blend shade, and I loved it so much, that I got the full size version of that color and I also got the Peony Blend shade. I use these colors over my regular blushes (I use the Almond Blend over my orange toned blushes, and the Peony Blend over my pink toned blushes). When I do this, my blushes look better, and my face looks brightened, and just better. It has shimmer that adds a nice glow to my face.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: great highlighter
tt007
Location: Austin, TX
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Fresh Bloom Allover Colour
MindyJ
Location: Ottumwa,Ia
I'm: 31-40
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(251)
Date:October 17, 2012
I dont use this product all year but it is fun to use in summer!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
MindyJ
Location: Ottumwa,Ia
I'm: 31-40
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
<<< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>