Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.

Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.

Average Customer Rating:
4.805 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(627 Reviews) 560
97%611of 627reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.
Review 1 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.
Byjan1968
Location: kansas
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Rinse Off Foaming Cleanser

April 18, 2014
"This is one of my favorite Clinique items. Gentle & thorough cleansing. Sometimes I've used this as my only cleanser. Non-drying. Just takes a very small dab of product. A 100% hit!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.
ByKari1128
Location: Texas
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
I received a free trial of this product.No
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I will finish anyway.

April 6, 2014
"I use the even better foundation along with the perfectly real compact (as a powder) so maybe they are just difficult to remove but I have to use another cleanser to remove all of my makeup after using this product. My skin just looks very dull and unclean after using this cleanser. I do like that is only takes a small amount and it foams up really well. I just wish the foam actually cleaned better."
Pros: foamy
Cons: doesn't remove all makeup, leave skin dull and not completely cleaned
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.
ByCustodio
Location: Lawrenceville, Georgia
Age: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
March 19, 2014
"I really like this product! I mean the fact that it removes my make up completely w. just a small amount it's amazing. ALWAYS using this product."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.
Bymaresy
Location: NH
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this product!

March 19, 2014
"Works great. Non drying, gentle. A little goes a long way!"
Pros: gentle, fragrance free, great price
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.
Bygimlettwist
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

March 17, 2014
"Was looking for a cleanser that would actually clean my skin thoroughly after all-day makeup, yet would not dry it out...this did the trick. While I've used various Clinique products over the years, I hadn't tried this product - wish I had done so a lot sooner! My face feels so clean and fresh, yet not tight or dry. My pores are much improved - even with moisturizer followup. It's as if all traces of makeup are now removed - no leftover residue that can get clogged by my moisturizer. Love it!"
Pros: cleans thoroughly without drying
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.
ByBarb4020
Location: SoFL
Age: over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Cleanser

March 17, 2014
"This is the only cleanser I've ever used that leaves my face squeaky clean--for real!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.
ByMilwaukeeTeacher
Location: Milwaukee
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Always amazing

February 25, 2014
"I've used Clinique since I was a teenager, and have loved the results. As my skin has changed, I love that Clinique has had products to address my specific concerns."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.
ByBella1900
Location: Tennessee
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good, but one flaw

February 3, 2014
"The product works well and effectively cleans and removes makeup without leaving your skin feeling dried out or tight. The only downside is that it will sting the living daylights out of your eyes when you use it to remove eye makeup. I wish they'd reformulate it to be tear free because other than that, it's an excellent product."
Pros: cleans without drying
Cons: burns your eyes
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.
BySusanV
Location: Sevierville TN
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Facewash

January 17, 2014
"I am very pleased with this facewash. It rinses very clean and leaves my skin feeling clean and soft."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.
Bytucsondry
Location: Tucson, AZ
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Use exclusively for washing Face!!

January 13, 2014
"This works great - even on eye makeup! The bottle lasts for a very long time because you don't use more than a dime-sized amount. Foams right up with no problems."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.
ByBusyNurse
Location: Montgomery, AL
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't live without it!

January 3, 2014
"This is one of the products that I have to have. It is creamy and smooth with just the right amount of suds. It really prepares my skin for my other favorite, soap mild."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.
Bybahamafrog
Location: Cleveland, OH
Age: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for getting the makeup off!

December 30, 2013
"I am always looking for a product to help remove makeup at the end of the day and I have not found many products that stand up to that challenge except the foaming facial cleanser. My skin feels clear and clean when I use this product."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.
Bycaaa
Location: East coast
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great make-up remover

December 28, 2013
"A small amount foams up to remove make-up at end of the day. A clean and light feel left on skin after use."
Pros: clean and light
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.
ByMari2781
Location: Deltona, FL
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

December 27, 2013
"I am in love with this cleanser! It removes make up flawlessly and leaves skin feeling moisturized and soft."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.
ByMarushka
Location: Branford, CT
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity/Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Clinique makes me glow

December 26, 2013
"I have used this for years and you can tell! I was just at a Christmas party and the pictures proved it. Although, I was imbibing and had a few cigarettes - my skin glowed so much in the pictures and all I was wearing were Clinique eyeliners, a little concealer and Clinique mascara. No foundation or blush/bronzer at all. Thank you, Clinique, for, at the age of 55, making me look younger than anyone else at the party! :) I have used Clinique since I was 23 and have very few wrinkles."
Pros: already stated
Cons: none.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.
ByABC123
Location: Birmingham, AL
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best cleaner

December 15, 2013
"The rinse-off foaming cleaner is the best! It only takes a little to wash your face & rinses off easily without any residue or oily feeling. Have tried other cleaners, but always come back to Clinique. This cleaner costs more than some, but a tube lasts a long time."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.
Byryjoaiav
Location: Suburb of Chicago, Illinois
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Older Women

December 15, 2013
"I think there should be more everyday models that have been using Clinque products for many years. There can be a great ad campaign which targets the more mature woman. I have been using Clinqiue for over 25 years, and I have great skin. I would be more than happy to be in ad touting what wonderful products Clinique has. If you start out young, this is the kind of skin you could have when you are older!!!"
Pros: love the creamy feeling.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.
ByTemp
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this!!!

December 1, 2013
"I had to go purchase this after trying the trial size in a gift bag. This is so gentle and makes my skin feel so soft after use. It removes all of my makeup. I then use my 3 step after. I recommend this product!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.
Bymaub13
Location: Mobile, AL
Age: 22-30
Gender: Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
November 28, 2013
"This is the missing piece of my skincare routine! I have rosacea so I have trouble keeping my skin clear. I've been using this for about a week and it has kept my breakouts under control. I use it every night just before my normal skincare routine. A very small amount is plenty and it is a large bottle so it is well worth the investment. It takes off every bit of my makeup. I love it!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser A quick and comfy clean.
ByIndianagirl
Location: Evansville, IN
Age: never telling
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best cleanser ever

November 26, 2013
"This is the Only cleanser that for me truly cleans & refreshes. My skin feels good to the touch. I have tried other products of various companies & prices & this is the one that works for me. Try it you'll love it!"
Pros: only need to use a small amount, fragrance free
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next