Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique

Customer Reviews for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser

Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser

Average Customer Rating:
4.807 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(639 Reviews) 570
97%623 of 639would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Review 1 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Rass
Location: CA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(639)
Date:July 20, 2014

Truly cleanses

I like foaming cleansers only and have tried many from all makes available in the market. This one is by far the best. It removes al traces of makeup without drying my face, proof of that is that the cotton pad I used with the Clarifying Lotion 1 or 2 (depending on the season) comes out clean after rubbing it on my face.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Rass
Location: CA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Karsss
Location: Arlington, VA, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(639)
Date:July 8, 2014

Love this product!

Love how you can get rid of your make-up with this product. If you are trying to remove heavy eye make up you will need to use eye make up remover to help remove it because the foam alone will not remove heavy eye make (mascara).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Karsss
Location: Arlington, VA, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Loving Clinique
Location: Huber Heights
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(639)
Date:July 7, 2014

Best cleanser ever!

I got a sample of this cleanser and was overly impressed by it so bought it for myself. It's like a make up remover and cleanser in one. Plus you only need a tid bit so it can last long. My face feels so clean when I use it. I love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Loving Clinique
Location: Huber Heights
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Mrs. E
Location: IL
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(639)
Date:July 3, 2014

Great for deep cleaning!!

I received this as a sample and was so impressed with it, that I went and bought a full size tube. I usually use this 2-3 times a week when I feel like I need a deep cleaning. It's gently and I love the consistency of this cleanser.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Mrs. E
Location: IL
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
kellanz
Location: New York, NY, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(639)
Date:June 23, 2014

I'll never buy make-up wipes again!

I have always wiped off my makeup with makeup remover wipes just to help out my face wash beforehand. I will never need to again! This cleanser takes everything off easily, with no scrubbing, and leaves my face feeling cleaner than ever before. I am so excited to have found this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
kellanz
Location: New York, NY, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Ckjk96
Location: Lake Wylie! SC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(639)
Date:May 28, 2014

Wonderful Cleanser

I love this cleanser. I've spent several dollars on different brands and always come back to Clinique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: clean feel
Cons: none
Ckjk96
Location: Lake Wylie! SC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Jayay
Location: Westchester
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(639)
Date:May 27, 2014

Great product!

Excellent product! I received a trial size, and loved it! I bought a full size tube. I now have my daughters using it too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Jayay
Location: Westchester
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
dfm1978
Location: Jeffersonville, IN
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(639)
Date:May 21, 2014

Great Cleanser

I use this twice a day. It makes my face feel clean without feeling dry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: feels smooth, makes my face feel clean
dfm1978
Location: Jeffersonville, IN
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Brianna806
Location: Euless, TX
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(639)
Date:May 20, 2014

Love this stuff!

I used Acne Solutions for a good couple years and always felt like it never quite did the job as far as taking off my makeup. Although, it has helped my acne tremendously, I needed something to really go in and take my makeup off. This is it! I use it before step one of Acne to take my makeup off. It cleanses my skin and removes almost all my makeup and saves me a lot of my acne solutions.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Brianna806
Location: Euless, TX
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
DebZ6
Location: Shreveport, LA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(639)
Date:April 27, 2014

I love this

Only thing I have used for years to wash face. I use first in shower & end with the 7 Day Scrub Cream. My face is silky smooth after use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: great cleanser
Cons: none
DebZ6
Location: Shreveport, LA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
jan1968
Location: kansas
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(639)
Date:April 18, 2014

Rinse Off Foaming Cleanser

This is one of my favorite Clinique items. Gentle & thorough cleansing. Sometimes I've used this as my only cleanser. Non-drying. Just takes a very small dab of product. A 100% hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
jan1968
Location: kansas
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Kari1128
Location: Texas
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(639)
Date:April 6, 2014

I will finish anyway.

I use the even better foundation along with the perfectly real compact (as a powder) so maybe they are just difficult to remove but I have to use another cleanser to remove all of my makeup after using this product. My skin just looks very dull and unclean after using this cleanser. I do like that is only takes a small amount and it foams up really well. I just wish the foam actually cleaned better.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: foamy
Cons: doesn't remove all makeup, leave skin dull and not completely cleaned
Kari1128
Location: Texas
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Custodio
Location: Lawrenceville, Georgia
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(639)
Date:March 19, 2014
I really like this product! I mean the fact that it removes my make up completely w. just a small amount it's amazing. ALWAYS using this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Custodio
Location: Lawrenceville, Georgia
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
maresy
Location: NH
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(639)
Date:March 19, 2014

Love this product!

Works great. Non drying, gentle. A little goes a long way!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: gentle, fragrance free, great price
maresy
Location: NH
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
gimlettwist
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(639)
Date:March 17, 2014

Awesome

Was looking for a cleanser that would actually clean my skin thoroughly after all-day makeup, yet would not dry it out...this did the trick. While I've used various Clinique products over the years, I hadn't tried this product - wish I had done so a lot sooner! My face feels so clean and fresh, yet not tight or dry. My pores are much improved - even with moisturizer followup. It's as if all traces of makeup are now removed - no leftover residue that can get clogged by my moisturizer. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: cleans thoroughly without drying
gimlettwist
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Barb4020
Location: SoFL
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(639)
Date:March 17, 2014

Love This Cleanser

This is the only cleanser I've ever used that leaves my face squeaky clean--for real!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Barb4020
Location: SoFL
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
MilwaukeeTeacher
Location: Milwaukee
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(639)
Date:February 25, 2014

Always amazing

I've used Clinique since I was a teenager, and have loved the results. As my skin has changed, I love that Clinique has had products to address my specific concerns.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
MilwaukeeTeacher
Location: Milwaukee
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Bella1900
Location: Tennessee
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(639)
Date:February 3, 2014

Good, but one flaw

The product works well and effectively cleans and removes makeup without leaving your skin feeling dried out or tight. The only downside is that it will sting the living daylights out of your eyes when you use it to remove eye makeup. I wish they'd reformulate it to be tear free because other than that, it's an excellent product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: cleans without drying
Cons: burns your eyes
Bella1900
Location: Tennessee
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
SusanV
Location: Sevierville TN
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(639)
Date:January 17, 2014

Great Facewash

I am very pleased with this facewash. It rinses very clean and leaves my skin feeling clean and soft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
SusanV
Location: Sevierville TN
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
tucsondry
Location: Tucson, AZ
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(639)
Date:January 13, 2014

Use exclusively for washing Face!!

This works great - even on eye makeup! The bottle lasts for a very long time because you don't use more than a dime-sized amount. Foams right up with no problems.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
tucsondry
Location: Tucson, AZ
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>