Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser

Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser

Average Customer Rating:
4.814 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(668 Reviews) 596
98%652 of 668would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Review 1 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Kim
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(668)
Date:October 20, 2014

Good product

Sometimes face wash doesn't leave my face feeling clean however I always feel refreshed when I use this face wash.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Kim
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Aud19
Location: Marquette, MI, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(668)
Date:October 11, 2014

Amazingly Soft and Smooth

How wonderful that a cleanser can be tough on dirt, oil, and makeup residue, but feel as soft and light as any cream! I use the Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser regularly, and have even purchased it for others. Highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Aud19
Location: Marquette, MI, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Sus
Location: Tomball, TX, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(668)
Date:October 10, 2014

Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser #2

This is a very good cleanser. Removes makeup too!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Sus
Location: Tomball, TX, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
adrianne
Location: texas
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(668)
Date:October 9, 2014

Like magic!

When i first bought this cleanser I didnt think it would take off my make up as well as advertised.... I WAS WRONG! THIS STUFF IS AWESOME!!
My make up came off with ease. Removed all of my eye makeup with no problems. I am about to go and buy my second bottle of this product and every evening I wash my face i am still amazed at how well it works. No oily residue left behind. Perfect for before the 3 step process. Love love love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
adrianne
Location: texas
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Joy
Location: Syracuse, NY, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(668)
Date:October 9, 2014

Wonderful

This is great at taking off all my makeup and it feels so creamy. Plus a little bit goes a surprisingly long way. The excess on my hands I use on my forearms because the skin is really sensitive there and this product really helps.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Joy
Location: Syracuse, NY, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Bird
Location: Michigan, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(668)
Date:October 8, 2014

The best cleanser

This is the best cleanser for anytime of day. And, you need a very small amount, so it lasts a long time. It leaves your skin smooth, soft, and fresh.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Bird
Location: Michigan, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
baylorgal
Location: Houston, TX
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(668)
Date:October 7, 2014

Long-time favorite!

I've been using Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser since I began using Clinique in 1998. It is excellent at removing makeup, though I use the Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for the eye area. Thick and creamy, it doesn't take much of this cleanser to remove all of your makeup. It's part of my daily routine and I wouldn't replace it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
baylorgal
Location: Houston, TX
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Steph25
Location: Hettinger, ND 58639, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(668)
Date:October 7, 2014

If you need your makeup to come completely off

This stuff will do the trick! It takes your makeup off without irritating your skin. I have used a cheap scrub for years until I tried this! It's soft and leaves your skin feeling great. I use the 3 step system, but I also added this in to help take my foundation off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Steph25
Location: Hettinger, ND 58639, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
SassyPYT
Location: Memphis, TN
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(668)
Date:October 7, 2014

Great make up remover

This product is great for removing make up prior to using the Clinique facial soap. It makes your skin feel good as well. If you are having problems with make up residue after you've cleaned your face, this is the product for you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
SassyPYT
Location: Memphis, TN
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
LikesClinique
Location: Louisville, KY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(668)
Date:October 7, 2014

Love this face wash

This is probably the best face wash I have ever used. In additional cleansing my face, it also takes off my makeup -- no need for two washes. It is so foamy and washes off well. A tiny drop is all you need. This will last "forever"! Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
LikesClinique
Location: Louisville, KY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
cathy
Location: laredo
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(668)
Date:October 7, 2014

soft skin

I love this product. Makes my skin feel soft and refreshed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
cathy
Location: laredo
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Cali09
Location: Flagstaff
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(668)
Date:October 7, 2014

Love it

I fell in love with this when I got it as a sample it just washes off all my make up and helps my face balance. It does leave my face just a little dry but I have cliniques moisturizer to help with that after
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Cali09
Location: Flagstaff
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Nichol
Location: Bloomsburg, PA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(668)
Date:October 6, 2014

I love this cleanser!

I use this cleanser in conjunction with the 3-Step program. It removes all makeup and leaves my skin feeling clean. I love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Nichol
Location: Bloomsburg, PA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
KBinPA
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(668)
Date:October 6, 2014

So clean!

I originally used sample sizes of this cleanser, and eventually purchased the full size because I love it so much. This does a wonderful job cleansing my face. My skin looks better and my pores look smaller. Love this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
KBinPA
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
rowanna
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(668)
Date:October 6, 2014

Removes all dirts

I loved how it lathers and cleans. i have oily skin and this the best for oily acne skin , also i think is good for dry skin because it doesnt dry my skin. i use it with brush , my skin feels softer and clean fresh. i use it every night and morning and as makeup remover. it takes off everything .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
rowanna
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
callie
Location: mobile
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(668)
Date:October 6, 2014
THIS IS A GREAT MAKEUP REMOVER AS WELL AS MAKEUP BRUSH CLEANER. VERY LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
callie
Location: mobile
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Patty
Location: Midland
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(668)
Date:October 6, 2014
I first got this cleanser as a sample but then had to buy it, works great, removes all make up and your skin feels clean and smooth
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Patty
Location: Midland
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
suzanneb
Location: Rochester, MI, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(668)
Date:October 6, 2014

Loved how clean this made my skin feel

Every time I used this cleanser, I felt like all traces of makeup were removed and my skin felt thoroughly cleansed, not tight or dry. I'm sad I ran out of it so quickly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
suzanneb
Location: Rochester, MI, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Katie
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(668)
Date:October 6, 2014

Great cleanser, a little goes a long way

I've been using this for years - I have skin that easily breaks out and this cleanser has never irritated my skin. A tiny dab makes enough foam for your whole face! Does a great job of taking off my makeup and my skin feels really clean afterwards. I hoard samples of this cleanser so I can use them for traveling!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Katie
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Jennifer R
Location: Lancaster PA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(668)
Date:October 6, 2014

my only cleanser

I've been using this for years and years and nothing else measures up. Cleans deeply and gently - and no need for eye makeup remover.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Jennifer R
Location: Lancaster PA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>