Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser

Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser

Average Customer Rating:
4.82 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(713 Reviews) 640
98%697 of 713would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Review 1 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Monique
Location: Chicago, IL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(713)
Date:December 16, 2014

Gentle Cleansing

I've been using this product for a number of years. It's not only gentle on your skin it really cleanses the skin. Never dries out my skin either. Great Product, I highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Monique
Location: Chicago, IL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Yenny
Location: Charlotte, NC 28277, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(713)
Date:December 15, 2014

I love this product

I forgot when I actually started to use this product for the first time, but after I use this product, my face feels clean and soft. I recommended this product to my family and my friends, and they all love it.
Yes, I would recommended this product to a friend again........
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Yenny
Location: Charlotte, NC 28277, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Sheila
Location: New York, NY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(713)
Date:December 15, 2014

Rinses so easily

This is my favorite cleanser of all time. I hate washing my face, mostly because of all the rinsing, and water running down my forearms and onto the floor. I do use this cleanser around the eye area and haven't had a problem. It removes makeup well and isn't too drying though I always have to follow any type of cleanser with moisturizer because I'm 55 and have dry combination skin. You need only a pea size amount or less -- this tube lasts a year. But what sets this cleanser apart from any other I've tried is that it rinses completely with two splashes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Sheila
Location: New York, NY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
mainegirl
Location: maine, usa
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(713)
Date:December 15, 2014

fantastic replacement

I got this as a replacment to the discontinued face wash I had been using and I love it! Its honestly the best face wash i have used! It takes off all of my makeup and leaves my skin soft and clean. My breakouts have already gotten so much better in the like 2 weeks ive been using it. Also a little goes a long way, i dont have to use a ton to wash my face. The foaming formula works great and cleans my whole face with just a little bit more than pea sized amount. The formula is grrat to its so silky!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
mainegirl
Location: maine, usa
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Tammy
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(713)
Date:December 12, 2014
Excellent Product! My skin is so clean and refreshed after using this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Tammy
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Robin
Location: US
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(713)
Date:December 11, 2014

Fun to wash your face

I love this face wash. It is smooth and creamy and lasts a long time. It has gentle lather that gets your face clean without drying it out. It is perfect for the shower and travels well. You will be pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Robin
Location: US
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Sarahbj
Location: USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(713)
Date:December 11, 2014

Love love this cleanser

I would say this is one of the best cleaners I've ever used. It's very comfy and powerful. Great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Sarahbj
Location: USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Kyla
Location: Pottstown, PA, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(713)
Date:December 11, 2014

Love this cleanser!

This is a great cleanser. The formula is very creamy so it feels wonderful on my skin, in addition to completely cleansed after rinsing. Only a very small amount is needed as well, so even the sample tube that I had lasted longer than a month.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Kyla
Location: Pottstown, PA, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
cawfeegone
Location: concord nc
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(713)
Date:December 11, 2014

fabulously creamy and clean smelling

This is one of my staples. Just a teeny amount produces foamy lather that cleanses beautifully without stripping moisture from the dry spots; yet it cleans the oily parts nicely. Smells clean and light and washes away easily with water.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
cawfeegone
Location: concord nc
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
mom100
Location: WI
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(713)
Date:December 11, 2014

Best facial wash ever

I have tried quite a few different facial washes over the years and always come right back to this product. I love this gentle, foamy cleanser!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
mom100
Location: WI
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
sheri
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(713)
Date:December 11, 2014

feeling fresh

I really enjoyed using this face wash. This products creates a great fresh feeling on your face after using it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
sheri
Location: Indianapolis, IN, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Vitoria
Location: Miami, FL, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(713)
Date:December 11, 2014

Rinse-off cleanser

I've used this product for a while and think that it's money well spent. It easily removes eye make-up and face make-up, and it leaves my skin clean and smooth, and never tight. Even my husband, who wants nothing to do with "beauty products", uses it when I'm not looking! Don't think twice, get it, it lasts forever because a little bit does the job.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Vitoria
Location: Miami, FL, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Jen
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(713)
Date:December 11, 2014

Love it!

It was geart! Easy to clean the make up! I would recommend to my friends!~
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Jen
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Dana
Location: Pa
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(713)
Date:December 11, 2014

I love this

I get this in samples all the time and have been buying it now! I use it at night to take my make up off and use it to mix in a honey almond mask I use. I have sensitive skin so this is perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Dana
Location: Pa
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
YAS
Location: US
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(713)
Date:December 11, 2014

Great product!

Removes makeup quickly, you only need to use a half a pea sized amount, rich lather and your face feels clean when you are done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
YAS
Location: US
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
THoff
Location: Philippi, WV
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(713)
Date:December 11, 2014

THE BEST!!!

I will NOT live without this product!!! It is the best! After using it for a week my husband said "What are you doing to your face? Your skin looks great!" Now if a man noticing isn't a selling point, I don't know what is! I have used it for 6 1/2 years now! Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
THoff
Location: Philippi, WV
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Nan
Location: Greenville, SC, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(713)
Date:December 11, 2014

Superb Cleanser

The BEST cleanser I have ever used. Takes makeup off completely without over drying. And no breakouts! A must have.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Nan
Location: Greenville, SC, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
Dr Mueller
Location: Missouri
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(713)
Date:December 11, 2014

Great

This product works great at removing my makeup. You don't have to use very much and all the makeup is gone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Dr Mueller
Location: Missouri
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
BlueMama
Location: Tampa Bay, Florida
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(713)
Date:December 8, 2014

A little goes a long way

A dime-sized amount covers my entire face and neck. Gentle massage produces a rich lather that rinses off completely and leaves my skin feeling smooth and squeaky clean.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
BlueMama
Location: Tampa Bay, Florida
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rinse-Off Foaming Cleanser
CLK98
Location: Texas, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(713)
Date:December 7, 2014

Best Cleanser Ever

I have been using Clinique products since 2004 after being introduced to them by my mother. The foaming cleanser is fantastic for removing all makeup and getting a deep clean. Follow up with Clarifying Lotion and Moisturizer and you are set. A side benefit is that a little goes a long way. I even convinced my husband to start using it. Both of us have great skin thanks to Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
CLK98
Location: Texas, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>