Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique

Customer Reviews for Exfoliating Scrub

Exfoliating Scrub

Average Customer Rating:
4.901 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(364 Reviews) 338
99%360 of 364would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Exfoliating Scrub
Review 1 for Exfoliating Scrub
Adri
Location: Miami, FL
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(364)
Date:August 25, 2014

In love

I have been looking for an exfoliating scrub that's not too drying but effective in leaving your face refreshed, clean and glowing and this is it! This scrub exfoliates gently and leaves your skin soft and feeling so clean and smooth without drying out your skin.
I personally use it 1-3x a week and love it.
Will continue to use forever!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Adri
Location: Miami, FL
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exfoliating Scrub
Dee
Location: Texas
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(364)
Date:July 6, 2014

The Best Scrub I have Tried

I absolutely love this scrub. I just bought it for the first time last week. I have been a Clinique customer for years and all of the products I have tried, I have absolutely loved them all. You do not need to use a whole lot during an application. When I began using it, my face felt so nice. The scrub is not harsh and my skin was left feeling absolutely smooth afterwards. So far, I have done three applications and I can already feel and see a difference in my skin. I do have a few dark spots left from prior break outs and I can see them looking a bit lighter. I must say, this will be my new scrub from now on and the price is very reasonable considering that you do not need a whole lot of product during a single application. I have even recommended this product to some of my friends.
I am 34 years old and I absolutely love Clinique's products. Even though I am in my mid thirties, people think that I am 26 years old. They always ask me what am I using to look so young. I tell them with pride, "Clinique plus living a healthy lifestyle."
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Dee
Location: Texas
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exfoliating Scrub
Lauren
Location: Austin, TX, USA
I'm: Not 18 yet
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(364)
Date:June 30, 2014

The Ultimate Scrub

I've been using this scrub since I was in the sixth grade, and it's hands down the best! The grit/beads aren't really big like some scrubs that just sorta fall off. It's the perfect texture for a really intense scrub. Your skin will be left so smooth and bright! Clinique never fails me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Lauren
Location: Austin, TX, USA
I'm: Not 18 yet
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exfoliating Scrub
BrianDavid
Location: New Jersey
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Male
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(364)
Date:May 19, 2014

Best Scrub Ever

This is the best scrub I've ever used. There's nothing like it. Really helps to refine skin texture after one use. I like to use this and then apply the clay mask.....heaven!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
BrianDavid
Location: New Jersey
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Male
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exfoliating Scrub
penneyirene
Location: Dunsmuir, Ca
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(364)
Date:May 13, 2014

Scrub

I have been using Clinique exfoliating scrub for probably a good 10 years now. The product is excellent, I feel like my facial skin is totally refreshed after using it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
penneyirene
Location: Dunsmuir, Ca
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exfoliating Scrub
mcmorrow
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(364)
Date:May 2, 2014

Leaves your skin feeling fresh!

I've used this product for years and even in my 50's it is great for keeping my skin fresh and smooth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
mcmorrow
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exfoliating Scrub
MissSkincare
Location: Mississippi
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(364)
Date:April 22, 2014

Love This Scrub

This is the best face scrub EVER!! I love how gritty it is. It feels like it actually exfoliates, unlike drug store brands with the "microbeads." I also love the tingly, clean feeling my face has after using this. I have been using this pretty much daily for about a year. I use it every single time I take a shower, which is probably complete overkill, but I love the way it makes my face feel. Even using it on a daily basis, it has never dried my skin out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: no more dead/dry skin
Cons: a little pricey
MissSkincare
Location: Mississippi
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exfoliating Scrub
crazy4clinique
Location: Clifton Park, NY
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(364)
Date:April 19, 2014

Amazing product!

The ONLY product that prevents and eliminates acne. And I've tried EVERYTHING! This is a must have!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
crazy4clinique
Location: Clifton Park, NY
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exfoliating Scrub
Jonsey
Location: Kokomo, IN
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(364)
Date:March 29, 2014

Love, love, love

I have been using this for years and have started getting it for other friends and family who are now hooked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: whole face feels clean!
Cons: hard to get last little bit out of the tube.
Jonsey
Location: Kokomo, IN
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exfoliating Scrub
cari23
Location: Seattle, WA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(364)
Date:March 27, 2014

My favorite exfoliating product

I've been using this for a few months now, about once or twice a week, and I love the effect it has on my skin. The scrub is thick in consistency with very fine exfoliating beads and has a cooling somewhat minty sensation on your face (which I am a fan of). I can absolutely feel a difference right away; my skin feels softer and smoother, but the scrub doesn't cause redness or irritation like I have seen with other exfoliating scrubs. The product also seems to last forever!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
cari23
Location: Seattle, WA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Exfoliating Scrub
SanDiegoRebecca
Location: San Diego
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(364)
Date:March 25, 2014

Exfoliating Scrub

This is truly a great product. First of all, when I use it on my face, it gives my skin a fresh minty feel. It clears out my pores and gently rubs away old dry skin. Then when I rinse it off, my skin is soft, and I feel clean and ready to go for the day. I totally recommend this product to everyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
SanDiegoRebecca
Location: San Diego
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Exfoliating Scrub
Shalene
Location: Saint Johnsbury, VT
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(364)
Date:March 10, 2014

This is the best scrub hands down

I've only used the scrub 2 time but I already love it. After I used it the first time my skin felt so soft and silky. I'm in love with this scrub it's amazing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: leaves my skin so silky soft
Cons: none
Shalene
Location: Saint Johnsbury, VT
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Exfoliating Scrub
Mezzowoman
Location: Minneapolis, MN
I'm: 51-64
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(364)
Date:March 8, 2014

Fabulous Exfoliator

I've been using Clinique Exfoliating Scrub for years. I've tried less expensive products, but always came back to the Clinique Scrub. Nothing compares to this product. It keeps my skin looking fresh and young!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Mezzowoman
Location: Minneapolis, MN
I'm: 51-64
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Exfoliating Scrub
Rissdyan
Location: Colorado Springs CO
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(364)
Date:March 2, 2014

Love it

This has been the best product for myself and my teenage son. It leaves your skin fresh and clean. I never feel any product residue. It is gentle enough that we use it every day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: the perfect product
Rissdyan
Location: Colorado Springs CO
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Exfoliating Scrub
chloemcr
Location: NS
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(364)
Date:March 2, 2014

Love it!

Used it for the first time tonight and I love it. I've used the 7 day scrub before and it was good, but harsh. This seems like a nice balance :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
chloemcr
Location: NS
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Exfoliating Scrub
ShepherdmomNY
Location: Western NY
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(364)
Date:February 18, 2014

WOW!

Picked up this little miracle when I stopped by my Clinique counter to take advantage of the free trial of the reformulated repairwear serum, and what a treat! I used it in the shower; left it on for a few minutes after scrubbing and enjoyed the zippy menthol coolness. My face was so clean and smooth, it felt like brand new skin! After applying the turnaround overnight serum and cream, I was off to bed feeling like I'd just had a very expensive facial. As usual, a little bit goes a very long way, and once a week will probably be my limit on this one. Another home run by Clinique, thanks!
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: effective, reasonable price, refreshing
ShepherdmomNY
Location: Western NY
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Exfoliating Scrub
kal31
Location: Michigan
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(364)
Date:January 28, 2014

In love!

I love this scrub! The grains are super fine and very concentrated, so you don't need very much at all. I've used other scrubs before and they are either too harsh and scratch my face or they aren't "scrubby" enough and I don't feel like they are really doing anything. My skin feels so soft and clean after! I also really love the cooling effect you get from it. My Combo/Oily face wash has the same small amount of menthol in it and I really love that! :) My skin feels so soft and clean after using this Highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: gentle yet effective, refreshing and clean, feels great, concentrated so it lasts
kal31
Location: Michigan
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Exfoliating Scrub
kaylawrites
Location: Blacksburg, VA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(364)
Date:January 14, 2014

Incredible!

This is one of my absolute favorite Clinique products. I honestly can't imagine what I was doing without it for so long. I've gone through several tubes, and they last forever. A little goes a long way with this product. It leaves my skin completely refreshed and glowing with a mild menthol tingle. The scrub is amazing also because of the fact that it exfoliates without scratching. My skin never feels as clean without this product. I always follow up with my 3 step process and Turnaround night cream for the best, most radiant skin possible! Definitely give this a try!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: menthol, clean, long lasting, leaves skin radiant, smooth skin
Cons: none
kaylawrites
Location: Blacksburg, VA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Exfoliating Scrub
winniejessie
Location: Bethlehem, PA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(364)
Date:January 11, 2014

I have used countless tubes of this product

Best exfoliate ever! Gentle and non-irritating but makes my skin baby soft and smooth! Love its hint of minty smell too! Always have one tube around me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
winniejessie
Location: Bethlehem, PA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Exfoliating Scrub
Amiee
Location: Queens,NY
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(364)
Date:December 17, 2013

Exfoliating scrub

Clinique exfoliating scrub really work great on my face. It exfoliating deep into all dead skin and polish the surface with excellent clarity appearance on my face. I been using this product over twenty years! Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Amiee
Location: Queens,NY
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>