Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.

Average Customer Rating:
3.823 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(1194 Reviews) 1141
75%891of 1,194reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
Review 341 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByKim11
Location: India
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

hyperpigmentation

November 5, 2010
"I have a melasma/pigmentation.Used Clinic's even better skin tone corrector in 2009 and it didn't help.Was in NYC recently and was referred to use this new improved even better skin tone corrector that was newly launched and was told this product is more advanced and better than the last one. hence last years product has been removed from line. I purchased 2 btl of even better skin tone corrector and applied it as per instruction with sunscreen but I donot see any difference in my skin tone and pigmentation is not lighten even one shade. All I can say is it doesn't deliver what it promises and is sheer waste of money."
Cons: very expensive and doesn't deliver what it promise
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 342 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
Bymiamidiva
Location: Miami, FL
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Too Soon To Tell

November 7, 2010
"I bought this product about 2 weeks ago. It's too soon to tell if it is working. My dark spots (due to acne scarring) are still there and are about the same color. I will be patient and wait 8-12 weeks to see if there is any "real" change."
Pros: very smooth light no horrible smell
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 343 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
Bylittlefrittle
Location: Eugene, Oregon
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

soft skin!

November 7, 2010
"I have only been using this product for a few days now so I cannot yet say from experience if it has corrected any spots (however I'm trying because my sister recommended it to me). BUT what I can say is that every time I put it on my face feels refreshed and it makes my skin SO soft! I love it!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 344 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
Bymommimae
Location: Hammonton, NJ
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product is Amazing!

November 8, 2010
"This product is amazing! After 1 month of use age spots on my face were greatly reduced. Very easy to use. My 72 yr old mother started using product after my great results."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 345 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByGale
Location: El Paso, TX
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Seems to be working. . .

November 8, 2010
"I am 38 years old, and I recently noticed that I was getting dark spots on my face. I have been using this product for a couple of weeks, and it seems to be working to lighten those spots and improve the overall appearance of my skin."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 346 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByTreia
Location: Georgia
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BUY THIS PRODUCT & USE AAS DIRECTED

November 9, 2010
"If I knew it would work this well I would have taken before and after pic. I used cliniques mild soap and then the mild toner and then the lotion for my face. I have been forever, and May I was in a horrible accident where I was attacked from behind and ran off the road. My face was not the same. The scars were on my face and heart. I saw this ad online and decided to give it a try. In 24 hours I notice a glow on my face. I am glowing everyday. I love the glow! Before 2 weeks, I saw the scars vanishing. This is well worth your money. Stick with it. I want to hug the scientist that came up with this product because I feel healed. I also had acne in the chin and it does work on it. I also would get one pimple a month during my cycle, no pimple this month. Trust and believe they know what they are doing. You have a customer forever"
Pros: lighten scars skin glows no period pimples, enjoy the moment of knowing you will look great.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 347 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
Bylatebloomer
Location: Colorado
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product!

November 10, 2010
"I have just been using it for about 2 weeks now but already I see lightning on some of my age spots. My skin feels silky smooth and I will just see what the results are after 3 months. I have used clinique since my 20's and now am in my 60's and I love their products:)"
Pros: feels silky and seems to lighten age spots
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 348 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByKeraPera
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Doesn't work half as good as it was promised

November 10, 2010
"I have been using the Clinical Dark Spot Corrector since February of this year and I haven't noticed any extra change besides what time would do on its own. I decided to give the product the benefit of the doubt by continuing to use it. I first thought that perhaps it was because if my own error, like not using enough SPF sunblock or because much of the duration was within Spring and Summer. I will continue a bit longer and will, most likely, stop by next February since it is an expensive experiment."
Cons: doesn't work no clinical changes after 10 months
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 349 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByAnalease
Location: Arlington Texas
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It really works!

November 11, 2010
"I have tried many different products for the dark spots on my face and this is the only product that has worked."
Pros: almost immediate results
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 350 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
Bymrmrsatm
Location: Indianapolis,IN
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I can't believe it

November 11, 2010
"I bought the dark spot corrector being a skeptic. It has been about 2 weeks and I can notice a significant difference in my skin. The uneven areas of my face look great. the dark spots are going away, I am amazed. I intend on using this for a long time. I would highly recommend to anyone."
Pros: it works!!!!
Cons: a tad expensive but worth it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 351 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByVickieS
Location: Southern CA
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Can't believe how much I love it.

November 11, 2010
"I am 38 years old and have only recently started using Clinique products in the last 2 years. I had never had acne when I was younger but started to after age 30. I tan easily and after my period I would get a brown spot where the pimple was located. I have always used some sort of sunblock but it would not help. In all honesty I only use the product in the morning and started to see the spots fade within a couple of weeks. I have run out of the product and can feel a difference."
Pros: visible results, reduce pores, smooth skin tone
Cons: expensive, can't squeeze the bottom of the bottle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 352 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
Bytross
Location: Maui, Hawaii
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW!!

November 13, 2010
"I've been using this product for just 3 days, but I already see a difference and it leaves my skin super smooth! I am really impressed so far and can't wait to see what my skin looks like in a month. I was skeptical at first, but I'm really glad I gave it a try."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 353 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByKayR
Location: Knoxville, TN
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

November 15, 2010
"I've only been using this product for a week so I don't know about the final expected results but I do love the texture of my skin. It smooths and does not have a greasy feel at all."
Pros: non-greasy, smoothing texture
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 354 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByMCNguyenJD
Location: Houston, TX
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Results in a week!

November 15, 2010
"This product is impressive. I have dark spots near my mouth from acne scarring, and have tried many products in an attempt to lighten them--unfortunately, all to no avail. I decided to give Clinique a shot, and was floored by how well the product worked!
I've been using the spot corrector for almost two weeks now (AM & PM application), and the spots are half-gone. It is definitely crucial that you use a moisturizer with SPF protection (min. 15). My success using this particular product has opened me up to using more clinique products! Well done!"
Pros: highly effective, emollient texture on the skin, smells great
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 355 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
Byaerball
Location: Michigan
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It's working...

November 16, 2010
"I have been using this for around 10 days now. I can definitely see a (20%?) lightening of my nose freckles and the sun spot I have on my cheek. So far I don't see a difference on the top of my hands that are somewhat freckled or right below my neck. I am probably one shade up from being really fair in skin. I burn easily, get a bit of color but not a nice tan. I think it is worth trying. Only issue is that the applicator pumps more product than I want it to and there is no way to tell how full the container is."
Pros: easy to use., seems to be working.
Cons: applicator puts on too much product., hard to tell how much product in vial.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 356 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
Byhaswan
Location: pennsylvania
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best purchase ever

November 16, 2010
"I have small dark patches just under my eyes, along my cheek line. I have used this product for 1 week now and am already seeing a difference in my skin tone. It is visiably more even."
Pros: evens skin tone
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 357 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByPghGirl
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally...A Product That Works!

November 16, 2010
"I am 25 and have had acne since my early teens. It has calmed down in the past few years, but I have many dark scars on my cheeks. I was very skeptical of trying this product out, especially because no products seem to work as they claim to work.
I am so glad I tried this out, and stuck with it. It took about one month for me to see real results in my scars, but they are definitely fading. I just bought my second bottle. Love this stuff!"
Pros: very light...won't make your face greasy
Cons: a bit expensive., you can't squeeze the last of the product out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 358 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
Byksdm
Location: Pennsylvania
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Dark spot corrector

November 16, 2010
"I have been using dark spot corrector since Oct 4. I have seen no change to the dark spots on my face. I use the product as directed and faithfully 2 times a day. It says dramatic results after 12 weeks, I can not see any change.The product does make my face soft."
Pros: softness
Cons: to expensive, no results.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 359 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByTeeGirl37
Location: Chicago, IL
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

So far so good!

November 16, 2010
"I am happy with the product. I have been using it for a week and I am seeing lighting of post acne scars. Although, it is a little expensive, it's worth it if I see results."
Pros: works pretty fast
Cons: expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 360 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByPhillie
Location: Orange Park, FL
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Spot Corrector is Awesome!

November 17, 2010
"I love the Clinique Dark Spot corrector. I have
only used it for about ten days now, but I think
it is already correcting!!! I have a quarter-sized
dark spot just below my cheek which is somewhat
able to be concealed with my mineral powder. But,
it is still there. It is like a "warm brown". Now that
I have used my spot corrector, I already see a
fading. Hope after six weeks it will be 50% bwtter.
That will make me happy!
"
Pros: working
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
prev 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 ... 58 next