Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.

Average Customer Rating:
3.823 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(1194 Reviews) 1141
75%891of 1,194reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
Review 101 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
BySandcrabs
Location: Blacklick, Oh
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best product ever!

February 22, 2014
"I love this product and it really works. I've been using it for almost a year and I would say in a month or two I saw results and continue to see results."
Pros: works really well
Cons: can't think of any cons
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 102 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
Bylanda
Location: San Diego, Ca
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it!

October 21, 2013
"When you use it consitantly it does diminish dark spots and ive skin a nice glow."
Pros: easy to use
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 103 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByHockeyGram
Location: Boulder Junction, WI
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I received a free trial of this product.No
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

August 21, 2013
"Significant improvement in my dark spots on my face after the first 3-4 weeks of use."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 104 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByGeegee9080
Age: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Right product for acne scar, not for dark spots.

August 6, 2013
"I have a sensitive combination skin. My skin was irritated by Clinique moisturizer and toner before. they made my skin very red and itchy.
However this product didn't irritate my skin.
I've been using it for 2 months now. My acne scars almost disappeared but dark spots are still the same.
"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 105 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByBrinker
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It really works

May 5, 2013
"I use this serum every morning and every night. I am fair skinned so I have a lot of freckles and sun spots from past sunburns. I use this in combination with the Even Better Moisturizer with SPF 20 every morning and Turnaround Overnight moisturizer every night. I have had so many compliments on how my skins looks more youthful and radiant. I have also noticed that a dark spot on my left cheek has lightened since I started using this product,"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 106 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
Bycorazon
Location: EAST HARTFORD,C T
Age: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
December 26, 2012
"I used this product for 8 weeks without any positvie results. Very dissapointed."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 107 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByKatieSparkles
Location: Key West, Fl
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty happy so far!

December 10, 2012
"Bought the small bottle to try. Used twice a day religiously for the past month. Noticed that even though I can still see dark spots, I'm not using nearly as much makeup as I used to, to cover up. Skin tone feels more even and soft. Hopefully will have a more "glowing" review in a few more months!"
Pros: better condition of skin, using less makeup
Cons: pricey
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 108 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByLuvCOLiving
Location: Golden, CO
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Glad to have stumbled upon this product

October 19, 2012
"After twice daily use for 3 months, I definitely noticed a more even skin tone. Radiant! I am sticking with this product."
Pros: goes on silky
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 109 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByDaveswife
Location: Missouri
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm so impressed!

October 18, 2012
"I just started using Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector about two weeks ago. I cannot believe that I'm already seeing an improvement! I am almost 60 years old and over time have developed several dark spots on my face. I used another brand for almost a year and never saw this much of a difference. The shade of the spots is already lighter (thanks for the chart included with the product). I was ready to give up, until I saw your product advertised on TV. Boy is it ever worth the price! This was my first time trying Clinique. With my purchase I received a gift that had your new "Almost Lipstick" in it. It's like liquid silk on your lips! I will be replacing all my products (maybe just one at a time, but I'll get it done) with Clinique. I am very excited. Thank you!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 110 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByMargaret53
Location: Washougal, WA
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent results

October 17, 2012
"I have used this product for almost two years. I had one huge dark spot and several smaller ones on my face.
The smaller spots are completely gone. The larger one has faded quite a bit. The center of it is gone. Using the product twice daily with sunscreen definitely works.
A small bottle lasts about 6 months. Love it.
"
Pros: works
Cons: expensive
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 111 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
Bypbl48
Location: Lake Charles, Louisiana
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This stuff really works

October 16, 2012
"I was a little skeptical in purchasing this, but boy was I surprised. It really works. It's creamy lightweight, a must have. After putting on face, I would put a little dab on left hand every night just to see if I would notice a difference, WOW, my left hand looks great compared to my right hand."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 112 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
Bystacey00615
Location: boston, ma
Age: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

might work for someone else

October 14, 2012
"I used it religiously like the instructions said. My skin started to have a thick feeling to it. The darkness did not go away. It was a little expensive and did not work for me."
Pros: fragrance free, easy to use
Cons: expensive
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 113 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
Byalba
Location: az
Age: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

could be better

October 10, 2012
"i had great expectations about this product..and its not what i thought, i didt changed the coloring of my spots and ive been using it for almost 6 months"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 114 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
BySjo57
Location: Quito, Ecuador
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Effective

October 10, 2012
"As our family ages we have dark spots that appear on our faces. I first used this product on a very prominent spot on my forhead. It faded away to nearly invisible in about 6 weeks. After over six years it has not appeared again. I continue to use this product and I am faithful to use sunscreen to prevent more spots. It is worth every penny."
Pros: fades spots away
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 115 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
Byjovis
Location: san jose, ca
Age: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love this prodcut

October 8, 2012
"I have been suffering from acne for about 5 yrs. I was the type of person that popped my pimples whenever they were ready. Due to that, i got acne scarring, really bad. It wasn't until a couple of months ago that i gave this cream a try. Within a month i saw results.. it slowly was working. The only bad thing is that the cream only last for about a couple months, and the scarring will no dissapear in a couple of months, so you would have to continue to buy this product."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 116 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByDany
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

September 23, 2012
"When I used this product as directed I saw a difference within a week. Now I use it faithfully, been using it for 6 months.....love it!!!"
Pros: does what it supposed to do
Cons: a bit pricey
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 117 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByReena
Location: Portland, Oregon
Age: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good product but too expensive :(

August 14, 2012
"This is the best serum to fade dark spots because you can see the difference in just 1 week of use depending on the skins absorption capability. I've used this for about 3 months (on/off) and i'm already out of it. The bottle is too small for such an expensive price. But of course, the product itself is very effective. I couldn't afford buying it again. I've only bought this once and used it for my own until it's finished. The container still had some product left so i scooped it until it's really empty. That's how much i love it. It's light weight, absorbant, doesn't break me out and reduce the oil on my face at the same time lighten my dark spots. I gave it 4 stars because it is too pricey. But i feel this product deserve 5 stars just that i don't like the price. That's all."
Pros: light weight fast absorption fades dark spots, doesn't cause break out reduce oil for oily skin
Cons: pricey
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 118 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
Bymdjlc
Location: TX
Age: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

DO NOT BUY THIS

August 6, 2012
"Did not work AT ALL! Do not waste your hard earned $ on this product. I have never reviewed a product before,I saw NO improvement after 3mos.I had to warn others!"
Pros: none
Cons: expensive! no improvement!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 119 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByTaz57
Location: Chesterfield, VA
Age: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Unsatisfied

July 7, 2012
"I have been using this product day & night for 11 wks. At first, I really liked it. It evened out my skin tone & felt great. However, there is no change in the age spots. I havn't expected a miracle overnight but I have expected them to lighten some by now. I have purchased one bottle & was given a 2nd for Mothers Day. I'll continue using what I have but probably won't get any more."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 120 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector Prescription strength power over dark spots.
ByBluephire
Location: Seattle, WA
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Does not work on acne marks

March 21, 2012
"I tried using this about a year ago while living in sunny Phoenix; I went through the whole bottle and did not see any results so I didn’t buy another. Now living in Seattle I figured I'd give it another try. Before I didn’t always use the sun screen but this time, even though in a more cloudy area I decided to use it and follow the directions, I used it on clean skin every morning and night; I also put the spot corrector moisturizer on afterwards both day and night. I used it until the bottle was done. I took pictures of my face and compared them to the before pictures and NO CHANGE what so ever on my dark spots or anywhere else on my face. However it does make your face feel silky soft. I am a huge Clinique fan and was really hoping that this would work for me."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 next