Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Uneven Skin Tone or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector

Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
3.876 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(1389 Reviews) 1327
76%1,056 of 1,389would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Review 1 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Wyoming, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,389)
Date:August 16, 2015

Don't Waste Your Money

I used the Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector for over 6 weeks on one dark spot on my forehead. It did not make one bit of difference, not even a slight fading. I wouldn't waste good money on this product, it doesn't work!
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Wyoming, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Richmond, VA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,389)
Date:August 12, 2015
I purchased this in March and immediately saw results with old acne scars. I've been using it once a day since and most of my dark spots are barely visible. I'm a believer!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Richmond, VA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Lithia Springs, GA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,389)
Date:August 11, 2015

Fantastic wonderful product for scars, color!

I bought this product about 2 weeks after a really bad car accident. I centered a telephone pole at 50mph. The air bag caused all my injuries including a gash in my forehead. The doctor did a half-way job closing it with glue leaving a nasty scar. I used Clinique's Even Better Clinical Corrector. After 8 weeks of using it there WAS NO SCAR WHATSOEVER! How's that for a wonderful product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Lithia Springs, GA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Nipomo
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,389)
Date:July 23, 2015

Didn't work for me

I had struggled with acne discoloration and I had I came across the original dark spot correcter and it worked wonders for me. When I developed new acne discoloration I could no longer find the original dark spot corrected. It seemed to me that they replaced it with the "even better" dark spot corrector. I bought this product thinking I would get great results but to my surprise it did not work for me at all. I was very upset that I forked up all that money for nothing. I don't know why they got rid of the original dark spot corrector but that one worked wonders for me.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Nipomo
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Denver, CO, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(1,389)
Date:July 13, 2015

Disappointed by this product

I found that the Clinique Custom Repair serum actually worked much better than this for dark spots, and I used this for many weeks, without noticing much of a difference. It seemed to lighten the skin AROUND my discolorations rather than the spots themselves, so I was not impressed. It also went on in a chalky manner, with a slight residue that was almost powdery. I was disappointed with the results after almost four months of daily use in conjunction with other Clinique skin care products. It may work for very mild discolored spots but not for the darker ones at all.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Denver, CO, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,389)
Date:June 22, 2015

gets rid of dark spots fast

I always get dark spots in the summer months and they are really noticeable. I started seeing results with this product already and it's only been a week. It's pricy but it's worth it to me. I tried other cheaper drug store versions with no success.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Tx
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,389)
Date:June 17, 2015
I bought this having high hopes. I am sorry to say I am disappointed. I used the product as instructed, but saw little and I do mean little change. I even bought a second bottle thinking I need to give it more time to see an improvement. It actually made my face breakout. Maybe it's not for people who still struggle with acne prone skin.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Tx
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,389)
Date:June 15, 2015

Nice Product

I used the product for about 3 weeks just to give a try. I like how it removed the minor pimples discoloration from my skin and my skin started to look good, feel soft. My sun spots were lightened but it did not remove my sun spots completely. I would have given 5 star if those sun spots were full removed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Florida, USA
I'm: Not 18 yet
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,389)
Date:June 10, 2015

THE ONE AND ONLY

its great I noticed clearing of my acne scars after 2 weeks and it made my skin so smooth but one thing is it made my pores appear a bit larger but overall its great wish it wasn't so pricey.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Florida, USA
I'm: Not 18 yet
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Minnesota
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,389)
Date:May 21, 2015

Incredible results!

I got it two weeks ago and I have to say that the results are incredible! My skin feels amazing and it is getting even color. I love it! for sure a favorite! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Minnesota
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Ohio, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,389)
Date:May 21, 2015

Did Nothing

I used on hands every night until bottle empty. I only have light spots but it did nothing. Not even a good moisture product!
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Ohio, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Texas, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,389)
Date:May 18, 2015

Dark Spot Corrector

This helps my dark spots to go away but the best part is that it makes my skin feel like silk. Love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Texas, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: houston tx
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,389)
Date:May 6, 2015
I've been using the Clinique dark spot eraser for about 2 months now and my face has cleared up so good so fast I just love this product I plan on using it for as long as I can
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: houston tx
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Canada
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,389)
Date:April 27, 2015

Did absolutely nothing

I used the Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector for a full 12 weeks and saw absolutely no difference in my dark spots ... Very Disappointed!
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Canada
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,389)
Date:April 26, 2015

Emily

This has dramatically lightened my acne marks on my face which really affected my self esteem i have no dark spots and i no longer pick at my face
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Chicago
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,389)
Date:April 26, 2015

best buy ever!

After trying all different types of brands, products and home remedies for my stubborn dark spots and acne scars this product gave me the results I was looking for!!! It really works and leaves your skin super soft! I will definitely keep buying more
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Chicago
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Indiana, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,389)
Date:April 26, 2015

Amazing Results

This product truly works! I have used so many products over the years, and this is the only one that is making the dark spots on my face disappear! As a long-time user of Clinique, I am so grateful for a quality product that genuinely produces amazing results.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Indiana, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Texas
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,389)
Date:April 24, 2015

Great product!

I am now on my second bottle and I cannot live without this stuff. I've been using it for 4 weeks now.
The first thing you will notice is how smooth your skin is after just one use. AND its not heavy or creamy like some other dark spot correctors I've tried. I use it underneath my makeup and it does not leave me feeling greasy or oily. I also use it after I cleanse my face at night and the next day my skin is so smooth and my pores visibly smaller. I have confidence now to go out sometimes with little to no makeup on. I am going to continue using not only for the dark spot correction but also because it doesn't irritate my skin, it moisturizes just enough and it's not too expensive. If anything, give it a try!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Texas
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: New York
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,389)
Date:April 5, 2015

Did not work at all made my face break out

I was very hopeful this product will help me with my dark spots... I finished my one tube with no impovment, and in fact my skin is worst with some break outs and red spots. :( not good for everyone !
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: New York
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Miami, Florida
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,389)
Date:April 1, 2015

WORTH EVERY PENNY!!

I am 42 years old and started noticing dark spots on my face for probably a year now and they have been getting darker and darker. I've only been using this product for 10 days, twice a day and my dark spots have already significantly faded!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Miami, Florida
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 67 Next >>>