Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
3.823 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(1223 Reviews) 1167
74%910 of 1,223would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Review 341 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
ARoseWill
Location: Tennessee
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Finally something that works!

I have searched for years for a product that I could use daily, under my makeup, that smoothed my skin, made my dark spots vanish, and last but certainly not least, didn't irritate my skin. The more I use this product the better my skin looks and feels.I can't tell you how many different items I've used.My skin is so sensitive that the other products either caused breakouts, made my skin oily, or just didn't work.I never want to stop using this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: smooths skin, removes dark spots caused by blemishes, does not make skin oily, great under a powder foundation, moisturizes, easy and simple to use
Cons: a tad expensive, addicitve ;)
ARoseWill
Location: Tennessee
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 342 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Libra13
Location: Chandler AZ
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Very satisfied

My skin has never been the same since I started using this product, and that is a very good thing! My skin tone is more even and my skin even feels smoother for using this product. The price is well worth the benefits obtained from using this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: small amount goes a long way, helps skin look & feel smoother
Cons: a little pricey
Libra13
Location: Chandler AZ
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 343 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
ilikeclinique
Location: miami, florida
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

dark spot corrector

I have acne marks and with the even better clinical sport corrector i can see them slowly fading away, love it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
ilikeclinique
Location: miami, florida
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 344 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
JamieG
Location: Terre Haute, IN
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Impressive results in short amount of time!

I have been using the dark spot corrector for two weeks now and have noticed a dramatic improvement in my overall skin tone. This product has become a necessity for me, and I'm so happy I tried it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
JamieG
Location: Terre Haute, IN
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 345 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
namaw
Location: Ohio
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Love this product!

I could not believe the quick results I received from this product. It feels wonderful on my face too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
namaw
Location: Ohio
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 346 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Mssurreal
Location: Miami, FL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Great Product!

This product is smooth, very light not overwelhming. It's helps with correcting my dark spots old and new . It's a must have for anyone's daily rountine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Mssurreal
Location: Miami, FL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 347 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
soccermomma
Location: Coeur d' Alene, ID
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

More confident!

I have been on some harsh skin care regimes to get rid of my acne and scars. This product really helped make the scaring go away and for me to feel more confident in my own skin!
I have very sensitive skin and it did not irritate my skin at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
soccermomma
Location: Coeur d' Alene, ID
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 348 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Ching
Location: San Jose, CA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

love it

the serum is light-weight and not greasy at all. really love the texture and effect on my dark spots on my cheek due to pregnancy. strongly recommend this product to whom have similar issues.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: non greasy light weight
Ching
Location: San Jose, CA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 349 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Scubamonkie
Location: Henderson, Nv
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Good for the Short Run

This product works miracles on acne break outs and sun damage, but your skin becomes addicted to it. If you stop using the product your old spots return and your breakouts resume.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: clarity within a short amount of time.
Cons: short lived results.
Scubamonkie
Location: Henderson, Nv
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 350 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
teachlove21
Location: Hawthorne, CA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Helped a little

I liked this product but I think I would love it if I used it twice a day. I only used it in the am so the results were slow to show. Will keep buying it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: creamy, absorbs quickly
teachlove21
Location: Hawthorne, CA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 351 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Nike
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Wasted money

I purchased this product hoping to diminish what appears to be some small and new age spots on my face. I was not able to perceive anything but perhaps a very minimal lightening of the spots.
No
Nike
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 352 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
HollyS
Location: Holly Springs, NC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Disappearing Act

Wow...love how quickly this product started to work! Dark spots lightened and then some are nearly gone. I have sensitive skin and I've had no irritation - amazing! My husband started using the serum because of how it worked for me. I definitely look younger and that is priceless.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: gentle serum - non irritating
HollyS
Location: Holly Springs, NC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 353 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
CliniqueFan78
Location: Wyoming
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Works well, but pricey!

I have been using the Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector for over 4 weeks now, and I have noticed a difference in the dark spots on my face. The spots are noticeably lighter, and I feel that they will continue to fade with continued use of the product. I use the product only once per day, though, because I feel that the cost of the product is a little prohibitive. I have also found that I MUST use an exfoliator at least once per week for optimum results.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: it really works!
Cons: price
CliniqueFan78
Location: Wyoming
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 354 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Ochin
Location: MI
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

worthy purchase

I have problem about dark spot on my face and I tried this product. For my experience, It work for me and dark spot look faded after 2 weeks. I hope that they will be gone from my face.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Ochin
Location: MI
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 355 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
MLR99
Location: San Jose CA
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Got rid of pregnancy brown spots

This was heaven sent for me. I had brown spots on my face that got worse with pregnancy. This product was great and worked fast. I saw amazing results in 8 weeks. I paired it with the foundation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
MLR99
Location: San Jose CA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 356 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
dodoloabcde
Location: San Diego
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

imperfection can be erased

I have purchased couple of this product and it's amazing! Simply said - imperfection can be erased as long as you have the heart to do so!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
dodoloabcde
Location: San Diego
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 357 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
TR1022
Location: Austin, TX
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012
I liked this serum but it just got to be too pricey for me to keep using it. I noticed a difference in my skin when I used it. My skin felt softer and I did notice that it had a more even tone.
I like that it does not have any smell really. I've tried other products that smell perfume-y or have other weird scents so I liked that this one didn't.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
TR1022
Location: Austin, TX
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 358 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
tigalad54
Location: Metairie, LA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

This product is amazing!!! I've used it for almost 3 weeks now and I can see the difference. My facial completion looks brighter and I noticed that a couple of the dark areas on the side of my face and the side of nose have disappeared and/or faded. I would highly recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: very inexpensive, the soft silky texture goes on smooth, it truly works!
Cons: zero!
tigalad54
Location: Metairie, LA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 359 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
NaddyDee
Location: Mountain View, CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Excellent product!

Ive been using the Dark spot corrector for a year now, and it really gets rid of acne scars. My face is not blemished free, and it does not really control acne, but definitely helps to decrease the appearance of scars. So far, its the best Clinique product ive ever used and will keep using it for a long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
NaddyDee
Location: Mountain View, CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 360 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
TinaY
Location: Indian Head Park, IL
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Love Love Love this product

I have been using the even better dark spot corrector for about 8 months now, WOW what a difference. I have a dark spot on my cheek and I have tried it all, nothing seem to work until now. I have noticed a huge difference its getting lighter and lighter the more i use this product. I wish I started using Clinique alot sooner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: non greasy great under makeup
Cons: none
TinaY
Location: Indian Head Park, IL
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<< Prev 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 ... 59 Next >>>