Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Uneven Skin Tone or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
3.856 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(1281 Reviews) 1222
75%965 of 1,281would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Review 341 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
luvclinique4ever
Location: CA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 12, 2012

Dream come true

My dark spot started to appear when I turned 36. It’s getting darker and darker. I’ve tried all different kinds of skin treatment from the stores. Nothing worked but worse. I finally gave up & believed my life ended with dark spot. Months later, I happened to see one of my old friends who was shocked by my appearance & advised me to try CLINIQUE – Dark Spot Corrector. The result was amazing & unbelievable! Within the two weeks using the product, my skin seems brighter, and the appearance of dark spot totally visibly diminished. It’s brighter at 70% & I am currently on the fifth bottle. I will continue to use this product for long. MIRACLE PRODUCT! Thanks a million to CLINIQUE.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
luvclinique4ever
Location: CA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 342 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
PLJK
Location: Londonderry, NH
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 12, 2012

Amazed

I began using the Clinical Dark spot corrector to see what it would do before my daughter's wedding. I was amazed by how well it worked, both on my face, neck, and hands.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: works well not greasy
Cons: a little expensive
PLJK
Location: Londonderry, NH
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 343 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
ashlie
Location: powhatan va
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 12, 2012

working just like it said it would

I have been using this for about 3 days now. The directions said that if would take about 3-4 days to see results. WELL, let me tell you, I can tell it is working already. My skin is brighter and smoother. I can not wait to see how well it has done in a month. This is one the first purchases i have made with Clinque, but I will diffently be making more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
ashlie
Location: powhatan va
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 344 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
stir
Location: huntsville, AL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 12, 2012

Good product

I have used this product for almost 10 months. The effectiveness was very obvious at the first 3 months. Lots of dark spot disappeared. However, my skin stays the same since then and still has many dark spots. I would like to give it a try for another few months to see if the remaining spots will disappear/lighter or not. In conclusion, this is a pretty good product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
stir
Location: huntsville, AL
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 345 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
BigRed22
Location: Rochester,NY
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 12, 2012

Stay committed and it works

I have had acne scaring and have been on this product since summer 2011 and I have seen the best results thus far! My deep ance scarring has continued to get better to the point where ppl say it looks like I've never had acne! Commitment works!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: light weight non greasy
Cons: pricey but great investment!
BigRed22
Location: Rochester,NY
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 346 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Blossomsmom
Location: Scottsburg, IN
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 11, 2012

Oh My Gosh

I am 58 years old and I am fortunate enough to look in my 40s. The only thing that really gave me away were the dark spots appearing on my face. The dermatologist told me it was sun damage and there was nothing I could do. I never take no for an answer so I began using products that were supposed to fade the spots. Nothing worked. Nothing made any difference.
Then I found Clinique Even Better Dark Spot Corrector when a clerk at a department store heard my plight and gave me a sample tube.
The sample tube lasted 3 weeks and I cannot believe the difference. At first I thought it was my imagination that they weren't as prominent. then I noticed that my foundation was covering them better. Then, all of a sudden I noticed that I didn't need to use concealer on them at all!
I will swear by this product. I have never used anything that does what it promises as well as this Even Better Dark Spot Corrector. I praise the day I found it and whole body foundation undergarments lol!
Can't live without either one of them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: no scent., a. teeny bit goes a very long way, what can be better than the fact that it works?
Blossomsmom
Location: Scottsburg, IN
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 347 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Jeminijune
Location: Oregon
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 11, 2012

Wow

I was started using dark spot corrector about 1 1/2 months ago on my face and on a dark sport on my hand. About 2 weeks ago I looked at my left hand that I had used the corrector and noticed a significant change in the dark spot I had been using twice daily with the moisture cream also for use on dark spots. I absolutely love what I am seeing both on my face and on my hands alo.ng with a couple do. Dark spots on my chest and one on my upper breast area. Thank you Clinique for having another great product added to your line.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Jeminijune
Location: Oregon
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 348 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
jamij
Location: Lake Charles, LA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 11, 2012

Best skin care purchase ever

Clinique has always been the best skin care, and this product really is the icing on the cake. So innovative! Copy cats already everywhere but you know Clinique is the real deal. Over the course of a few months, (you gotta be paitient AND you must use as directed :) the age spot I was concerned with has drastically reduced in color and I am no longer so self-concious about it. Clinique is always so pleasing on the skin, I love how there is absolutely no smell whatsoever and it's as smooth as silk on your skin. Will continue to use it, and on my hands too! I must have for the woman who is wanting to grow old gracefully without all that expensive plastic surgery/treatments. Thank you for reading :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: unscented
jamij
Location: Lake Charles, LA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 349 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
JCHAL
Location: Atlanta, GA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 11, 2012

It really works

When I was pregnant with my daughter I developed pregnancy mask. That is dark spots all over my face, some parts worse than others. After about a month of using the even better dark spot corrector, I noticed a huge difference. I don't feel like I have to wear so much foundation to hide my embarrassing face like I used to. I feel so much better about myself. It is great feeling after wanting to hide my face for so long.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: goes on nice and smooth and very lite.
Cons: broke out at first till my face got used to it.
JCHAL
Location: Atlanta, GA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 350 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
nyna
Location: Cidra, PR
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 11, 2012

Excellent

You see the results in the first month. Do not leave your face oily. It is the best product that I used.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
nyna
Location: Cidra, PR
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 351 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
fliprunner
Location: Long Beach
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 11, 2012

Incredible Product

I have always been a sun lover but hated the dark spots and other bad the effects of all those years in the sun. After only 2 weeks of using the dark spot corrector I started getting comments about how great my skin looked. Strangers at cosmetic counters even commented that I must not have ever stayed in the sun too long as my skin was so perfect! I'm now proud of my skin and can go without makeup and still get rave reviews of my complexion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: easy to use.
fliprunner
Location: Long Beach
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 352 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
CliniqueClique
Location: MI
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 11, 2012

Deeply Disappointed

I used the entire bottle as directed and the dark spots never improved. I wasn't expecting them to disappear but they didn't even lighten. There was no reduction in the appearance of the spots. I would not recommend this product.
No
Cons: price, ineffective
CliniqueClique
Location: MI
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 353 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Linia
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 11, 2012

Its good but very expensive

I recently completed one of this serum and the result was good , not dramatic.It was expensive and my expectation was much higher than the result due to the price.
But If I ignore the price then the result is pretty good as now I can see my dark spots to be lightened and a better skin tone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: better skin tone
Cons: price
Linia
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 354 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
eurogirl
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 11, 2012

Great for Acne Scars

I have really sensitive skin and it scars easily, so I have a fair amount of acne scars even though I don't get a lot of acne. So I picked up the dark spot corrector and am really pleased with it. I've been using it for about 2 months now (usually just at night) and the scaring is visibly reduced. Plus I find that when I do get acne, using the dark spot corrector really speeds up the healing of the blemish. I was leery of the price at first (college budget and all), but I would have to say it was definitely a good buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
eurogirl
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 355 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
sttcarrie
Location: Los Gatos, CA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 11, 2012

Good product for my discolorations

I noticed, once I past the age of 30, that any sun exposure gave me an ugly looking shadow on my upper lip, even with sunscreen.
I purchased this after reading about it in a magazine, and I have tried other products from other manufacturers that help with discolorations as well.
This worked for me, albeit, it took a little while. I didn't really notice a difference until about 3-4 weeks in. It wasn't instantaneous, so be prepared.
I use it all the time because I like the feel, it absorbs quickly, doesn't smell, and it seems to keep the discoloration at bay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
sttcarrie
Location: Los Gatos, CA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 356 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
newgrandma
Location: St.Louis, MO
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 11, 2012

Works great!

I hesitated buying this product because of the price, but I am so glad I did! After two weeks of using my skin looks brighter and sun spots have lightened a lot! I have sensitive skin and this did not irritate my skin at all! Will purchase again when I run low!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: a little goes far, non irritating
Cons: cost
newgrandma
Location: St.Louis, MO
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 357 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Angiebha
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 11, 2012

Dark spots

I have been using Even Better Clinical Spot Corrector for about 3 months now and it has made a difference in my skin tone. I have not been wearing bace makeup in awhile now and have been enjoying it.I will keep using this product, Love it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Angiebha
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 358 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Desert
Location: West Texas
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 11, 2012

Phenomenal

A definite replinish product! I've been using Even Better for more than 6 months. The spots have diminished in size, color & depth. Concealer is no longer an issue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Desert
Location: West Texas
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 359 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
MoniSF
Location: San Francisco, California
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 11, 2012

So far so good

I've been using this product for about two weeks. I have noticed that my freckles and dark spots have began to fade! I am latina, brown complexion, I didn't even know I could get freckles! This is working good so far!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: easy to use, can be used under makeup, dries quickly
Cons: pricey
MoniSF
Location: San Francisco, California
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 360 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Hestilicious
Location: Hoboken, NJ
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 11, 2012

This product slowly works

After finished the 50ml bottle, my friend told me my old acne spots got lighter and some even disappeared. It did take time, but really worked. It's worth to have a try. But still, somewhat expensive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Hestilicious
Location: Hoboken, NJ
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
<<< Prev 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 ... 62 Next >>>