Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Uneven Skin Tone or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
3.826 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(1233 Reviews) 1176
74%918 of 1,233would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Review 341 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Danif1180
Location: Phila, PA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Helps blemish marks too

Many products say they lighten dark spots but this is amazing. I can tell the difference when I stop using it for a while. I have dark spots that are post blemish marks and this lightens them quickly. My Mom has a light scar and this even helped her. It's very light and not oily (I have oily skin). I use it under my moisterizer. You don't need a lot so you get a lot for your money. It's very gentle and doesn't interfear with my acne products. It is a product that does what it says it does.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Danif1180
Location: Phila, PA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 342 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
JennyV
Location: San Marcos, CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Best Purchase Ever!

I've had acne scars on my face for years and have tried almost every product you could imagine to try and lighten up my scars. It wasn't until I was introduced to Clinique's different products that I finally started to see a change. I started using this product and after about a week I noticed that my scars significantly started to lighten up and were not as noticeable. This is definitely a must-try product for anyone suffering from acne scars or dark spots.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: lightweight, easy to use, evens skin tone, effective
JennyV
Location: San Marcos, CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 343 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
kate25
Location: wyoming
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Works a little

I've used this product on my face and hands for about 3 months. The dark spots on my nose and cheek bones did lighten a bit. The spots on my hands did not change a bit. I will continue to use on my face, but will find something different for my hands.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
kate25
Location: wyoming
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 344 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
bas12182
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Spots are fading already!

I have been using this product for a week and a half and already notice some of my dark spots (from old acne) fading! It also doesn't seem to be making me break out, like so many products do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
bas12182
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 345 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
ahnsfire
Location: Dallas, TX
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Male
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

wow!!!

I am having problem with dark spots due to the break out. My wife recommend this product. it changed my dark spots within 5days.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
ahnsfire
Location: Dallas, TX
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Male
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 346 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Merlot
Location: Encinitas, CA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Best product ever!

I have been using this for a year and have seen remarkable improvements. The darkest spots are the most stubborn but are definitely fading. The lotion goes on so smooth and feels very silky. Love it :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Cons: expensive
Merlot
Location: Encinitas, CA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 347 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
bird231
Location: Brighton, MI
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Awesome product

I've been using Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector since it came out and I LOVE it.
Not only does it help with my "age spots"....it just makes my skin feel great- smooth and satiny.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
bird231
Location: Brighton, MI
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 348 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
g0312
Location: new jersey
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

dark spot corrector

i started using thr product i march after about 5 weeks i notice a change in my skin the spots & uneven skin was changing spots were fading my skin was radaint & healty looking i was getting complments all the time asking what i was using & were could they get some it made me feel great so i brought some more & i cant really express how it makes my skin look i will be buying some more as soon as it runs out here to clinique hip hip horay clinique made the way!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: it all good
Cons: you must use moisture but thats not a con
g0312
Location: new jersey
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 349 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Carcma
Location: saint ansgar, ia
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

It really DOES work!!!!

I'm a minimalist where make up is concerned due to a long history of break outs even with products advertised as "for oily skin", so adding a product to my daily routine outside of the AWESOME three step that I have been using, was a bit daunting for me! I have dark spots on my face from sun and age. This product has reduced the visibility of those spots considerably. My hair stylist commented that I am looking 10 years younger and photos prove the spots have diminished in their intensity. AWESOME product that I HIGHLY recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: easy to use---supply lasts for months
Cons: can't think of any!
Carcma
Location: saint ansgar, ia
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 350 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
ARoseWill
Location: Tennessee
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Finally something that works!

I have searched for years for a product that I could use daily, under my makeup, that smoothed my skin, made my dark spots vanish, and last but certainly not least, didn't irritate my skin. The more I use this product the better my skin looks and feels.I can't tell you how many different items I've used.My skin is so sensitive that the other products either caused breakouts, made my skin oily, or just didn't work.I never want to stop using this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: smooths skin, removes dark spots caused by blemishes, does not make skin oily, great under a powder foundation, moisturizes, easy and simple to use
Cons: a tad expensive, addicitve ;)
ARoseWill
Location: Tennessee
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 351 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Libra13
Location: Chandler AZ
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Very satisfied

My skin has never been the same since I started using this product, and that is a very good thing! My skin tone is more even and my skin even feels smoother for using this product. The price is well worth the benefits obtained from using this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: small amount goes a long way, helps skin look & feel smoother
Cons: a little pricey
Libra13
Location: Chandler AZ
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 352 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
ilikeclinique
Location: miami, florida
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

dark spot corrector

I have acne marks and with the even better clinical sport corrector i can see them slowly fading away, love it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
ilikeclinique
Location: miami, florida
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 353 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
JamieG
Location: Terre Haute, IN
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Impressive results in short amount of time!

I have been using the dark spot corrector for two weeks now and have noticed a dramatic improvement in my overall skin tone. This product has become a necessity for me, and I'm so happy I tried it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
JamieG
Location: Terre Haute, IN
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 354 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
namaw
Location: Ohio
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Love this product!

I could not believe the quick results I received from this product. It feels wonderful on my face too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
namaw
Location: Ohio
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 355 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Mssurreal
Location: Miami, FL
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Great Product!

This product is smooth, very light not overwelhming. It's helps with correcting my dark spots old and new . It's a must have for anyone's daily rountine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Mssurreal
Location: Miami, FL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 356 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
soccermomma
Location: Coeur d' Alene, ID
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

More confident!

I have been on some harsh skin care regimes to get rid of my acne and scars. This product really helped make the scaring go away and for me to feel more confident in my own skin!
I have very sensitive skin and it did not irritate my skin at all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
soccermomma
Location: Coeur d' Alene, ID
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 357 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Ching
Location: San Jose, CA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

love it

the serum is light-weight and not greasy at all. really love the texture and effect on my dark spots on my cheek due to pregnancy. strongly recommend this product to whom have similar issues.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: non greasy light weight
Ching
Location: San Jose, CA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 358 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Scubamonkie
Location: Henderson, Nv
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Good for the Short Run

This product works miracles on acne break outs and sun damage, but your skin becomes addicted to it. If you stop using the product your old spots return and your breakouts resume.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: clarity within a short amount of time.
Cons: short lived results.
Scubamonkie
Location: Henderson, Nv
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 359 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
teachlove21
Location: Hawthorne, CA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Helped a little

I liked this product but I think I would love it if I used it twice a day. I only used it in the am so the results were slow to show. Will keep buying it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: creamy, absorbs quickly
teachlove21
Location: Hawthorne, CA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 360 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Nike
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Wasted money

I purchased this product hoping to diminish what appears to be some small and new age spots on my face. I was not able to perceive anything but perhaps a very minimal lightening of the spots.
No
Nike
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
<<< Prev 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 ... 59 Next >>>