Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Uneven Skin Tone or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
3.882 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(1364 Reviews) 1304
76%1,040 of 1,364would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Review 361 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
BrandonsMom
Location: Springfield
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,364)
Date:October 20, 2012

Love this product!

First time using this product, Have been using the dark spot corrector for about a week now. I have sun damage and brown age spots on my face. I can already see some difference in the lightening of my spots. It makes my skin very soft also. Looking forward to seeing more improvements. Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
BrandonsMom
Location: Springfield
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 362 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
LuvCOLiving
Location: Golden, CO
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,364)
Date:October 19, 2012

Glad to have stumbled upon this product

After twice daily use for 3 months, I definitely noticed a more even skin tone. Radiant! I am sticking with this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: goes on silky
LuvCOLiving
Location: Golden, CO
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 363 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
LexyLou
Location: Beaverton, OR
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(1,364)
Date:October 19, 2012

Bought for my mom and disappointed

My mom has recently had issues with dark spots and had mentioned interest in this product. She thought it was too expensive to purchase for herself. I bought it as a treat for her. She used it for over a month with no improvement. She was disappointed I wasted money on it.
No
LexyLou
Location: Beaverton, OR
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+8points
9out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 364 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Samie
Location: Seattle, WA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,364)
Date:October 19, 2012

Dark Spot Corrector

During my pregnancy (8 years ago), I had hormonal imbalance which resulted is several side effects one of which was chin and neck hair. In the beginning of this problem, I started plucking the unwanted hair. Unfortunately, I ended up with many scars/dark spots due to this. For the past 7 years, I've been attempting to find a cream that can help me reduce the dark spots. I've been using Clinique Dark Spot Corrector for the past 9 weeks and can already notice nice improvement. I don't have enough good words for the quality of Clinique products.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Samie
Location: Seattle, WA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 365 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
veryannoyed
Location: New Jersey
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,364)
Date:October 19, 2012

Awesome!!

As a woman who's skin is changing (unfortunately), I have noticed the increasing amount of age spots and uneven skin tone. I have come back to Clinique recently so I have been using the Even Better foundation that helps with the dark spots when I saw a commercial for the Even Better Dark Spot Corrector and decided to try it. Love, love, love it. It feels great on my skin in addition to fading my age spots and I feel helps with my makeup application. I'm also trying a few other Clinique products. At least try this product, you will love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
veryannoyed
Location: New Jersey
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 366 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Daveswife
Location: Missouri
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,364)
Date:October 18, 2012

I'm so impressed!

I just started using Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector about two weeks ago. I cannot believe that I'm already seeing an improvement! I am almost 60 years old and over time have developed several dark spots on my face. I used another brand for almost a year and never saw this much of a difference. The shade of the spots is already lighter (thanks for the chart included with the product). I was ready to give up, until I saw your product advertised on TV. Boy is it ever worth the price! This was my first time trying Clinique. With my purchase I received a gift that had your new "Almost Lipstick" in it. It's like liquid silk on your lips! I will be replacing all my products (maybe just one at a time, but I'll get it done) with Clinique. I am very excited. Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Daveswife
Location: Missouri
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 367 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
DebraJF1234
Location: Cape Cod, MA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,364)
Date:October 18, 2012

Love this miracle lotion!

I have been a Clinique fanatic for many years and only use Clinique face products. I am always being told that I have beautiful skin and that I look much younger than I am.
As I have aged, though, my face has developed several spots due to sun damage. These spots, especially one right under my eye, have made me quite selfconsious. After using the Even Better Spot Remover for just a few weeks, I noticed a HUGE difference. Granted I was only using it once a day when I really should be using it twice a day, but I still noticed that the spots have begun to lighten and are not quite as noticeable. I love the velvety feel of the lotion. It's lightweight and is absorbed into my skin quickly so that I can put my make-up on. I have already recommended this product to several people who have concerns like mine, as well as my daughter who has spots due to acne scarring.
Thank you Clinique. Keep up the good work in developing amazing products!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
DebraJF1234
Location: Cape Cod, MA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 368 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
MariaC
Location: Raleigh, NC
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,364)
Date:October 18, 2012

Love this product!

I have tried this during the last 6 months and I noticed the difference after one week. My skin tone looks better and my dark spots are lighter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: fast results
MariaC
Location: Raleigh, NC
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 369 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
jaredean
Location: Hawaii
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,364)
Date:October 18, 2012

Hope has arrived!

I've been using the Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector for only a week (8 days to be exact) together with the 3-step skincare system and already I can see a change in my skin. The dark spots seem to be lighter and I am just so excited until I get that clear and even skintone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
jaredean
Location: Hawaii
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 370 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Lucky09
Location: Topeka, KS
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,364)
Date:October 17, 2012

Even better

I just finished my first bottle of Even Better Dark Spot Corrector and I will definately purchase another. A little goes a long way and it feels great on the skin. Hopefully with continued use it will make a even better difference in my skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: little goes long way, smooth feeling
Cons: price
Lucky09
Location: Topeka, KS
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 371 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Ashlee9284
Location: Louisville,Ky
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,364)
Date:October 17, 2012

Finally a product that DOES what is say it will do

LOVE LOVE LOVE this product it really works! I even began to notice a real difference in my complexion as well as the texture of my skin sooner than the time frame stated on the product label. I have recommended it to all my family and those whom have tried it love it as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: product absorbs quickly into skin, product can be used alone or with foundation
Ashlee9284
Location: Louisville,Ky
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 372 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Lovelee
Location: Atlanta, GA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,364)
Date:October 17, 2012

True fan

I am a believer in the dark spot corrector. It is absolutely amazing. As someone who scars incredibly easy, I've tried several products to reduce the appearance of dark spots left from breakouts but nothing works better than Clinique. Paired with the Even Better Clinical Moisturizing Cream (a new favorite) to get SPF protection and I promise you'll be amazed how quickly and thoroughly your dark spots start to disappear. Also makes my skin feel incredibly soft and this is coming from a girl with super sensitive skin. Love LOVE love this product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Lovelee
Location: Atlanta, GA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 373 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
lawbarbie
Location: San Diego
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,364)
Date:October 17, 2012

Doesn't fade major scars, but helps even out

I have always suffered from scars - whether from acne or cuts from falls. I turned to this because when I don't have any blemishes, I would love to not have to wear makeup. But my acne scars don't allow me to. This makes your skin feel really great, and I actually saw a reduction in pore visibility too. But it doesn't fade major dark spots. It helps even out tone slightly, but it is too expensive to continue to buy just for that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
lawbarbie
Location: San Diego
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 374 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
SkincareInCombatBoots
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
I'm: 41-50
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,364)
Date:October 17, 2012

Doesn't get better

I have spent the past 20 years out in the open air, with the last 8 years out in Middle East, while serving in the military. While in Afghanistan, I asked a friend to send me what she thought to be the best in skin care for skin with dark spots and uneven, as my skin is, after taking a beating for so long and she sent me a wonderful Clinique Care Package. Amongst one of the items was the Dark Spot Corrector and it's been my friend everysince. The difference is tremendous, so much so that many of my buddies (both women AND men) are using it.
Kudos!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
SkincareInCombatBoots
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
I'm: 41-50
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 375 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
sandbar
Location: buxton nc
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,364)
Date:October 17, 2012

Surprised it really works

I have terrible dark spots/scarring on neck from sun poisioning. Have only been using this a couple weeks and see definite lightning of skin. I was skeptical, but this really worked for me. After years of living with discolored skin, i am getting relief with this product. Bonus: makes skin feel great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
sandbar
Location: buxton nc
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 376 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Hildy
Location: Portland, Indiana
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,364)
Date:October 17, 2012

Love this product!

I purchased Clinique Even Better Dark Spot Corrector and was very impressed with this product. Being a Clinique product, I was not surprised that my dark spots have faded almost completely. My skin tone is now even. I get compliments, which make me feel wonderful! Keep up the good work. I have recommended this product to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: meets description of performance
Hildy
Location: Portland, Indiana
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 377 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Margaret53
Location: Washougal, WA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,364)
Date:October 17, 2012

Excellent results

I have used this product for almost two years. I had one huge dark spot and several smaller ones on my face.
The smaller spots are completely gone. The larger one has faded quite a bit. The center of it is gone. Using the product twice daily with sunscreen definitely works.
A small bottle lasts about 6 months. Love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: works
Cons: expensive
Margaret53
Location: Washougal, WA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 378 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Jessica2012
Location: Ohio
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,364)
Date:October 17, 2012

it doesn't work at all

it doesn't work at all on me. Also it is expensive.
No
Jessica2012
Location: Ohio
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 379 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
GDill
Location: Broomfield, CO
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,364)
Date:October 17, 2012

Dark Spots

Tried this product for 1 week, and noticed amazing results. I have sensitive skin, so i was bit hesitant about trying this product. I'm so glad I did! After two kids, I developed dark spots on my cheeks. Thanks to this product my skin looks and feels better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
GDill
Location: Broomfield, CO
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 380 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
TLily
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,364)
Date:October 17, 2012

Good but expensive

I like this lotion, but I can't help but be a bit turned off by the price. However for those willing to invest, it does work on dark spots. I've been using it for about 2 months on dark spots I had left over from acne and it made a noticeable difference. But I probably won't buy it again because of the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
TLily
Location: Los Angeles, CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<< Prev 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 ... 66 Next >>>