Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Uneven Skin Tone or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
3.855 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(1279 Reviews) 1220
75%963 of 1,279would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Review 361 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
HappyCustomer7
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,279)
Date:October 11, 2012

Stunned and amazed with Results.

I went to the Clinique Counter 6 weeks ago for a routine consultation since it had been several years since my last one. I appreciated all of the help and tips I got from Charlotte at our local Belk store. Before I left she gave me a sample of the Even Better dark spot corrector. I was one of those who use to sunbathe in my teens from sun up to sundown, slathered in baby oil. My skin now reflects that. I can't tell you how skeptical I was of this, but decided to try it anyway. I was totally stunned and amazed when within a week I was already noticing a difference, and for the first time in a LONG time did not feel the need to always have foundation on. I was so impressed with the effectiveness and results of the Dark Spot Corrector, as soon as I used up the sample, I went back to Charlotte to get a full size bottle. I continue to see improvement, and am so grateful to her, for introducing me to this great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: it actually does what it claims to do.
Cons: a bit pricey.
HappyCustomer7
Location: Harrisonburg, Virginia
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 362 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Goldlive
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,279)
Date:October 11, 2012

Good to the last drop!

I have olive skin with gold undertone. This means dark spots! If you are from Hispanic decent you know that your skin just heals dark. if there is a scratch it will heal dark, if there is a acne scar, guess what? dark spot! This product is amazing on evening the skin tone, best one I've purchased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Goldlive
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 363 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Clerk
Location: LaGrange, GA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,279)
Date:October 11, 2012

Works great!

I used another product that made my age spots darker, but when I started using Even Better it has almost completely made them go away.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Clerk
Location: LaGrange, GA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 364 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
EJTanner
Location: West Georgia
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,279)
Date:October 11, 2012

Awesome!!!

I bought this serum about 2 weeks ago and I am loving it!! I have a few dark spots from sun damage and a few more scars and dark areas from past acne breakouts when I was in high school and college. My skin is still sensitive and oily so I have to be careful about what I use to keep it from breaking out. This product is so good, because it does NOT cause breakouts, plus I know it is healing my scars and dark spots. I tend to use it in place of moisturizer, too. I'll definitely be purchasing this again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: non greasy, moisturizing
EJTanner
Location: West Georgia
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 365 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
pinky33
Location: NC
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,279)
Date:October 11, 2012

Can't be any better

Love this product, easy to use and works like leading prescription. The only way its going to work is follow same routine every single day, if you are going to skip days, you wont be able to see the correction.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
pinky33
Location: NC
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 366 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Joyful3
Location: Tennessee
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,279)
Date:October 11, 2012

Miracle product

I've been using this product for only 4 months and my complexion has never looked better! Old acne scars and pitting are much less apparent and my skin seems to glow! I now also use the lighter Repairwear Laser Focus makeup instead of heavier "cover-ups." Thank you Clinique for helping me be more self confident over my appearance!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Joyful3
Location: Tennessee
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 367 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Huggleby
Location: Murrysville, PA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,279)
Date:October 11, 2012

Love it!

I purchased this product when it first came out and started seeing results within the first week! I have continued to use it regularly and my skin just keeps getting better and better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: does exactly what it's supposed to do, little bit goes a long way!
Huggleby
Location: Murrysville, PA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 368 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Minnie1962
Location: Pennsylvania
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,279)
Date:October 11, 2012

Best purchase ever!

I love Clinique Dark Spot Corrector; it has improved my skin tone tremendously. I highly recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Minnie1962
Location: Pennsylvania
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 369 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
CapeCoral
Location: Cape Coral, FL
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,279)
Date:October 11, 2012

Even better than I expected!

I have many old acne-related dark spots that I've always had to cover up. I've used this product twice a day for only a week now and I can actually see the spots being broken up and reduced!
I noticed that it doesn't work quite as well on "age" spots, but it is excellent for acne scars.
Another benefit is that it softens my skin even better than Clinique's Dramatically Different Moisturizer, which I've used for years.
This is the dark spot reducer I've been wishing for!!! Thank you!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: works faster than expected, super-soft skin, non-greasy cool feel.
Cons: no cons!
CapeCoral
Location: Cape Coral, FL
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 370 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Marvi
Location: Meriden, Ct.
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,279)
Date:October 11, 2012

worth the try

I was skeptical at first using this type of product., but I guess the advertising worked. I ordered the large size the first time, and did see some improvement with dark spots. I ordered a second bottle, as I wanted the improvement to continue. If you are faithful in this products use, you will see results.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: not greasy, absorbs fast, works
Cons: application type is wasteful much left in bottle
Marvi
Location: Meriden, Ct.
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 371 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Zena
Location: Highlands Ranch, Co
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,279)
Date:October 11, 2012

I was feeling desperate-going thru menopause!

I was feeling desperate. My skin has change so much going thru menopause! Skin not glowing and just looking dull. This was my last change, I used it as it is directed and in a matter of weeks, all of spots lighten up and my skin looked glowing again. It is my saving grace, I feel confident again. Most of all I order online and your customer service really cares and makes you feel important. I will never use any other products ever again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: feeling confident again, skin glows, spots lighten up, friends asking me what did i change i look great
Zena
Location: Highlands Ranch, Co
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 372 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Nikki05
Location: Sheboygan, WI
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,279)
Date:October 11, 2012

It is a must-have item!

I can see the real results just after i use it for one week. It helped with my acne scarring and discoloration, and goes on smooth & never gives that grease feeling. The price is also very competitive among the serums of its kind. i will never be without it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Nikki05
Location: Sheboygan, WI
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 373 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
forestnymph
Location: California
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,279)
Date:October 11, 2012

Lightens Age Spots

I've used this product on/off for over a month, and only dab on a bit at night before going to sleep. This serum has no fragrance, which is just what I wanted. I was so pleasantly surprised when I suddenly noticed my age spots were getting lighter! I am Asian and have light complexion with freckles and some age spots. My skin does gets a bit tan during summers from sun exposure. This product is on the pricey side but it does work, and I've a feeling it works even better if the age spots are still relatively new.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: lightens age spots, unscented
Cons: a bit pricey
forestnymph
Location: California
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 374 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
emks
Location: Anchorage, AK
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,279)
Date:October 11, 2012

does the job

Believe it or not, AK has lots of sun. Being outdoors for 12+ hours in the summer lead to dark spots even with sunscreen use. The corrector reduced the darkness of the spots and a bonus - it made my skin tone totally even out. I think it also helps pores to look smaller with continuous use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: evens out skin tone, reduces pore size, overall skin is smoother with continual use
emks
Location: Anchorage, AK
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 375 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Fire14
Location: San Diego, CA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,279)
Date:October 11, 2012

Miracle Serum

OMG My Brown Spots Are Disappearing! After loosing money & hope on SO many other lotions/serums, I was contemplating on Laser work BUT Thank You, Thank You Clinique for Clinical Spot Removal....I can know have be secure of my looks thank to You Clinque.2 times a day and This Cancer Survival can say ' GOOD BYE BROWN SPOTS, HELLO WORLD"!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: delivers what promises & not expensive
Fire14
Location: San Diego, CA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 376 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
adelle
Location: Montana
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,279)
Date:October 10, 2012

Hope it works

I just recently bought this serum. i have acne scars so i hope it helps. i havent used it enough to tell yet but i can fell my skin getting softer and clearer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Cons: expensive
adelle
Location: Montana
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 377 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Roxstarkitty
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,279)
Date:October 10, 2012

Pricey

This worked ok but not as good as the original product that came in the green click pen. Plus this is so much more expensive.
No
Roxstarkitty
Location: Fort Myers, FL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 378 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Sunshinecupcakes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,279)
Date:October 10, 2012

SO great

This made my skin so soft and natural, I noticed a difference after just a week! It didn't make my skin oily and it worked under makeup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Sunshinecupcakes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 379 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
alba
Location: az
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,279)
Date:October 10, 2012

could be better

i had great expectations about this product..and its not what i thought, i didt changed the coloring of my spots and ive been using it for almost 6 months
No
alba
Location: az
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 380 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Houston2005
Location: Houston Tx
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,279)
Date:October 10, 2012

Best best product¡

I have been using this cream for over 1 year and I am loving it . I hope it will never be discontinued
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Houston2005
Location: Houston Tx
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
<<< Prev 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 ... 62 Next >>>