Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
3.826 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(1233 Reviews) 1176
74%918 of 1,233would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Review 361 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
HollyS
Location: Holly Springs, NC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Disappearing Act

Wow...love how quickly this product started to work! Dark spots lightened and then some are nearly gone. I have sensitive skin and I've had no irritation - amazing! My husband started using the serum because of how it worked for me. I definitely look younger and that is priceless.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: gentle serum - non irritating
HollyS
Location: Holly Springs, NC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 362 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
CliniqueFan78
Location: Wyoming
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Works well, but pricey!

I have been using the Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector for over 4 weeks now, and I have noticed a difference in the dark spots on my face. The spots are noticeably lighter, and I feel that they will continue to fade with continued use of the product. I use the product only once per day, though, because I feel that the cost of the product is a little prohibitive. I have also found that I MUST use an exfoliator at least once per week for optimum results.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: it really works!
Cons: price
CliniqueFan78
Location: Wyoming
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 363 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Ochin
Location: MI
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

worthy purchase

I have problem about dark spot on my face and I tried this product. For my experience, It work for me and dark spot look faded after 2 weeks. I hope that they will be gone from my face.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Ochin
Location: MI
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 364 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
MLR99
Location: San Jose CA
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Got rid of pregnancy brown spots

This was heaven sent for me. I had brown spots on my face that got worse with pregnancy. This product was great and worked fast. I saw amazing results in 8 weeks. I paired it with the foundation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
MLR99
Location: San Jose CA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 365 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
dodoloabcde
Location: San Diego
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

imperfection can be erased

I have purchased couple of this product and it's amazing! Simply said - imperfection can be erased as long as you have the heart to do so!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
dodoloabcde
Location: San Diego
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 366 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
TR1022
Location: Austin, TX
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012
I liked this serum but it just got to be too pricey for me to keep using it. I noticed a difference in my skin when I used it. My skin felt softer and I did notice that it had a more even tone.
I like that it does not have any smell really. I've tried other products that smell perfume-y or have other weird scents so I liked that this one didn't.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
TR1022
Location: Austin, TX
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 367 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
tigalad54
Location: Metairie, LA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

This product is amazing!!! I've used it for almost 3 weeks now and I can see the difference. My facial completion looks brighter and I noticed that a couple of the dark areas on the side of my face and the side of nose have disappeared and/or faded. I would highly recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: very inexpensive, the soft silky texture goes on smooth, it truly works!
Cons: zero!
tigalad54
Location: Metairie, LA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 368 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
NaddyDee
Location: Mountain View, CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Excellent product!

Ive been using the Dark spot corrector for a year now, and it really gets rid of acne scars. My face is not blemished free, and it does not really control acne, but definitely helps to decrease the appearance of scars. So far, its the best Clinique product ive ever used and will keep using it for a long time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
NaddyDee
Location: Mountain View, CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 369 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
TinaY
Location: Indian Head Park, IL
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Love Love Love this product

I have been using the even better dark spot corrector for about 8 months now, WOW what a difference. I have a dark spot on my cheek and I have tried it all, nothing seem to work until now. I have noticed a huge difference its getting lighter and lighter the more i use this product. I wish I started using Clinique alot sooner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: non greasy great under makeup
Cons: none
TinaY
Location: Indian Head Park, IL
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 370 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Tatisp
Location: Sao Paulo, Br
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Best product ever

This is the best product ever! I've been using this product for over an year and the results are awesome! I used to have some acne spots that are completely gone now!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Tatisp
Location: Sao Paulo, Br
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 371 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
megihal
Location: Alaska
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Really works well

This is a great product that really, really does decrease dark areas and even out skin tone. I used it for months (I ended up using about 3 of the large sized bottles) and had marked improvement in my overall skin tone. I would highly recommend this product for daily use as it did not cause breakouts on my tempermental skin and did provide the promised results, but, it's major down side for me was the expense. I used it twice daily and found I went through it failry quickly. Stopped using it because of the price...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: works as promised
Cons: expensive
megihal
Location: Alaska
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 372 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
bcoles
Location: Dallas TX
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

So far so good

I've only been using it for about 2 weeks but I'm starting to see some fading of my sun spots. I'll update in a couple weeks as it says the product should work in 4 weeks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: not greasy
Cons: expensive
bcoles
Location: Dallas TX
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 373 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
AZMomOf2
Location: Arizona
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

It works!

Have a quite a few dark spots on both cheeks dated some 12 years ago, so this are very old brown spots, probably from sun damage. This product works in lightening the brown color on the larger spot and the smaller spots are now barely visible, all with just 1 bottle of this serum. I also bought one for my mom and she is also seeing visible results... awesome price for what it does! Highly recommended!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
AZMomOf2
Location: Arizona
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 374 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
suelu1
Location: Birmingham, AL
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Good so far!

I have only been using this product for two weeks and I have noticed a slight lightening of my dark spots. The product goes on very nicely and does not leave a sticky residue. In fact it makes my face feel like silk. I just wish that it had SPF.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: is working
Cons: does not contain spf
suelu1
Location: Birmingham, AL
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 375 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
GracieAnnn
Location: NC
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Amazing! After years of lifeguarding, my face's skin tones have gone quite crazy. I have thrilled with how this product is helping to even me out!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: lightweight, smells nice
Cons: cost
GracieAnnn
Location: NC
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 376 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
crazymomoftwins
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

This Really Works!

This is the ONLY product that actually removed my dark spots on my face. I have dark skin that scars easily so having this work was a lifesaver. Even though my spots are gone, I still use it to even the tone of my skin overall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
crazymomoftwins
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 377 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Anonymous
Location: Hernando, MS
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Best product ever

I started using this product on September 20 and within three days I started noticing a difference. I have some acne blemishes and they started disappearing. I will use this product for a life time. I also use the even better moisturizer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Anonymous
Location: Hernando, MS
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 378 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Hoyt
Location: Reno, NV
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Really Works

I used this product since May 2012. I see a huge difference in my skin tone. Dark spots fading. I use less then I did before. I use it will the Even Better foundation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Hoyt
Location: Reno, NV
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 379 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
kslanting
Location: Evans, GA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Better than ever!

I thought my dark spots from sun worshipping in my teens would be on my face and neck forever without chemical peels or laser treatments. Within weeks of using Clinique's Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector, my skin became bright, luminous and even. I don't go a day without it and it continues to amaze me. I never thought my skin could be so beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: easy to use, clears dark spots
kslanting
Location: Evans, GA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 380 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Anonymous
Location: California, CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2012

Fabulous Product

I have been using this product since 2 years now. I know its pricy if you see it but its worth paying and it will last about 4 months.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: best product in the market, its uncomparable with other available products, use it regularly for about 2-4 weeks for differenc, dark spot = dark spot corrector and nothing else, leaves skin glowy and smooth, seriously used other brands= nothing worked
Cons: no con
Anonymous
Location: California, CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<< Prev 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 ... 59 Next >>>