Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
3.823 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(1223 Reviews) 1167
74%910 of 1,223would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Review 361 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Tatisp
Location: Sao Paulo, Br
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Best product ever

This is the best product ever! I've been using this product for over an year and the results are awesome! I used to have some acne spots that are completely gone now!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Tatisp
Location: Sao Paulo, Br
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 362 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
megihal
Location: Alaska
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Really works well

This is a great product that really, really does decrease dark areas and even out skin tone. I used it for months (I ended up using about 3 of the large sized bottles) and had marked improvement in my overall skin tone. I would highly recommend this product for daily use as it did not cause breakouts on my tempermental skin and did provide the promised results, but, it's major down side for me was the expense. I used it twice daily and found I went through it failry quickly. Stopped using it because of the price...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: works as promised
Cons: expensive
megihal
Location: Alaska
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 363 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
bcoles
Location: Dallas TX
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

So far so good

I've only been using it for about 2 weeks but I'm starting to see some fading of my sun spots. I'll update in a couple weeks as it says the product should work in 4 weeks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: not greasy
Cons: expensive
bcoles
Location: Dallas TX
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 364 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
AZMomOf2
Location: Arizona
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

It works!

Have a quite a few dark spots on both cheeks dated some 12 years ago, so this are very old brown spots, probably from sun damage. This product works in lightening the brown color on the larger spot and the smaller spots are now barely visible, all with just 1 bottle of this serum. I also bought one for my mom and she is also seeing visible results... awesome price for what it does! Highly recommended!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
AZMomOf2
Location: Arizona
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 365 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
suelu1
Location: Birmingham, AL
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Good so far!

I have only been using this product for two weeks and I have noticed a slight lightening of my dark spots. The product goes on very nicely and does not leave a sticky residue. In fact it makes my face feel like silk. I just wish that it had SPF.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: is working
Cons: does not contain spf
suelu1
Location: Birmingham, AL
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 366 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
GracieAnnn
Location: NC
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Amazing! After years of lifeguarding, my face's skin tones have gone quite crazy. I have thrilled with how this product is helping to even me out!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: lightweight, smells nice
Cons: cost
GracieAnnn
Location: NC
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 367 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
crazymomoftwins
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

This Really Works!

This is the ONLY product that actually removed my dark spots on my face. I have dark skin that scars easily so having this work was a lifesaver. Even though my spots are gone, I still use it to even the tone of my skin overall.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
crazymomoftwins
Location: Philadelphia, PA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 368 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Anonymous
Location: Hernando, MS
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Best product ever

I started using this product on September 20 and within three days I started noticing a difference. I have some acne blemishes and they started disappearing. I will use this product for a life time. I also use the even better moisturizer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Anonymous
Location: Hernando, MS
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 369 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Hoyt
Location: Reno, NV
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Really Works

I used this product since May 2012. I see a huge difference in my skin tone. Dark spots fading. I use less then I did before. I use it will the Even Better foundation.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Hoyt
Location: Reno, NV
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 370 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
kslanting
Location: Evans, GA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Better than ever!

I thought my dark spots from sun worshipping in my teens would be on my face and neck forever without chemical peels or laser treatments. Within weeks of using Clinique's Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector, my skin became bright, luminous and even. I don't go a day without it and it continues to amaze me. I never thought my skin could be so beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: easy to use, clears dark spots
kslanting
Location: Evans, GA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 371 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Anonymous
Location: California, CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Fabulous Product

I have been using this product since 2 years now. I know its pricy if you see it but its worth paying and it will last about 4 months.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: best product in the market, its uncomparable with other available products, use it regularly for about 2-4 weeks for differenc, dark spot = dark spot corrector and nothing else, leaves skin glowy and smooth, seriously used other brands= nothing worked
Cons: no con
Anonymous
Location: California, CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 372 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
mortuary
Location: tucson az
I'm: 51-64
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

It works!

I love this product. Even though at 53 I still have oily skin, some products are just too heavy for me. Not this. It's lightweight and works wonders. I had lots of sun damage that is pretty much GONE. Don't use too much, just a few drops morning and night is all you need!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: it works!
Cons: none
mortuary
Location: tucson az
I'm: 51-64
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 373 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
FairskinMN
Location: St. Cloud, MN
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

True Believer

I started using Clinique Even Better Dark Spot Corrector over 2 years ago and loved the results. I have very fair skin with light freckles on my cheeks. I started noticing darker spots on the tops of my cheeks and forehead - rather than go straight to a Dr. for a laser treatment, I tried this first. I noticed results in the dark spots in about 3-4 weeks and after about 3 months - I stopped using foundation all together - my skin tone was even and my natural freckles looked great against the newly even tone. I have recommended this product to every single person who comments on my skin tone or has something they want to improve about thiers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: you can pair this additional even better products
FairskinMN
Location: St. Cloud, MN
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 374 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Anonymous
Location: Nashville, TN
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Absolutely Love this Product!

I absolutely LOVE this product and would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone who has post acne scarring. I have really sensitive skin and even the tiniest most harmless pimple OR even a bug bite will leave a dark scar behind. This product has helped big time get rid of the hyper pigmentation faster than I would normally have to wait for the spots to fade on their own.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: removes dark spot before body naturally does
Cons: must use face lotion with spf
Anonymous
Location: Nashville, TN
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 375 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
JenJ13
Location: Oconomowoc, WI
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Great Product

I have been using this for about 3 weeks and I can see the improvement already. I will likely give some of the other products a try given the great restults I am seeing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: easy to apply, pump once for the right amount
JenJ13
Location: Oconomowoc, WI
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 376 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Sjo57
Location: Quito, Ecuador
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Effective

As our family ages we have dark spots that appear on our faces. I first used this product on a very prominent spot on my forhead. It faded away to nearly invisible in about 6 weeks. After over six years it has not appeared again. I continue to use this product and I am faithful to use sunscreen to prevent more spots. It is worth every penny.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: fades spots away
Sjo57
Location: Quito, Ecuador
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 377 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Robi08
Location: Hot Springs, AR
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Best product ever made by clinque!

This product gave me my confidence back. I saw imediate results within the first three weeks. I have had break outs my enitre life, and have many scars on my face to prove it. But the scars are now deminshing nearly to none existing! I now smile a whole lot more. Thank you Clique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Robi08
Location: Hot Springs, AR
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 378 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
dfelix08
Location: Chicago, IL
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

This stuff really works!

I've been skeptical about over the counter skin treatments in the past. But this product changed my mind completely! I apply it before bed and it has seriously changed the way my skin looks. I break out on my chin mostly and then the after effects are the acne scars and dark marks. This clears them up within weeks, literally. It's definitely worth the money and I would recommend it to anyone who has issues with their skin tone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: non-scented
dfelix08
Location: Chicago, IL
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 379 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Arti
Location: Macungie, PA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

Best product ever

I had several acne marks which got lighter in 3-4 weeks... the product not only cleared the marks but also incredibly improved my skin quality. I would highly recommend it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: clearer skin, absolutely no side effects, suitable for all skin types
Cons: expensive
Arti
Location: Macungie, PA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 380 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Army
Location: Orlando fl
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,223)
Date:October 10, 2012

This product are awesome

I love to use these products day by day because they are very excellent I love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Army
Location: Orlando fl
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<< Prev 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 ... 59 Next >>>