Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Uneven Skin Tone or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector

Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
3.881 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(1448 Reviews) 1381
76%1,104 of 1,448would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Review 101 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Colorado
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,448)
Date:December 11, 2014

Great Product!

It has been one of only two products that has helped clear my dark spots. Acne scars can be hard to get rid of, but this work great. I recommend using in addition to a 3-step system.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Colorado
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 102 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Beverly Hills, FL
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,448)
Date:December 11, 2014
I have used this product for over two years and love it. It is perfect under your makeup and goes on effortlessly. It has lightened my dark spots and kept my skin looking better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Beverly Hills, FL
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 103 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: maryland
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernClarity or Dullness
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,448)
Date:December 11, 2014

Works great!!

It is like a miracle the way my dark spots fading away. I have dark spots above my two checks and between my brows. After about two weeks of applying this tone corrector, i can seen great effect. Those dark spots are really fading away and i can go out now without heavy make up. Love this product and am hooked on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: maryland
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernClarity or Dullness
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 104 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: FL
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,448)
Date:December 11, 2014

Best purchase ever!

I love this product I had some brown sun spots on my face and I couldn't believe all gone! so I tried it on my hands which had massive brown spots so I thought why not give it a try & it's working. My hands are improving, lookind forword to them being spot free one day, I will contine using EBCDSC. Clinique has once again come though & then some. Thank You. LOVE CLINIQUE ( Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector does NOT say for hands). Happy Holidays
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: FL
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 105 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: CA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,448)
Date:December 11, 2014

It really works

I've been using clinique for over 6 years now and I won't switch. This dark corrector was suggested by a cosmetologist when I was getting ready for my wedding and it worked pretty fast. You can see the difference and my redness cleared a lot (if not all). I continue to use it everyday and I like it. I normally use it in combination with the youth surge moisturizer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: CA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 106 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Henderson, NV
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,448)
Date:December 11, 2014

Awesome Product

Within a couple weeks, everyone noticed of how beautiful my skin is. I use it daily. Everyone tells me how smooth my skin is. I have been using it for a year, and loves it. My dark spots has been lighten.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Henderson, NV
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 107 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: MN
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,448)
Date:December 11, 2014

Best product!

I have used this product for over 2 years. Loved it. Really made a difference on my face. Husband said my face feels so smooth and clearer. Also love the free gift I received everytime I buy one. Would really recommend it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: MN
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 108 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Orcutt, CA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,448)
Date:December 11, 2014

WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!!

I had a spot on my face that developed from being out in the sun too many years. Along with that, I had another spot on the opposite side of my face due to the use of birth control pills. I saw a commercial on TV showing how Clinique's Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Remover could provide results with continued use within days. I purchased it to give it a try since nothing else worked. Much to my surprise...the spots have faded and are nearly gone! Thank you so much Clinique for your wonderful product! My face is so-o-o grateful and so am I!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Orcutt, CA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 109 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Chicago
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,448)
Date:December 11, 2014

Excellent product

Works very well. In a couple of months, dark spots from sun were completely gone. Very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Chicago
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 110 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Charleston, SC, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,448)
Date:December 11, 2014

Promise kept!

At first I felt let down beause the few dark spots I had on both cheeks didn't look like they were fading away, but then BOOM! I can barely see them at all! I used the dark spot corrector twice a day for the past month and it delivers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Charleston, SC, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 111 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: North Carolina
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,448)
Date:December 9, 2014
I love this product, it really does lightened dark spots. It does take time though, don't expect it to work the first time. Give it a few weeks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: North Carolina
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 112 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Forest Park, GA, USA
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,448)
Date:December 5, 2014

It works very well.

I have used this product and it really works and works alot faster than any other product I have used in the past. I even have my daughter using it now. Works on dark spots and under my eyes. Love it, Love it, Love it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Location: Forest Park, GA, USA
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 113 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Denver, CO, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,448)
Date:December 5, 2014

I was a skeptic but now I am a believer

I had a few dark spots show up on my face, one close to my eye and one on my cheek, so last summer when I stopped by to get my favorite eye make up remover the consultant told me about the corrector. I bought a bottle without the sunscreen, since over the summer I go nowhere in my home state of CO without SPF50 sunscreen on my face, and was so impressed with how it truly faded the spots and evened out my complexion that I turned around and bought a bottle with SPF in it for the Fall. I am a believer & tell everyone to try it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Denver, CO, USA
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 114 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: NY
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,448)
Date:December 5, 2014

Wow!

In my early twenties I started getting terrible acne breakouts and didn't leave my skin alone to heal. I would pick and squeeze my blemishes and caused some scarring and dark red spots that seemed like they would never completely disappear, even after years went by. I started using this product last year and WHAT A DIFFERENCE!!! I am so pleased with what this spot corrector has done for my skin. I would recommend it to anyone who has struggled with acne in the past to balance out skin tone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: NY
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 115 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Missouri
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,448)
Date:December 4, 2014
Amazing result... everyone noticed in the first few weeks....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Missouri
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 116 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: California, USA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(1,448)
Date:December 4, 2014

No significant effect

I used this product for 5 weeks, but have no significant effect. I will use it more time to see if the dark spot will be better.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: California, USA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 117 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: CT
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,448)
Date:December 4, 2014
I really can see the difference in my skin. Love, love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: CT
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 118 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: chicago
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(1,448)
Date:December 4, 2014

3 months into it

I've been using this product for about 3 months (at least three times a week at night). I have noticed some overall improvement in the brightness of my skin. I have some dark spots which have lightened a bit. I also have some hyper-pigmentation from acne scars, but I can't say that I've seen a visible reduction in this problem area. I pair this with the Even Better Skin Tone Correcting Lotion during the day, but so far I'm not crazy over this product. The product instructions direct you to use it twice a day, but I can't seem to work it into my routine. I'll keep using it until it's gone....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: chicago
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 119 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,448)
Date:December 4, 2014

no as amazing as I'd hoped but still works

I've tried other products and no results. The results I got with this product weren't as great as I'd hoped, but I did see improvement.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 120 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Oregon, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,448)
Date:December 4, 2014

awesome

Does just what it claims, what more can you ask? Dark spots have disappeared and some scars form childhood (a long time ago) have minimized.... Feels wonderful on the skin, light, absorbs quickly. Will buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Oregon, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
<<< Prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 70 Next >>>