Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Uneven Skin Tone or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
3.88 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(1368 Reviews) 1307
76%1,042 of 1,368would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Review 101 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
love2shop
Location: Torrance
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,368)
Date:October 6, 2014

So far so good

I tried the Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector and have seen significant improvement. I just purchased another bottle so I'm hoping the improvement continues. This is one of the better dark spot correctors that I have used, I would definitely recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
love2shop
Location: Torrance
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 102 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Linds
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,368)
Date:October 6, 2014
WOW results in under 2 weeks! Even coworkers asked what I was doing differently...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Linds
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 103 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
judy
Location: Pawtucket, RI, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,368)
Date:October 6, 2014

Works very well !!

It takes a while, but the dark spots under my eyes and on my hands have lightened significantly !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
judy
Location: Pawtucket, RI, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 104 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Goofy55
Location: West Virginia
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,368)
Date:October 6, 2014

Clinic Even Better Dark Spot Corrector

I have used this product for over 2 years and love it. It actually helped diminish the dark spots that were on my face. You don't even notice them now, and they were very noticeable before I began using the Dark Spot Corrector.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Goofy55
Location: West Virginia
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 105 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
sas39
Location: illinois
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,368)
Date:October 6, 2014

Worth the money for sure!!

Has helped make my skin even toned. I have always gotten redness and flaking around my nose. But this product has make it go completely away. It was not listed as a benefit but works wonders. My skin is more even after use even after being in the sun or using a tanning bed! Could not make it a winter without the help of this great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
sas39
Location: illinois
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 106 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Kate
Location: Grand Rapids, MI, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,368)
Date:October 6, 2014

Really works!

I suffered from acne from my early teens well into my twenties. My acne would leave marks on my face and they would take forever to heal and even longer to fade...I eventually took Amnesteem (another form of Accutane) a couple of years ago which helped with my acne, but I still had spots from where my acne had been. I was very hesitant to try this product because of its price (and I was, and still am, a student). I finally tried it, and I haven't stopped using it! It really does help fade any spots (and pretty quickly). I definitely think it is worth the money-although it'd be nice it if were a little more affordable. After taking Amnesteem, my acne has significantly reduced; I only have occasional problems, but I still use this product. If you're on the fence, give it a try! You'll be happy you did!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Kate
Location: Grand Rapids, MI, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 107 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Opal
Location: MD
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,368)
Date:October 6, 2014

Awesome...I love it!!!

I have a lot of dark spots on my face because of an acne.
I could not believe my spots on my face have faded, and my skin looks radiant after used it just a few weeks.
Thank you Even Better so much for makes my skin looks even better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Opal
Location: MD
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 108 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Purple Queen
Location: Dunn, NC, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,368)
Date:October 6, 2014

Amazing product

I love this product! First week I used this product, I can tell the different. Dark spot and breakout has gone, and my skin getting smoother. Now, I still keep using it, been 2 months. I just bought another bottle last week, and I'll continue to use this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Purple Queen
Location: Dunn, NC, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 109 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Norm
Location: Albuquerque, NM
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,368)
Date:October 6, 2014

GREAT PRODUCT!!

This product makes my skin feel great and I've noticed improvement in my skin tone. It has also helped on my acne marks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Norm
Location: Albuquerque, NM
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 110 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
doeeyed1
Location: Antioch, CA, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,368)
Date:October 6, 2014

Even Better Dark Spot Corrector

The Even Better Dark Spot Corrector is fantastic. I have Graves disease, sun damage, & scars from acne. It has lightend & removed the the dark spots so well I can't stop looking in the morrior. I highly recommend this product. And it does not only work on the face it works on the hands, arms, legs. It's just the best stuff love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
doeeyed1
Location: Antioch, CA, USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 111 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Johas
Location: Providence
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,368)
Date:October 6, 2014

You can see the difference next day

I use it when I have mark left after having zits. It helps a lot to light the mark. It does take a couple of days or more before the mark totally go away. It depends on how dark the mark is. But after I applied it on face at night before going to sleep, I can see that it evens my skin tone next day morning, which is amazing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Johas
Location: Providence
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 112 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
KLF
Location: Austin, TX, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,368)
Date:October 6, 2014

I ove this stuff!

After my first child, I used three of the large bottles - which averaged 4-5 months. My dark spots were gone! Now, after my second child, I've just begun my first bottle, I'm almost at the end, and already my spots have lightened. Let's be honest folks - NOTHING is going to get rid of them overnight, but this did the trick once, & I'm going to do it again! (My dark spots are hormonal)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
KLF
Location: Austin, TX, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 113 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
nanmacarb
Location: Massachusetts, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,368)
Date:October 6, 2014

Love this!

I have purchased items for many years from Clinique. As I have aged, more dark spots have appeared, particularly on my face. After using this product for about a month, I noticed a huge improvement! I would advise purchasing the larger size and highly recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
nanmacarb
Location: Massachusetts, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 114 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Christina
Location: Louisiana
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,368)
Date:October 6, 2014

Works great!

I had acne scarring which is how I got this as a sample, it has really improved my skin! The scarring is lighter and I can tell it's getting less noticeable. I have only used it for a couple months.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Christina
Location: Louisiana
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 115 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
skier3333
Location: Westchester, NY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,368)
Date:October 6, 2014

Velvety soft & hydrating

I've been using this serum since it 1st came out & love the overall feel of it on my skin - very velvety, very hydrating (though you of course still need to wear an SPF moisturizer on top of it). I'm not sure how much actual dark spot correction I've achieved with it, but it does make my skin feel very good. After trying the newer Smart Serum for a few weeks, I'm returning to this product as I prefer it's texture & it does not make me break out like the Smart Serum.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
skier3333
Location: Westchester, NY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 116 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
kparv
Location: Daytona Beach, FL
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,368)
Date:October 6, 2014

AMAZING

I live in Florida and have many sun spots. Or, should I say, HAD. This product is amazing. It doesn't take much and the results are great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
kparv
Location: Daytona Beach, FL
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 117 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
PinkiePie
Location: Denver, CO
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,368)
Date:October 6, 2014

This stuff is great

I have melasma on my cheeks and forehead due to birth control pills. Using this product once a day(at night) for a month caused the melasma to fade dramatically. It's expensive, but worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
PinkiePie
Location: Denver, CO
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 118 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Mendenhall1118
Location: Shreveport, LA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,368)
Date:October 6, 2014

Love it!

It works awesome...I've only been using this for about 3 months and it's amazing how much lighter my scars are on my face!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Mendenhall1118
Location: Shreveport, LA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 119 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Leann
Location: Crescent city
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,368)
Date:October 6, 2014

Dark Spot Corrector

I love this product. I have been using it for about a year and it has really helped to correct a lot of the major dark spots especially on my face. It works great and my family and I can tell a difference in my skin tone since i have been using it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Leann
Location: Crescent city
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 120 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
sofemale
Location: Maine
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,368)
Date:October 6, 2014

Works really well on new scarring, worse on old

Bought this to help with sun damaged skin on my high forehead. Works ok. works really well on new skin irritations and blemish redness. Also on new scars.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
sofemale
Location: Maine
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<< Prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 Next >>>