Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Uneven Skin Tone or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector

Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
3.884 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(1433 Reviews) 1367
76%1,094 of 1,433would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Review 101 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Missouri
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,433)
Date:December 4, 2014
Amazing result... everyone noticed in the first few weeks....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Missouri
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 102 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: California, USA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(1,433)
Date:December 4, 2014

No significant effect

I used this product for 5 weeks, but have no significant effect. I will use it more time to see if the dark spot will be better.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: California, USA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 103 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: CT
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,433)
Date:December 4, 2014
I really can see the difference in my skin. Love, love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: CT
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 104 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: chicago
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(1,433)
Date:December 4, 2014

3 months into it

I've been using this product for about 3 months (at least three times a week at night). I have noticed some overall improvement in the brightness of my skin. I have some dark spots which have lightened a bit. I also have some hyper-pigmentation from acne scars, but I can't say that I've seen a visible reduction in this problem area. I pair this with the Even Better Skin Tone Correcting Lotion during the day, but so far I'm not crazy over this product. The product instructions direct you to use it twice a day, but I can't seem to work it into my routine. I'll keep using it until it's gone....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: chicago
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernRedness
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 105 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,433)
Date:December 4, 2014

no as amazing as I'd hoped but still works

I've tried other products and no results. The results I got with this product weren't as great as I'd hoped, but I did see improvement.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 106 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Oregon, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,433)
Date:December 4, 2014

awesome

Does just what it claims, what more can you ask? Dark spots have disappeared and some scars form childhood (a long time ago) have minimized.... Feels wonderful on the skin, light, absorbs quickly. Will buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Oregon, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernLines and Wrinkles
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 107 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Stockton
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,433)
Date:December 4, 2014

Didn't notice any changes on my skin

I used this product in the past... I get some dark spots during the summer so I used this product for a little more than 6 months. I didn't nocite any change in my skin. It's expensive and the results are non existence to mediocre. I've been using Clinique brand for more than 15 years and this product disappointed me. It didn't work for me :(
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Stockton
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 108 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Arizona, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,433)
Date:December 4, 2014

A little younger

Have used this product several times. The first time it worked the best -- and you do have to use it every day. Long term: yes, slightly lighter pigment. It does not irritate your skin and has a nice feel to it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Arizona, USA
I'm51-64
GenderFemale
skin concernAge Prevention
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 109 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Falls Church
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,433)
Date:December 4, 2014

Significant reduction in dark spots in just a few

I have been using this product in the past year. I saw the improvement in my sun spot and acne spots in just s few weeks of using. Definitely the best dark spot corrector products!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Falls Church
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 110 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: California
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernClarity or Dullness
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,433)
Date:December 4, 2014

Dark spots begone!

I have been using Clinique's various serums, I think I tried all just because. This is my favorite.If you want fast dark spots clearing, you are looking at it. Even about 2 weeks, I personally noticed that my skin has 80% clearance of spots including a stubborn spot on my cheek from a bronzer, yup this thing works! You need a sunscreen/ good SPF product ,( I use another Clinique's foundation) if you use it, and your all set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: California
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernClarity or Dullness
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 111 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Huron
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,433)
Date:December 4, 2014

Dark Spots gone

Overall rating it is great
I would recommend this product for anyone with dark spots
It has done wonders to my face
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Huron
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 112 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Maryland, USA
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,433)
Date:December 4, 2014

MAGIC IN A BOTTLE

I received this as a gift from my best friend because I have melasma (darkening of skin above my upper lip). The EVEN BETTER Clinical Dark Spot Corrector works extremely well. I noticed my dark spot becoming much lighter in color after just a few weeks of use. I plan on continuing using this product and will definitely be purchasing more when I run out!! It's a must-have in my life.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Maryland, USA
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 113 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Southeast
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,433)
Date:December 4, 2014

In a word

yummmmmmmmm!!! I have a terrible problem with dark spots and this product fades them down to barely noticeable!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Location: Southeast
I'm41-50
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forI'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 114 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Houston
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,433)
Date:December 4, 2014
I loved the glow this serum gave my skin; however, after using it for 12 weeks, my red acne spots were still present.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Houston
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 115 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Haverhill, MA, USA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,433)
Date:December 4, 2014

Skin feels great and works pretty well overall!

This is a lightweight product that doesn't feel like it's clogging my pores. I used it every night before bed and have definitely noticed an improvement in my skin tone and reduction in redness. Only downsize is that I don't feel it lasts a full 4 weeks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Haverhill, MA, USA
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 116 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: San Diego
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,433)
Date:December 1, 2014

great addition to my acne cleansing routine

Its definitely helped to clear up some of acne scars. Not all but some. I do love this product though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: San Diego
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique for1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 117 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Richmond, VA, USA
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,433)
Date:December 1, 2014

Effective product!

What can I say... THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS! Initially I was skeptical about its purposed lightening properties but now I am a true believer. Had a large sun spot or solar lentigene on my left cheek and after using this product religiously for almost 6 months, the spot has nearly faded completely. No more laser removal as suggested by my dermatologist!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Richmond, VA, USA
I'm31-40
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 118 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: The Bahamas
I'm18-21
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,433)
Date:October 28, 2014

it works!!

I don't have bad acne but I tend to have the occasional blemish here and there and they often leave dark spots behind. my mother purchased this product for me and it worked perfectly . I saw results in about 2 weeks . I used it along with the clarifying lotion 3 and the dramatically different moisturizing lotion. but it works just as well on its on . great product !!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: The Bahamas
I'm18-21
GenderFemale
skin concernDark Spots
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique forLess than 1 year
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 119 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: Ontario
I'm18-21
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,433)
Date:October 25, 2014

MY LIFE SAVER

This product does wonders. It works really well on acne scarring, and makes my skin look clear. You can honestly see a difference when you use this product! I would recommend it to anyone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: Ontario
I'm18-21
GenderFemale
skin concernBreak Outs
skin type3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 120 for Even Better Clinical™ Dark Spot Corrector
Location: London, UK
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernClarity or Dullness
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,433)
Date:October 22, 2014

Takes time, but works

I have had acne for years and though I kept it under control in my teen years, the effects were noticeable when they started appearing in my late 20's. To get rid of the marks and dullness, I tried Clinique Even Better Serum, and after a month, I was comparing a "selfie" and noticed how much its truly worked. I have kept using it since. Sure, its not a miracle product, but definitely does its best without the hefty price tag of laser.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Location: London, UK
I'm22-30
GenderFemale
skin concernClarity or Dullness
skin type4 - Oily
using Clinique for11-25 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
<<< Prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 69 Next >>>