Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
3.826 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(1233 Reviews) 1176
74%918 of 1,233would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Review 101 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
DrGray
Location: Fort Washington, MD
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 15, 2013

Dark Spot Corrector Did NOTHING For The Dark Spots

I have been using the Dark Spot Corrector for the past 13 weeks and I have not seen any change. When I read about this product, I felt sure I had found the answer to my problems. I have two spots that I wanted to get rid of on my face and after all this time.....nothing.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: i changed my cleansing routine in hopes of a chang
Cons: did not work for me at all
DrGray
Location: Fort Washington, MD
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 102 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Kaly14
Location: Newtown, CT
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 12, 2013
This really does lighten the acne scar dark spots I have as well as evening out my skin tone, but the best part is that it does it without causing more breakouts! Finally a product I can use and works!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: doesn't cause more acne
Cons: none
Kaly14
Location: Newtown, CT
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 103 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Distinguished233
Location: Atlanta, GA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 10, 2013

Worth Every Penny

I received the Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector about 2 weeks ago. After ONE week, I could see a marked difference in my skin tone!!
I still have dark spots that need more fading, but I feel certain this product will take care of it.
I recommend this product without reservation!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Distinguished233
Location: Atlanta, GA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 104 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Sabrina247
Location: Wisconsin
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 5, 2013

No results and pricey

I love Clinique products but I was a little disappointed in the dark spot corrector. I have been using the product for two weeks and have not seen any results. I have really sensitive skin and deal with redness issues. I was afraid this product would cause my redness to flare up as some Clinique products are too harsh for my skin type, but thankfully it did not.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: good with sensitive skin
Cons: too expensive, no change in dark spots
Sabrina247
Location: Wisconsin
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
-5points
4out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 105 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
CliniqueCharleston
Location: Charleston SC
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:October 4, 2013

Noticeable difference

Love this stuff! Have bought twice and will continue to purchase as I run out. Great for old acne scars and uneven skin tone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
CliniqueCharleston
Location: Charleston SC
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 106 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
lali
Location: orlando
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:September 29, 2013

dark spot corrector is awsome

i had some bad acne a few months ago and it caused really bad dark spots i did not wanted to leave my apt cause the make up i use was not covering it! i was very frustrated and decided to go to clinique store and i asked about this product and i have been usings it for 2 months and the dark spots from the acne are GONE!! i feel confident again and dont have to wear a lot of make up anymore im very happy with this product! i also used the 3 step products everyday twice a day and their make up which dont feel heavy nor oily im pleased with all their products. im a happy customer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: withing 2 months cant see any spots or uneven skin
lali
Location: orlando
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 107 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Travelnteach
Location: New York
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:September 28, 2013

Sort of works

I have been using this product since before this summer. It has lightened the shades of the sun spots on my cheekbones but I don't think it will make it go away completely. I'm on the second bottle but won't buy anymore since it is quite pricey.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: lightens dark spots
Cons: expensive
Travelnteach
Location: New York
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 108 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Frosty2
Location: San Antonio, TX
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:September 25, 2013

Dark spot corrector

Really works, especially on my upper lip and sides of my face, but really all over my face. Not greasy, absorbs quickly. Have been using it for awhile and will continue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Frosty2
Location: San Antonio, TX
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+7points
11out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 109 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Tima
Location: New York, NY
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:September 23, 2013

Awesome

I admit... the price kind of turned me off a little but then I tried it. Very good product Clinique, very good. The trick is you HAVE TO BE CONSISTENT!!!! You cannot see results if you do not use it as directed. In the morning with the Even Better Sunscreen and at night before bed. Consistency is key people.
I'm hooked, thank you Clinique (you have a new regular)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: smooth going on, a little goes a long way
Tima
Location: New York, NY
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+13points
16out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 110 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
surfinswimmer
Location: Maui
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:September 19, 2013

Totally worth the money

I had a huge acne problem about 2 years ago. My acne would leave scars and dark marks on my face and it was really a nightmare! I tried several different products on my face but when i tried this, it really did a miracle! Sticking to the daily cleansing routine religiously, and for 2 months, i could finally see changes. I continued to use it for 6 months and my face was totally cleared of dark spots and marks! Everyone saw the change and asked what i was using! Now i have even toned skin! I really love this product! This is the first time i'm satisfied with a facial product and I even recommend other Clinique products to my mom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
surfinswimmer
Location: Maui
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 111 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Wisco
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:September 15, 2013

No Change

I have been using this product for about 2 months now and I haven't noticed a difference at all in my skin tone. I bought the corresponding lotion and use that as well but there is still no difference. I would have returned it but I can't find my receipt so I just keep using it hoping that it starts to make a difference.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Wisco
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 112 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
AmyMom
Location: Overland Park, KS
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:September 9, 2013

Working wonders

I ordered this product with high hopes because I have several dark spots on my face from sun damage. It is pricey, but well worth it. I have been using it for about 6 weeks and have noticed a significant difference in color. My dark spots were very noticeable to me and really bothered me. My mom recently came to visit me (she is 65) and noticed right away how much lighter the spots were. So now she has started using it along with my sisters and anyone else I can share the great results with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: works very well, only small amount needed for application
AmyMom
Location: Overland Park, KS
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 113 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
TiaLia
Location: Gainesville, Florida
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:September 4, 2013

Amazing Results!

When I was a teenager acne was a huge issue. Now I am in my mid-twenties and had scars across my face. So I purchased even better dark spot corrector. My skin is flawless. Best product Clinique has!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
TiaLia
Location: Gainesville, Florida
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 114 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
JBZiegler
Location: Iowa
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:September 1, 2013

Disappointed

I used this product for 12 weeks and saw NO change in my skin tone. I was a little upset as it cost me almost $150. I have one largish sun spot under my left cheek bone. I am an opera singer, I am on stage and in front of people very often and I am very self concious about this spot. The dark spot remover didn't work at all.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Cons: expensive, no resluts
JBZiegler
Location: Iowa
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 115 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
MsChay
Location: Harold, KY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:August 25, 2013

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

I had a very red, splotchy neck that I was very unhappy with. I was having laser lightning done very three months. Painful but effective. My Clinique consultant suggested I try the dark spot corrector. I was very pleased with the results. My dermatologist nurse was very impressed with the difference in my neck and face. Now I have laser touchups once a year!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: a few drops goes a long way
Cons: a little pricey but worth it!
MsChay
Location: Harold, KY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 116 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
LAM46
Location: Lancaster, CA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:August 24, 2013

even better

I have tried other product s to lighten dark spots (acne scars) with bad results. Most of them have fragrance or are hard on my skin. I have returned to even better. it works well and actually softens my skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
LAM46
Location: Lancaster, CA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 117 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Jillface2
Location: The villages FL
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:August 23, 2013
Overall, I have been happy since I have switched to Clinique. I enjoy the availability thru the Internet and local shops.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Jillface2
Location: The villages FL
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 118 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
sparkle24
Location: northern Ill
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:August 22, 2013

best product ever

I had facial redness, blotchiness, tiny red capillaries. This product is marvelous, has corrected my skin tone, lessened the capillaries, is non irritating. I can use it twice a day on my sensitive skin. It is wonderful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
sparkle24
Location: northern Ill
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 119 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
HockeyGram
Location: Boulder Junction, WI
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:August 21, 2013

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Significant improvement in my dark spots on my face after the first 3-4 weeks of use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
HockeyGram
Location: Boulder Junction, WI
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 120 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,233)
Date:August 14, 2013

Incredible

I noticed a difference in my skin after only a week and have been amazed with the results! Excellent product- definitely worth a try!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<< Prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 Next >>>