Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Uneven Skin Tone or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
3.877 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(1386 Reviews) 1324
76%1,054 of 1,386would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Review 101 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
vbradford
Location: Cowan, TN
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(1,386)
Date:October 21, 2014

Great Product

I started using this product because of dark sun spots. I could tell a difference after a month.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
vbradford
Location: Cowan, TN
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 102 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
MR06
Location: Baltimore, MD
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,386)
Date:October 21, 2014

This stuff really works!

I bought this serum on the recommendation of a friend who had worked for Clinique. She and her co-workers referred to this as "liquid gold" so I couldn't resist trying it - and it does exactly what it says it will. With time, it lightens and even gets rid of any dark spots on your face. It's light and you can hardly feel that you've put it on. I put it on every morning before my moisturizer with SPF.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
MR06
Location: Baltimore, MD
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 103 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
icecube
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,386)
Date:October 20, 2014

feeling good with this product

I tried this 3 years ago and have loved it ever since. I feel comfortble wearing it. And it doesn't make my oily skin break out even in summer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
icecube
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 104 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Shorty
Location: Oklahoma, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,386)
Date:October 19, 2014

Pleased with the results

I have been using this product for about 3 to 4 months and I can see a difference in my skin tone. I use it every night after my 3 step along with repairwear laser focus and turnaround overnight moisturizer. My skin gets so dry in the winter months and when I used these products I could see a big difference. The products seemed to help hydrate my skin and I have been pleased with the results.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Shorty
Location: Oklahoma, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 105 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
GracieLouFreebush
Location: Burlington, VT
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,386)
Date:October 18, 2014

Works as advertized

I purchased this product after trying a couple of other products that said they removed dark spots and did not work. I had a few red spots and acne scars and after just a few weeks they were almost completely gone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
GracieLouFreebush
Location: Burlington, VT
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 106 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Tbelle
Location: California, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,386)
Date:October 13, 2014
This worked so well at diminishing my acne marks! I have never found a product that was made for that before, this is wonderful! Thanks, Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Tbelle
Location: California, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 107 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
utahmountains
Location: Utah
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,386)
Date:October 13, 2014

Really works

I think this is a great product. It actually diminished my dark spots and a few became invisible. I saw a drastic lightening on all of the dark spots. Definitely would recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
utahmountains
Location: Utah
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 108 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
linz
Location: Savage, MN, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,386)
Date:October 9, 2014

Love this product!

I love this product. I cannot describe how happy I am that it has removed so many dark spots on my face. It is truly a miracle worker.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
linz
Location: Savage, MN, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 109 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Should not look old at my age
Location: USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,386)
Date:October 9, 2014

Better than I had hoped!

Having developed a few dark spots in places that annoyed me, I tried the Even Better Dark Spot Corrector on a lark. I didn't have high hopes, but figured it was worth a try. After several months, all I can say is that I LOVE IT! My spots are fading fast, my skin looks like it is ten years younger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Should not look old at my age
Location: USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 110 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Mslncdl19
Location: Asheville, NC, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,386)
Date:October 7, 2014

It works!

Although this product takes a couple of weeks to start working, it does a great job fading my dark spots. I use it at night only because I have extremely oily skin (this does nothing to control oil) and large pores as well. In the morning, I use the pore refining serum (which I also love).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Mslncdl19
Location: Asheville, NC, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 111 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Sylvia
Location: Brazil
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,386)
Date:October 7, 2014

Great product!

I have been using this product and my skin got a lot better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Sylvia
Location: Brazil
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 112 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Believer
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,386)
Date:October 7, 2014

Amazing!

I tried different products for my acne dark spots, before a clinique consultant introduced me to this product. Within 3 months, I was able to wear only a light foundation and by 6 months, the acne spots are barely visible. My spots were so bad that I wore very heavy make up and concealer. This product really works but its very pricey for the size though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Believer
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 113 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Kate
Location: Nairobi, Kenya
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,386)
Date:October 7, 2014

Even Better for Dark Skin Tones!

I have been using Even Better Corrector since 2008 when I had some dark spots that needed correcting and guess what? It worked so well that I continue to use it today to brighten up and even out my skin tone. I had tried several other products before and none had similar results. I recently ran out and sure enough I can tell the difference in my skin tone. So, I'll be ordering me some Even Better Serum.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Kate
Location: Nairobi, Kenya
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 114 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
cmsmitty
Location: Venice, FL
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,386)
Date:October 7, 2014

Fantastic find

I decided to try this product since I was just starting to see a couple brown spots. Even though I do not have many wrinkles the couple brown spots really bothered me. I love this product. Feels wonderful going on, keeps my skin smooth and I actually saw the spots disappear. I get many compliments that at my age I have wonderful skin. Nice to hear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
cmsmitty
Location: Venice, FL
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 115 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Scarlett
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,386)
Date:October 6, 2014

Actually Works!

I used this on a dark spot on my cheek from an acne scar. It actually went away! Sometime later I tried a knock-off drugstore version but it did not work at all. This product has the best and fastest results.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Scarlett
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 116 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Angie
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(1,386)
Date:October 6, 2014

Must use continuously to see a difference

I like the product and did notice a slight improvement in my skin over the course of a few weeks. However, the product must be used on a daily, continuous basis in order to see improvements.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Angie
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 117 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Missy
Location: Dayton, OH
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,386)
Date:October 6, 2014

Seeing results quickly!

After just a few days, I started seeing results! Plus it made my skin feel so soft. I just wish there was more in the bottle because it didn't last very long. But great product!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Missy
Location: Dayton, OH
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 118 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
love2shop
Location: Torrance
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,386)
Date:October 6, 2014

So far so good

I tried the Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector and have seen significant improvement. I just purchased another bottle so I'm hoping the improvement continues. This is one of the better dark spot correctors that I have used, I would definitely recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
love2shop
Location: Torrance
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 119 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Linds
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,386)
Date:October 6, 2014
WOW results in under 2 weeks! Even coworkers asked what I was doing differently...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Linds
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 120 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
judy
Location: Pawtucket, RI, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,386)
Date:October 6, 2014

Works very well !!

It takes a while, but the dark spots under my eyes and on my hands have lightened significantly !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
judy
Location: Pawtucket, RI, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<< Prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 67 Next >>>