Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Uneven Skin Tone or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
3.856 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(1281 Reviews) 1222
75%965 of 1,281would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Review 101 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
sandpebbles
Location: lincoln, co
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:February 6, 2014

great product!

I have only been using this product for about a week but you can already see the dark spots are lighting. The first time I used it my face I broke out in a few spots, but it is fine now and my skin looks great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
sandpebbles
Location: lincoln, co
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 102 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
lovin
Location: miami
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:February 6, 2014
I now started to use the dark spot corrector a week now hasn't seen any result as yet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
lovin
Location: miami
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
-11points
1out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 103 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
susiebgood
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:January 28, 2014

"Good Stuff"

This products really works. I love it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: dark spots are disappearing
susiebgood
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 104 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
lfitzy99
Location: Williston, ND
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:January 25, 2014

Love this product

I started using Even Better Dark Spot Corrector a few years ago. I didn't notice much the first couple bottles, but getting together with my 4 other sisters over the holidays this year (2 older, 2 younger) they all wondered why I had no wrinkles! So I told them about this and the pink tube of eye serum. I looked younger than all of them. And I was only trying for even skintone. Worth every penny!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
lfitzy99
Location: Williston, ND
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 105 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Sunrisej
Location: Ashville,ohio
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:January 24, 2014

AWSOME

I received a free sample of this stuff. Tried it and decided to purchase full size. Have a dark spot on each cheek. After three weeks they are almost gone. Also they were rough. Very soft hardly feel them at all now. Love love love this product. Finally product that does what it says it will do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: does what it claims to do, need just a small amount
Cons: a little expensive but worth every penny
Sunrisej
Location: Ashville,ohio
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 106 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
carrotcake
Location: royal oak, mi
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:January 14, 2014

Jury is still out

I am on my second bottle...I have noticed that there is some lightening in some of my sun spots but I am still willing to give it a chance. It has evened out my skin tone, which is nice, but very expensive. I will have to see a much bigger improvement to continue to purchase this product. By the way the new DDML+ is terrible..just for you information!
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: has lightened some
Cons: expensive have to see some real improvement to p, very expensive
carrotcake
Location: royal oak, mi
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
8out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 107 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Sassy69Sally
Location: Palmyra, NY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:January 10, 2014

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

I Love this product, it is worth ever cent!!! After using the sample i could see some improvement, so I decided to purchase a bottle. Its been two weeks of applying two pumps, morning and night, the sun rash on my neck, and brown spots on my forehead have approved by 50%
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Sassy69Sally
Location: Palmyra, NY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+6points
9out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 108 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
adwa
Location: CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:January 9, 2014

WOW !! Something incredible

I noticed the difference after a week
If you want to see the difference like me, you'll need to use as directed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: healthy skin and soft
Cons: expensive
adwa
Location: CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 109 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
ecotait
Location: Washington DC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:January 9, 2014

no difference so far

Clinique does send review requests within 2 weeks, so maybe I need to wait longer to see a difference...but so far, no difference to report regarding dark spot correctio9n.
No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Cons: expensive for no visible difference
ecotait
Location: Washington DC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 110 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Linki
Location: Southern California
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:January 6, 2014

Doesn't Work

I followed the directions to the letter and it didn't work. I saw no reduction of dark spots after 2 months of use 2X a day, w/30 spf and the recommended cleansing. So disappointing.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Cons: does not work
Linki
Location: Southern California
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+6points
10out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 111 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Kcarr
Location: OKC
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:December 31, 2013

Long term use

I have been using this product since it first came out. I have seenan improvement in dark spots although they are still visible.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: improvement
Cons: wish it was a little stronger, a concentrated version for tough spots
Kcarr
Location: OKC
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 112 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
uvalaura
Location: Roanoke, VA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:December 31, 2013

Doesn't work

Have used for over 6 weeks, have not seen any difference at all. I've spent $76 on the 6 week supply, and did not see any results. What a waste of money. I figured since it was so expensive it would actually work! I have used cheaper products, which also did not work. So I was expecting much more.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
uvalaura
Location: Roanoke, VA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+9points
13out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 113 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
1957
Location: Seven Fields, PA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:December 30, 2013

soft skin

makes my face sooooo soft
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: very light
1957
Location: Seven Fields, PA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 114 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Doddie
Location: Massachusetts
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:December 27, 2013

Worth every penny

Completely erased one particular brown spot that was very prominent . I am a believer for life! . My daughter is now using this product .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: it works
Cons: price
Doddie
Location: Massachusetts
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 115 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
ezweezie
Location: Bulverde TX
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:December 22, 2013

epensive

does nothing
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: none
Cons: dose nothing
ezweezie
Location: Bulverde TX
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 116 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Rosary
Location: Baltimore, Md.
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:December 18, 2013

Toning my skin

I have only used this product for about two weeks. When applying this product my skin feels very smooth. It's too early to see a chsnge in my skin but the creamy feeling it gives my skin is really great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Rosary
Location: Baltimore, Md.
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 117 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Sarah12
Location: Portland, OR
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:December 16, 2013

Amazing product

The Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector is my absolute favorite beauty product. I was a long time sun tanner and as a result have dark spots and an uneven skin tone. This product has made my skin brighter and diminished the dark spots considerably. Worth every penny...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Sarah12
Location: Portland, OR
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 118 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
gentl
Location: Plattsburgh, NY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:December 14, 2013

Best Ever!

I have many "white heads" that my husband like to pull out leaving my face with dark marks. This works the best in no time to move all the scarring left behind. The dermatologist I was seeing told me to tell my husband "if he feels the need to pick, he can pick his nose." THIS WORKS FAST & VERY WELL. You won't be disappointed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: works fast
Cons: a bit pricey
gentl
Location: Plattsburgh, NY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
-4points
4out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 119 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
OKcustomer
Location: Tulsa, OK
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:December 11, 2013

Didn't work for me

Sorry to say this product didn't affect my dark spots at all. I'm 55 and had a few spots similar to the those shown on the TV ad. Otherwise, I have good skin for my age.
First tube was not used every day as directed so I bought a second and used exactly as directed but still no noticeable results. Salesperson at dept store where I'd purchased it told me I'd probably need to go thru at least THREE before I'd see any results. No thanks.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Cons: didn't reduce my dark age spots
OKcustomer
Location: Tulsa, OK
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 120 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
nathalie
Location: bay shore
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:December 8, 2013

simply perfect

i been using it for 2 years and i continue using it after my car accident even though i end up with alot of scars on my face and for some reason this cream have help me tone the scars to my skin color i wear it every day and is just perfect!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
nathalie
Location: bay shore
I'm: 18-21
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
<<< Prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 Next >>>