Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Uneven Skin Tone or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
3.859 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(1289 Reviews) 1230
75%973 of 1,289would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Review 101 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
sdunc
Location: Kohler, Wisconsin
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,289)
Date:March 13, 2014

Spots? What spots?

I can't say that all of my spots have disappeared, but at my age (61) I'm lucky any of them are gone! This product really works for me, I can't imagine what it would do for someone much younger than myself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
sdunc
Location: Kohler, Wisconsin
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 102 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
plato20
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,289)
Date:March 2, 2014

Best Stuff Ever

I love using this product it helped really helped clear up the scars and dark spots retinol left behind.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Cons: pricy
plato20
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 103 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Sandcrabs
Location: Blacklick, Oh
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,289)
Date:February 22, 2014

Best product ever!

I love this product and it really works. I've been using it for almost a year and I would say in a month or two I saw results and continue to see results.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: works really well
Cons: can't think of any cons
Sandcrabs
Location: Blacklick, Oh
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 104 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
ojimat
Location: Illinois
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,289)
Date:February 20, 2014

Better feel to my skin

It has helped some spots, but not all and that's ok because my skin texture has improved and just feels good. I mix this with repairwear laser focus and really enjoy my skin these days.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: smoothing
Cons: price
ojimat
Location: Illinois
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 105 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Ibeluvnyou
Location: Orange, NJ
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,289)
Date:February 19, 2014

Not Worth the Purchase

I developed a pimple after over 10 yrs that turned into a blackhead. I decided to purchase dark spot corrector to help clear it up. after using the whole bottle I saw no results. My cheek bones were a little discolored due to over scrubbing so i hoped this would clear it up. No such luck. For the price I expected more.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Ibeluvnyou
Location: Orange, NJ
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
-26points
1out of 28found this review helpful.
Review 106 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Minnielora
Location: St. John, in
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,289)
Date:February 18, 2014

Great product.

Love this product! My entire life I've hated my completion, so I know when it looks better. It's a 2 for 1 deal for me for the fact how well it works physically but also the confidence I feel now too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: keeps getting better
Cons: pricey
Minnielora
Location: St. John, in
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 107 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Kimmy51
Location: Los Angeles,CA
I'm: Not 18 yet
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,289)
Date:February 8, 2014

WORKS GREAT!

This is my first time writing a review but I thought this was really worth my time to write something up!
In 1 week I began to see the difference on my skin. I had a major breakout at the age of 13-15. My skin had cleared up, but I was left with acne spots/scars. Can't wait to see the 4th week result!!!!!! And also the redness in my skin has reduced.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: recommend
Kimmy51
Location: Los Angeles,CA
I'm: Not 18 yet
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 108 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Marisha19
Location: Connecticut
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,289)
Date:February 8, 2014

It's a product packed with many beneficial ingred.

I personally love this product. Many people have commented that this does not "remove" their spots. Only costly procedures in the dermotologist's office can remove spots off your face- what this lotion is basically a well-formulated moisturizer that is packed with beneficial ingredients for your skin- Clinique does state that it will "reduce the appearance" of dark spots by at least 50%. I have used this corrector religiously night and day on my sun spot and all over my face. My sun spot has become lighter in as little as two weeks. This is something that my husband noticed without me saying anything. Along with SPF and Even Better liquid make up, I feel confident that my skin is well-taken care of. Rest assured, this is a well-formulated product- I have carefully reviewed the complete list of ingredients and consulted a dermotologist.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: well-formulated
Marisha19
Location: Connecticut
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+14points
15out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 109 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
sandpebbles
Location: lincoln, co
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,289)
Date:February 6, 2014

great product!

I have only been using this product for about a week but you can already see the dark spots are lighting. The first time I used it my face I broke out in a few spots, but it is fine now and my skin looks great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
sandpebbles
Location: lincoln, co
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 110 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
lovin
Location: miami
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,289)
Date:February 6, 2014
I now started to use the dark spot corrector a week now hasn't seen any result as yet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
lovin
Location: miami
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
-11points
1out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 111 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
susiebgood
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,289)
Date:January 28, 2014

"Good Stuff"

This products really works. I love it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: dark spots are disappearing
susiebgood
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 112 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
lfitzy99
Location: Williston, ND
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,289)
Date:January 25, 2014

Love this product

I started using Even Better Dark Spot Corrector a few years ago. I didn't notice much the first couple bottles, but getting together with my 4 other sisters over the holidays this year (2 older, 2 younger) they all wondered why I had no wrinkles! So I told them about this and the pink tube of eye serum. I looked younger than all of them. And I was only trying for even skintone. Worth every penny!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
lfitzy99
Location: Williston, ND
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 113 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Sunrisej
Location: Ashville,ohio
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,289)
Date:January 24, 2014

AWSOME

I received a free sample of this stuff. Tried it and decided to purchase full size. Have a dark spot on each cheek. After three weeks they are almost gone. Also they were rough. Very soft hardly feel them at all now. Love love love this product. Finally product that does what it says it will do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Pros: does what it claims to do, need just a small amount
Cons: a little expensive but worth every penny
Sunrisej
Location: Ashville,ohio
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 114 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
carrotcake
Location: royal oak, mi
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(1,289)
Date:January 14, 2014

Jury is still out

I am on my second bottle...I have noticed that there is some lightening in some of my sun spots but I am still willing to give it a chance. It has evened out my skin tone, which is nice, but very expensive. I will have to see a much bigger improvement to continue to purchase this product. By the way the new DDML+ is terrible..just for you information!
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: has lightened some
Cons: expensive have to see some real improvement to p, very expensive
carrotcake
Location: royal oak, mi
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+2points
8out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 115 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Sassy69Sally
Location: Palmyra, NY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,289)
Date:January 10, 2014

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

I Love this product, it is worth ever cent!!! After using the sample i could see some improvement, so I decided to purchase a bottle. Its been two weeks of applying two pumps, morning and night, the sun rash on my neck, and brown spots on my forehead have approved by 50%
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Sassy69Sally
Location: Palmyra, NY
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+6points
9out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 116 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
adwa
Location: CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,289)
Date:January 9, 2014

WOW !! Something incredible

I noticed the difference after a week
If you want to see the difference like me, you'll need to use as directed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: healthy skin and soft
Cons: expensive
adwa
Location: CA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 117 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
ecotait
Location: Washington DC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(1,289)
Date:January 9, 2014

no difference so far

Clinique does send review requests within 2 weeks, so maybe I need to wait longer to see a difference...but so far, no difference to report regarding dark spot correctio9n.
No
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Cons: expensive for no visible difference
ecotait
Location: Washington DC
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 118 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Linki
Location: Southern California
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,289)
Date:January 6, 2014

Doesn't Work

I followed the directions to the letter and it didn't work. I saw no reduction of dark spots after 2 months of use 2X a day, w/30 spf and the recommended cleansing. So disappointing.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
Cons: does not work
Linki
Location: Southern California
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+6points
10out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 119 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Kcarr
Location: OKC
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,289)
Date:December 31, 2013

Long term use

I have been using this product since it first came out. I have seenan improvement in dark spots although they are still visible.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Pros: improvement
Cons: wish it was a little stronger, a concentrated version for tough spots
Kcarr
Location: OKC
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 120 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
uvalaura
Location: Roanoke, VA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(1,289)
Date:December 31, 2013

Doesn't work

Have used for over 6 weeks, have not seen any difference at all. I've spent $76 on the 6 week supply, and did not see any results. What a waste of money. I figured since it was so expensive it would actually work! I have used cheaper products, which also did not work. So I was expecting much more.
No
I received a free trial of this product.No
uvalaura
Location: Roanoke, VA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+9points
13out of 17found this review helpful.
<<< Prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 Next >>>