Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Uneven Skin Tone or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
3.856 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(1281 Reviews) 1222
75%965 of 1,281would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Review 1 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
icecube
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 20, 2014

feeling good with this product

I tried this 3 years ago and have loved it ever since. I feel comfortble wearing it. And it doesn't make my oily skin break out even in summer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
icecube
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Shorty
Location: Oklahoma, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 19, 2014

Pleased with the results

I have been using this product for about 3 to 4 months and I can see a difference in my skin tone. I use it every night after my 3 step along with repairwear laser focus and turnaround overnight moisturizer. My skin gets so dry in the winter months and when I used these products I could see a big difference. The products seemed to help hydrate my skin and I have been pleased with the results.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Shorty
Location: Oklahoma, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
GracieLouFreebush
Location: Burlington, VT
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 18, 2014

Works as advertized

I purchased this product after trying a couple of other products that said they removed dark spots and did not work. I had a few red spots and acne scars and after just a few weeks they were almost completely gone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
GracieLouFreebush
Location: Burlington, VT
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Tbelle
Location: California, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 13, 2014
This worked so well at diminishing my acne marks! I have never found a product that was made for that before, this is wonderful! Thanks, Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Tbelle
Location: California, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
utahmountains
Location: Utah
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 13, 2014

Really works

I think this is a great product. It actually diminished my dark spots and a few became invisible. I saw a drastic lightening on all of the dark spots. Definitely would recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
utahmountains
Location: Utah
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
linz
Location: Savage, MN, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 9, 2014

Love this product!

I love this product. I cannot describe how happy I am that it has removed so many dark spots on my face. It is truly a miracle worker.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
linz
Location: Savage, MN, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Should not look old at my age
Location: USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 9, 2014

Better than I had hoped!

Having developed a few dark spots in places that annoyed me, I tried the Even Better Dark Spot Corrector on a lark. I didn't have high hopes, but figured it was worth a try. After several months, all I can say is that I LOVE IT! My spots are fading fast, my skin looks like it is ten years younger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Should not look old at my age
Location: USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Mslncdl19
Location: Asheville, NC, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 7, 2014

It works!

Although this product takes a couple of weeks to start working, it does a great job fading my dark spots. I use it at night only because I have extremely oily skin (this does nothing to control oil) and large pores as well. In the morning, I use the pore refining serum (which I also love).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Mslncdl19
Location: Asheville, NC, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Sylvia
Location: Brazil
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 7, 2014

Great product!

I have been using this product and my skin got a lot better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Sylvia
Location: Brazil
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Believer
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 7, 2014

Amazing!

I tried different products for my acne dark spots, before a clinique consultant introduced me to this product. Within 3 months, I was able to wear only a light foundation and by 6 months, the acne spots are barely visible. My spots were so bad that I wore very heavy make up and concealer. This product really works but its very pricey for the size though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Believer
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Kate
Location: Nairobi, Kenya
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 7, 2014

Even Better for Dark Skin Tones!

I have been using Even Better Corrector since 2008 when I had some dark spots that needed correcting and guess what? It worked so well that I continue to use it today to brighten up and even out my skin tone. I had tried several other products before and none had similar results. I recently ran out and sure enough I can tell the difference in my skin tone. So, I'll be ordering me some Even Better Serum.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Kate
Location: Nairobi, Kenya
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
cmsmitty
Location: Venice, FL
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 7, 2014

Fantastic find

I decided to try this product since I was just starting to see a couple brown spots. Even though I do not have many wrinkles the couple brown spots really bothered me. I love this product. Feels wonderful going on, keeps my skin smooth and I actually saw the spots disappear. I get many compliments that at my age I have wonderful skin. Nice to hear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
cmsmitty
Location: Venice, FL
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Scarlett
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 6, 2014

Actually Works!

I used this on a dark spot on my cheek from an acne scar. It actually went away! Sometime later I tried a knock-off drugstore version but it did not work at all. This product has the best and fastest results.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Scarlett
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Angie
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 6, 2014

Must use continuously to see a difference

I like the product and did notice a slight improvement in my skin over the course of a few weeks. However, the product must be used on a daily, continuous basis in order to see improvements.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Angie
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Missy
Location: Dayton, OH
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 6, 2014

Seeing results quickly!

After just a few days, I started seeing results! Plus it made my skin feel so soft. I just wish there was more in the bottle because it didn't last very long. But great product!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Missy
Location: Dayton, OH
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
love2shop
Location: Torrance
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 6, 2014

So far so good

I tried the Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector and have seen significant improvement. I just purchased another bottle so I'm hoping the improvement continues. This is one of the better dark spot correctors that I have used, I would definitely recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
love2shop
Location: Torrance
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Linds
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 6, 2014
WOW results in under 2 weeks! Even coworkers asked what I was doing differently...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Linds
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
judy
Location: Pawtucket, RI, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 6, 2014

Works very well !!

It takes a while, but the dark spots under my eyes and on my hands have lightened significantly !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
judy
Location: Pawtucket, RI, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Goofy55
Location: West Virginia
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 6, 2014

Clinic Even Better Dark Spot Corrector

I have used this product for over 2 years and love it. It actually helped diminish the dark spots that were on my face. You don't even notice them now, and they were very noticeable before I began using the Dark Spot Corrector.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Goofy55
Location: West Virginia
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
sas39
Location: illinois
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,281)
Date:October 6, 2014

Worth the money for sure!!

Has helped make my skin even toned. I have always gotten redness and flaking around my nose. But this product has make it go completely away. It was not listed as a benefit but works wonders. My skin is more even after use even after being in the sun or using a tanning bed! Could not make it a winter without the help of this great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
sas39
Location: illinois
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 62 Next >>>