Clinique Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Clinique
Shop Uneven Skin Tone or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

Average Customer Rating:
3.854 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(1278 Reviews) 1219
75%962 of 1,278would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Review 1 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Tbelle
Location: California, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,278)
Date:October 13, 2014
This worked so well at diminishing my acne marks! I have never found a product that was made for that before, this is wonderful! Thanks, Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Tbelle
Location: California, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
utahmountains
Location: Utah
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,278)
Date:October 13, 2014

Really works

I think this is a great product. It actually diminished my dark spots and a few became invisible. I saw a drastic lightening on all of the dark spots. Definitely would recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
utahmountains
Location: Utah
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
linz
Location: Savage, MN, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,278)
Date:October 9, 2014

Love this product!

I love this product. I cannot describe how happy I am that it has removed so many dark spots on my face. It is truly a miracle worker.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
linz
Location: Savage, MN, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Should not look old at my age
Location: USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,278)
Date:October 9, 2014

Better than I had hoped!

Having developed a few dark spots in places that annoyed me, I tried the Even Better Dark Spot Corrector on a lark. I didn't have high hopes, but figured it was worth a try. After several months, all I can say is that I LOVE IT! My spots are fading fast, my skin looks like it is ten years younger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Should not look old at my age
Location: USA
I'm: 41-50
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Mslncdl19
Location: Asheville, NC, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,278)
Date:October 7, 2014

It works!

Although this product takes a couple of weeks to start working, it does a great job fading my dark spots. I use it at night only because I have extremely oily skin (this does nothing to control oil) and large pores as well. In the morning, I use the pore refining serum (which I also love).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Mslncdl19
Location: Asheville, NC, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Sylvia
Location: Brazil
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,278)
Date:October 7, 2014

Great product!

I have been using this product and my skin got a lot better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Sylvia
Location: Brazil
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Believer
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,278)
Date:October 7, 2014

Amazing!

I tried different products for my acne dark spots, before a clinique consultant introduced me to this product. Within 3 months, I was able to wear only a light foundation and by 6 months, the acne spots are barely visible. My spots were so bad that I wore very heavy make up and concealer. This product really works but its very pricey for the size though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Believer
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Kate
Location: Nairobi, Kenya
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,278)
Date:October 7, 2014

Even Better for Dark Skin Tones!

I have been using Even Better Corrector since 2008 when I had some dark spots that needed correcting and guess what? It worked so well that I continue to use it today to brighten up and even out my skin tone. I had tried several other products before and none had similar results. I recently ran out and sure enough I can tell the difference in my skin tone. So, I'll be ordering me some Even Better Serum.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Kate
Location: Nairobi, Kenya
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
cmsmitty
Location: Venice, FL
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,278)
Date:October 7, 2014

Fantastic find

I decided to try this product since I was just starting to see a couple brown spots. Even though I do not have many wrinkles the couple brown spots really bothered me. I love this product. Feels wonderful going on, keeps my skin smooth and I actually saw the spots disappear. I get many compliments that at my age I have wonderful skin. Nice to hear.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
cmsmitty
Location: Venice, FL
I'm: Over 65
Gender: Female
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Scarlett
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,278)
Date:October 6, 2014

Actually Works!

I used this on a dark spot on my cheek from an acne scar. It actually went away! Sometime later I tried a knock-off drugstore version but it did not work at all. This product has the best and fastest results.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.Yes
Scarlett
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Angie
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(1,278)
Date:October 6, 2014

Must use continuously to see a difference

I like the product and did notice a slight improvement in my skin over the course of a few weeks. However, the product must be used on a daily, continuous basis in order to see improvements.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Angie
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Missy
Location: Dayton, OH
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,278)
Date:October 6, 2014

Seeing results quickly!

After just a few days, I started seeing results! Plus it made my skin feel so soft. I just wish there was more in the bottle because it didn't last very long. But great product!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Missy
Location: Dayton, OH
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
love2shop
Location: Torrance
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(1,278)
Date:October 6, 2014

So far so good

I tried the Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector and have seen significant improvement. I just purchased another bottle so I'm hoping the improvement continues. This is one of the better dark spot correctors that I have used, I would definitely recommend it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
love2shop
Location: Torrance
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Linds
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,278)
Date:October 6, 2014
WOW results in under 2 weeks! Even coworkers asked what I was doing differently...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Linds
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
judy
Location: Pawtucket, RI, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,278)
Date:October 6, 2014

Works very well !!

It takes a while, but the dark spots under my eyes and on my hands have lightened significantly !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
judy
Location: Pawtucket, RI, USA
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Goofy55
Location: West Virginia
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,278)
Date:October 6, 2014

Clinic Even Better Dark Spot Corrector

I have used this product for over 2 years and love it. It actually helped diminish the dark spots that were on my face. You don't even notice them now, and they were very noticeable before I began using the Dark Spot Corrector.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Goofy55
Location: West Virginia
I'm: 51-64
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
sas39
Location: illinois
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,278)
Date:October 6, 2014

Worth the money for sure!!

Has helped make my skin even toned. I have always gotten redness and flaking around my nose. But this product has make it go completely away. It was not listed as a benefit but works wonders. My skin is more even after use even after being in the sun or using a tanning bed! Could not make it a winter without the help of this great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
sas39
Location: illinois
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Kate
Location: Grand Rapids, MI, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,278)
Date:October 6, 2014

Really works!

I suffered from acne from my early teens well into my twenties. My acne would leave marks on my face and they would take forever to heal and even longer to fade...I eventually took Amnesteem (another form of Accutane) a couple of years ago which helped with my acne, but I still had spots from where my acne had been. I was very hesitant to try this product because of its price (and I was, and still am, a student). I finally tried it, and I haven't stopped using it! It really does help fade any spots (and pretty quickly). I definitely think it is worth the money-although it'd be nice it if were a little more affordable. After taking Amnesteem, my acne has significantly reduced; I only have occasional problems, but I still use this product. If you're on the fence, give it a try! You'll be happy you did!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Kate
Location: Grand Rapids, MI, USA
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Opal
Location: MD
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,278)
Date:October 6, 2014

Awesome...I love it!!!

I have a lot of dark spots on my face because of an acne.
I could not believe my spots on my face have faded, and my skin looks radiant after used it just a few weeks.
Thank you Even Better so much for makes my skin looks even better.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Opal
Location: MD
I'm: 22-30
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector
Purple Queen
Location: Dunn, NC, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(1,278)
Date:October 6, 2014

Amazing product

I love this product! First week I used this product, I can tell the different. Dark spot and breakout has gone, and my skin getting smoother. Now, I still keep using it, been 2 months. I just bought another bottle last week, and I'll continue to use this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
I received a free trial of this product.No
Purple Queen
Location: Dunn, NC, USA
I'm: 31-40
Gender: Female
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 61 Next >>>