Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Clinique.

Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily

An instant firming sensation goes on to deliver visible, measurable lift and firming cushion.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
79%19 of 24would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily
Review 1 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily
renya
Location: Rensselaer, NY
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(24)
Date:February 21, 2010
the cream seems way to creamy - the consistency of the jar i got seems off compaired to what i've gotten in the past
No
renya
Location: Rensselaer, NY
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily
techwoman
Location: Louisiana
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24)
Date:January 20, 2010

wonderful

This product works to repair sagging facial and neck skin.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: works, makes skin feel & look great
Cons: none
techwoman
Location: Louisiana
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily
nwakim
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(24)
Date:November 7, 2009

Breakout

I haven't seen any change in the tauntness of my skin. I have been using this for 3 1/2 weeks. Plus, I've had breakouts from this product. I have oily skin. I am using the combination Oily to Oily skin version of this product. I have sensitive skin as well. Would not recommend this for women with my skin type
No
nwakim
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily
Kiki
Location: Midwest US
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(24)
Date:October 8, 2009

Still waiting for it to work...

I've gone through one bottle of this cream and have not noticed any difference as far as tightening goes. I do notice a slight taughtness to the skin after application, but that seems to go away fast. I'm not diligent about using it twice daily as the directions say though. So I'm giving it another try to see if it works well for me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Kiki
Location: Midwest US
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily
lucky1too
Location: Boston
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24)
Date:August 29, 2009

doesn't make my skin oily

So many creams leave my skin with an oily shine. This product is great for my combination oily skin. My skin feels firmer and I don't have to worry about a greasy appearance.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
lucky1too
Location: Boston
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily
AmandaMinneapolis
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24)
Date:July 19, 2009

Awesome...and I don't even LIKE moisturizers!

This stuff is great! I have 28-year old skin that no one envies: oily-ish and pimple-prone, but sometimes dry, too. It's a pain to find moisturizers that work: they're always either too greasy or too light. I gave this a try because it's supposedly good for combo-to-oily skin...and it is! Because it's a little spendy, I use it only a couple of nights a week. When I wake up, I can definitely see and feel the improvement in my skin. After using it just once, my pores seemed smaller and my skin felt amazingly soft. I'm on my second jar and, despite the cost, will continue to purchase this moisturizer. It's nice to finally have a product that produces an immediate visible improvement in my skin!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
AmandaMinneapolis
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily
Reebus2654
Location: Mandeville, LA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24)
Date:June 3, 2009

Really Tightens Skin

If you have any skin that is getting loose, use this product. It works. I use it on my neck area and I can actually feel the tightness during the day. It is apparent after application that it is working. I am on my fourth jar and will continue to use it forever. I put it on under my makeup every day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Reebus2654
Location: Mandeville, LA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(24)
Date:May 15, 2009

Good, but pricey!

I use this during the day under make-up and was pleasantly surprised to find it keeps my make-up in place. However, I find myself going through the jar very rapidly. And at $52 bucks a pop...yikes!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily
Oilslicks
Location: Columbia, SC
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24)
Date:May 10, 2009
Excellent product. My skin breaks out using everything, even some of the other Clinique products, but not with this. I use it at night (following my 3-step with soap, #4 exfoliator and the gel) and wake up to the softest, less oily skin - fabulous results. I've been using it for a couple of weeks, face and neck. Thanks Clinique for a terrific product that does what i want it to do without the worry of breakouts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: non-acnegenic, non-greasy light, absorbs quickly, non-scented
Oilslicks
Location: Columbia, SC
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily
Anonymous
Location: Gilbert, AZ
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24)
Date:May 10, 2009

Really good

I have been using the zero gravity for a month and I wont be able to leave without it... you feel and notice the difference right after you used it.
You wont regret it!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Anonymous
Location: Gilbert, AZ
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily
happymom
Location: Birmingham, AL
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24)
Date:April 13, 2009

So Far So Good

I have only been using this product for about a week and can tell a difference. I am 50 and just beginning to have wrinkles. I love all of the Clinique products I have but this is the first anti-aging product I have tried. I don't expect miracles....just hoping to slow down the aging process as much as I can!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: i like the feel of the product on my face.
Cons: price of course but i only use a little.
happymom
Location: Birmingham, AL
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily
aquamarine
Location: California
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24)
Date:March 28, 2009

Glad I tried it!!!

Love this moisturizer! It absorbs quickly and has not caused any breakouts to my extremely sensitive skin. Leaves skin feeling smooth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Cons: wish it came in a tube
aquamarine
Location: California
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily
runlolarun
Location: Burbank, CA
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(24)
Date:March 12, 2009

neither lifts nor firm like ant/grav....

This cream did absolutely nothing for my face, accept the retinol completely drying my oily skin??? Anti-gravity cream I beg you to come back.
No
runlolarun
Location: Burbank, CA
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily
soccermom
Location: Maryland
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24)
Date:March 4, 2009

Great product!

Yes, this is expensive, but it does work!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: makes you look younger!
Cons: pricey
soccermom
Location: Maryland
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily
CliniqueMan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24)
Date:March 3, 2009

Very nice!

I like the feel and application of this cream, but especially nice is all white, green and red tea extracts in the formula. I don't know why Clinique doesn't promote that?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
CliniqueMan
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily
Murom
Location: Atlanta, GA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24)
Date:February 27, 2009

Immediate results!

I saw the results the next morning after I started using this-my skin looked younger, brighter and firmer. It's easy to apply, not greasy and absorbs fast. I love this product and will buy it again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: you'll see the results right away!
Murom
Location: Atlanta, GA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily
mom48months
Location: Kansas City, MO
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24)
Date:January 29, 2009

Another great product!!

Finally a wrinkle cream without all the oil!! I'm 29 and need to keep on the up and up with my skin. I love this!! I use it at night after my 3-step skincare, and my skin looks smooth and more even. I wish I could post pictures to show you the difference it has made. Great price, compared to the ingredients you use and other department store anti-aging moisturizers. Keep up the good work!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: instant and long-term results!!
mom48months
Location: Kansas City, MO
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily
Cliniqueunique
Location: Vancouver, Canada
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(24)
Date:January 3, 2009
Works well! Works instantly!! Facial lines vanish...VANISH!!!
Would recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: instant lift, absorbs in, light texture, lasts a long time i buy it 2 times a year
Cons: none
Cliniqueunique
Location: Vancouver, Canada
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily
abbafourever
Location: North Hollywood, CA
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(24)
Date:December 31, 2008

no replacement for the anti-gravity cream

This cream does not moisturize or lift or firm, all the things that the anti-gravity did do. Thanks to the zero cream my face is red and becoming droopy everywhere. Clinique I expect more from you. I have tried all three of your versions, thinking I could be wrong, but no the result remains hideous. I urge you to bring back the anti-gravity superb moisturizer and firming cream. Thank you.
No
Pros: you can use it as a handlotion
Cons: just about everyting.
abbafourever
Location: North Hollywood, CA
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Zero Gravity Repairwear Lift Firming Cream - Combination Oily to Oily
rosalindrussell
Location: Santa Monica
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
(24)
Date:December 31, 2008

No results!

How can Clinique replace the phenomenal anti-gravity cream with this zero lotion type cream?
It does not work at all. I am a Clinique junkie and have never been let down by this company. Now I am deeply dissappointed! I beg you CLINIQUE bring back the anti-gravity facial cream so I can look youthful again.
No
Pros: jar is pretty
Cons: zero-result
rosalindrussell
Location: Santa Monica
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 Next >>>