Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Clinique.

Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye

This unique peptide complex prompts skin to steer hearty cells to the base of a wrinkle and enhance natural collagen production.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 69
93%68 of 73would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
Review 1 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
sugarbabe
Location: somerset kentucky
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(73)
Date:August 28, 2010

repairwear for face and eye

this is such a wonderful product. Please consider bringing it back. I'm 66, and I always felt like it was working for me. particulary around the mouth area.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: loved product being in a can verses a cream that
sugarbabe
Location: somerset kentucky
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
Kiebler
Location: Clinton, IA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(73)
Date:August 20, 2010

Great product

I have been using this product for several years, and cannot do without it. It is miraculous around the eyes for fine lines, and helps with the deep wrinkles around the mouth, also. It is my favorite product, and I have tried lots of different anti-aging skin care products!!! I am 56 and people tell me I look 40!! I recently was told at the retail store that this product is being discontinued. If that is true, it will cause my loyalty to Clinique to dissolve!! PLEASE continue this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: excellent for lines/wrinkles
Cons: none
Kiebler
Location: Clinton, IA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
Kathyb
Location: Lake Sam Rayburn, TX
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(73)
Date:August 14, 2010

PROS AND CONS

Works well with making those fine little lip lines disappear and smooths out the crows feet at corners of eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: worked quicky for me.
Cons: smells like paint thinner...really!, bleached washcloth when i washed face in a.m.
Kathyb
Location: Lake Sam Rayburn, TX
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
daytonakath
Location: Massachusetts
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(73)
Date:July 27, 2010

Won't go without this!

I am 49 years young and have been using for a few years now. I have the typical smile lines around the mouth and eyes. Since I have begun using this, I have not seen ANY increase. Everyone comments and tells me keep doing whatever you are doing! I LOVE This product and use if faithfully morning and night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: i love the pump bottle
Cons: pricey
daytonakath
Location: Massachusetts
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
Donarie
Location: Wisconsin
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(73)
Date:May 18, 2010
If I neglect to use my Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate at bedtime, I can tell by the way my eyes look in the morning. Talk about instant results! I can't be without it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Donarie
Location: Wisconsin
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
das123
Location: Churchville, VA
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(73)
Date:May 17, 2010
This a product I use everyday. I an over 50 years old and wrinkles are one of my primary concerns. I work with the public and coworkers and clients reply what a great completion I have.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Cons: i wish it was not so costly.
das123
Location: Churchville, VA
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
RetiredGirl
Location: Central California
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(73)
Date:May 16, 2010

Love this product

I've been using this product for a while and consider it a really good investment. I've noticed improvement in both the deep creases on each side of my mouth and in the eye area too. It is soothing and smooth to apply and I really like having just one product to use both on my face and safe to use around my eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: single product to use on both facial and eye area
RetiredGirl
Location: Central California
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
missmae
Location: Redwood Falls, Mn
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(73)
Date:May 16, 2010

Repair wear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate

I really like the Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate because I was getting some really deep wrinkles around my mouth. I used the product for about two weeks and could already see a big improvement.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: helps make the wrinkles less noticable
missmae
Location: Redwood Falls, Mn
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
JoeFor5
Location: Manchester, PA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(73)
Date:March 30, 2010

Really Works

This product does what it promises. I am 55 just starting to see forehead wrinkles & those lines from your nose to mouth. I tried some other brands of wrinkle fillers & the like. Nothing compares to this product. I'm on my 2nd bottle. I also must say this is the 1st "anti-aging" product I've used that actually delivers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: easy to use, my sensitive skin had no adverse reaction!
Cons: none!
JoeFor5
Location: Manchester, PA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
pola
Location: NH
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
(73)
Date:March 17, 2010

I did not see any results

I am excited about many Clinique products but this one I must admit I did not see absolutely any result.
No
pola
Location: NH
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
ND37
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(73)
Date:March 3, 2010

GREAT moisturizer for oily skin

This may not be the PURPOSE of this product, but I use this as a morning moisturizer under my makeup - I have oily skin and it's the ONLY product that has tamed down my issues of an oily t-zone during the day. I don't want to be without this now! I didn't want to spend this much on my budget, but I won't give it up now.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
ND37
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
askmemyage
Location: Michigan
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(73)
Date:February 10, 2010

It works

I just added this product to my skin care routine, and I'm really pleased with results after one week. The laugh lines around my eyes and the frown lines on my brow are noticeably softened. I'm hooked!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: visible results
Cons: a little pricey
askmemyage
Location: Michigan
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
mamafish
Location: pa
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(73)
Date:February 8, 2010

instant relief

i used this product due to being stressed,not sleeping well and having tired wrinkled underlines below my eyes. in one application you could instantly see results and when used twice a day along with all about eyes rich my eyes look great. i will continue to use this daily and will always trust clinique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: instant
Cons: none
mamafish
Location: pa
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
blueblackeyes
Location: virginia
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(73)
Date:February 1, 2010

good product..could be more effective

I have been using this product since it was introduced.I am 63,so obviously there are some deep lines around the mouth.This does soften the lines around the mouth but is more effective with crows feet ,forehead lines and frowns.For myself ,crows feet,forehead lines and frowns are almost invisible,unless i laugh or smile.Wish it did the same for the deep lines around the mouth.I am not too fond of the pump as towards the end although there is leftover product in the bottom ,the pump is not effective anymore in getting it out.So I have to use a q tip or something to get at the bottom.For the same reason I dont prefer other clinique products that come with pump,and always if given the choice go for without the pump,like the turnaround cream or the dramatically diff moisturizing lotion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
blueblackeyes
Location: virginia
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
pleasedperson
Location: Vermont
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(73)
Date:January 25, 2010

Nice new addition to my Clinique routine

I have only used Deep Wrinkle Concentrate for a week so I cannot yet comment on outcomes but I do like that is seems to have a positive initial influence on my skin and my moisturizer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: texture is light enough to use under moisturizer
Cons: a little pricy but not as expensive as some
pleasedperson
Location: Vermont
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
Yarrow
Location: new York,NY
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(73)
Date:January 18, 2010

Great product

I love it! Really, really works! One thing I'm not happy about- the pump bottle. the tube was so much more convenient. Bring back the tube!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Cons: don't like the pump bottle
Yarrow
Location: new York,NY
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
sumokitty
Location: Fairfax, VA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(73)
Date:January 10, 2010

Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate

I have used this product for about a year and I love it. Combined with other Clinique products which I have used for years, my skin looks great. No one believes me when I tell my age -- they always guess 10-15 years younger. Great, huh?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: try it and see for yourself.
sumokitty
Location: Fairfax, VA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
Drakey
Location: Philadelphia
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
(73)
Date:January 5, 2010

Disappointed

I have purchased this product in the past and I have loved it. I reordered Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate and the product which I received had a sandy/fine grain like texture which was not enjoyable to apply. I am not certain if I received a defective bottle or if it has been reformulated, but I returned it. I am very disappointed because it is a fabulous product which yields results. However, I will not reorder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: good results
Cons: grainy/sandy like texture
Drakey
Location: Philadelphia
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
Bobcat80
Location: Staunton, IL
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(73)
Date:December 24, 2009

Love It!

I just went to buy more of this at a store and was told that it is discontinued. I am floored and don't know what to use now. I love this stuff. My lines all but disappear by time I apply my foundation. It works wonders. I was told that they will be replacing it with something else before long...bummer! It better be great stuff or I will be one disappointed costumer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: works wonders on lines and wrinkles
Cons: discontinued?
Bobcat80
Location: Staunton, IL
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
Lella
Location: Los Angeles, California
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(73)
Date:December 21, 2009

Best product ever

This is one particular item I cannot do without. Have seen the fine lines, particularly on my forward and the twins between my brows diminish. I use it regularly, without fail and have done so for a little while now. My husband has since commented on how my eyes and skin are looking better. It must be doing something right for him to notice. Don't know what would do if this was discontinued. The item to replace it would have to be way beyond good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Lella
Location: Los Angeles, California
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>