Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Clinique.

Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye

This unique peptide complex prompts skin to steer hearty cells to the base of a wrinkle and enhance natural collagen production.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 69
93%68of 73reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
Review 1 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
Bysugarbabe
Location: somerset kentucky
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

repairwear for face and eye

August 28, 2010
"this is such a wonderful product. Please consider bringing it back. I'm 66, and I always felt like it was working for me. particulary around the mouth area."
Pros: loved product being in a can verses a cream that
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
ByKiebler
Location: Clinton, IA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

August 20, 2010
"I have been using this product for several years, and cannot do without it. It is miraculous around the eyes for fine lines, and helps with the deep wrinkles around the mouth, also. It is my favorite product, and I have tried lots of different anti-aging skin care products!!! I am 56 and people tell me I look 40!! I recently was told at the retail store that this product is being discontinued. If that is true, it will cause my loyalty to Clinique to dissolve!! PLEASE continue this product."
Pros: excellent for lines/wrinkles
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
ByKathyb
Location: Lake Sam Rayburn, TX
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

PROS AND CONS

August 14, 2010
"Works well with making those fine little lip lines disappear and smooths out the crows feet at corners of eyes."
Pros: worked quicky for me.
Cons: smells like paint thinner...really!, bleached washcloth when i washed face in a.m.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
Bydaytonakath
Location: Massachusetts
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Won't go without this!

July 27, 2010
"I am 49 years young and have been using for a few years now. I have the typical smile lines around the mouth and eyes. Since I have begun using this, I have not seen ANY increase. Everyone comments and tells me keep doing whatever you are doing! I LOVE This product and use if faithfully morning and night."
Pros: i love the pump bottle
Cons: pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
ByDonarie
Location: Wisconsin
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
May 18, 2010
"If I neglect to use my Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate at bedtime, I can tell by the way my eyes look in the morning. Talk about instant results! I can't be without it."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
Bydas123
Location: Churchville, VA
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
May 17, 2010
"This a product I use everyday. I an over 50 years old and wrinkles are one of my primary concerns. I work with the public and coworkers and clients reply what a great completion I have."
Cons: i wish it was not so costly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
ByRetiredGirl
Location: Central California
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this product

May 16, 2010
"I've been using this product for a while and consider it a really good investment. I've noticed improvement in both the deep creases on each side of my mouth and in the eye area too. It is soothing and smooth to apply and I really like having just one product to use both on my face and safe to use around my eyes."
Pros: single product to use on both facial and eye area
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
Bymissmae
Location: Redwood Falls, Mn
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Repair wear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate

May 16, 2010
"I really like the Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate because I was getting some really deep wrinkles around my mouth. I used the product for about two weeks and could already see a big improvement."
Pros: helps make the wrinkles less noticable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
ByJoeFor5
Location: Manchester, PA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really Works

March 30, 2010
"This product does what it promises. I am 55 just starting to see forehead wrinkles & those lines from your nose to mouth. I tried some other brands of wrinkle fillers & the like. Nothing compares to this product. I'm on my 2nd bottle. I also must say this is the 1st "anti-aging" product I've used that actually delivers."
Pros: easy to use, my sensitive skin had no adverse reaction!
Cons: none!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
Bypola
Location: NH
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

I did not see any results

March 17, 2010
"I am excited about many Clinique products but this one I must admit I did not see absolutely any result."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
ByND37
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT moisturizer for oily skin

March 3, 2010
"This may not be the PURPOSE of this product, but I use this as a morning moisturizer under my makeup - I have oily skin and it's the ONLY product that has tamed down my issues of an oily t-zone during the day. I don't want to be without this now! I didn't want to spend this much on my budget, but I won't give it up now."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
Byaskmemyage
Location: Michigan
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It works

February 10, 2010
"I just added this product to my skin care routine, and I'm really pleased with results after one week. The laugh lines around my eyes and the frown lines on my brow are noticeably softened. I'm hooked!"
Pros: visible results
Cons: a little pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
Bymamafish
Location: pa
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

instant relief

February 8, 2010
"i used this product due to being stressed,not sleeping well and having tired wrinkled underlines below my eyes. in one application you could instantly see results and when used twice a day along with all about eyes rich my eyes look great. i will continue to use this daily and will always trust clinique."
Pros: instant
Cons: none
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
Byblueblackeyes
Location: virginia
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good product..could be more effective

February 1, 2010
"I have been using this product since it was introduced.I am 63,so obviously there are some deep lines around the mouth.This does soften the lines around the mouth but is more effective with crows feet ,forehead lines and frowns.For myself ,crows feet,forehead lines and frowns are almost invisible,unless i laugh or smile.Wish it did the same for the deep lines around the mouth.I am not too fond of the pump as towards the end although there is leftover product in the bottom ,the pump is not effective anymore in getting it out.So I have to use a q tip or something to get at the bottom.For the same reason I dont prefer other clinique products that come with pump,and always if given the choice go for without the pump,like the turnaround cream or the dramatically diff moisturizing lotion."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
Bypleasedperson
Location: Vermont
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice new addition to my Clinique routine

January 25, 2010
"I have only used Deep Wrinkle Concentrate for a week so I cannot yet comment on outcomes but I do like that is seems to have a positive initial influence on my skin and my moisturizer."
Pros: texture is light enough to use under moisturizer
Cons: a little pricy but not as expensive as some
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
ByYarrow
Location: new York,NY
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

January 18, 2010
"I love it! Really, really works! One thing I'm not happy about- the pump bottle. the tube was so much more convenient. Bring back the tube!"
Cons: don't like the pump bottle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
Bysumokitty
Location: Fairfax, VA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate

January 10, 2010
"I have used this product for about a year and I love it. Combined with other Clinique products which I have used for years, my skin looks great. No one believes me when I tell my age -- they always guess 10-15 years younger. Great, huh?"
Pros: try it and see for yourself.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
ByDrakey
Location: Philadelphia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Disappointed

January 5, 2010
"I have purchased this product in the past and I have loved it. I reordered Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate and the product which I received had a sandy/fine grain like texture which was not enjoyable to apply. I am not certain if I received a defective bottle or if it has been reformulated, but I returned it. I am very disappointed because it is a fabulous product which yields results. However, I will not reorder."
Pros: good results
Cons: grainy/sandy like texture
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
ByBobcat80
Location: Staunton, IL
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!

December 24, 2009
"I just went to buy more of this at a store and was told that it is discontinued. I am floored and don't know what to use now. I love this stuff. My lines all but disappear by time I apply my foundation. It works wonders. I was told that they will be replacing it with something else before long...bummer! It better be great stuff or I will be one disappointed costumer."
Pros: works wonders on lines and wrinkles
Cons: discontinued?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Repairwear Deep Wrinkle Concentrate For Face and Eye
ByLella
Location: Los Angeles, California
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best product ever

December 21, 2009
"This is one particular item I cannot do without. Have seen the fine lines, particularly on my forward and the twins between my brows diminish. I use it regularly, without fail and have done so for a little while now. My husband has since commented on how my eyes and skin are looking better. It must be doing something right for him to notice. Don't know what would do if this was discontinued. The item to replace it would have to be way beyond good."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next