Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Clinique.

Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition

Give her the gift of great skin with 3-Step Skin Care in full and travel sizes plus a cosmetics bag. Great value.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 24
100%28of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
Review 1 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
ByBlondbychoice
Location: Meriden, Ct
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thank You Clinique!

June 6, 2009
"Thought there was something better but ended up with enlarged pores and little bumps on my skin. Finally went back to Clinique and my skin looks great!! My Aunt who is 84 years old has been using this system for as long as I can remember and introduced me to it when I was a teen. She always told me this was the best and she's right. Thank you for a making good skin so easy to achieve."
Pros: easy to use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
ByEli1220
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
June 5, 2009
"What a great value! All of my favorites in one bag PLUS trial sizes to take to the gym. And it's much cheaper than buying the products individually."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
Byquin
Location: Fort Worth, X
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Never go back

June 5, 2009
"I have tried many products in my life time but not will ever compare to Clinque. Of course I thought the most expensive was the best product but that is not true. Clinque, work beyond all other brands. Thanks to a family member trying this product was one of the best things I could have done."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
Bylove2fly
Location: Milwaukee, WI
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a find!

June 3, 2009
"I am a flight attendant so I am prone to dehydrated skin. Then I purchased the 3-step skin care travel sizes and cosmetic bag. Used daily, I noticed a visible difference in my skin. Great results and great price, too! Thanks, Clinique!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
ByCatmommy
Location: South Florida
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great products

June 2, 2009
"I have used Clinique since I was 18 and that was alot of years ago! I feel like it has helped me to keep a more youthful experience. The 3step program is great - keeps your skin clean and nourished!
I live in a small town with no big stores where I can purchase Clinique products, so the online purchase was great! Here in just a couple of days! I will purchase online again soon!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
Bybackat40
Location: baltimore, md
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Glad to be back

June 2, 2009
"I am 43 and recently had a reaction to some drug store cleansing products. I used clinique years ago and decided to come back and give it a try again. WOW! Within just a few days of using the 3 step program my skin had recovered and looked and felt healthy again. Glad to be back!"
Pros: price, ease
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
Byquietfrog
Location: Lake Ronkonkoma, NY
skin concern: Clarity/Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good quality products

June 1, 2009
"I have used clinique for many years. They provide quality products."
Pros: travel and home sizes are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
ByJess03
Location: Indianapolis, IN
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great deal

May 30, 2009
"The products made my skin feel very soft. The bottles are huge - they'll last me for a really long time - a great deal!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
ByKatieC
Location: rhode island
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product, love the bag too!

May 26, 2009
"These products I use all the time and love - and love the bag, i also love the travel size that come with and that the toner came with push cap top - love that! Thanks clinique"
Pros: great set
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
ByprincessAngela
Location: Virginia
skin concern: Clarity/Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
May 23, 2009
"Liquid cleanser is very nice! It makes your skin feel refreshed. I love the classic toner and moisterizer. Great bag and the travels are nice size."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
ByDaizy1295
Location: Atlanta, GA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the stuff!

May 18, 2009
"I started using the 3 step at the beginning of the year. Since then I have noticed a great change to my skin. It's more clear and clean. It's getting the moisture it needs and feels great!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
ByCinCin
Location: Escondido, CA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best skincare!

May 18, 2009
"I've tried other skincare, and always go back to Clinique. I have alllergies and as I get older, my skin has been moody, this is the only skincare that actually works for me. It's very affordable and I love that it doesn't have a strong smell.
Thanks, Clinique!"
Cons: can't think of anything!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
Byhayashi
Location: Bridgeport, CT
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great set for normal skin type

May 17, 2009
"the performance is pretty good, starting from the liquid facial soap, rich foam, very gentle, and do the cleaning deeply and quickly.
clarifying is good on me. At first, i don't use to the smell of alcohol.But my skin is a combination type, with a little bit oily on T-zone. I use this lotion to clap on my T-zone and it controls the oil, and help makeup easiler.
the moisturizing lotion is perfect, i even use it on my neck. feel very comfortable and not too rich at all even to use it during the summer, i think.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
ByCarolann
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
May 6, 2009
"Absolutely love this product- You know its good when you feel your face tingling and you get that all around glow. My face has cleared up tremendousley and actually does better than the product my dermatologist recommended. This product is compareable in price but my face feels so soft and my complexion is a thousand times better after only a month of use."
Pros: the one-two-three method is easy
Cons: little pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
ByJess
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Except Pump

April 29, 2009
"I thought this was all great except the pump for the clarifying lotion doesn't fit on the bottle all the way down. I'm not sure if I just received a bad one or not, but other than that the product is great I've been using Clinique 3 step for 2 years and love it!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
Bybabes
Location: NJ
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent product

April 29, 2009
"i have been using clinique's 3-step skin care for years now and so far, i am very happy with it. my skin is always dry and feels taut if i do not use any moisturizer. but with clinique, my skin is always hydrated so i do not have that uncomfortable feeling. i even recommended it to my sisters (5 of them). now all of them are happy campers!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
Bysuki99
Location: New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

5 stars

April 29, 2009
"i will give 5 stars for this..cuz..its so big..specilay the 2lotion..LOL....try it"
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
Bylsmith
Location: Knox, IN
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 1 - Very Dry/Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Clinque Skin Care

April 26, 2009
"An excellent product and at a fair price. I have never had any allergic reactions to the products in this brand which is why I keep buying it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
Bymountainmama
Location: White Sulphur Springs, WV
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

As good as Ever

April 25, 2009
"At age 58 I'm still using the 3-step. I first started using Clinique in 1969. With periodicl interruptions using other products I always come back. After trying all of the anti-aging products by other companies, Clinique 3-step is still the best, and i LOVE the dramatically different mosture because that just what it is - just pure moisture without any hype."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
ByAnonymous
Location: St. Louis, MO
skin concern: Clarity/Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Classic Skin Care

April 24, 2009
"I used the Clinique 3-Step Skin Care in high school when my skin was just awful. It made such a great improvement I used it all the way up until my grad school years, and then I just couldn't afford it! I've been dealing with dull, lifeless looking skin for a while now and decided to get back on the Clinique train. Nearly 2 weeks on and my skin is already looking better, feeling smoother, and I'm loving it!"
Pros: get great skin!
Cons: expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next