Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Clinique.

Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition

Give her the gift of great skin with 3-Step Skin Care in full and travel sizes plus a cosmetics bag. Great value.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 24
100%28 of 28would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
Review 1 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
Blondbychoice
Location: Meriden, Ct
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(28)
Date:June 6, 2009

Thank You Clinique!

Thought there was something better but ended up with enlarged pores and little bumps on my skin. Finally went back to Clinique and my skin looks great!! My Aunt who is 84 years old has been using this system for as long as I can remember and introduced me to it when I was a teen. She always told me this was the best and she's right. Thank you for a making good skin so easy to achieve.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: easy to use
Blondbychoice
Location: Meriden, Ct
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(28)
Date:June 5, 2009
What a great value! All of my favorites in one bag PLUS trial sizes to take to the gym. And it's much cheaper than buying the products individually.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
quin
Location: Fort Worth, X
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(28)
Date:June 5, 2009

Never go back

I have tried many products in my life time but not will ever compare to Clinque. Of course I thought the most expensive was the best product but that is not true. Clinque, work beyond all other brands. Thanks to a family member trying this product was one of the best things I could have done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
quin
Location: Fort Worth, X
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
love2fly
Location: Milwaukee, WI
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(28)
Date:June 3, 2009

What a find!

I am a flight attendant so I am prone to dehydrated skin. Then I purchased the 3-step skin care travel sizes and cosmetic bag. Used daily, I noticed a visible difference in my skin. Great results and great price, too! Thanks, Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
love2fly
Location: Milwaukee, WI
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
Catmommy
Location: South Florida
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(28)
Date:June 2, 2009

Great products

I have used Clinique since I was 18 and that was alot of years ago! I feel like it has helped me to keep a more youthful experience. The 3step program is great - keeps your skin clean and nourished!
I live in a small town with no big stores where I can purchase Clinique products, so the online purchase was great! Here in just a couple of days! I will purchase online again soon!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Catmommy
Location: South Florida
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
backat40
Location: baltimore, md
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(28)
Date:June 2, 2009

Glad to be back

I am 43 and recently had a reaction to some drug store cleansing products. I used clinique years ago and decided to come back and give it a try again. WOW! Within just a few days of using the 3 step program my skin had recovered and looked and felt healthy again. Glad to be back!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: price, ease
backat40
Location: baltimore, md
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
quietfrog
Location: Lake Ronkonkoma, NY
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(28)
Date:June 1, 2009

Good quality products

I have used clinique for many years. They provide quality products.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: travel and home sizes are great.
quietfrog
Location: Lake Ronkonkoma, NY
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
Jess03
Location: Indianapolis, IN
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(28)
Date:May 30, 2009

Great deal

The products made my skin feel very soft. The bottles are huge - they'll last me for a really long time - a great deal!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Jess03
Location: Indianapolis, IN
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
KatieC
Location: rhode island
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(28)
Date:May 26, 2009

Great product, love the bag too!

These products I use all the time and love - and love the bag, i also love the travel size that come with and that the toner came with push cap top - love that! Thanks clinique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: great set
KatieC
Location: rhode island
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
princessAngela
Location: Virginia
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(28)
Date:May 23, 2009
Liquid cleanser is very nice! It makes your skin feel refreshed. I love the classic toner and moisterizer. Great bag and the travels are nice size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
princessAngela
Location: Virginia
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
Daizy1295
Location: Atlanta, GA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(28)
Date:May 18, 2009

Love the stuff!

I started using the 3 step at the beginning of the year. Since then I have noticed a great change to my skin. It's more clear and clean. It's getting the moisture it needs and feels great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Daizy1295
Location: Atlanta, GA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
CinCin
Location: Escondido, CA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(28)
Date:May 18, 2009

The best skincare!

I've tried other skincare, and always go back to Clinique. I have alllergies and as I get older, my skin has been moody, this is the only skincare that actually works for me. It's very affordable and I love that it doesn't have a strong smell.
Thanks, Clinique!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Cons: can't think of anything!
CinCin
Location: Escondido, CA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
hayashi
Location: Bridgeport, CT
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(28)
Date:May 17, 2009

great set for normal skin type

the performance is pretty good, starting from the liquid facial soap, rich foam, very gentle, and do the cleaning deeply and quickly.
clarifying is good on me. At first, i don't use to the smell of alcohol.But my skin is a combination type, with a little bit oily on T-zone. I use this lotion to clap on my T-zone and it controls the oil, and help makeup easiler.
the moisturizing lotion is perfect, i even use it on my neck. feel very comfortable and not too rich at all even to use it during the summer, i think.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
hayashi
Location: Bridgeport, CT
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
Carolann
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(28)
Date:May 6, 2009
Absolutely love this product- You know its good when you feel your face tingling and you get that all around glow. My face has cleared up tremendousley and actually does better than the product my dermatologist recommended. This product is compareable in price but my face feels so soft and my complexion is a thousand times better after only a month of use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: the one-two-three method is easy
Cons: little pricey
Carolann
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
Jess
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
(28)
Date:April 29, 2009

Great Except Pump

I thought this was all great except the pump for the clarifying lotion doesn't fit on the bottle all the way down. I'm not sure if I just received a bad one or not, but other than that the product is great I've been using Clinique 3 step for 2 years and love it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Jess
skin concern: Makeup Application
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
babes
Location: NJ
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(28)
Date:April 29, 2009

excellent product

i have been using clinique's 3-step skin care for years now and so far, i am very happy with it. my skin is always dry and feels taut if i do not use any moisturizer. but with clinique, my skin is always hydrated so i do not have that uncomfortable feeling. i even recommended it to my sisters (5 of them). now all of them are happy campers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
babes
Location: NJ
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
suki99
Location: New York, NY
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(28)
Date:April 29, 2009

5 stars

i will give 5 stars for this..cuz..its so big..specilay the 2lotion..LOL....try it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
suki99
Location: New York, NY
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
lsmith
Location: Knox, IN
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(28)
Date:April 26, 2009

Clinque Skin Care

An excellent product and at a fair price. I have never had any allergic reactions to the products in this brand which is why I keep buying it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
lsmith
Location: Knox, IN
skin concern: Redness
skin type: 1 - Very Dry
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
mountainmama
Location: White Sulphur Springs, WV
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(28)
Date:April 25, 2009

As good as Ever

At age 58 I'm still using the 3-step. I first started using Clinique in 1969. With periodicl interruptions using other products I always come back. After trying all of the anti-aging products by other companies, Clinique 3-step is still the best, and i LOVE the dramatically different mosture because that just what it is - just pure moisture without any hype.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
mountainmama
Location: White Sulphur Springs, WV
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Great Skin Home and Away for Dry Combination Skin Limited Edition
Anonymous
Location: St. Louis, MO
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(28)
Date:April 24, 2009

Classic Skin Care

I used the Clinique 3-Step Skin Care in high school when my skin was just awful. It made such a great improvement I used it all the way up until my grad school years, and then I just couldn't afford it! I've been dealing with dull, lifeless looking skin for a while now and decided to get back on the Clinique train. Nearly 2 weeks on and my skin is already looking better, feeling smoother, and I'm loving it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: get great skin!
Cons: expensive
Anonymous
Location: St. Louis, MO
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 Next >>>