Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Clinique.

Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit

Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
95%18of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit
Review 1 for Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit
ByfLoWeRaRiAs
Location: Houston, TX
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Must, Excellent Product!

March 7, 2011
"I'm on my first week of using this product and I can already see a difference in my skin. Coming from skin that has NEVER used anything, this product is working a miracle! I love the way it makes my skin feel, soft and clean."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit
ByLuscious
Location: CT
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing results

March 6, 2011
"I could not tell you how happy I am with this set and the results that I have had so far. You can't beat the price and this is one product that lives up to its claims. The better than clinical serum, over a two month period, almost completely erased all of my old dark acne spots AND smoothed my skin out so that I no longer have any of the old acne pitting I had on my cheeks (which were shallow to moderate). I also used the acne solutions post blemish formula to spot treat both my new acne and the old acne spots and it is just amazing how quickly it helps get rid of the new acne and prevents it from darkening and leaving a dark acne spot at all. I cannot recommend these products enough or be any more happier with the results."
Pros: lives up to its claims, fades old acne scars over time, prevents new acne from leaving dark spots, leaves skin smooth and soft, great value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit
Byseabreeze
Location: Mattapoisett Ma
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit

February 26, 2011
"I am in my first month using the kit so I haven't seen a big change yet. Although I am on my second month of use with the dark spot corrector and do see a difference and I am waiting for the 12 week mark for results"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit
Bylovecolor
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product, must be patient for results

February 24, 2011
"I purchased this product for treatment of melasma (brown spots) on my cheekbones. It took a long time for me to notice gradual results (about 3 months). After using it for 6 months I felt discouraged and discontinued use. (I thought it wasn't making much of a difference on my skin tone.) However, I've decided to purchase again because the melasma returned shortly after stopping use. Now I realize that this product did make a good difference in my skin tone. But since it works so gradually I wasn't really noticing it."
Pros: reduces appearance of uneven skin tone
Cons: pricey must use continually to maintain results
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit
ByLadyLiberty
Location: New orleans LA
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It REALLY works!!!

February 18, 2011
"I'm in my early 30's and started to notice blotchy patches around my eyes, temples, and nose from years of not wearing sunscreen. I've tried every product out there from drugstore brands to high-end luxury creams. None of them came close to the results of Cliniques Even Bettter!! It has dramatically impoved my uneven pigmentation around my eyes and acne scars on my cheeks. My skin looks "brighter" and "ceamy". i can leave the house without foundation for the first time in my life! It has a very silky texture that softens my skin and i can use it under my foundation with no problem. spf of 20 or higher is a MUST"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit
ByMiss3Cs
Location: Boston
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the money

February 10, 2011
"Give your face a soft feel while reducing dark spots."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit
ByIWonder
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cute kit

February 8, 2011
"To start off, the kit was so adorable. It came with a white PVC cosmetic bag and 3 items. The scrub does make my skin feel softer while i was in the shower...but it does dry out my skin afterwards. Therefore I have to use my toner right after. The Serum dry instantly. When I first put it on...it has a cool sensation. As for the effectiveness of it...I'm not sure. I only started last week. I love the moisturizer. Not only does it moisturize my skin but it has SPF. Will I order this kit again? It really depends on if I see a result after using the serum. What do I think of the value? Basically you are getting the scrub, moisturizer and the cosmetic bag for free...so yes it's a good value. I do wish though that they give you a little more than 1 oz of serum."
Pros: cute kit, a little goes a long way, 2 out of 3 items you'll get instance gratification
Cons: the serum's price is quite expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit
Byjklee
Location: granit city, il
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

superior product

February 7, 2011
"After using this product I saw immediate results with the appearance of my skin. My complexion was more even. It also left my face feeling well hydrated without feeling greasy"
Pros: gift set it a great value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit
ByMsch1218
Location: CT
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SO far so good

February 4, 2011
"I have only been using the product for a few days, so I can't say whether or not it has reduced any uneven skin tone, as that takes a few weeks. I can say that my skin is softer and feels great after using the product!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit
ByJennaR
Location: VA Beach, VA
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Average- for now

February 1, 2011
"Well, I've only been using this kit for about a week, and so far I don't have any amazing results to report. I have a lot of acne scars, and I was hoping that this would begin to lighten them. I think that if I give the product the 4 weeks to work then I might start seeing results. The great thing about this kit is you are really getting the scrub and the moisturizer for free because the kit costs as much as the even-tone cream does on its own. The moisturizer is nice, but just smells like straight up sunscreen. The scrub is good too- made my skin feel soft."
Pros: it's a great value
Cons: i haven't seen much results in one week yet
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit
Bydchis
Location: Minneapolis, MN
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE these products!

January 31, 2011
"These are some of the best products that I have purchased for blemish fading. I really love all three products. The scrub does a good job of polishing off the dead skin cells and the spot corrector is weightless and soaks right in to your skin. The moisturizer is very rich but not greasy. I plan to buy all of these products again."
Pros: nice to try each product in a small size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit
ByJuliana
Location: Spring Lake Park, MN
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Kit

January 27, 2011
"I love the uneven skin tone kit and all the extras that came with it. I'll definitaly order it again. It was a total bargain."
Pros: more for your money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit
ByBridgette
Location: Vermont
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Stuff-SOFT

January 27, 2011
"I Love this pack! It makes my skin so amazingly Soft! and Fresh looking :) I have only been using it for a couple of weeks, so I haven't noticed too much reduction in spots(acne marks) but I do notice a lil bit. I Love the products, they are smooth and gentle-and leave my skin feeling so Soft!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit
Bymiracle6
Location: Sugar Land,Tx.
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Very dissappointed

January 26, 2011
"This is my 4th buy,very minimum difference.I think I will have to look for something else now.So disappointed,thought I've found something to use.Sorry,back to the drawing board,still searching."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit
Bycgmeyer
Location: phoenix, az
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

even better uneven skin tone solutions kit

January 23, 2011
"i have to admit i was skeptical. however, this product does deliver as advertised. i am already seeing a difference that i did not see with the clinique laser type solution"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit
ByDisalluisioned
Location: Coastal
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Delivers as promised

January 21, 2011
"After initially "disallusioned" with skin toning products, I have changed my mind, It took almost a year, but I have noticed a more even skin tone, with brown spots fading to barely noticable."
Pros: evens skin tone over time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit
Bysheenagail
Location: fridley, mn
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

uneven skin tone kit

January 20, 2011
"LOVE this product. started seeing results after just 3 weeks. looking forward to see what other great things it does to my skin!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Uneven Skin Tone Solutions Kit
Based on 2 ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes - 2 out of 2
Based on 2 ratings-only reviews