Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Clinique.

Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer

Light, skin-renewing exfoliating cream instantly reveals livelier, more even-toned, less-lined skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.861 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(151 Reviews) 133
98%148of 151reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
Review 1 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
ByPelagius
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good news about the reforumulation

July 31, 2011
"Someone mentioned this wasn't available in stores anymore. I went to my store last week to get some more of the serum, and the store was out. I was offered the new replacement for this renewer (this product) and so I bought it and brought it home. It is SO creamy and silky and a little bit goes SUCH a long way. It's mean to be used at night, and it is fantastic. The new serum should be out soon, I was told. And I looked at the UK Clinique website since I heard Repairwear as going to be discontinued and I've noticed the UK site gets new products earlier than we do. The Repairwear Day and Night on the UK site include firming and lifting. One woman reported it worked so well people asked her if she'd lost weight! I'm excited because I love repairwear and turnaround, and the Zero Gravity cream NEVER matched the previous Anti-Gravity formula. So hang in! Our favorite products, only improved, are on their way!"
Pros: really turns over skin and keeps it fresh
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
BySlone
Location: Albuquerque, NM
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best I have ever used!

July 19, 2011
"Total Turnaround is honestly the best facial product I have ever used. It has done exactly what is featured, it has visibly made a beautiful difference in my 55 year old skin. I can honestly say, I love my skin again!"
Pros: it blends so even and not greasy., it feels so refreshing to apply.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
ByAllygator
Location: San Diego, CA
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!

July 14, 2011
"This is a lightweight moisturizer that definitely is worth the price. After i ran out of my first container of this i decided to try the recommend dramatically different moisturizer for dry combo skin. Big mistake! I find that that for combo skin the dramatically different moisturizer leaves my skin VERY oily at the end of the day and a bit drab looking. Total turnaround has been my saving grace for tempering my oily and dry patches and for letting my skin look fresher/renewed. I'm sticking with this for awhile!"
Pros: lightweight, good for oily and dry skin, adds radiance over time
Cons: pricey (but worth is)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
ByAnonymous
Location: Indianapolis, IN
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great purchase

July 2, 2011
"I have used this product for several years now and I am completely satisfied. My skin is softer and not dull. I have very few flakes when I use this product."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
ByCristi
Location: Kansas City, KS
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Miracle in a jar!! (no exaggeration)

June 11, 2011
"So although I initially believed this product was for older women, I read a few reviews which noted that it was an excellent skin tone corrector and pore refiner, so I tried it. This miracle in a jar totally works for both of those, and it even does more! When I woke up after putting this on at night, my skin was literally glowing! My mom even noted that my skin looked clearer and more radiant than normal! Not to mention that the redness in my cheeks was practically gone and my normally large and black pores were tiny and less black!!! So if you are young like me, this product is a miracle!! I have been searching for different products to refine pores, clear skin, and even out skin tone....and this product does all three! I'll use it as long as it exists!! Great for old AND young people. Worth every penny!"
Pros: great for young people too!, amazing skin tone corrector, awesome pore refiner, makes skin glowing and radiant
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
BySherzela
Location: Richboro, PA
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT

June 3, 2011
"Have used this for years and tried other things in between but nothng works like this - I have a restaurant and get constant compliments on how great my skin looks!"
Pros: easy to use
Cons: don't care for the liquid; prefer the cream
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
BySizzler
Location: Sarasota, Fl
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite

June 2, 2011
"This is my favorite Clinique product. I am never without an extra jar in my make-up box. Over the years I have been disappointed that the texture and the quantity of this product has been altered and it is not the great bargain that it used to be, but I am still a fan."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
ByBlondo
Location: CT
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

May 31, 2011
"I have used turn a round cream for many years
still get compliments about my skin at my age"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
ByJoJo
Location: Mississippi
skin concern: Lines or Wrinkles Sagging
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a classic

May 24, 2011
"I just starting using this product but already I
can tell the difference in my dry skin wrinkles.
Try it. You will like it.
Makes you feel extravagant.
"
Pros: it works quickly
Cons: n/a
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
ByAngelColdToe
Location: Longview, Texas
skin concern: Clarity/Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Total turnaround

May 15, 2011
"I love it! My skin feels like silk and is starting to look smoother and more even after just a week."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
ByEtownShopper
Location: Elizabethtown, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works well

May 3, 2011
"This is great for rough spots, great for shaving, even great for smoothing rough cuticles--all while showering!"
Pros: convenient
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
Bymaby
Location: miami, fl
skin concern: Dark Spots/ Uneven Skin Tone
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it works

April 15, 2011
"I have prove everything else and nothing had work like this . I have excess oil my face is very sensitive but this has the power to make my skin feel fresh and cool without blocking my pores, exceed my expectations ,the other product for even the skin and erase the dark spot doesn't work do not waste your money this skin renewer has been the queen of the cream."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
Bymsutler
Location: Bedford, VA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this cream

March 29, 2011
"I love this product! I have been using Turnaround Cream for several years and would highly recommend it to anyone. It gives your skin a silky feel and is great under makeup."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
Bykelcy
Location: Kelcy
skin concern: Clarity/Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Miraculous

March 22, 2011
"My goal for the past year is to take care of my skin so I don't NEED makeup. It only took a two days for me to start noticing the difference that this cream makes. I don't need foundation anymore!!!!!!!!!!!! My skin looks lively and even with nothing but a little loose power and blush! I don't think it's meant as a daily moisturizer, but it has replaced my Dramatically Different as my moisturizer - and I have very dry skin. I bought this along with All About Eyes Rich - it was like getting a total makeover. I can leave the house with a little blush, concealer, and mascara! I love it."
Pros: works quickly, radiance, evenness, moisturizes
Cons: price (i'll still buy it but i'll cringe alittle)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
ByDRLWF
Location: WV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this stuff

March 16, 2011
"You can actually see the difference in your skin when you start out with this. Light, non-greasy. I will buy again."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
ByBejaye
Location: Augusta, Ga
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Turnaround cream

March 11, 2011
"I have used this product for years and I believe it has taken all those years off my skin. It was the reason I have gone strictly Clinique in all my facial and beauty products for my skin. I highly recommend it to any one with problem or combination skin especially. I hope the quality never changes I would welocme a price increase in lieu of that."
Pros: it is consistiently a great product
Cons: i hate the service in the department stores
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
ByMonicaRJ
Location: Colorado
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Totally repairs dry winter skin

January 31, 2011
"I live in Colorado where my skin visibly is dry and feels rough. Total Turnaround visible skin renewer is so light yet reverses the dryness upon contact and lasts all day. Love It!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
ByDenny1111
Location: Prague, Czech R.
skin concern: Clarity/Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best creme I ever had!

January 4, 2011
"I totally love this cream! My face skin is like velvet! I love it especially in winter."
Pros: texture non oily result improvement of skin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
Bytsik
Location: New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best skin revitalizer

January 2, 2011
"I have been using the product for the past couple of years and it is one of the greatest night creams out there. You apply it at night after you wash your face and you wake up with plump skin that looks like you had a deep-cleansing facial. Skin is fresh and moisturized. I highly recommend it!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
ByTaittinger
Location: Kristen, 37, Scottsdale, AZ
skin concern: Clarity/Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TRIED & TRUE

December 13, 2010
"I have been using Total Turnaround when Clinique came out with it years ago and continue to this day. My skin is very sensitive to almost all of the Scrubs or Exfoliating washes that contain beeds. The tiny beeds are enough to upset my sensitive skin. Total Turnaround is an exfoliater and I see the illuminating results the next morning. I also use the 15 Minute Mask and Concentrated Serum and I highly recommend both of them as well. I use the 15 minute Total Turnaround mask once a week and the results are immediate, illuminated, smooth as silk skin. After using the mask, I apply the Concentrate Serum."
Pros: visible fast results oil free absorbs quickly, priced right lasts well over 6 months
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next