Clinique Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Clinique.

Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer

Light, skin-renewing exfoliating cream instantly reveals livelier, more even-toned, less-lined skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.861 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(151 Reviews) 133
98%148 of 151would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
Review 1 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
Pelagius
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(151)
Date:July 31, 2011

Good news about the reforumulation

Someone mentioned this wasn't available in stores anymore. I went to my store last week to get some more of the serum, and the store was out. I was offered the new replacement for this renewer (this product) and so I bought it and brought it home. It is SO creamy and silky and a little bit goes SUCH a long way. It's mean to be used at night, and it is fantastic. The new serum should be out soon, I was told. And I looked at the UK Clinique website since I heard Repairwear as going to be discontinued and I've noticed the UK site gets new products earlier than we do. The Repairwear Day and Night on the UK site include firming and lifting. One woman reported it worked so well people asked her if she'd lost weight! I'm excited because I love repairwear and turnaround, and the Zero Gravity cream NEVER matched the previous Anti-Gravity formula. So hang in! Our favorite products, only improved, are on their way!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: really turns over skin and keeps it fresh
Pelagius
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
Slone
Location: Albuquerque, NM
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(151)
Date:July 19, 2011

Best I have ever used!

Total Turnaround is honestly the best facial product I have ever used. It has done exactly what is featured, it has visibly made a beautiful difference in my 55 year old skin. I can honestly say, I love my skin again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: it blends so even and not greasy., it feels so refreshing to apply.
Slone
Location: Albuquerque, NM
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
Allygator
Location: San Diego, CA
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(151)
Date:July 14, 2011

AWESOME!

This is a lightweight moisturizer that definitely is worth the price. After i ran out of my first container of this i decided to try the recommend dramatically different moisturizer for dry combo skin. Big mistake! I find that that for combo skin the dramatically different moisturizer leaves my skin VERY oily at the end of the day and a bit drab looking. Total turnaround has been my saving grace for tempering my oily and dry patches and for letting my skin look fresher/renewed. I'm sticking with this for awhile!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: lightweight, good for oily and dry skin, adds radiance over time
Cons: pricey (but worth is)
Allygator
Location: San Diego, CA
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
Anonymous
Location: Indianapolis, IN
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(151)
Date:July 2, 2011

Great purchase

I have used this product for several years now and I am completely satisfied. My skin is softer and not dull. I have very few flakes when I use this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Anonymous
Location: Indianapolis, IN
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
Cristi
Location: Kansas City, KS
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(151)
Date:June 11, 2011

Miracle in a jar!! (no exaggeration)

So although I initially believed this product was for older women, I read a few reviews which noted that it was an excellent skin tone corrector and pore refiner, so I tried it. This miracle in a jar totally works for both of those, and it even does more! When I woke up after putting this on at night, my skin was literally glowing! My mom even noted that my skin looked clearer and more radiant than normal! Not to mention that the redness in my cheeks was practically gone and my normally large and black pores were tiny and less black!!! So if you are young like me, this product is a miracle!! I have been searching for different products to refine pores, clear skin, and even out skin tone....and this product does all three! I'll use it as long as it exists!! Great for old AND young people. Worth every penny!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: great for young people too!, amazing skin tone corrector, awesome pore refiner, makes skin glowing and radiant
Cristi
Location: Kansas City, KS
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
Sherzela
Location: Richboro, PA
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(151)
Date:June 3, 2011

GREAT PRODUCT

Have used this for years and tried other things in between but nothng works like this - I have a restaurant and get constant compliments on how great my skin looks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: easy to use
Cons: don't care for the liquid; prefer the cream
Sherzela
Location: Richboro, PA
skin concern: Break Outs
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
Sizzler
Location: Sarasota, Fl
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(151)
Date:June 2, 2011

My favorite

This is my favorite Clinique product. I am never without an extra jar in my make-up box. Over the years I have been disappointed that the texture and the quantity of this product has been altered and it is not the great bargain that it used to be, but I am still a fan.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Sizzler
Location: Sarasota, Fl
skin concern: Pores
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
Blondo
Location: CT
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(151)
Date:May 31, 2011

Love it

I have used turn a round cream for many years
still get compliments about my skin at my age
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Blondo
Location: CT
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
JoJo
Location: Mississippi
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(151)
Date:May 24, 2011

This is a classic

I just starting using this product but already I
can tell the difference in my dry skin wrinkles.
Try it. You will like it.
Makes you feel extravagant.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: it works quickly
Cons: n/a
JoJo
Location: Mississippi
skin concern: Lines and Wrinkles
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
AngelColdToe
Location: Longview, Texas
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(151)
Date:May 15, 2011

Total turnaround

I love it! My skin feels like silk and is starting to look smoother and more even after just a week.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
AngelColdToe
Location: Longview, Texas
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
EtownShopper
Location: Elizabethtown, KY
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(151)
Date:May 3, 2011

Works well

This is great for rough spots, great for shaving, even great for smoothing rough cuticles--all while showering!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: convenient
EtownShopper
Location: Elizabethtown, KY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
maby
Location: miami, fl
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(151)
Date:April 15, 2011

it works

I have prove everything else and nothing had work like this . I have excess oil my face is very sensitive but this has the power to make my skin feel fresh and cool without blocking my pores, exceed my expectations ,the other product for even the skin and erase the dark spot doesn't work do not waste your money this skin renewer has been the queen of the cream.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
maby
Location: miami, fl
skin concern: Dark Spots
skin type: 4 - Oily
using Clinique for: Less than 1 year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
msutler
Location: Bedford, VA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(151)
Date:March 29, 2011

Love this cream

I love this product! I have been using Turnaround Cream for several years and would highly recommend it to anyone. It gives your skin a silky feel and is great under makeup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
msutler
Location: Bedford, VA
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
kelcy
Location: Kelcy
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(151)
Date:March 22, 2011

Miraculous

My goal for the past year is to take care of my skin so I don't NEED makeup. It only took a two days for me to start noticing the difference that this cream makes. I don't need foundation anymore!!!!!!!!!!!! My skin looks lively and even with nothing but a little loose power and blush! I don't think it's meant as a daily moisturizer, but it has replaced my Dramatically Different as my moisturizer - and I have very dry skin. I bought this along with All About Eyes Rich - it was like getting a total makeover. I can leave the house with a little blush, concealer, and mascara! I love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: works quickly, radiance, evenness, moisturizes
Cons: price (i'll still buy it but i'll cringe alittle)
kelcy
Location: Kelcy
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 1-5 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
DRLWF
Location: WV
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(151)
Date:March 16, 2011

Love this stuff

You can actually see the difference in your skin when you start out with this. Light, non-greasy. I will buy again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
DRLWF
Location: WV
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
Bejaye
Location: Augusta, Ga
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(151)
Date:March 11, 2011

Turnaround cream

I have used this product for years and I believe it has taken all those years off my skin. It was the reason I have gone strictly Clinique in all my facial and beauty products for my skin. I highly recommend it to any one with problem or combination skin especially. I hope the quality never changes I would welocme a price increase in lieu of that.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: it is consistiently a great product
Cons: i hate the service in the department stores
Bejaye
Location: Augusta, Ga
skin concern: Dehydration
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 11-25 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
MonicaRJ
Location: Colorado
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(151)
Date:January 31, 2011

Totally repairs dry winter skin

I live in Colorado where my skin visibly is dry and feels rough. Total Turnaround visible skin renewer is so light yet reverses the dryness upon contact and lasts all day. Love It!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
MonicaRJ
Location: Colorado
skin concern: Age Prevention
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
Denny1111
Location: Prague, Czech R.
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(151)
Date:January 4, 2011

Best creme I ever had!

I totally love this cream! My face skin is like velvet! I love it especially in winter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: texture non oily result improvement of skin
Denny1111
Location: Prague, Czech R.
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 3 - Combination Oily
using Clinique for: 6-10 years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
tsik
Location: New York, NY
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(151)
Date:January 2, 2011

best skin revitalizer

I have been using the product for the past couple of years and it is one of the greatest night creams out there. You apply it at night after you wash your face and you wake up with plump skin that looks like you had a deep-cleansing facial. Skin is fresh and moisturized. I highly recommend it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
tsik
Location: New York, NY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Total Turnaround Visible Skin Renewer
Taittinger
Location: Kristen, 37, Scottsdale, AZ
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
(151)
Date:December 13, 2010

TRIED & TRUE

I have been using Total Turnaround when Clinique came out with it years ago and continue to this day. My skin is very sensitive to almost all of the Scrubs or Exfoliating washes that contain beeds. The tiny beeds are enough to upset my sensitive skin. Total Turnaround is an exfoliater and I see the illuminating results the next morning. I also use the 15 Minute Mask and Concentrated Serum and I highly recommend both of them as well. I use the 15 minute Total Turnaround mask once a week and the results are immediate, illuminated, smooth as silk skin. After using the mask, I apply the Concentrate Serum.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Pros: visible fast results oil free absorbs quickly, priced right lasts well over 6 months
Taittinger
Location: Kristen, 37, Scottsdale, AZ
skin concern: Clarity or Dullness
skin type: 2 - Dry Combination
using Clinique for: I'm a lifetime Clinique fan (25+ years)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>